Clickable map

Richard Styles's GravatarProfile for Richard Styles



View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 23:17
  • 5 Second Visitor points, 1 Third Visitor points, 1 Fourth Visitor points
  • 13 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 1 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 15 Photographs
    • 13 Geographs and 2 others
    • 15 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.00
    • in 10 different hectads and 3 myriads, taken on 12 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Points Taken
discussion indicator SJ4065 The Grandstand at Roodee Racecourse, Chester Mon, 24 Sep 2007 Geograph personal Tue, 13 Jun 2006
SJ8647 Festival Park Marina Mon, 24 Sep 2007 Geograph third personal Sat, 30 Apr 2005
SJ8250 Waterhayes Estate Mon, 24 Sep 2007 Geograph second personal Fri, 29 Apr 2005
SJ8349 Chesterton School From Apedale Country Park Mon, 24 Sep 2007 not yet allocated Fri, 25 Feb 2005
SJ5968 Nunsmere Hall Hotel.. Sun, 16 Sep 2007 Geograph second personal Sun, 22 Jan 2006
SJ9921 Tower of the Winds at Shugborough Sun, 16 Sep 2007 Geograph second personal tpoint Sun, 1 May 2005
SJ9922 Shugborough Hall Sun, 16 Sep 2007 Geograph personal Sun, 1 May 2005
discussion indicator SJ8640 Trentham Hall Sun, 16 Sep 2007 Geograph personal Thu, 14 Apr 2005
SJ8229 Holy Trinity Church Eccleshall Sat, 15 Sep 2007 Geograph second personal Wed, 3 Jan 2007
SK0573 Pavilion gardens Bandstand Sat, 15 Sep 2007 Geograph personal Sun, 10 Jun 2007
SJ8148 Apedale Pit Wheel Tue, 11 Sep 2007 Geograph second personal Fri, 25 Feb 2005
discussion indicator TQ3079 The Coade Lion Mon, 10 Sep 2007 not yet allocated Sat, 8 Sep 2007
SJ8557 Mow Cop Folly Sun, 9 Sep 2007 Geograph personal Wed, 27 Dec 2006
discussion indicator SJ7971 Jodrell Bank Radio telescope Sun, 9 Sep 2007 Geograph personal Mon, 27 Aug 2007
SJ8567 Marton Church Sun, 9 Sep 2007 Geograph fourth personal Mon, 27 Aug 2007

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register