Clickable map

Andrew Blades's GravatarProfile for Andrew Blades



View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 01:02
  • 6 Second Visitor points, 3 Third Visitor points, 5 Fourth Visitor points
  • 33 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 1 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 51 Photographs
    • 38 Geographs and 13 others
    • 37 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.38
    • in 19 different hectads and 7 myriads, taken on 20 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Points Taken
SP3518 Cornbury Park Mon, 26 Oct 2009 not yet allocated Sun, 25 Oct 2009
SP3517 Trees in Cornbury Park Mon, 26 Oct 2009 Geograph third personal Sun, 25 Oct 2009
discussion indicator SP5206 St Clements Church Sun, 11 Oct 2009 Geograph personal Sat, 10 Oct 2009
discussion indicator SP5206 Oxford Centre for Islamic Studies Sun, 11 Oct 2009 not yet allocated Sat, 10 Oct 2009
discussion indicator SP5206 Oxford Centre for Islamic Studies from Headington Hill Park Sun, 11 Oct 2009 not yet allocated Sat, 10 Oct 2009
discussion indicator SP5306 Headington Hill Hall Sun, 11 Oct 2009 not yet allocated Sat, 10 Oct 2009
discussion indicator TQ3382 The 333 Club / Mother Bar, Old Street Sun, 11 Oct 2009 Geograph Thu, 8 Oct 2009
discussion indicator TQ3382 The Foundry, Great Eastern St. Sun, 11 Oct 2009 Geograph personal Thu, 8 Oct 2009
discussion indicator TQ3282 Cafe El Paso, Old Street Sun, 11 Oct 2009 Geograph personal Thu, 8 Oct 2009
discussion indicator SP5106 Oriel Street Tue, 7 Jul 2009 Geograph Fri, 10 Apr 2009
discussion indicator SP5106 Oriel Street Tue, 7 Jul 2009 Geograph personal Sat, 4 Apr 2009
NZ2565 Jesmond Road West Fri, 16 Jan 2009 Geograph Tue, 30 Dec 2008
NZ2565 Carlton Terrace Fri, 16 Jan 2009 Geograph fourth personal Tue, 30 Dec 2008
discussion indicator NZ2464 Dean Street Fri, 16 Jan 2009 not yet allocated Tue, 30 Dec 2008
discussion indicator NZ2463 Milburn House Buildings Fri, 16 Jan 2009 not yet allocated Tue, 30 Dec 2008
discussion indicator NZ2463 St Nicholas Cathedral Fri, 16 Jan 2009 Geograph Tue, 30 Dec 2008
discussion indicator NZ2463 The Powerhouse Fri, 16 Jan 2009 not yet allocated Tue, 30 Dec 2008
discussion indicator NZ2463 The Chinese Centre Fri, 16 Jan 2009 not yet allocated Tue, 30 Dec 2008
discussion indicator NZ2463 Pink Lane Fri, 16 Jan 2009 not yet allocated Tue, 30 Dec 2008
discussion indicator NZ2463 Jazz Cafe Fri, 16 Jan 2009 Geograph personal Tue, 30 Dec 2008
SU7890 In Mousells Wood Fri, 12 Dec 2008 Geograph third personal Fri, 10 Oct 2008
discussion indicator SE5377 Coxwold Village Fri, 12 Dec 2008 Geograph personal Mon, 18 Aug 2008
discussion indicator SE2955 Windsor House from the Old Swan Fri, 12 Dec 2008 not yet allocated Fri, 15 Aug 2008
discussion indicator SE2955 The Old Swan Hotel Fri, 12 Dec 2008 Geograph personal Fri, 15 Aug 2008
SE5579 Near Wass Fri, 12 Dec 2008 Geograph personal Sun, 17 Aug 2008
SD9470 Near Hawkswick Cote Fri, 12 Dec 2008 Geograph third personal Sun, 17 Aug 2008
SD9163 Cross Field Knotts Fri, 12 Dec 2008 Geograph personal Sun, 17 Aug 2008
SD9964 Near Grassington Fri, 12 Dec 2008 Geograph personal Sun, 17 Aug 2008
SE0754 Bolton Abbey Estate Fri, 12 Dec 2008 Geograph personal Sun, 17 Aug 2008
SE5179 Cottage in Kilburn Thu, 11 Dec 2008 Geograph fourth personal Sun, 17 Aug 2008
discussion indicator SE5784 Rievaulx Abbey Thu, 11 Dec 2008 Geograph personal Sun, 17 Aug 2008
NZ8305 Grosmont Village Centre Thu, 11 Dec 2008 Geograph fourth personal Fri, 10 Oct 2008
SU7288 Park Wood, Maidensgrove Thu, 11 Dec 2008 not yet allocated Fri, 10 Oct 2008
SU7288 Park Wood, nr. Maidensgrove Thu, 11 Dec 2008 Geograph personal Fri, 10 Oct 2008
discussion indicator SU7691 West of Turville Thu, 11 Dec 2008 Geograph personal Fri, 10 Oct 2008
SU7791 Fingest from the Chiltern Way Thu, 11 Dec 2008 Geograph personal Fri, 10 Oct 2008
SU7791 Looking towards Fingest Thu, 11 Dec 2008 not yet allocated Fri, 10 Oct 2008
SU7790 Near Skirmett Thu, 11 Dec 2008 Geograph personal Fri, 10 Oct 2008
SP5205 Iffley Road Mon, 12 May 2008 Geograph personal Wed, 7 May 2008
SP5204 Iffley Road Mon, 12 May 2008 Geograph fourth personal Wed, 7 May 2008
SP1523 Early daffodils, Upper Slaughter Mon, 12 May 2008 Geograph personal Sat, 8 Mar 2008
SU7784 Thames Path near Fawley Court Mon, 12 May 2008 Geograph personal Sat, 16 Feb 2008
SW9740 Near Porthluney Cove Wed, 5 Mar 2008 Geograph second personal Mon, 17 Sep 2007
discussion indicator SU7682 Dusty Springfield's grave Wed, 5 Mar 2008 not yet allocated Sun, 11 Nov 2007
SU5890 The Red Lion, Brightwell-cum-Sotwell Wed, 5 Mar 2008 Geograph Sun, 2 Sep 2007
SU5890 House in village centre, Brightwell-cum-Sotwell Wed, 5 Mar 2008 Geograph second personal Sun, 2 Sep 2007
TQ5301 On Lullington Heath Wed, 5 Mar 2008 Geograph second personal Fri, 10 Aug 2007
SP2122 Cottages at Icomb Mon, 3 Mar 2008 Geograph second personal May 2007
TQ5105 Cottage at Berwick Mon, 3 Mar 2008 Geograph second personal Aug 2007
TQ5102 Fields near Alfriston Mon, 3 Mar 2008 Geograph second personal tpoint Aug 2007
TQ4106 Cottage in Rodmell Fri, 9 Nov 2007 Geograph fourth personal Thu, 9 Aug 2007

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register