martin's GravatarProfile for martin


Basic details

Clickable map

Statistics

18 Photographs submitted

  • 14 Geographs and 4 others
  • in 14 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.29
  • in 7 different hectads and 3 myriads and taken on 10 different days

Points

  • 9 First Geograph points
  • 4 Second Visitor points,
  • 13 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 9 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
Last updated: 19:18

Photographs

Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Points Taken
SS8333 Exmoor Horn Tue, 4 Sep 2007 Geograph Sun, 2 Sep 2007
SS8333 View From Withypool Hill Tue, 4 Sep 2007 not yet allocated Sun, 2 Sep 2007
SS8333 Tudball's Splats Tue, 4 Sep 2007 Geograph first personal tpoint Sun, 2 Sep 2007
SS8033 Withypool Cross Mon, 20 Aug 2007 Geograph first personal tpoint Thu, 9 Aug 2007
SS8035 Kingsland Pits Thu, 16 Aug 2007 Geograph first personal tpoint Tue, 7 Aug 2007
SS7736 Wintershead Farm Thu, 16 Aug 2007 Geograph first personal tpoint Tue, 7 Aug 2007
SS7838 Wheal Eliza Thu, 16 Aug 2007 Geograph first personal tpoint Tue, 7 Aug 2007
SS7737 Great Woolcombe sheepfold Thu, 16 Aug 2007 Geograph first personal tpoint Tue, 7 Aug 2007
SS8135 Brightworthy Barrow Thu, 16 Aug 2007 Geograph first personal tpoint Tue, 7 Aug 2007
SS9342 The Ford at Ford Tue, 31 Jul 2007 Geograph second personal Sat, 5 May 2007
SS8042 Memorial Tue, 31 Jul 2007 not yet allocated Sat, 18 Mar 2006
SS8042 E Pinford Stell - stone sheepfold Tue, 31 Jul 2007 Geograph first personal tpoint Sat, 18 Mar 2006
ST6076 Lockleaze Open Space Tue, 31 Jul 2007 Geograph second personal Wed, 21 Mar 2007
SS8135 Dillacombe Mon, 30 Jul 2007 not yet allocated Mon, 1 May 2006
SS8242 Larkbarrow (Ruin) Mon, 30 Jul 2007 Geograph first personal tpoint Sat, 18 Mar 2006
TM0215 Salt Marsh Mon, 30 Jul 2007 Geograph second personal Sat, 17 Jun 2006
SS5348 Beacon Point Mon, 30 Jul 2007 not yet allocated Wed, 4 Apr 2007
SS8136 View of the River Barle at Landacre from Murphy Mon, 30 Jul 2007 Geograph second personal Mon, 31 Jul 2006
Back to Top

You are not logged in login | register