Clickable map

Robin Drayton's GravatarProfile for Robin Drayton

Geograph Project Limited Company Member


View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 21:03
  • 44 First Geograph points
  • 153 Second Visitor points, 158 Third Visitor points, 96 Fourth Visitor points
  • 1102 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 79 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 4746 Photographs
    • 3994 Geographs and 752 others
    • 1140 grid squares, giving a depth score of 4.16
    • in 283 different hectads and 30 myriads, taken on 853 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Points Taken
ST3298 Rowing boats beside Llandegfedd Reservoir Tue, 2 Jan 2018 Geograph Thu, 28 Dec 2017
ST3298 Llandegfedd Reservoir Tue, 2 Jan 2018 Geograph Thu, 28 Dec 2017
ST3398 Water sports centre, Llandegfedd Reservoir Tue, 2 Jan 2018 Cross Grid Thu, 28 Dec 2017
ST3298 Visitor centre and café, Llandegfedd Reservoir Tue, 2 Jan 2018 Geograph Thu, 28 Dec 2017
ST3087 Belle Vue Park, Newport Fri, 29 Dec 2017 Geograph Wed, 27 Dec 2017
discussion indicator SC3875 Horse drawn tram, Douglas Fri, 22 Dec 2017 Close Look Thu, 21 Sep 2017
ST2988 A snowy view from Ridgeway, Newport (3), Dec 2017 Tue, 19 Dec 2017 Geograph Mon, 11 Dec 2017
ST2988 A snowy view from Ridgeway, Newport (2), Dec 2017 Tue, 19 Dec 2017 Geograph Mon, 11 Dec 2017
ST2988 A snowy view from Ridgeway, Newport (1), Dec 2017 Tue, 19 Dec 2017 Geograph Mon, 11 Dec 2017
ST2885 Tredegar House Country Park, Newport Thu, 14 Dec 2017 Geograph Sat, 9 Dec 2017
ST2885 The wraps are off Tredegar House, Newport Tue, 12 Dec 2017 Geograph Sat, 9 Dec 2017
ST2885 The wraps are off Tredegar House, Newport Thu, 7 Dec 2017 Geograph Sat, 2 Dec 2017
discussion indicator SH5571 Gorsedd Circle and Menai Suspension Bridge, Anglesey Thu, 30 Nov 2017 Geograph Mon, 27 Mar 2017
ST1971 Penarth Pier Tue, 21 Nov 2017 Cross Grid Mon, 13 Nov 2017
ST1871 Penarth seafront Tue, 21 Nov 2017 Geograph Mon, 13 Nov 2017
ST1971 Anglers on Penarth Pier Tue, 21 Nov 2017 Geograph Mon, 13 Nov 2017
ST1974 Cardiff Bay at sunset Tue, 21 Nov 2017 Geograph Mon, 13 Nov 2017
ST1974 The Water Tower and Wales Millennium Centre, Cardiff Bay Tue, 21 Nov 2017 Geograph Mon, 13 Nov 2017
ST1974 The Norwegian Church, Cardiff Bay Sat, 18 Nov 2017 Geograph Mon, 13 Nov 2017
ST1974 The Pierhead Building, Cardiff Bay Fri, 17 Nov 2017 Geograph Mon, 13 Nov 2017
ST1974 'People Like Us', Cardiff Bay Thu, 16 Nov 2017 Close Look Mon, 13 Nov 2017
ST1974 Sunset, Cardiff Bay Thu, 16 Nov 2017 Geograph Mon, 13 Nov 2017
ST1871 The Esplanade, Penarth Wed, 15 Nov 2017 Geograph personal Mon, 13 Nov 2017
ST1971 An angler on Penarth Pier Tue, 14 Nov 2017 Geograph personal Mon, 13 Nov 2017
ST1870 Wales Coast Path Tue, 14 Nov 2017 Geograph personal Mon, 13 Nov 2017
discussion indicator ST5087 Wales Coast Path Sun, 12 Nov 2017 Geograph personal Wed, 1 Nov 2017
ST5187 Wales Coast Path Sun, 12 Nov 2017 Geograph personal Wed, 1 Nov 2017
discussion indicator ST5188 Viewpoint over the Severn Estuary, Black Rock Wed, 8 Nov 2017 Geograph Wed, 1 Nov 2017
discussion indicator ST5188 The foreshore at Black Rock Tue, 7 Nov 2017 Geograph Wed, 1 Nov 2017
discussion indicator ST5188 Information board and seat, Black Rock Picnic Area Tue, 7 Nov 2017 Geograph personal Wed, 1 Nov 2017
ST3188 Newport City Footbridge from the east bank of the Usk (2017) Fri, 3 Nov 2017 Geograph Wed, 25 Oct 2017
ST3188 Black-headed gull Tue, 31 Oct 2017 Close Look Wed, 25 Oct 2017
ST3188 The Riverfront Theatre and Arts Centre, Newport Tue, 31 Oct 2017 Geograph Wed, 25 Oct 2017
ST3188 Walkway alongside the River Usk, Newport Tue, 31 Oct 2017 Geograph Wed, 25 Oct 2017
ST3188 Riverside housing, River Usk, Newport Sat, 28 Oct 2017 Geograph Wed, 25 Oct 2017
SC1968 Isle of Man Railway Company crest Tue, 24 Oct 2017 Close Look Fri, 22 Sep 2017
SC2068 Port St Mary Station, Isle of Man Tue, 24 Oct 2017 Geograph personal Fri, 22 Sep 2017
SC2668 Castletown Station, Isle of Man Tue, 24 Oct 2017 Geograph personal Fri, 22 Sep 2017
discussion indicator SC3775 Douglas Station, Isle of Man Mon, 23 Oct 2017 Geograph personal Fri, 22 Sep 2017
ST3089 Construction of new flood defences, Crindau Pill, Newport Mon, 23 Oct 2017 Geograph Fri, 20 Oct 2017
discussion indicator ST3186 West bank of the River Usk, Newport Thu, 19 Oct 2017 Geograph Thu, 12 Oct 2017
ST3086 Show houses, Mon Bank, Newport Wed, 18 Oct 2017 Geograph Thu, 12 Oct 2017
discussion indicator ST3186 Transporter Bridge (detail), Newport Tue, 17 Oct 2017 Close Look Thu, 12 Oct 2017
discussion indicator ST3186 Visitor centre, Newport Transporter Bridge Tue, 17 Oct 2017 Geograph Thu, 12 Oct 2017
discussion indicator ST3186 Clock tower (detail), Pillgwenlly, Newport Tue, 17 Oct 2017 Close Look Thu, 12 Oct 2017
ST3185 River Usk, Newport Tue, 17 Oct 2017 Cross Grid Thu, 12 Oct 2017
SC1968 The end of the line, Port Erin Station, Isle of Man Mon, 16 Oct 2017 Geograph personal Fri, 22 Sep 2017
SC2483 Smokery, Peel, Isle of Man Fri, 13 Oct 2017 Geograph personal Thu, 21 Sep 2017
SC4384 Laxey Station Fri, 13 Oct 2017 Geograph Wed, 20 Sep 2017
discussion indicator SC4385 Laxey River Fri, 13 Oct 2017 Geograph personal Thu, 21 Sep 2017
discussion indicator SC2484 Fishing boat and lighthouse, Peel Wed, 11 Oct 2017 Geograph Thu, 21 Sep 2017
SC1968 Isle of Man Railway locomotive 13 Wed, 11 Oct 2017 Close Look Fri, 22 Sep 2017
discussion indicator ST3187 Public seating area, Usk Plaza, Newport Tue, 10 Oct 2017 Geograph Thu, 5 Oct 2017
discussion indicator ST3187 Royal Gwent Hospital, Newport (2017) Tue, 10 Oct 2017 Geograph Thu, 5 Oct 2017
SC4186 Looking across Laxey Glen Tue, 10 Oct 2017 Geograph personal Wed, 20 Sep 2017
SC1766 Preparing for sea kayaking (2), The Sound, Isle of Man Mon, 9 Oct 2017 Geograph Fri, 22 Sep 2017
ST3088 DB Cargo 67015, Newport Station Mon, 9 Oct 2017 Geograph Tue, 3 Oct 2017
SC1766 Preparing for sea kayaking (1), The Sound, Isle of Man Mon, 9 Oct 2017 Geograph personal Fri, 22 Sep 2017
SC4286 Looking across Laxey Glen Sun, 8 Oct 2017 Geograph personal Wed, 20 Sep 2017
SC4285 Looking across Laxey Glen Fri, 6 Oct 2017 Geograph personal Wed, 20 Sep 2017
discussion indicator SC4385 The Laxey Wheel Fri, 6 Oct 2017 Cross Grid Wed, 20 Sep 2017
SC4384 Rustic seating, Laxey Station Thu, 5 Oct 2017 Geograph personal Wed, 20 Sep 2017
SD3959 Nuclear power stations, Heysham Mon, 2 Oct 2017 Geograph personal Tue, 19 Sep 2017
SD4060 Heysham Port Tue, 26 Sep 2017 Geograph Tue, 19 Sep 2017
SD4060 Heysham Port Tue, 26 Sep 2017 Geograph personal Tue, 19 Sep 2017
discussion indicator SC2484 Celtic Flag and Peel Castle Tue, 26 Sep 2017 Geograph Thu, 21 Sep 2017
discussion indicator SC2484 Peel beach Tue, 26 Sep 2017 Geograph personal Thu, 21 Sep 2017
discussion indicator SC3875 St Mary's Isle and Douglas seafront Tue, 26 Sep 2017 Cross Grid Tue, 19 Sep 2017
discussion indicator SC3875 Docking at Douglas, Isle of Man Mon, 25 Sep 2017 Geograph personal Tue, 19 Sep 2017
discussion indicator SC3876 Horse drawn tram, Douglas Mon, 25 Sep 2017 Geograph Thu, 21 Sep 2017
SC4594 Millennium Sculpture (detail), Ramsey Mon, 25 Sep 2017 Close Look Wed, 20 Sep 2017
SC4594 Millennium Sculpture, Ramsey Mon, 25 Sep 2017 Geograph personal Wed, 20 Sep 2017
SC1969 Cosy Nook Café, Port Erin Mon, 25 Sep 2017 Geograph personal Fri, 22 Sep 2017
discussion indicator SC3876 Central Promenade, Douglas Mon, 25 Sep 2017 Geograph Wed, 20 Sep 2017
discussion indicator SC3876 Central Promenade, Douglas Mon, 25 Sep 2017 Geograph personal Thu, 21 Sep 2017
discussion indicator ST3187 Merchant Navy Memorial, Mariners Green, Newport Fri, 15 Sep 2017 Geograph Mon, 29 May 2017
ST3188 Town Bridge, Newport Mon, 11 Sep 2017 Geograph Wed, 6 Sep 2017
ST3188 Housing on the east bank of the River Usk Mon, 11 Sep 2017 Geograph Wed, 6 Sep 2017
ST3188 Old Green Roundabout, Newport (2017) Sat, 9 Sep 2017 Geograph Wed, 6 Sep 2017
ST2986 Gaer Estate and view over Newport (2) Fri, 8 Sep 2017 Geograph Tue, 5 Sep 2017
ST2986 Gaer Estate and view over Newport (1) Fri, 8 Sep 2017 Geograph Tue, 5 Sep 2017
discussion indicator ST3283 Gas-fired power station, Uskmouth, Newport Wed, 6 Sep 2017 Cross Grid Sat, 2 Sep 2017
discussion indicator ST3283 Uskmouth B power station, Newport Tue, 5 Sep 2017 Cross Grid Sat, 2 Sep 2017
ST3188 Fruit stall, Friars Walk shopping centre, Newport Thu, 31 Aug 2017 Inside Sat, 26 Aug 2017
SN7477 Ticket office, Devil's Bridge Thu, 31 Aug 2017 Geograph personal Wed, 16 Aug 2017
ST2985 The outfall from the lake at Tredegar House Country Park Tue, 29 Aug 2017 Geograph Sat, 26 Aug 2017
ST2885 Kayaking on the lake at Tredegar House Country Park Tue, 29 Aug 2017 Geograph Sat, 26 Aug 2017
ST2885 Ornamental flower bed, Tredegar House Country Park Tue, 29 Aug 2017 Geograph Sat, 26 Aug 2017
SN6179 Moriah Baptist Chapel Tue, 29 Aug 2017 Geograph personal Wed, 16 Aug 2017
SN6279 Entering Moriah from the south Tue, 29 Aug 2017 Geograph personal Wed, 16 Aug 2017
SN6282 Newmans Garden Centre, Capel Dewi, Aberystwyth Mon, 28 Aug 2017 Geograph Fri, 18 Aug 2017
SN6282 Newmans Garden Centre, Capel Dewi, Aberystwyth Mon, 28 Aug 2017 Geograph personal Fri, 18 Aug 2017
discussion indicator ST3187 Urban Beach, John Frost Square, Newport (2) Mon, 28 Aug 2017 Geograph Sat, 26 Aug 2017
discussion indicator ST3187 Urban Beach, John Frost Square, Newport (1) Mon, 28 Aug 2017 Geograph Sat, 26 Aug 2017
SN5982 Footbridge, Penglais Farm, Aberystwyth University Fri, 25 Aug 2017 Geograph Tue, 15 Aug 2017
SN6082 Track alongside Penglais Farm Fri, 25 Aug 2017 Geograph personal Thu, 17 Aug 2017
SN5882 Aberystwyth Cliff Railway Tue, 22 Aug 2017 Geograph Tue, 15 Aug 2017
SN7081 Overlooking the Melinddwr valley Tue, 22 Aug 2017 Geograph personal Wed, 16 Aug 2017
SN5882 Aberystwyth Cliff Railway Tue, 22 Aug 2017 Geograph Tue, 15 Aug 2017
SN5882 Aberystwyth seafront Tue, 22 Aug 2017 Geograph Tue, 15 Aug 2017

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register