Clickable map

Philip Reed's GravatarProfile for Philip Reed



View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 00:08
  • 11 Second Visitor points, 11 Third Visitor points, 3 Fourth Visitor points
  • 27 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 67 Photographs
    • 58 Geographs and 9 others
    • 34 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.97
    • in 6 different hectads and 2 myriads, taken on 34 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Points Taken
ST8752 Gloucester Walk entrance, Westbury Thu, 20 Nov 2008 Geograph Fri, 14 Nov 2008
ST8749 White Scar Hanging, Chalford, Westbury Mon, 10 Nov 2008 not yet allocated Sat, 8 Nov 2008
ST9753 Looking down Pear Tree Lane Sun, 5 Oct 2008 Geograph second personal Sat, 27 Sep 2008
discussion indicator ST8650 New housing next to Tesco Express, Leigh Park, Westbury Wed, 24 Sep 2008 Geograph fourth personal Sat, 20 Sep 2008
ST9656 Harvest barn, New Road, approaching Marston Wed, 24 Sep 2008 Geograph second personal Thu, 18 Sep 2008
ST9051 Portway junction, Westbury White Horse Thu, 28 Aug 2008 Geograph second personal Thu, 7 Aug 2008
ST9956 Orchard barrier trees A360 near Black Dog Farm Tue, 26 Aug 2008 Geograph second personal Thu, 21 Aug 2008
ST9553 Track leading to Stoke Hill Farm Thu, 21 Aug 2008 Geograph third personal Thu, 1 May 2008
ST8652 View from Glenmore railway bridge, Westbury Mon, 4 Aug 2008 Geograph Mon, 4 Aug 2008
ST8653 Railway overbridge, Heywood Mon, 4 Aug 2008 Geograph Mon, 4 Aug 2008
ST8653 Railway overbridge, Dursley Road, Heywood Mon, 4 Aug 2008 Geograph Mon, 4 Aug 2008
ST8653 Norleaze junction on Dursley Road, Heywood Mon, 4 Aug 2008 Geograph third personal Mon, 4 Aug 2008
ST8554 St Nicholas C of E Church, North Bradley Mon, 4 Aug 2008 Geograph third personal Mon, 4 Aug 2008
ST8654 Sewage pumping station, Heywood Mon, 4 Aug 2008 Geograph fourth personal Mon, 4 Aug 2008
ST8943 Eastleigh Wood Lane junction Wed, 30 Jul 2008 Geograph second personal Wed, 30 Jul 2008
ST9041 'Pink Cottage', Sutton Veny Wed, 30 Jul 2008 Geograph fourth personal Wed, 30 Jul 2008
ST8752 Coach Road railway bridge Sun, 27 Jul 2008 Geograph Tue, 22 Jul 2008
ST8752 Railway bridge, Church Path, Westbury Sun, 27 Jul 2008 Geograph Thu, 24 Jul 2008
ST8752 Railway bridge, Church Path, Westbury Sun, 27 Jul 2008 Geograph Thu, 24 Jul 2008
ST8752 Stile on Church Path, Westbury Sun, 27 Jul 2008 Geograph Thu, 24 Jul 2008
ST8752 Church Path, Westbury Sun, 27 Jul 2008 Geograph Thu, 24 Jul 2008
ST8752 Stile on part of Church Path, Westbury Sun, 27 Jul 2008 Geograph Thu, 24 Jul 2008
ST8851 Storm over Bath, taken from Westbury White Horse Sun, 27 Jul 2008 not yet allocated Sun, 27 Jul 2008
ST8552 Westbury Dairies delivery entrance Sat, 19 Jul 2008 Geograph Sat, 19 Jul 2008
ST8552 Westbury Dairies main entrance Sat, 19 Jul 2008 Geograph third personal Sat, 19 Jul 2008
ST8551 Terminating point of the old Brook Lane, Westbury Sat, 19 Jul 2008 Geograph Sat, 19 Jul 2008
ST8551 Biss Brook, Brook Farm, Westbury Sat, 19 Jul 2008 Geograph Sat, 19 Jul 2008
ST8551 Entrance to Brook Farm, Brook Lane, Westbury Sat, 19 Jul 2008 Geograph Sat, 19 Jul 2008
ST8551 New junction to new compound Sat, 19 Jul 2008 Geograph Sat, 19 Jul 2008
ST8551 Junctions to nowhere, Westbury Sat, 19 Jul 2008 Geograph Sat, 19 Jul 2008
ST8551 Concrete road blocker, Northacre Industrial Park, Westbury Sat, 19 Jul 2008 Geograph Sat, 19 Jul 2008
ST8551 Junction of Brook Lane and Northacre Industrial Park road Sat, 19 Jul 2008 Geograph Sat, 19 Jul 2008
ST8551 New 'Brook Lane', Westbury, Wiltshire Sat, 19 Jul 2008 Geograph Sat, 19 Jul 2008
ST9052 Track leading to Lower Westbury Road, Bratton Wed, 9 Jul 2008 Geograph second personal Thu, 3 Jul 2008
ST8456 Entrance track, Southwick Country Park Wed, 9 Jul 2008 not yet allocated Sat, 5 Jul 2008
ST8551 Westbury bypass track bridge, Dilton Marsh Wed, 9 Jul 2008 Geograph Sat, 5 Jul 2008
ST8551 Westbury bypass track, Dilton Marsh Wed, 9 Jul 2008 Geograph Sat, 5 Jul 2008
ST8551 Westbury bypass track, Dilton Marsh Wed, 9 Jul 2008 Geograph third personal Sat, 5 Jul 2008
ST8652 Frogmore Road, Westbury Thu, 3 Jul 2008 Geograph Sun, 22 Jun 2008
ST8652 Frogmore Road lake, Westbury Thu, 3 Jul 2008 Geograph Sun, 22 Jun 2008
ST8453 The Brook Farm Junction near Westbury Wed, 2 Jul 2008 Geograph Sat, 21 Jun 2008
ST8453 Brook Farm Junction near Westbury Wed, 2 Jul 2008 Geograph Sat, 21 Jun 2008
ST8453 Brook Farm Junction near Westbury Wed, 2 Jul 2008 Geograph third personal Sat, 21 Jun 2008
ST8950 Imber Range Perimeter Path sign, Westbury Tue, 1 Jul 2008 not yet allocated Thu, 26 Jun 2008
ST8950 Imber Range Perimeter Path Control Point, Westbury Tue, 1 Jul 2008 Geograph third personal Thu, 26 Jun 2008
ST8745 Warminster Market Place Tue, 27 May 2008 Geograph Sun, 25 May 2008
ST8745 Warminster Market Place Tue, 27 May 2008 Geograph personal Sun, 25 May 2008
ST8652 Field off Frogmore Road, Westbury Tue, 27 May 2008 Geograph third personal Sat, 10 May 2008
ST8349 Black Dog Woods, Dilton Marsh Mon, 26 May 2008 Geograph second personal Thu, 22 May 2008
ST8748 At the summit of the old A350 at Upton Scudamore Wed, 30 Apr 2008 Geograph Sat, 26 Apr 2008
ST8748 The summit of the old A350 Wed, 30 Apr 2008 Geograph Sat, 26 Apr 2008
ST8748 Old A350 final climb out of Biss Bottom Wed, 30 Apr 2008 Geograph Sat, 26 Apr 2008
ST8748 Old A350 sweeping up the hill away from Biss Bottom Wed, 30 Apr 2008 Geograph Sat, 26 Apr 2008
ST8748 Old A350 at Biss Bottom, Upton Scudamore Wed, 30 Apr 2008 Geograph third personal Sat, 26 Apr 2008
discussion indicator ST8951 Westbury White Horse/Bratton Road Thu, 17 Apr 2008 not yet allocated Sat, 12 Apr 2008
ST9358 Dick Turpin's memorial Thu, 17 Apr 2008 not yet allocated Thu, 17 Apr 2008
ST8431 Bison Centre, West Knoyle Sat, 29 Mar 2008 Geograph second personal Thu, 23 Aug 2007
ST9653 Erlestoke Park Woods footpath Tue, 18 Mar 2008 Geograph Thu, 8 Nov 2007
ST9653 Evergreen trees, Erlestoke Park Woods, Erlestoke Tue, 18 Mar 2008 Geograph personal Thu, 8 Nov 2007
ST9057 Abandoned petrol station, Steeple Ashton Tue, 18 Mar 2008 not yet allocated Thu, 6 Mar 2008
discussion indicator ST8951 Westbury White Horse Millennium Torch Sat, 15 Mar 2008 not yet allocated Tue, 25 Dec 2007
ST8750 Wellhead, Chalford, Westbury Thu, 13 Mar 2008 Geograph third personal Sat, 1 Mar 2008
ST9158 Main Street, Keevil Thu, 13 Mar 2008 Geograph second personal Sat, 1 Mar 2008
SU0154 Canada Woods, Market Lavington Thu, 13 Mar 2008 Geograph third personal Thu, 31 Jan 2008
SU0556 Redhorn Hill near Lydeway Wed, 26 Dec 2007 Geograph second personal Thu, 27 Sep 2007
SU0259 The monument on Monument Hill, near Stert, Wiltshire Wed, 3 Oct 2007 not yet allocated Mon, 13 Aug 2007
ST8752 Storm-damaged fences at Gloucester Walk Sun, 26 Aug 2007 Geograph second personal Thu, 25 Jan 2007

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register