Clickable map

HelenK's GravatarProfile for HelenK

Geograph Project Limited Company Member

About Me

SH5754 : Glan-yr-Afon from the Welsh Highland Railway by HelenK ST7465 : Christmas wreath, St. James' Square by HelenK ST7764 : Entrance to Bath University Sports Training Village by HelenK TL5480 : Window-dressing at Ely Beads by HelenK ST7466 : Waldegrave Road, Bath - enter at your own risk by HelenK SP5106 : Hexagonal table, Merton College Fellows' garden by HelenK TQ2472 : Order of play board, All England Lawn Tennis Club by HelenK ST7465 : King Bladud's Pigs workshop by HelenK ST7834 : Pavilion of Kilmington and Stourton Cricket Club by HelenK SS9746 : A sculpture honouring map-reading by HelenK


(this is a preview only) Further information...


View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 19:19
  • 62 First Geograph points
  • 15 Second Visitor points, 28 Third Visitor points, 55 Fourth Visitor points
  • 785 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 100 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 1005 Photographs
    • 939 Geographs and 66 others
    • 792 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.27
    • in 162 different hectads and 31 myriads, taken on 493 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Points Taken
ST8257 Frome Road Wed, 22 Jun 2022 Geograph personal Wed, 22 Jun 2022
ST8157 Belle Coeur Farm Wed, 22 Jun 2022 Geograph personal Wed, 22 Jun 2022
ST8156 Pomeroy Lane Wed, 22 Jun 2022 Geograph fourth personal tpoint Wed, 22 Jun 2022
ST6871 The Old Furnace Wed, 15 Jun 2022 Geograph fourth personal tpoint Wed, 18 May 2022
ST6870 Boyd Farm Wed, 15 Jun 2022 Geograph fourth personal tpoint Wed, 18 May 2022
ST9567 Cricket pavilion, Spye Park Thu, 12 May 2022 Geograph third personal tpoint Wed, 11 May 2022
ST6968 Field on the edge of Swineford Mon, 9 May 2022 Geograph personal Mon, 9 May 2022
SU3168 Layby on A4 between Froxfield and Hungerford Sat, 7 May 2022 Geograph personal Sat, 7 May 2022
SU0968 The A4 passes the Waggon and Horses, Beckhampton Mon, 28 Mar 2022 Geograph personal Sun, 27 Mar 2022
SU3968 The A4 passes a kebab van Sat, 19 Mar 2022 Geograph personal Sat, 19 Mar 2022
TF6120 Ferry terminal, West Lynn Ferry Tue, 15 Mar 2022 Geograph personal Wed, 3 Nov 2021
SU2567 The A4 approaches Savernake Sat, 12 Mar 2022 Geograph personal Sat, 12 Mar 2022
TF6119 King's Lynn Minster Sat, 26 Feb 2022 Geograph personal Wed, 3 Nov 2021
TF6624 The keep, Castle Rising Wed, 23 Feb 2022 Geograph personal Wed, 3 Nov 2021
TF6741 Pillar sculpture in Esplanade Gardens Sun, 20 Feb 2022 Geograph personal Wed, 3 Nov 2021
TG1828 View towards the Temple, Blickling Hall Fri, 18 Feb 2022 Geograph personal Tue, 2 Nov 2021
TG1728 Be your own gnomon at Blickling Hall Fri, 18 Feb 2022 Geograph personal Tue, 2 Nov 2021
TF8539 Creake Abbey Tue, 15 Feb 2022 Geograph personal Tue, 2 Nov 2021
TF8044 St Mary's Burnham Deepdale Sun, 13 Feb 2022 Geograph personal Mon, 1 Nov 2021
ST7274 Graveyard of Holy Trinity Church, Doynton Sat, 12 Feb 2022 Geograph personal tpoint Sat, 12 Feb 2022
TF7745 Brancaster Beach Kiosk Thu, 10 Feb 2022 Geograph personal Mon, 1 Nov 2021
TF8342 Village sign, Burnham Market Tue, 8 Feb 2022 Geograph personal Mon, 1 Nov 2021
TF8843 Cricket ground, Holkham Hall Sat, 5 Feb 2022 Geograph personal Sun, 31 Oct 2021
TF8743 The Kitchen Garden, Holkham Hall Wed, 2 Feb 2022 Geograph personal Sun, 31 Oct 2021
TF8742 The Vineyard, Holkham Hall Wed, 2 Feb 2022 Geograph personal Sun, 31 Oct 2021
TF8841 The Obelisk, Holkham Hall Sat, 29 Jan 2022 Geograph personal Sun, 31 Oct 2021
TF8842 Holkham Hall from the south-west Thu, 27 Jan 2022 Geograph personal Sun, 31 Oct 2021
TF9129 Market Place with Edward VII Coronation memorial Wed, 26 Jan 2022 Geograph personal Sat, 30 Oct 2021
TF8036 Church Lane, Stanhoe Tue, 25 Jan 2022 Geograph personal Sat, 30 Oct 2021
TF8037 The Duck Inn, Stanhoe Sat, 22 Jan 2022 Geograph personal Sat, 30 Oct 2021
SH3292 National Cycle Route 566 Wed, 19 Jan 2022 Geograph personal Mon, 27 Dec 2021
SH3192 The path turns inland Wed, 19 Jan 2022 Geograph personal Mon, 27 Dec 2021
SH3293 The approach to Bryn Aber Wed, 19 Jan 2022 Geograph personal Mon, 27 Dec 2021
SH4575 Former Penuel Baptist Chapel Sat, 15 Jan 2022 Geograph personal Thu, 23 Dec 2021
SH6076 Victoria Terrace and stone circle, Beaumaris Fri, 14 Jan 2022 Geograph personal Thu, 23 Dec 2021
SH6075 Beaumaris Pier Tue, 11 Jan 2022 Geograph personal Sun, 26 Dec 2021
SH5079 St Peter's Church, Llanbedrgoch Sat, 8 Jan 2022 Geograph personal Sat, 25 Dec 2021
SH5271 Llanfairpwll railway station Sat, 8 Jan 2022 Geograph personal Tue, 28 Dec 2021
SH5185 Traeth Bychan beach shop and cafe Sat, 8 Jan 2022 Geograph Sat, 25 Dec 2021
SH5185 Traeth Bychan by the slipways Fri, 7 Jan 2022 Geograph personal tpoint Sat, 25 Dec 2021
SJ6909 Telford Forge Shopping Park Fri, 7 Jan 2022 Geograph personal Tue, 21 Dec 2021
SH5182 Beach Road, Benllech Sun, 2 Jan 2022 Geograph personal Wed, 22 Dec 2021
SH4981 Cors Goch Sat, 1 Jan 2022 Geograph third personal tpoint Fri, 24 Dec 2021
SH5571 Waitrose, Menai Bridge Fri, 31 Dec 2021 Geograph personal Sun, 26 Dec 2021
SH5081 The present and former roads to Llanbedrgoch Wed, 29 Dec 2021 Geograph fourth personal tpoint Wed, 22 Dec 2021
ST7057 Bath Road, Peasedown St John Wed, 29 Dec 2021 Geograph personal Wed, 29 Dec 2021
SH4982 Rhos Garage Wed, 29 Dec 2021 Geograph fourth personal Mon, 27 Dec 2021
ST6869 The A431 between Swineford and Bitton Tue, 14 Dec 2021 Geograph personal Thu, 9 Dec 2021
SP5206 The entrance to the Botanic Gardens Wed, 1 Dec 2021 Geograph personal Sat, 20 Nov 2021
ST7856 Farleigh Road farm shop Mon, 22 Nov 2021 Geograph personal Tue, 16 Nov 2021
SU2168 The A4 passes through Savernake Forest Fri, 19 Nov 2021 Geograph personal Sun, 14 Nov 2021
ST7174 High St, Doynton Sat, 13 Nov 2021 Geograph personal Fri, 12 Nov 2021
ST7273 Doynton Village Hall Sat, 13 Nov 2021 Geograph personal Fri, 12 Nov 2021
ST7173 A tribute to longevity Sat, 13 Nov 2021 Geograph personal Fri, 12 Nov 2021
ST7274 Holy Trinity, Doynton Sat, 13 Nov 2021 Close Look Fri, 12 Nov 2021
SZ5294 The Swiss Cottage, Osborne House Tue, 26 Oct 2021 Geograph personal Thu, 19 Aug 2021
SZ5992 Looking down Union St, Ryde Sun, 24 Oct 2021 Geograph personal Thu, 19 Aug 2021
SZ5993 Ryde Pier, with gulls Sat, 23 Oct 2021 Geograph personal Thu, 19 Aug 2021
SZ5295 The beach, Osborne House Sat, 23 Oct 2021 Geograph personal Thu, 19 Aug 2021
SZ5194 The Prince of Wales Wed, 20 Oct 2021 Geograph personal Thu, 19 Aug 2021
SU6200 Portsmouth Harbour railway station Tue, 19 Oct 2021 Geograph personal Sun, 22 Aug 2021
SZ6299 Portsmouth Sailing Club Sun, 17 Oct 2021 Geograph personal Sun, 22 Aug 2021
SZ6399 St Thomas's St Sat, 9 Oct 2021 Geograph personal Mon, 16 Aug 2021
SZ6498 St Jude's Church, Southsea Fri, 8 Oct 2021 Geograph personal Tue, 17 Aug 2021
SZ6398 Hovertravel booking office at Clarence Pier Fri, 8 Oct 2021 Geograph personal Wed, 18 Aug 2021
ST8168 Ashley Garage Fri, 24 Sep 2021 Geograph personal Sat, 18 Sep 2021
SU3468 Dobbies Garden Centre, Hungerford Fri, 24 Sep 2021 Geograph personal Sat, 18 Sep 2021
TQ3077 England play India at the Oval Sat, 18 Sep 2021 Geograph personal Sun, 5 Sep 2021
SU6067 Roundabout on the A4 near Aldermaston Sat, 11 Sep 2021 Geograph personal Fri, 10 Sep 2021
ST4754 Horseshoe Bend, Cheddar Gorge Fri, 3 Sep 2021 Geograph personal Tue, 31 Aug 2021
ST4154 The New Inn, Cross Fri, 3 Sep 2021 Geograph personal Tue, 31 Aug 2021
ST4653 Bottom of Jacob's Ladder and former Cox' Mill Hotel Wed, 1 Sep 2021 Geograph personal Tue, 31 Aug 2021
ST6969 The Swan, Swineford Fri, 27 Aug 2021 Geograph personal Wed, 25 Aug 2021
SU0670 Layby near Cherhill Sat, 14 Aug 2021 Geograph personal Fri, 13 Aug 2021
ST9971 Calne in Bloom Sat, 14 Aug 2021 Geograph personal Fri, 13 Aug 2021
SU2467 The A4 passes Voronzoff Wood Sun, 1 Aug 2021 Geograph personal Sat, 31 Jul 2021
SU2967 The way westward out of Froxfield Sat, 24 Jul 2021 Geograph personal Fri, 23 Jul 2021
ST8680 An historic moment for Grittleton Cricket Club Thu, 22 Jul 2021 Geograph personal Tue, 20 Jul 2021
ST8679 Fenced pavement, The Street, Grittleton Thu, 22 Jul 2021 Geograph personal Tue, 20 Jul 2021
ST8579 Entrance to Grittleton House Wed, 21 Jul 2021 Geograph personal Tue, 20 Jul 2021
ST8580 Alderton Road, Grittleton Wed, 21 Jul 2021 Geograph personal Tue, 20 Jul 2021
ST6669 Broadmead Lane Industrial Estate Sat, 17 Jul 2021 Geograph personal Wed, 14 Jul 2021
ST6670 Bath Road, Willsbridge Sat, 17 Jul 2021 Geograph personal Wed, 14 Jul 2021
ST8394 Traffic lights at junction of A46 and A4135 Sat, 17 Jul 2021 Geograph personal Sat, 17 Jul 2021
ST8293 The A46 passes a memorial to Leighterton Airfield Sat, 17 Jul 2021 Geograph personal Sat, 17 Jul 2021
SU1868 SW end of Marlborough High Street Tue, 13 Jul 2021 Geograph personal Sat, 10 Jul 2021
SU3067 The Pelican, Froxfield Tue, 13 Jul 2021 Geograph personal Sat, 10 Jul 2021
TL4457 Millington Road Sat, 3 Jul 2021 Geograph Thu, 1 Jul 2021
SU1869 Marlborough High Street Mon, 21 Jun 2021 Geograph personal Sun, 20 Jun 2021
SU4467 Gates to Benham Park Mon, 21 Jun 2021 Geograph personal Sun, 20 Jun 2021
SO8401 Merrett's Mill Industrial Centre Wed, 16 Jun 2021 Geograph personal Thu, 10 Jun 2021
ST6470 River Avon from the Old Lock and Weir Inn Wed, 16 Jun 2021 Geograph personal Wed, 16 Jun 2021
ST9460 Home Farm, Bell Hill Fri, 4 Jun 2021 Geograph personal Thu, 3 Jun 2021
ST9653 The Walled Garden Fri, 4 Jun 2021 Geograph personal Thu, 3 Jun 2021
ST8090 The road to Leighterton Fri, 28 May 2021 Geograph personal Thu, 27 May 2021
ST9471 The Lysley Arms Sat, 22 May 2021 Geograph personal Sat, 22 May 2021
SU4068 The A4 passes Halfway Farm Sat, 22 May 2021 Geograph personal Sat, 22 May 2021
SU0769 Racehorse gallops Sat, 15 May 2021 Geograph personal Fri, 14 May 2021
SU2767 The A4 passes Harrow Farm Fri, 14 May 2021 Geograph personal Fri, 14 May 2021
SU3268 Gravel extraction and footpath Mon, 3 May 2021 Geograph personal Mon, 3 May 2021

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register