Clickable map

Mark Percy's GravatarProfile for Mark Percy



View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 14:17
  • 37 Second Visitor points, 31 Third Visitor points, 23 Fourth Visitor points
  • 581 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 5 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 1030 Photographs
    • 857 Geographs and 173 others
    • 665 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.55
    • in 207 different hectads and 26 myriads, taken on 409 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Points Taken
TQ0493 Inns Lake Sat, 8 May 2021 Geograph Mon, 29 Mar 2021
TQ0885 Ickenham Marsh Sat, 8 May 2021 Geograph personal Tue, 27 Apr 2021
TQ2681 Little Venice Sat, 8 May 2021 Geograph Fri, 7 May 2021
TQ1478 Middle Lake, Osterley Park Sat, 8 May 2021 Geograph Wed, 5 May 2021
TQ1478 Middle Lake, Osterley Park Sat, 8 May 2021 Geograph Wed, 5 May 2021
TQ2481 The Union Tavern Fri, 7 May 2021 Geograph personal Fri, 7 May 2021
TQ1578 The Hare and Hounds Fri, 7 May 2021 Geograph Wed, 5 May 2021
SU9298 Rooftops of Little Missenden Fri, 7 May 2021 Geograph Tue, 20 Apr 2021
TQ1281 Willowtree Marina Fri, 7 May 2021 Geograph Thu, 29 Apr 2021
TQ1281 Lock & Quay bar and restaurant Fri, 7 May 2021 Geograph personal Thu, 29 Apr 2021
TQ0582 West London Industrial Park Thu, 6 May 2021 Geograph Sun, 4 Apr 2021
TQ1578 Bluebells in Long Wood Thu, 6 May 2021 Geograph Wed, 5 May 2021
TQ0589 The Countess of Derby's Almshouses Wed, 28 Apr 2021 Geograph Fri, 23 Apr 2021
TQ0888 The Costa del Ruislip Wed, 28 Apr 2021 Geograph Fri, 23 Apr 2021
TQ0888 Pirate ship at Ruislip Lido Wed, 28 Apr 2021 Geograph personal Fri, 23 Apr 2021
TQ0490 Black Jack Lock Wed, 28 Apr 2021 Geograph Fri, 23 Apr 2021
TQ0490 Grand Union Canal near Black Jack's Lock Wed, 28 Apr 2021 Geograph Fri, 23 Apr 2021
TQ0490 Canal sluice Wed, 28 Apr 2021 Geograph personal Fri, 23 Apr 2021
TQ0589 ANZAC graves at St Mary's Church Wed, 28 Apr 2021 Geograph Fri, 23 Apr 2021
TQ0589 St Mary the Virgin, Harefield Wed, 28 Apr 2021 Geograph personal Fri, 23 Apr 2021
TQ0984 Boardwalk in Gutteridge Wood Nature Reserve Wed, 28 Apr 2021 Geograph personal Tue, 27 Apr 2021
TQ0786 St Giles' Church, Ickenham Wed, 28 Apr 2021 Geograph personal Tue, 27 Apr 2021
TQ1776 Hillier garden centre, Syon Park Mon, 26 Apr 2021 Geograph Wed, 21 Apr 2021
TQ1484 Greenford Quay Mon, 26 Apr 2021 Cross Grid Sun, 18 Apr 2021
TQ1778 South Ealing Cemetery Mon, 26 Apr 2021 Close Look Mon, 19 Apr 2021
TQ1778 South Ealing Cemetery Mon, 26 Apr 2021 Geograph Mon, 19 Apr 2021
TQ1578 Osterley Lock Mon, 12 Apr 2021 Geograph Mon, 12 Apr 2021
TQ0481 River Colne - Huntsmoor Weir Mon, 12 Apr 2021 Geograph Sun, 4 Apr 2021
TQ1678 Gallows Bridge Mon, 12 Apr 2021 Geograph Mon, 12 Apr 2021
TQ0481 River Colne Mon, 5 Apr 2021 Geograph Sun, 4 Apr 2021
TQ0593 Boating at the Aquadrome Mon, 5 Apr 2021 Geograph Mon, 29 Mar 2021
TQ0580 Packet Boat Marina Mon, 5 Apr 2021 Geograph Sun, 4 Apr 2021
TQ0480 The Slough Arm Mon, 5 Apr 2021 Geograph Sun, 4 Apr 2021
TQ0580 Slough Arm junction Mon, 5 Apr 2021 Geograph Sun, 4 Apr 2021
TQ0580 Slough Arm / Frays River aqueduct Mon, 5 Apr 2021 Geograph Sun, 4 Apr 2021
TQ0492 Springwell Lane Bridge Mon, 5 Apr 2021 Geograph Mon, 29 Mar 2021
TQ0584 Grand Union Canal, Uxbridge Mon, 5 Apr 2021 Cross Grid Sun, 4 Apr 2021
TQ0584 The Swan & Bottle Mon, 5 Apr 2021 Geograph personal Sun, 4 Apr 2021
TQ0481 Little Britain Lake Mon, 5 Apr 2021 Geograph Sun, 4 Apr 2021
TQ0480 The Slough Arm Mon, 5 Apr 2021 Geograph personal Sun, 4 Apr 2021
TQ0483 Hillingdon Canal Club Mon, 5 Apr 2021 Geograph personal Sun, 4 Apr 2021
TQ0582 The Malt Shovel pub Mon, 5 Apr 2021 Geograph Sun, 4 Apr 2021
TQ1777 The Venice of West London! Sat, 13 Mar 2021 Geograph Sat, 7 Nov 2020
TQ1779 Northfields Station Sat, 13 Mar 2021 Geograph Thu, 18 Feb 2021
TQ1780 Pitzhanger Manor and Walpole Park Wed, 10 Mar 2021 Geograph Tue, 9 Mar 2021
TQ1780 Walpole Park Wed, 10 Mar 2021 Geograph Tue, 9 Mar 2021
TQ1778 South Ealing Cemetery Wed, 10 Mar 2021 Close Look Thu, 18 Feb 2021
TQ1778 South Ealing Cemetery Wed, 10 Mar 2021 Geograph Thu, 18 Feb 2021
TQ1778 Springtime in the cemetery Wed, 10 Mar 2021 Geograph personal Thu, 18 Feb 2021
TQ0979 Hayes & Harlington Station Sat, 27 Feb 2021 Geograph personal Fri, 26 Feb 2021
TQ1079 Paddington Arm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 Geograph Fri, 26 Feb 2021
TQ1079 Bulls Bridge Junction Sat, 27 Feb 2021 Geograph personal Fri, 26 Feb 2021
TQ1678 Gallows Bridge Thu, 21 Jan 2021 Geograph Sat, 9 Jan 2021
TQ0765 Shepperton Ferry Tue, 12 Jan 2021 Geograph Tue, 15 Dec 2020
SU8941 The Moat Tue, 12 Jan 2021 Geograph personal Tue, 1 Dec 2020
TQ1478 Stable block, Osterley Park Tue, 12 Jan 2021 Geograph Mon, 21 Sep 2020
TQ1677 Grand Union Canal, Brentford Tue, 12 Jan 2021 Geograph Sat, 7 Nov 2020
TQ1777 Brentford Gauging Lock Tue, 12 Jan 2021 Geograph Sat, 7 Nov 2020
TQ1777 Brentford canal basin Tue, 12 Jan 2021 Geograph Sat, 9 Jan 2021
SU9769 Autumn in Windsor Great Park Sun, 25 Oct 2020 Geograph Thu, 22 Oct 2020
SU9869 Totem Pole Cedar Man showing his age Sun, 25 Oct 2020 Close Look Thu, 22 Oct 2020
SU9769 Autumn colour in the Valley Gardens Sun, 25 Oct 2020 Geograph Thu, 22 Oct 2020
SU7592 Wild flower meadow Sun, 25 Oct 2020 Geograph Mon, 3 Aug 2020
TQ1875 Richmond Cricket Club Wed, 30 Sep 2020 Geograph Sat, 19 Sep 2020
TQ1477 Osterley Park Thu, 24 Sep 2020 Geograph Mon, 21 Sep 2020
SD9062 Lister Arms, Malham Thu, 24 Sep 2020 Geograph personal Tue, 21 Jul 2020
SU9298 Red Lion, Little Missenden Thu, 24 Sep 2020 Geograph Thu, 10 Sep 2020
SD8960 Kirkby Malham church Wed, 19 Aug 2020 Geograph Tue, 21 Jul 2020
SD8367 Catrigg Force Wed, 19 Aug 2020 Close Look Wed, 22 Jul 2020
SE1565 St Cuthbert's School Wed, 19 Aug 2020 Geograph Fri, 24 Jul 2020
SE1565 Pateley Bridge war memorial Wed, 19 Aug 2020 Geograph personal Fri, 24 Jul 2020
SD9062 Malhamdale Wed, 19 Aug 2020 Cross Grid Tue, 21 Jul 2020
SD9158 Newfield Hall Wed, 22 Jul 2020 Geograph personal Mon, 20 Jul 2020
SD8960 The Victoria Inn Tue, 21 Jul 2020 Geograph personal Tue, 21 Jul 2020
SU8296 The Red Lion Sun, 19 Jul 2020 Geograph personal Fri, 17 Jul 2020
SU8195 Slough Bottom Sun, 19 Jul 2020 Geograph Fri, 17 Jul 2020
SU8294 West Wycombe panorama Sat, 18 Jul 2020 Geograph Fri, 17 Jul 2020
SU8297 St Botolph's Church Fri, 17 Jul 2020 Geograph Fri, 17 Jul 2020
SU8297 Bradenham Manor Fri, 17 Jul 2020 Geograph Fri, 17 Jul 2020
SU6687 Tragic trig Tue, 14 Jul 2020 Close Look Fri, 12 Apr 2019
SU7589 Southend's funny face logpile Tue, 14 Jul 2020 Close Look Sun, 12 Jul 2020
SU7390 Border country Tue, 14 Jul 2020 Geograph Sun, 12 Jul 2020
SU7488 Stonor Park Tue, 14 Jul 2020 Geograph personal Sun, 12 Jul 2020
SU7390 Valley view Tue, 14 Jul 2020 Geograph personal Sun, 12 Jul 2020
TQ0350 Clandon Park's golden gates Tue, 30 Jun 2020 Geograph personal Thu, 28 May 2020
TQ0846 Lawbrook Lake Tue, 30 Jun 2020 Geograph personal Wed, 24 Jun 2020
TQ0747 St James Church, Shere Tue, 30 Jun 2020 Geograph personal Wed, 24 Jun 2020
SU8899 Peterley Manor Farm Shop Tue, 30 Jun 2020 Geograph Fri, 26 Jun 2020
SU8899 Latton Alpaca Farm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 Close Look Fri, 26 Jun 2020
SU8998 Little Kingshill Baptist Church Tue, 30 Jun 2020 Geograph personal Fri, 26 Jun 2020
SU8899 Cafe in a yurt Tue, 30 Jun 2020 Geograph personal Fri, 26 Jun 2020
SP8401 The Hampden Arms Mon, 22 Jun 2020 Geograph personal Mon, 22 Jun 2020
SU9299 River Misbourne Mon, 22 Jun 2020 Geograph personal Mon, 22 Jun 2020
SU9298 St John The Baptist Church Mon, 22 Jun 2020 Geograph Mon, 22 Jun 2020
SU8599 View across Bryant's Bottom Mon, 22 Jun 2020 Geograph personal Mon, 22 Jun 2020
SK1350 Church of the Holy Cross Thu, 18 Jun 2020 Close Look Thu, 27 Jun 2019
TQ0298 Chess Valley view Thu, 18 Jun 2020 Geograph personal Thu, 23 Apr 2020
SU9141 Blackened boardwalk Mon, 8 Jun 2020 Geograph personal Sun, 7 Jun 2020
SU8379 Redroofs, former home of Ivor Novello Sat, 6 Jun 2020 Close Look Mon, 1 Jun 2020
SU8480 Maidenhead Thicket Sat, 6 Jun 2020 Geograph personal Mon, 1 Jun 2020

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register