Clickable map

David Lally's GravatarProfile for David Lally

Geograph Project Limited Company Member

About Me

A few of my favorite submissions:
SK4030 : 100 Yards to Go by David Lally TQ1876 : Cast iron arches by David Lally SK1092 : The snake pass at twilight by David Lally TQ2976 : Wall with Lock, Signs and Paint by David Lally TQ3280 : Heading To Work in The City by David Lally SK5739 : Magnolia flower by St Mary's by David Lally SK5236 : Parked digger by David Lally TQ0468 : Boat and Daisies by David Lally SV8808 : Yellow rope, pebble and dendritic sand patterns by David Lally SK5739 : Council House dome by David Lally SK4536 : Risley Lodge Farm by David Lally SK1976 : Lines of walls by David Lally SK1789 : The Foot of the West Tower by David Lally SK1885 : In a Sheep's Eye by David Lally SK5236 : A Rainy day at Beeston church by David Lally SZ0891 : Circles by David Lally SK4649 : Old railway line near Brinsley by David Lally SO5896 : Tree and tracks in a wheat field by David Lally SJ7807 : A band of Fireweed by David Lally


View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 14:19
  • 41 First Geograph points
  • 207 Second Visitor points, 225 Third Visitor points, 216 Fourth Visitor points
  • 2177 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 124 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 12963 Photographs
    • 9806 Geographs and 3157 others
    • 2288 grid squares, giving a depth score of 5.67
    • in 398 different hectads and 32 myriads, taken on 2937 different days
  • 8 items of Collections submitted
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Points Taken
SK5739 Semi-demolished Broardmarsh Centre Fri, 21 Jan 2022 Geograph Sat, 4 Dec 2021
SK5541 The sign of The Cricket Players Fri, 21 Jan 2022 Close Look Sat, 4 Dec 2021
SK5541 The Cricket Players Fri, 21 Jan 2022 Geograph Sat, 4 Dec 2021
SK5236 Tesco bike racks Fri, 21 Jan 2022 Geograph Mon, 29 Nov 2021
SK5033 Adding roof timbers Thu, 25 Nov 2021 Cross Grid Wed, 24 Nov 2021
SK4933 Power station plume Thu, 25 Nov 2021 Geograph Mon, 22 Nov 2021
SK5114 Oak leaf chair Tue, 23 Nov 2021 Geograph personal Sun, 21 Nov 2021
SK5014 The path around Beacon Hill Tue, 23 Nov 2021 Geograph personal Sun, 21 Nov 2021
SK5033 More work done Tue, 23 Nov 2021 Cross Grid Tue, 16 Nov 2021
SK3887 Municipal flats Mon, 22 Nov 2021 Geograph personal tpoint Mon, 15 Nov 2021
SK3986 An unexpected view Mon, 22 Nov 2021 Geograph personal Mon, 15 Nov 2021
SK3886 Nelson Mandela Walk Mon, 22 Nov 2021 Geograph personal Mon, 15 Nov 2021
SK5034 Goal! Mon, 22 Nov 2021 Geograph Fri, 12 Nov 2021
SK3335 The sign of The Bedford Arms Mon, 22 Nov 2021 Close Look Fri, 12 Nov 2021
SK3335 The Bedford Arms Mon, 22 Nov 2021 Geograph personal Fri, 12 Nov 2021
SK5136 Bramcote Lane Coop Thu, 18 Nov 2021 Geograph Thu, 11 Nov 2021
SK4833 New houses on St John Street Thu, 18 Nov 2021 Geograph Tue, 9 Nov 2021
SK4543 The Rutland Cottage Thu, 18 Nov 2021 Geograph Mon, 8 Nov 2021
SK4430 The sign of the New Inn Thu, 18 Nov 2021 Close Look Sun, 7 Nov 2021
SK4430 The New Inn Thu, 18 Nov 2021 Geograph Sun, 7 Nov 2021
SK4430 The sign of the Malt Shovel Thu, 18 Nov 2021 Close Look Sun, 7 Nov 2021
SK4430 The Malt Shovel Thu, 18 Nov 2021 Geograph Sun, 7 Nov 2021
SK4430 The former Lady in Grey Tue, 16 Nov 2021 Close Look Thu, 3 Jul 2008
SK4430 The former Lady in Grey Tue, 16 Nov 2021 Geograph Sun, 7 Nov 2021
SK5033 Houses growing Tue, 16 Nov 2021 Cross Grid Fri, 5 Nov 2021
SK4933 Station Road Thu, 4 Nov 2021 Geograph Thu, 4 Nov 2021
SK5337 University Boulevard cycle and walk way Tue, 2 Nov 2021 Geograph Tue, 2 Nov 2021
SK5438 City Road near sunset Tue, 2 Nov 2021 Geograph Tue, 2 Nov 2021
SK4934 Footbridge at night Tue, 2 Nov 2021 Close Look Mon, 1 Nov 2021
SK4833 The Erewash Canal Tue, 2 Nov 2021 Geograph Sun, 31 Oct 2021
SK4833 Path in West Park Tue, 2 Nov 2021 Geograph Sun, 31 Oct 2021
SK5033 Walls now visible Sun, 31 Oct 2021 Cross Grid Mon, 25 Oct 2021
SK5135 Petrol station development Sun, 31 Oct 2021 Geograph Fri, 22 Oct 2021
SK4934 Mixed woodland Sun, 31 Oct 2021 Geograph Sat, 30 Oct 2021
SK5034 Pylons illuminated by a rising sun Sun, 31 Oct 2021 Geograph Thu, 28 Oct 2021
SK5450 An interesting keystone Sun, 31 Oct 2021 Close Look Wed, 27 Oct 2021
SK5450 Blocked culvert Sun, 31 Oct 2021 Geograph Wed, 27 Oct 2021
SK4945 Postbox on Maws Lane Thu, 28 Oct 2021 Geograph personal Wed, 27 Oct 2021
SK5550 Footpath on Papplewick Moor Thu, 28 Oct 2021 Geograph personal Wed, 27 Oct 2021
SK5450 Wooded path near Castle Mill Thu, 28 Oct 2021 Geograph personal Wed, 27 Oct 2021
SK5451 A well-cracked crack willow Thu, 28 Oct 2021 Geograph Wed, 27 Oct 2021
SK5451 Information board for Moor Pond Woods Thu, 28 Oct 2021 Close Look Wed, 27 Oct 2021
SK5451 The River Leen Thu, 28 Oct 2021 Geograph Wed, 27 Oct 2021
SK5451 The outflow from Papplewick Dam Thu, 28 Oct 2021 Geograph Wed, 27 Oct 2021
SK5740 Gathering for a ride Thu, 28 Oct 2021 Geograph Sat, 16 Oct 2021
SK4833 Former cinema Sun, 17 Oct 2021 Cross Grid Wed, 13 Oct 2021
SK4933 Autumn crocus Sun, 17 Oct 2021 Geograph Wed, 13 Oct 2021
SK4763 Wooded path Sun, 17 Oct 2021 Geograph personal Tue, 12 Oct 2021
SK4762 Information boards at Silverhill Country Park Sat, 16 Oct 2021 Geograph personal Tue, 12 Oct 2021
SK4762 Silverhill Country Park pond Sat, 16 Oct 2021 Cross Grid Tue, 12 Oct 2021
SK4761 Information boards at Silverhill Country Park Sat, 16 Oct 2021 Geograph Tue, 12 Oct 2021
SK4761 Young oak Sat, 16 Oct 2021 Geograph personal Tue, 12 Oct 2021
SK4661 Birch woodland Sat, 16 Oct 2021 Geograph personal Tue, 12 Oct 2021
SK4933 Iron footbridge Sat, 16 Oct 2021 Geograph Mon, 11 Oct 2021
SK5033 Breeze block on site Sat, 16 Oct 2021 Cross Grid Sat, 9 Oct 2021
SK4764 Small footbridge Tue, 12 Oct 2021 Geograph personal Tue, 12 Oct 2021
SK2168 The sign of The Wheatsheaf Thu, 7 Oct 2021 Close Look Wed, 6 Oct 2021
SK2168 The Wheatsheaf Thu, 7 Oct 2021 Geograph Wed, 6 Oct 2021
SK2168 The Queens Arms Thu, 7 Oct 2021 Geograph Wed, 6 Oct 2021
SK2168 The sign of The Queens Arms Thu, 7 Oct 2021 Close Look Wed, 6 Oct 2021
SK5033 Former Post Office on Nottingham Road Thu, 7 Oct 2021 Geograph Tue, 5 Oct 2021
SK5034 The River Erewash Thu, 7 Oct 2021 Geograph Mon, 4 Oct 2021
SK3635 Walkway above platform 6 Sun, 3 Oct 2021 Geograph Wed, 29 Sep 2021
SK4832 Long Eaton Station (afternoon) Sun, 3 Oct 2021 Geograph Wed, 29 Sep 2021
SK4743 Stenson's Lock Sun, 3 Oct 2021 Geograph Sun, 3 Oct 2021
SK4743 New ramps to Bennerley Viaduct Sun, 3 Oct 2021 Geograph Sun, 3 Oct 2021
SK3963 Library near Kenning Park Sun, 3 Oct 2021 Geograph personal Sun, 3 Oct 2021
SK3863 Kenning Park Sun, 3 Oct 2021 Geograph personal Sun, 3 Oct 2021
SK5234 First autumn colours Mon, 27 Sep 2021 Geograph Sat, 25 Sep 2021
SK5739 King Street Mon, 27 Sep 2021 Geograph Fri, 24 Sep 2021
SK5033 Bricks on site Mon, 27 Sep 2021 Cross Grid Fri, 24 Sep 2021
SK4433 The Victoria Thu, 23 Sep 2021 Geograph Wed, 22 Sep 2021
SK4433 The sign of the Victoria Thu, 23 Sep 2021 Close Look Wed, 22 Sep 2021
SK5740 Trinity Walk Thu, 23 Sep 2021 Geograph Tue, 21 Sep 2021
SH6718 The sign of the Halfway House Wed, 22 Sep 2021 Close Look Sat, 18 Sep 2021
SH6718 The Halfway House is still not demolished Wed, 22 Sep 2021 Geograph personal Sat, 18 Sep 2021
SH5723 Car parking area Wed, 22 Sep 2021 Geograph personal Sat, 18 Sep 2021
SH5623 Warning sign Wed, 22 Sep 2021 Geograph Sat, 18 Sep 2021
SH5524 Impressive dune Wed, 22 Sep 2021 Geograph Sat, 18 Sep 2021
SH5524 Dunes at Morfa Dyffryn Wed, 22 Sep 2021 Geograph Sat, 18 Sep 2021
SH5624 Dunes at Morfa Dyffryn Wed, 22 Sep 2021 Geograph fourth personal tpoint Sat, 18 Sep 2021
SH5524 Writing on the beach Wed, 22 Sep 2021 Geograph fourth personal Sat, 18 Sep 2021
SH5523 Tracks on the beach Wed, 22 Sep 2021 Geograph third personal Sat, 18 Sep 2021
SH5623 Naturist beach sign Wed, 22 Sep 2021 Close Look Sat, 18 Sep 2021
SH5623 Dry pond Wed, 22 Sep 2021 Geograph Sat, 18 Sep 2021
SH5623 Path into the dunes Wed, 22 Sep 2021 Geograph personal Sat, 18 Sep 2021
SM8800 Sand dune at Broomhill Burrows Tue, 21 Sep 2021 Geograph Fri, 17 Sep 2021
SM8800 Pebble art Tue, 21 Sep 2021 Close Look Fri, 17 Sep 2021
SM8800 Pebble art Tue, 21 Sep 2021 Close Look Fri, 17 Sep 2021
SM8800 A singular outcrop Tue, 21 Sep 2021 Geograph Fri, 17 Sep 2021
SM8800 Driftwood log Tue, 21 Sep 2021 Geograph personal Fri, 17 Sep 2021
SS1299 Driftwood log Tue, 21 Sep 2021 Close Look Fri, 17 Sep 2021
SS1399 Wind surfer on the beach at Tenby Tue, 21 Sep 2021 Geograph personal Fri, 17 Sep 2021
SN1300 Perched houses Tue, 21 Sep 2021 Geograph Fri, 17 Sep 2021
SN1300 The sign of Three Mariners Tue, 21 Sep 2021 Close Look Fri, 17 Sep 2021
SN1300 Three Mariners Tue, 21 Sep 2021 Geograph personal Fri, 17 Sep 2021
SM7424 Slab bridge at Porth Clais Tue, 21 Sep 2021 Geograph Thu, 16 Sep 2021
SM7424 Quay and slipway at Porth Clais Tue, 21 Sep 2021 Geograph personal Thu, 16 Sep 2021
SM7423 Porth Clais Tue, 21 Sep 2021 Geograph personal Thu, 16 Sep 2021
SM7223 Carreg yr Esgob Tue, 21 Sep 2021 Cross Grid Thu, 16 Sep 2021

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register