Clickable map

David Lally's GravatarProfile for David Lally

Geograph Project Limited Company Member

About Me

A few of my favorite submissions:
SK4030 : 100 Yards to Go by David Lally TQ1876 : Cast iron arches by David Lally SK1092 : The snake pass at twilight by David Lally TQ2976 : Wall with Lock, Signs and Paint by David Lally TQ3280 : Heading To Work in The City by David Lally SK5739 : Magnolia flower by St Mary's by David Lally SK5236 : Parked digger by David Lally TQ0468 : Boat and Daisies by David Lally SV8808 : Yellow rope, pebble and dendritic sand patterns by David Lally SK5739 : Council House dome by David Lally SK4536 : Risley Lodge Farm by David Lally SK1976 : Lines of walls by David Lally SK1789 : The Foot of the West Tower by David Lally SK1885 : In a Sheep's Eye by David Lally SK5236 : A Rainy day at Beeston church by David Lally SZ0891 : Circles by David Lally SK4649 : Old railway line near Brinsley by David Lally SO5896 : Tree and tracks in a wheat field by David Lally SJ7807 : A band of Fireweed by David Lally


View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 23:17
  • 40 First Geograph points
  • 208 Second Visitor points, 220 Third Visitor points, 210 Fourth Visitor points
  • 2037 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 111 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 12520 Photographs
    • 9467 Geographs and 3053 others
    • 2146 grid squares, giving a depth score of 5.83
    • in 373 different hectads and 31 myriads, taken on 2829 different days
  • 8 items of Collections submitted
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Points Taken
SK5034 Manor Farm Park Wed, 12 May 2021 Geograph Wed, 12 May 2021
SK3885 Neighbourhood sustainable drainage storage pond Wed, 12 May 2021 Geograph Sun, 9 May 2021
SK3985 Fallen cherry blossom - Lathkil Road Wed, 12 May 2021 Geograph tpoint Sun, 9 May 2021
SK4933 Neighbourhood sustainable drainage storage pond Wed, 12 May 2021 Geograph Fri, 7 May 2021
SK4934 Plot 7a Fri, 7 May 2021 Geograph Fri, 9 Apr 2021
SK4934 Abandoned bike Fri, 7 May 2021 Geograph Fri, 16 Apr 2021
SK4934 The Long Eaton Community Garden Fri, 7 May 2021 Geograph Wed, 21 Apr 2021
SK4933 Neighbourhood sustainable drainage storage pond Fri, 7 May 2021 Geograph Fri, 23 Apr 2021
SK3485 The sign of The Stags Head Fri, 7 May 2021 Close Look Sat, 24 Apr 2021
SK4934 An ex-bushcraft shelter Fri, 7 May 2021 Geograph Sat, 1 May 2021
SK4934 A few wildlife ponds Fri, 7 May 2021 Geograph Mon, 3 May 2021
SK4934 Footbridge pylon Fri, 7 May 2021 Close Look Wed, 5 May 2021
SK3485 The Stags Head Thu, 29 Apr 2021 Close Look Sat, 24 Apr 2021
SK5237 The Durham Ox under wraps Thu, 29 Apr 2021 Geograph Thu, 29 Apr 2021
SK5539 The end of the line for The Grove? Thu, 29 Apr 2021 Geograph Thu, 29 Apr 2021
SK5739 The former Boots Store Thu, 29 Apr 2021 Close Look Mon, 26 Apr 2021
SK5739 Nottingham Jessops is closed again Wed, 28 Apr 2021 Close Look Wed, 14 Apr 2021
SK4537 Path to Risley Lodge Farm Mon, 26 Apr 2021 Geograph Mon, 12 Apr 2021
SK4934 Abandoned bike Mon, 26 Apr 2021 Close Look Sat, 3 Apr 2021
SK5033 Blackthorn scrub on the edge of Grange Park Mon, 26 Apr 2021 Geograph Mon, 29 Mar 2021
SK4934 A small gorse bush in flower Wed, 21 Apr 2021 Geograph Tue, 23 Mar 2021
SK3559 Trig point at Highoredish Wed, 21 Apr 2021 Geograph Sun, 21 Mar 2021
SK3559 Moss covered wall Wed, 21 Apr 2021 Geograph Sun, 21 Mar 2021
SK4934 Another bushcraft shelter Wed, 21 Apr 2021 Geograph Thu, 25 Mar 2021
SK4532 Orchid Wood Thu, 15 Apr 2021 Geograph Wed, 24 Mar 2021
SK4431 Path around St Chad's Water Thu, 15 Apr 2021 Geograph Fri, 9 Apr 2021
SK5841 Shed at Ecoworks Thu, 15 Apr 2021 Close Look Sat, 10 Apr 2021
SJ9341 B&Q Thu, 15 Apr 2021 Geograph personal tpoint Sun, 28 Mar 2021
SK5951 Field with tree Thu, 15 Apr 2021 Geograph personal Mon, 22 Mar 2021
SK5952 Information boards at Blidworth Woods car park Thu, 15 Apr 2021 Geograph personal Mon, 22 Mar 2021
SK5159 B&Q Thu, 8 Apr 2021 Geograph personal Mon, 22 Mar 2021
SK3459 Coldharbour Lane Thu, 8 Apr 2021 Geograph personal Sun, 21 Mar 2021
SK3559 View towards Ogston Reservoir Thu, 8 Apr 2021 Geograph personal Sun, 21 Mar 2021
SK3885 Fun mural Thu, 8 Apr 2021 Close Look Sun, 21 Mar 2021
SK3885 Michael Fogg - Funeral Directors Thu, 8 Apr 2021 Geograph Sun, 21 Mar 2021
SK4934 A small brook Sun, 21 Mar 2021 Geograph Wed, 17 Mar 2021
SK5336 The site of Beeston Maltings Sun, 21 Mar 2021 Geograph Tue, 16 Mar 2021
SK5336 New industrial units Sun, 21 Mar 2021 Geograph Tue, 16 Mar 2021
SK4733 Crocus in West Park Sun, 21 Mar 2021 Geograph Sat, 6 Mar 2021
SK5034 Fallen tree Sun, 21 Mar 2021 Geograph Sun, 7 Mar 2021
SK5033 A path through hawthorns Sun, 21 Mar 2021 Geograph Mon, 8 Mar 2021
SK5034 Dead tree beside the path Sat, 13 Mar 2021 Geograph Tue, 9 Mar 2021
SK5852 Path junction Sat, 13 Mar 2021 Geograph Thu, 11 Mar 2021
SK5852 Plant nursery roof Sat, 13 Mar 2021 Close Look Thu, 11 Mar 2021
SK4833 The Erewash Canal at Long Eaton Sat, 13 Mar 2021 Geograph Fri, 12 Mar 2021
SK4835 Rope swing Sat, 13 Mar 2021 Geograph Fri, 12 Mar 2021
SK4934 Railway bridge over the River Erewash Sat, 13 Mar 2021 Cross Grid Fri, 12 Mar 2021
SK5034 Toton Corner Sat, 13 Mar 2021 Geograph Sat, 13 Mar 2021
SK5852 Near Blidworth Lodge Thu, 11 Mar 2021 Geograph Thu, 11 Mar 2021
SK4934 Bushcraft shelter Fri, 5 Mar 2021 Geograph Fri, 5 Mar 2021
SK4933 Neighbourhood sustainable drainage storage pond Fri, 5 Mar 2021 Geograph Thu, 4 Mar 2021
SK4934 Manor Farm rec Fri, 5 Mar 2021 Cross Grid Wed, 3 Mar 2021
SK4934 Bushcraft shelter Fri, 5 Mar 2021 Geograph Tue, 2 Mar 2021
SK4934 Eroded bank Mon, 1 Mar 2021 Geograph Sat, 27 Feb 2021
SK4933 Phyllis Grove (Cul-de-sac) Mon, 1 Mar 2021 Geograph Fri, 26 Feb 2021
SK4934 River cliff Mon, 1 Mar 2021 Geograph Wed, 24 Feb 2021
SK4933 Two beech trees Tue, 23 Feb 2021 Geograph Tue, 23 Feb 2021
SK4934 Norfolk Road Recreation Ground Mon, 22 Feb 2021 Geograph Mon, 22 Feb 2021
SK4934 Playground in Norfolk Road Recreation Ground Mon, 22 Feb 2021 Geograph Mon, 22 Feb 2021
SK4342 Railway bridge over Mapperley Lane Mon, 22 Feb 2021 Geograph personal Sun, 21 Feb 2021
SK4343 The sign of the Old Black Horse Mon, 22 Feb 2021 Close Look Sun, 21 Feb 2021
SK4343 The Old Black Horse Mon, 22 Feb 2021 Geograph personal Sun, 21 Feb 2021
SK5339 T. rex and egg Mon, 22 Feb 2021 Close Look Sun, 21 Feb 2021
SK5339 The eastern corner of Wollaton Hall Mon, 22 Feb 2021 Geograph Sun, 21 Feb 2021
SK5034 Road bridge over the River Erewash Sat, 20 Feb 2021 Geograph Sat, 20 Feb 2021
SK5033 Snowdrops Sat, 20 Feb 2021 Close Look Fri, 19 Feb 2021
SK4933 Neighbourhood sustainable drainage storage pond Fri, 19 Feb 2021 Geograph Wed, 17 Feb 2021
SK4934 Pond in Toton Fields Local Nature Reserve Fri, 19 Feb 2021 Geograph Tue, 16 Feb 2021
SK4933 Neighbourhood sustainable drainage storage pond Fri, 19 Feb 2021 Geograph Sun, 14 Feb 2021
SK4933 Neighbourhood sustainable drainage storage pond Fri, 19 Feb 2021 Geograph Thu, 11 Feb 2021
SK5033 Golden Brook diversion pipes Fri, 19 Feb 2021 Geograph Wed, 10 Feb 2021
SK5033 Golden Brook diversion pipe Fri, 19 Feb 2021 Geograph Wed, 10 Feb 2021
SK5033 Sluice maintenance Fri, 19 Feb 2021 Close Look Wed, 10 Feb 2021
SK4835 Path in Toton sidings Fri, 19 Feb 2021 Geograph Tue, 9 Feb 2021
SK4933 Neighbourhood sustainable drainage storage pond Fri, 19 Feb 2021 Geograph Mon, 8 Feb 2021
SK4934 Snow on oak branches Fri, 19 Feb 2021 Geograph Mon, 8 Feb 2021
SK4933 Neighbourhood sustainable drainage storage pond Fri, 19 Feb 2021 Geograph Sun, 7 Feb 2021
SK4933 Neighbourhood sustainable drainage storage pond Fri, 19 Feb 2021 Geograph Sat, 6 Feb 2021
SK5033 Temporary weir Fri, 12 Feb 2021 Geograph Fri, 5 Feb 2021
SK4933 Neighbourhood sustainable drainage storage pond Fri, 12 Feb 2021 Geograph Wed, 3 Feb 2021
SK4933 Neighbourhood sustainable drainage storage pond Fri, 12 Feb 2021 Geograph Tue, 2 Feb 2021
SK4934 River cliff Fri, 12 Feb 2021 Geograph Tue, 2 Feb 2021
SK4933 Neighbourhood sustainable drainage storage pond Fri, 12 Feb 2021 Geograph Mon, 1 Feb 2021
SK4933 Neighbourhood sustainable drainage storage pond Fri, 12 Feb 2021 Geograph Sun, 31 Jan 2021
SK5843 The Plainsman Fri, 12 Feb 2021 Geograph Sat, 30 Jan 2021
SK5843 The sign of The Plainsman Fri, 12 Feb 2021 Close Look Sat, 30 Jan 2021
SK5745 The sign of The Cooper's Brook Fri, 12 Feb 2021 Close Look Sat, 30 Jan 2021
SK5745 The Cooper's Brook Fri, 12 Feb 2021 Geograph Sat, 30 Jan 2021
SK4933 Neighbourhood sustainable drainage storage pond Fri, 12 Feb 2021 Geograph Sat, 30 Jan 2021
SK4934 River cliff Thu, 11 Feb 2021 Geograph Fri, 29 Jan 2021
SK4933 Neighbourhood sustainable drainage storage pond Thu, 11 Feb 2021 Geograph Thu, 28 Jan 2021
SK4933 Neighbourhood sustainable drainage storage pond Thu, 11 Feb 2021 Geograph Wed, 27 Jan 2021
SK5034 Little egret on the River Erewash Tue, 2 Feb 2021 Close Look Tue, 26 Jan 2021
SK4933 Neighbourhood sustainable drainage storage pond Tue, 2 Feb 2021 Geograph Mon, 25 Jan 2021
SK4933 Bus stop, Nottingham Road Tue, 2 Feb 2021 Geograph Sun, 24 Jan 2021
SK5033 Snow covered hawthorn Tue, 2 Feb 2021 Geograph Mon, 25 Jan 2021
SK5033 Snow covered flower heads and path Tue, 2 Feb 2021 Geograph Mon, 25 Jan 2021
SK5034 Snow covered branches Tue, 2 Feb 2021 Close Look Mon, 25 Jan 2021
SK5034 Snowy Manor Farm rec Tue, 2 Feb 2021 Geograph Mon, 25 Jan 2021
SK4933 Neighbourhood sustainable drainage storage pond Thu, 28 Jan 2021 Geograph Sat, 23 Jan 2021

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register