Clickable map

Euan Nelson's GravatarProfile for Euan Nelson



View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 15:06
  • 2 First Geograph points
  • 35 Second Visitor points, 79 Third Visitor points, 73 Fourth Visitor points
  • 1031 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 35 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 1705 Photographs
    • 1621 Geographs and 84 others
    • 1064 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.60
    • in 280 different hectads and 18 myriads, taken on 371 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Points Taken
NS5766 Park Quadrant, Glasgow Tue, 10 Jul 2018 Geograph Wed, 30 May 2018
NT0701 Fishing loch at Craigielands, near Beattock Tue, 10 Jul 2018 Geograph personal Sat, 30 Jun 2018
NO5215 Kinkell Braes Caravan Park, St. Andrews Sun, 8 Jul 2018 Geograph personal Thu, 24 May 2018
discussion indicator NS5285 Old Parish Church, Killearn Sun, 8 Jul 2018 Geograph Sun, 10 Jun 2018
discussion indicator NS5285 Buchanan memorial, Killearn Sun, 8 Jul 2018 Geograph personal Sun, 10 Jun 2018
NS5195 Bridge over the Kelty Water Sun, 8 Jul 2018 Geograph personal Sat, 7 Jul 2018
NS5093 Junction, near Drymen Road Cottage Sun, 8 Jul 2018 Geograph personal Sat, 7 Jul 2018
NS4890 Long-distance path junction, Garadbhan Forest Sun, 8 Jul 2018 Geograph personal Sat, 7 Jul 2018
NX8955 Sandyhills Bay Sun, 1 Jul 2018 Geograph Sat, 30 Jun 2018
NX8955 Cottage, Sandyhills Sun, 1 Jul 2018 Geograph personal Sat, 30 Jun 2018
NN4217 River Larig Tue, 26 Jun 2018 Geograph personal tpoint Sun, 24 Jun 2018
NN4318 Inverlochlarig Burn Tue, 26 Jun 2018 Geograph personal Sun, 24 Jun 2018
NN4418 Stile, Inverlochlarig Tue, 26 Jun 2018 Geograph personal Sun, 24 Jun 2018
NN7721 Water of Ruchill, Comrie Sun, 13 May 2018 Geograph Sun, 13 May 2018
NN7721 The White Church, Comrie Sun, 13 May 2018 Geograph personal Sun, 13 May 2018
NN7619 Cultybraggan Camp, near Comrie Sun, 13 May 2018 Geograph personal Sun, 13 May 2018
NH5959 Ploughed field, near Balmeanach Sat, 12 May 2018 Geograph personal Mon, 30 Apr 2018
NH5757 Cemetery, Ferintosh Sat, 12 May 2018 Geograph personal Mon, 30 Apr 2018
NN6424 Near Derry, Loch Earn Thu, 10 May 2018 Geograph personal Sun, 6 May 2018
NN6924 Loch Earn, near St Fillans Thu, 10 May 2018 Geograph personal Sun, 6 May 2018
NN5833 Loch Tay Sun, 6 May 2018 Geograph personal tpoint Sun, 6 May 2018
discussion indicator NN3237 Summit cairn, Beinn Dorain Sun, 6 May 2018 Close Look Fri, 4 May 2018
NN3336 Viaduct, Gleann Achadh-innis Chailean Sun, 6 May 2018 Geograph personal Fri, 4 May 2018
NN3539 Ais-an t-Sėthean Sun, 6 May 2018 Geograph personal Fri, 4 May 2018
NN3235 House, near Auch Sun, 6 May 2018 Geograph personal Fri, 4 May 2018
NH6543 River Ness from Holm Mills bridge Sun, 6 May 2018 Geograph personal Sat, 28 Apr 2018
NH6641 Oldtown Garden of Leys, Inverness Sun, 6 May 2018 Geograph personal Sat, 28 Apr 2018
NS8384 Torwood Castle Sun, 22 Apr 2018 Geograph Sat, 21 Apr 2018
NS8384 Torwood Castle Sun, 22 Apr 2018 Geograph personal Sat, 21 Apr 2018
NS8385 Bridge, near Torwood Sun, 22 Apr 2018 Geograph personal Sat, 21 Apr 2018
discussion indicator NS8286 Roman Road, near Plean Sun, 22 Apr 2018 Geograph personal Sat, 21 Apr 2018
NS8083 River Carron Sat, 21 Apr 2018 Geograph Sun, 1 Apr 2018
NS8083 Former hotel, Denny Sat, 21 Apr 2018 Geograph personal Sun, 1 Apr 2018
NS9183 Ruined building, off Newton Road Fri, 20 Apr 2018 Geograph personal Fri, 20 Apr 2018
NS9283 Field, near Brackenlees Road Fri, 20 Apr 2018 Geograph personal Fri, 20 Apr 2018
NS9289 Clackmannanshire/Fife boundary Fri, 20 Apr 2018 Geograph personal Fri, 20 Apr 2018
NS9190 National Cycle Route 76, near Lookaboutye Fri, 20 Apr 2018 Geograph personal Fri, 20 Apr 2018
NS7673 Cumbernauld railway station Fri, 20 Apr 2018 Geograph personal Mon, 16 Apr 2018
NN4801 Loch Ard, The Trossachs Sun, 15 Apr 2018 Geograph personal Sun, 1 Apr 2018
NN4502 Loch Ard, The Trossachs Sun, 15 Apr 2018 Geograph personal Sun, 1 Apr 2018
NS6699 Thornhill, Stirlingshire Sun, 15 Apr 2018 Geograph personal Sun, 1 Apr 2018
NS7888 Carron Bridge to Stirling road Tue, 3 Apr 2018 Geograph personal Sun, 25 Mar 2018
NN6008 National Cycle Route 7, near Kilmahog Mon, 19 Mar 2018 Geograph personal Sat, 17 Mar 2018
NN5908 Falls of Leny Mon, 19 Mar 2018 Geograph personal Sat, 17 Mar 2018
NN2742 Drove road, near Forest Lodge Sun, 18 Mar 2018 Geograph personal Fri, 16 Mar 2018
NN2743 West Highland Way Sun, 18 Mar 2018 Geograph Fri, 16 Mar 2018
NN2743 Ruined building, West Highland Way Sun, 18 Mar 2018 Geograph personal Fri, 16 Mar 2018
NN2845 Allt Doire Mhic Laimh Sun, 18 Mar 2018 Geograph Fri, 16 Mar 2018
NN2845 West Highland Way, near Drochaid Doire Mhic Laimh Sun, 18 Mar 2018 Geograph personal Fri, 16 Mar 2018
NN2741 Inveroran Hotel Sat, 17 Mar 2018 Geograph personal Fri, 16 Mar 2018
NN3039 Bridge of Orchy Station Sat, 17 Mar 2018 Geograph personal Fri, 16 Mar 2018
NN2939 Bridge of Orchy Sat, 17 Mar 2018 Geograph personal Fri, 16 Mar 2018
NS5396 Boundary, Loch Lomond and Trossachs National Park Thu, 1 Mar 2018 Geograph personal Mon, 26 Feb 2018
NS7979 Longcroft war memorial Wed, 28 Feb 2018 Geograph personal Sat, 24 Feb 2018
NS5391 Farmland beside A811 Wed, 28 Feb 2018 Geograph third personal Mon, 26 Feb 2018
NS5489 Balfron Parish Church Wed, 28 Feb 2018 Geograph personal tpoint Mon, 26 Feb 2018
NS6286 Old Fintry Parish Church, Fintry Wed, 28 Feb 2018 Geograph personal Mon, 26 Feb 2018
NS6984 B818, Carron Valley Reservoir Tue, 27 Feb 2018 Geograph personal Sat, 24 Feb 2018
NS5587 West Lodge, Ballikinrain Castle School Tue, 27 Feb 2018 Geograph personal Mon, 26 Feb 2018
NS6187 Fintry cemetery Tue, 27 Feb 2018 Geograph personal Mon, 26 Feb 2018
NS5394 Crossroads, Ward Toll Tue, 27 Feb 2018 Geograph personal Mon, 26 Feb 2018
discussion indicator NN5200 Approaching Aberfoyle Tue, 27 Feb 2018 Geograph personal Mon, 26 Feb 2018
NS6668 Crowwood roundabout, near Stepps Sun, 18 Feb 2018 Geograph personal Sun, 18 Feb 2018
NS7372 Condorrat Parish Church Sun, 18 Feb 2018 Geograph personal Sun, 18 Feb 2018
NS7472 Luggie Water, near Condorrat Sun, 18 Feb 2018 Geograph personal Sun, 18 Feb 2018
NS6970 Auchengeich mining disaster memorial Sun, 18 Feb 2018 Geograph personal Sun, 18 Feb 2018
NH8675 Harbour, Balintore Mon, 12 Feb 2018 Geograph personal Thu, 23 Nov 2017
NH9184 Harbour, Portmahomack Mon, 12 Feb 2018 Geograph Thu, 23 Nov 2017
NH9184 Harbour, Portmahomack Mon, 12 Feb 2018 Geograph personal Thu, 23 Nov 2017
NN8621 The Drummond Arms Hotel, Crieff Sun, 11 Feb 2018 Geograph personal Sun, 5 Nov 2017
discussion indicator NS5864 Tradeston Footbridge, Glasgow Sun, 11 Feb 2018 Geograph personal Fri, 12 Jan 2018
NS8086 Easterton Service Station (closed) Sun, 11 Feb 2018 Geograph personal Sun, 11 Feb 2018
NS5863 Caledonia Road United Presbyterian Church Sun, 11 Feb 2018 Geograph personal Tue, 6 Feb 2018
NS6063 Bonnie Prince Charlie's Gate, Glasgow Green Sat, 10 Feb 2018 Geograph personal Tue, 6 Feb 2018
discussion indicator NS5964 Tolbooth Steeple, Glasgow Sat, 10 Feb 2018 Geograph Tue, 6 Feb 2018
discussion indicator NS5964 River Clyde, Glasgow Tue, 6 Feb 2018 Geograph personal Tue, 6 Feb 2018
NS5861 Terraces, Cathkin Park Tue, 6 Feb 2018 Geograph Tue, 6 Feb 2018
NS5861 Cathkin Park, Glasgow Tue, 6 Feb 2018 Geograph personal Tue, 6 Feb 2018
NS6975 Forth and Clyde Canal, Twechar Mon, 5 Feb 2018 Geograph personal tpoint Sun, 4 Feb 2018
NS5668 Maryhill Burgh Halls Mon, 5 Feb 2018 Geograph personal Sun, 4 Feb 2018
NS6071 Forth and Clyde Canal, Bishopbriggs Mon, 5 Feb 2018 Geograph personal Sun, 4 Feb 2018
NS8981 Lock 4, Forth and Clyde Canal Sun, 4 Feb 2018 Geograph personal Sat, 3 Feb 2018
NH8424 The A9 at the Slochd Tue, 2 Jan 2018 Geograph personal Sat, 25 Nov 2017
NH6804 Summit cairn, A'Chailleach Mon, 1 Jan 2018 Geograph personal Sat, 28 Jun 2014
NH8449 Cawdor Castle Mon, 7 Aug 2017 Geograph personal Tue, 1 Aug 2017
NH5445 Wardlaw Mausoleum and cemetery, Kirkhill Mon, 7 Aug 2017 Geograph personal Thu, 3 Aug 2017
NH4266 Allt a'Bhealaich Mhoir Sun, 6 Aug 2017 Geograph personal Wed, 2 Aug 2017
NH4466 Path, An Cabar Sun, 6 Aug 2017 Geograph personal Wed, 2 Aug 2017
NH4566 Cairn, An Cabar Sun, 6 Aug 2017 Geograph personal Wed, 2 Aug 2017
NH4668 Trig point, Glas Leathad Mor Sun, 6 Aug 2017 Geograph personal Wed, 2 Aug 2017
NH5552 Hector MacDonald memorial, Mulbuie Sun, 6 Aug 2017 Geograph personal Sun, 30 Jul 2017
discussion indicator NH4050 Orrin reservoir Sun, 6 Aug 2017 Geograph Tue, 1 Aug 2017
discussion indicator NH4050 Orrin dam Sun, 6 Aug 2017 Geograph Tue, 1 Aug 2017
discussion indicator NH4050 Orrin dam Sun, 6 Aug 2017 Geograph personal Tue, 1 Aug 2017
NH4452 River Orrin Sun, 6 Aug 2017 Geograph third personal Tue, 1 Aug 2017
NH4552 Ruined croft house, near Stronachroe Sun, 6 Aug 2017 Geograph personal Tue, 1 Aug 2017
NH4651 Falls of Orinn Sun, 6 Aug 2017 Geograph personal Sun, 30 Jul 2017
NO3856 Standing stone, Caddam Sat, 22 Jul 2017 Geograph personal Sat, 15 Jul 2017
NO2675 Fee Burn, Glen Doll Sat, 22 Jul 2017 Geograph Sat, 15 Jul 2017
NO2675 White Water, Glen Doll Sat, 22 Jul 2017 Geograph personal Sat, 15 Jul 2017

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register