Clickable map

Brenda Tompkins's GravatarProfile for Brenda Tompkins



View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 23:17
  • 5 Second Visitor points, 2 Third Visitor points,
  • 8 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 3 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 9 Photographs
    • 8 Geographs and 1 others
    • 8 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.13
    • in 5 different hectads and 4 myriads, taken on 7 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Points Taken
TQ5704 Stud Farm Stables, Farm and Stud Farm Estate from air Fri, 7 Sep 2007 not yet allocated Thu, 6 Sep 2007
SO8301 The Poor Clares Convent Wed, 15 Aug 2007 Geograph second personal Fri, 7 Apr 2006
TV5996 South Cliff Tower from west Mon, 13 Aug 2007 Geograph third personal Tue, 1 May 2007
TQ5800 The sea from Butts Brow Sun, 12 Aug 2007 Geograph second personal tpoint Mon, 9 Feb 2004
TQ5702 Chalk Pit at Filching Sun, 12 Aug 2007 Geograph second personal tpoint Mon, 9 Feb 2004
TQ5802 From Butts Brow, looking down to Willingdon Sun, 12 Aug 2007 Geograph second personal Mon, 9 Feb 2004
SJ4066 Foregate Street, Chester, Cheshire Sun, 12 Aug 2007 Geograph personal Wed, 28 Jun 2006
TV6097 Holywell, Eastbourne Sat, 11 Aug 2007 Geograph third personal Thu, 22 Jun 2006
TQ5704 Sheep grazing on The Stud Farm, Polegate Fri, 10 Aug 2007 Geograph second personal tpoint Fri, 27 Apr 2007

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register