Clickable map

malcolm2505's GravatarProfile for malcolm2505



View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 21:12
  • 10 First Geograph points
  • 1 Fourth Visitor points
  • 11 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 10 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 13 Photographs
    • 11 Geographs and 2 others
    • 13 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.00
    • in 5 different hectads and 2 myriads, taken on 6 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Points Taken
SH9540 Pentre-tai-yn-y-cwm farm Tue, 18 Sep 2007 Geograph first personal tpoint Tue, 18 Sep 2007
SH9842 Old tractor left at the side of the road Tue, 18 Sep 2007 Geograph first personal tpoint Tue, 18 Sep 2007
SH9935 Looking along the road towards the felled wood. Tue, 18 Sep 2007 Geograph first personal tpoint Tue, 18 Sep 2007
SH9936 The house at Bryn-melyn Tue, 18 Sep 2007 Geograph first personal tpoint Tue, 18 Sep 2007
SJ0743 Owain Glyndwr - New Statue Sat, 15 Sep 2007 Geograph fourth personal Fri, 14 Sep 2007
SJ0050 Stopped in our tracks Thu, 13 Sep 2007 Geograph first personal tpoint Wed, 12 Sep 2007
SJ0951 Derwen Hall Thu, 13 Sep 2007 not yet allocated Wed, 12 Sep 2007
SH9950 Long way from Home Wed, 12 Sep 2007 not yet allocated Wed, 12 Sep 2007
SJ0349 Valley of the upper Afon Clwyd Wed, 12 Sep 2007 Geograph first personal tpoint Wed, 12 Sep 2007
SJ0146 Stone Bridge Wed, 12 Sep 2007 Geograph first personal tpoint Wed, 12 Sep 2007
SJ0241 Bridleway signpost Sat, 1 Sep 2007 Geograph first personal tpoint Fri, 24 Aug 2007
SJ0341 Off the beaten track Sun, 26 Aug 2007 Geograph first personal tpoint Sat, 25 Aug 2007
SH9945 Llyn Gloyw Sun, 12 Aug 2007 Geograph first personal tpoint Mon, 3 May 2004

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register