Clickable map

Rosemary Oakeshott's GravatarProfile for Rosemary Oakeshott

Sadly, Rosemary died in September 2021.

SU2826 : Holbury Lane Lakes, Lockerley by Rosemary OakeshottSU2826 : Holbury Mill, Lockerley by Rosemary OakeshottSU3225 : Lake beside the Test Way in Kimbridge by Rosemary OakeshottSU3225 : Lake by the Test Way by Rosemary OakeshottSU3421 : Bridge with river Test and swans by Rosemary OakeshottSU3325 : River Test in January, below the sluices by Rosemary OakeshottSU3225 : Test  Way in Kimbridge by Rosemary OakeshottSU3523 : River Test   in February by Rosemary OakeshottSU2826 : River Dun in Lockerley by Rosemary OakeshottSU3421 : A quiet braid of the River Test by Rosemary OakeshottSU3421 : Braids of the Test flowing together by Rosemary OakeshottSU3422 : River Test from Budds Lane, Romsey by Rosemary Oakeshott


View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

Statistics

  • 32 Second Visitor points, 18 Third Visitor points, 8 Fourth Visitor points
  • 67 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 208 Photographs
    • 180 Geographs and 28 others
    • 67 grid squares, giving a depth score of 3.10
    • in 12 different hectads and 1 myriads, taken on 77 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Points Taken
SU3521 Romsey Heritage and Visitor Centre Mon, 14 Sep 2009 Geograph Sun, 6 Sep 2009
SU3521 Romsey Abbey Wed, 26 Aug 2009 Geograph Sun, 23 Aug 2009
SU3225 Modified construction site sign Mon, 28 Jul 2008 not yet allocated Sun, 27 Jul 2008
SU3225 Preparing to tunnel under river Test Mon, 28 Jul 2008 Geograph Sun, 27 Jul 2008
SU3225 Gas pipeline internment Mon, 28 Jul 2008 Geograph Sun, 27 Jul 2008
SU3325 Above the Bear and Ragged Staff Mon, 16 Jun 2008 Geograph Sun, 15 Jun 2008
SU3225 Gas pipes beside Saunders Lane Mon, 16 Jun 2008 Geograph Sun, 15 Jun 2008
SU3225 Preparing to lay a gas pipeline Wed, 11 Jun 2008 Geograph Sun, 8 Jun 2008
SU3521 'Desire Line' behind Waitrose car park Tue, 10 Jun 2008 Geograph Tue, 10 Jun 2008
SU3225 Test Way in Kimbridge Tue, 10 Jun 2008 Geograph Sun, 1 Jun 2008
SU5150 St Mary's Overton churchyard Wed, 4 Jun 2008 Geograph fourth personal Wed, 14 May 2008
SU5139 Micheldever Primary School Wed, 4 Jun 2008 Geograph Wed, 14 May 2008
SU3225 The Test Way in Kimbridge Wed, 4 Jun 2008 Geograph Sun, 1 Jun 2008
SU3225 T junction at Berry's Pond, Awbridge Wed, 4 Jun 2008 Geograph Sun, 1 Jun 2008
SU3225 Fields beside Saunders Lane - take 2 Tue, 3 Jun 2008 Geograph Sun, 18 May 2008
SU3225 Fields beside Saunders Lane - take 1 Tue, 3 Jun 2008 Geograph Sun, 18 May 2008
SU5149 St Mary's Church extension Tue, 3 Jun 2008 Geograph personal Wed, 14 May 2008
SU5139 St Mary's, Micheldever, churchyard Tue, 3 Jun 2008 Geograph Wed, 14 May 2008
SU5138 Half Moon & Spread Eagle, Micheldever Tue, 3 Jun 2008 Geograph second personal Wed, 14 May 2008
SU2926 St John's Lockerley churchyard Mon, 2 Jun 2008 Geograph Sun, 18 May 2008
SU2926 St John the Evangelist, Lockerley Mon, 19 May 2008 Geograph Sun, 18 May 2008
SU3829 A cosy road above Ashley Sun, 6 Apr 2008 Geograph third personal Tue, 25 Mar 2008
SU3830 Ashley Castle Sun, 6 Apr 2008 Geograph personal Tue, 25 Mar 2008
SU9699 Road junction by Chesham Bois common Sat, 5 Apr 2008 Geograph Fri, 4 Apr 2008
SU9699 Chesham Bois Common Sat, 5 Apr 2008 Geograph Fri, 4 Apr 2008
SU9699 Chesham Bois Pond Sat, 5 Apr 2008 Geograph third personal Fri, 4 Apr 2008
SU5332 Signs on a wall outside Avington church Sat, 29 Mar 2008 not yet allocated Wed, 26 Mar 2008
SU5332 Bridge near Itchen Abbas Sat, 29 Mar 2008 Geograph Wed, 26 Mar 2008
SU5332 Disused avenue opposite Avington House Sat, 29 Mar 2008 Geograph Wed, 26 Mar 2008
SU5432 Sheep near Avington Sat, 29 Mar 2008 Geograph third personal Wed, 26 Mar 2008
SU5332 The old rectory, Avington Fri, 28 Mar 2008 Geograph Wed, 26 Mar 2008
SU5332 St Mary Avington interior Fri, 28 Mar 2008 not yet allocated Wed, 26 Mar 2008
SU5332 St Mary Avington interior Fri, 28 Mar 2008 not yet allocated Wed, 26 Mar 2008
SU5332 St Mary, Avington Fri, 28 Mar 2008 Geograph Wed, 26 Mar 2008
SU5332 St John the Baptist, Itchen Abbas Fri, 28 Mar 2008 Geograph personal Wed, 26 Mar 2008
SU5132 St Swithun, Martyr Worthy Fri, 28 Mar 2008 Geograph Wed, 26 Mar 2008
SU5132 St Swithun, Martyr Worthy Fri, 28 Mar 2008 Geograph third personal Wed, 26 Mar 2008
SU3126 Dumped caravan in Dunbridge Thu, 21 Feb 2008 not yet allocated Wed, 20 Feb 2008
SU3224 Back entrance to Hyde Farm, Awbridge Thu, 21 Feb 2008 Geograph Wed, 20 Feb 2008
SU3125 Gateway to public footpath out of Dunbridge Thu, 21 Feb 2008 Geograph Wed, 20 Feb 2008
SU3125 Mini hide above Dunbridge Thu, 21 Feb 2008 Geograph Wed, 20 Feb 2008
SU3125 Track down to the bottom of the valley in Dunbridge Thu, 21 Feb 2008 Geograph Wed, 20 Feb 2008
SU3125 Parting of the ways, above Dunbridge Wed, 20 Feb 2008 Geograph second personal Wed, 20 Feb 2008
SU3326 River Test very near Mottisfont Wed, 20 Feb 2008 Geograph Mon, 11 Feb 2008
SU3226 Stream escaping from the River Test in Mottisfont Wed, 20 Feb 2008 Geograph Mon, 11 Feb 2008
SU3226 Test rivulet in Mottisfont Wed, 20 Feb 2008 Geograph Mon, 11 Feb 2008
SU3326 Over the Test to the Old Station Tue, 19 Feb 2008 Geograph Wed, 13 Feb 2008
SU3226 St Andrew's Church from across the river Tue, 19 Feb 2008 Geograph Wed, 13 Feb 2008
SU3226 Old Cottage Tue, 19 Feb 2008 Geograph Tue, 19 Feb 2008
SU3325 Hacked hedge detail Mon, 18 Feb 2008 not yet allocated Mon, 18 Feb 2008
SU3325 Hacked hedge Mon, 18 Feb 2008 Geograph Mon, 18 Feb 2008
SU2929 Sheep in the winter sunshine Sun, 17 Feb 2008 Geograph Sun, 17 Feb 2008
SU2730 West Tytherley Village Stores and Post Office Sun, 17 Feb 2008 Geograph second personal Sun, 17 Feb 2008
SU3621 Tadburn Meadows Sculpture Trail Fri, 15 Feb 2008 Geograph Fri, 1 Feb 2008
SU3621 Tadburn Meadows Sculpture Trail Fri, 15 Feb 2008 Geograph Wed, 6 Feb 2008
SU3326 High pressure gas pipeline marker Fri, 15 Feb 2008 not yet allocated Wed, 13 Feb 2008
SU3326 River Test near Mottisfont Wed, 13 Feb 2008 Geograph second personal Mon, 11 Feb 2008
SU3226 Carrier of the Test going on its way Wed, 13 Feb 2008 Geograph Mon, 11 Feb 2008
SU3226 St Andrew's Church, Mottisfont Mon, 11 Feb 2008 Geograph Mon, 11 Feb 2008
SU3126 Mottisfont Village Hall and scout hut Sat, 9 Feb 2008 Geograph Thu, 7 Feb 2008
SU3126 Mottisfont Village Hall Sat, 9 Feb 2008 Geograph Thu, 7 Feb 2008
SU2929 Early Victorian Postbox Fri, 8 Feb 2008 not yet allocated Thu, 7 Feb 2008
SU3523 River Test in February Mon, 4 Feb 2008 Geograph Sun, 3 Feb 2008
SU3523 Bridge over the River Test Sun, 3 Feb 2008 Geograph third personal Sun, 3 Feb 2008
SU3521 King John's House Sun, 3 Feb 2008 Geograph Sun, 3 Feb 2008
SU3225 Hedge mowing Sat, 2 Feb 2008 Geograph Sat, 2 Feb 2008
SU3127 Footpath from Spearywell to Mottisfont Wed, 30 Jan 2008 Geograph third personal Wed, 30 Jan 2008
SU3225 River Test in January, above the sluices Wed, 30 Jan 2008 Geograph Tue, 29 Jan 2008
SU3325 River Test in January, below the sluices Wed, 30 Jan 2008 Geograph third personal Tue, 29 Jan 2008
SU3521 Tunnel under Romsey Railway Station Tue, 29 Jan 2008 Geograph Tue, 29 Jan 2008
SU3521 Romsey Railway Station Tue, 29 Jan 2008 Geograph Tue, 29 Jan 2008
SU2826 Holbury Mill, Lockerley Sun, 27 Jan 2008 Geograph Sun, 27 Jan 2008
SU2826 Holbury Lane Lakes, Lockerley Sun, 27 Jan 2008 Geograph Sun, 27 Jan 2008
SU2827 Jacob sheep grazing Sun, 27 Jan 2008 Geograph second personal Sun, 27 Jan 2008
SU2826 River Dun in Lockerley Sun, 27 Jan 2008 Geograph second personal Sun, 27 Jan 2008
SU2730 West Tytherley Post Office Wed, 23 Jan 2008 not yet allocated Wed, 23 Jan 2008
SU2928 Mistletoe laden trees behind East Tytherley Church Wed, 23 Jan 2008 not yet allocated Wed, 23 Jan 2008
SU2929 The Old Post Office with listed letter box Wed, 23 Jan 2008 Geograph Wed, 23 Jan 2008
SU3421 A quiet braid of the River Test Tue, 22 Jan 2008 Geograph Tue, 22 Jan 2008
SU3421 Start of a footpath by the River Test Tue, 22 Jan 2008 Geograph Tue, 22 Jan 2008
SU3521 Council house with a patriotic wheelie bin Tue, 22 Jan 2008 not yet allocated Tue, 22 Jan 2008
SU3225 Test Way in Kimbridge Mon, 21 Jan 2008 Geograph Mon, 21 Jan 2008
SU3225 Lake beside the Test Way in Kimbridge Mon, 21 Jan 2008 Geograph Mon, 21 Jan 2008
SU3225 Lake by the Test Way Mon, 21 Jan 2008 Geograph Mon, 21 Jan 2008
SU2929 Manor Farm Sun, 20 Jan 2008 Geograph second personal Sun, 20 Jan 2008
SU2929 Sun catching the trunk of a Wellingtonia Sun, 20 Jan 2008 not yet allocated Sun, 20 Jan 2008
SU2927 Mini sewage works Thu, 17 Jan 2008 not yet allocated Thu, 17 Jan 2008
SU2927 Cricket pitch with large oak tree Thu, 17 Jan 2008 Geograph Thu, 17 Jan 2008
SU2927 The Star Inn, East Tytherley Thu, 17 Jan 2008 Geograph second personal Thu, 17 Jan 2008
SU3421 Braids of the Test flowing together Wed, 16 Jan 2008 Geograph Wed, 16 Jan 2008
SU3421 Test Mill, Romsey Wed, 16 Jan 2008 Geograph Wed, 16 Jan 2008
SU3421 River Test emerging beneath Test Mill Wed, 16 Jan 2008 Geograph Wed, 16 Jan 2008
SU3421 Bridge with river Test and swans Wed, 16 Jan 2008 Geograph fourth personal Wed, 16 Jan 2008
SU3522 Esso service station on the Stockbridge Road Mon, 14 Jan 2008 Geograph Mon, 14 Jan 2008
SU3521 Accident involving a high lorry and a low bridge Mon, 14 Jan 2008 Geograph Mon, 14 Jan 2008
SU3521 Accident involving a high lorry and a low bridge Mon, 14 Jan 2008 not yet allocated Mon, 14 Jan 2008
SU2826 Dean Gate Farm, near Lockeley Sun, 13 Jan 2008 not yet allocated Sun, 13 Jan 2008
SU2926 Lockerley Post Office stores Sun, 13 Jan 2008 Geograph Sun, 13 Jan 2008
SU2926 Lockerley Baptist Chapel Sun, 13 Jan 2008 Geograph Sun, 13 Jan 2008
SU4829 Winchester School of Art, Textile Conservation Centre Sat, 12 Jan 2008 Geograph Sat, 12 Jan 2008

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register