Clickable map

Richard Wilton's GravatarProfile for Richard Wilton



View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 10:16
  • 2 Second Visitor points, 1 Third Visitor points,
  • 6 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 13 Photographs
    • 8 Geographs and 5 others
    • 10 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.30
    • in 7 different hectads and 4 myriads, taken on 8 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Points Taken
V7866 Looking down the Kenmare River Sun, 23 Sep 2007 not yet allocated Sat, 15 Sep 2007
ST5571 Mass ascent Sat, 1 Sep 2007 not yet allocated Sat, 11 Aug 2007
ST5571 Nightglow Sat, 1 Sep 2007 not yet allocated Sat, 11 Aug 2007
ST5186 New Severn Bridge Sat, 1 Sep 2007 Geograph personal Mon, 16 Jul 2007
TQ1985 Wembley arch Sat, 1 Sep 2007 not yet allocated Sat, 7 Jul 2007
ST6063 Moo Sun, 6 May 2007 not yet allocated Wed, 10 Jan 2007
SM8518 Nolton Haven Sun, 6 May 2007 Geograph third personal Wed, 27 Sep 2006
ST5574 Looking down the River Avon Sun, 6 May 2007 Geograph second personal Thu, 3 May 2007
ST5673 Clifton Suspension Bridge from the cycle path Sun, 6 May 2007 Geograph personal Thu, 3 May 2007
ST6358 Bluebells in Greyfield Woods Sun, 6 May 2007 Geograph Wed, 25 Apr 2007
ST6358 Greyfield Woods Sun, 6 May 2007 Geograph Wed, 25 Apr 2007
ST6358 Greyfield Woods Sun, 6 May 2007 Geograph second personal Wed, 25 Apr 2007
ST6357 The waterfall in Greyfield Woods Sun, 6 May 2007 Geograph personal Wed, 25 Apr 2007

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register