Clickable map

Mark Percy's GravatarProfile for Mark Percy



View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 23:16
  • 37 Second Visitor points, 32 Third Visitor points, 23 Fourth Visitor points
  • 707 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 7 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 1295 Photographs
    • 1096 Geographs and 199 others
    • 793 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.63
    • in 229 different hectads and 28 myriads, taken on 486 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Points Taken
TQ1680 West Ealing's Parliamentary train Tue, 16 Aug 2022 Geograph Wed, 2 Feb 2022
TL3351 Greenhouse at Wimpole Home Farm Tue, 16 Aug 2022 Geograph Fri, 20 May 2022
TL3351 Gardens at Wimpole Hall Tue, 16 Aug 2022 Geograph personal Fri, 20 May 2022
TL3350 Wimpole Hall Tue, 16 Aug 2022 Geograph personal Fri, 20 May 2022
TQ1580 Wharncliffe Viaduct Tue, 16 Aug 2022 Geograph Sat, 6 Aug 2022
SU6089 The Dolphin pub Tue, 16 Aug 2022 Close Look Fri, 5 Aug 2022
SU6089 Coach & Horses pub Tue, 16 Aug 2022 Geograph Fri, 5 Aug 2022
SP0684 Edgbaston cricket: Commonwealth Games Tue, 16 Aug 2022 Geograph Fri, 29 Jul 2022
SP7560 All Saints Church interior Tue, 16 Aug 2022 Inside Thu, 28 Jul 2022
SU7682 Henley riverside Tue, 16 Aug 2022 Geograph Sun, 17 Jul 2022
SU7682 Henley countryside Tue, 16 Aug 2022 Geograph Sun, 17 Jul 2022
SU7682 Henley Bridge Tue, 16 Aug 2022 Geograph Sun, 17 Jul 2022
TQ2905 Sussex County Cricket Club Tue, 16 Aug 2022 Geograph Sun, 14 Aug 2022
TQ2905 Sussex County Cricket Club Tue, 16 Aug 2022 Geograph personal Sun, 14 Aug 2022
TQ1698 Radlett Cricket Club Mon, 15 Aug 2022 Geograph personal Wed, 10 Aug 2022
TQ1777 The Weir pub Sat, 13 Aug 2022 Geograph Sat, 6 Aug 2022
SP0683 Cannon Hill Park minigolf Sat, 13 Aug 2022 Geograph personal Sat, 30 Jul 2022
SP0686 The Mailbox at dusk Sat, 13 Aug 2022 Geograph Thu, 28 Jul 2022
TQ2083 Grand Junction Arms Sat, 13 Aug 2022 Geograph personal Fri, 12 Aug 2022
SP0586 Edgbaston Village tram stop Sat, 6 Aug 2022 Geograph Fri, 29 Jul 2022
SP7560 The Fish pub Sat, 6 Aug 2022 Close Look Sun, 31 Jul 2022
SP7560 Northampton Museum and Art Gallery Sat, 6 Aug 2022 Close Look Sun, 31 Jul 2022
SP7560 Northampton Guildhall Sat, 6 Aug 2022 Geograph Sun, 31 Jul 2022
SP7560 All Saints Church Sat, 6 Aug 2022 Geograph personal Sun, 31 Jul 2022
SP7560 The Cordwainer Sat, 6 Aug 2022 Close Look Sun, 31 Jul 2022
SP6558 The Foresters Arms, Nether Heyford Sat, 6 Aug 2022 Geograph personal Sun, 31 Jul 2022
TQ0183 Black Park Country Park Thu, 4 Aug 2022 Geograph personal Wed, 23 Mar 2022
TQ0083 Black Park Lake Thu, 4 Aug 2022 Geograph personal Wed, 23 Mar 2022
TQ1480 St Mary's Church, Hanwell Thu, 4 Aug 2022 Geograph Fri, 1 Apr 2022
TQ1480 Churchfields Thu, 4 Aug 2022 Geograph personal Fri, 1 Apr 2022
TQ1384 Northolt clock tower Thu, 4 Aug 2022 Geograph Tue, 22 Mar 2022
TQ1584 Berkeley Fields Playground Wed, 3 Aug 2022 Geograph Mon, 11 Jul 2022
TQ1183 Dinosaur minigolf Wed, 3 Aug 2022 Close Look Mon, 11 Jul 2022
TQ0983 Golden Bridge Tue, 26 Jul 2022 Geograph personal Mon, 11 Jul 2022
TQ2983 Regents Canal and Camley Street Natural Park Tue, 26 Jul 2022 Geograph personal Tue, 12 Jul 2022
SU9394 The Potters Arms, Winchmore Hill Tue, 26 Jul 2022 Geograph Thu, 14 Jul 2022
SU9394 The Plough, Winchmore Hill Tue, 26 Jul 2022 Geograph personal Thu, 14 Jul 2022
SP8738 Grand Union Canal bridge 86 Sun, 24 Jul 2022 Geograph personal Sat, 19 Mar 2022
SP8740 Grand Union Canal bridge 81 Sun, 24 Jul 2022 Geograph personal Sat, 19 Mar 2022
SU7682 Dusty Springfield's grave Sun, 24 Jul 2022 Close Look Sun, 17 Jul 2022
SU7682 The Relais Sun, 24 Jul 2022 Geograph Sun, 17 Jul 2022
SU7682 Drinking fountain Sun, 24 Jul 2022 Geograph Sun, 17 Jul 2022
SU7682 The Angel and Henley Bridge Sun, 24 Jul 2022 Geograph Sun, 17 Jul 2022
SU7975 Twyford Station Wed, 20 Jul 2022 Geograph Sun, 17 Jul 2022
SU7975 Twyford Station Wed, 20 Jul 2022 Geograph personal Sun, 17 Jul 2022
TQ1580 Hanwell Community Library Tue, 19 Jul 2022 Geograph Thu, 14 Jul 2022
TQ1580 The Duke of York Tue, 19 Jul 2022 Geograph Mon, 18 Jul 2022
SU9594 The Harte & Magpies Tue, 19 Jul 2022 Geograph personal Thu, 14 Jul 2022
SU7682 The Chantry House Tue, 19 Jul 2022 Geograph Sun, 17 Jul 2022
SU7682 The Little Angel Tue, 19 Jul 2022 Geograph Sun, 17 Jul 2022
SU7682 The Catherine Wheel Tue, 19 Jul 2022 Geograph Sun, 17 Jul 2022
SU7682 St Mary's Church, Henley-on-Thames Tue, 19 Jul 2022 Geograph Sun, 17 Jul 2022
TQ3380 Tower Bridge seen from The Garden at 120 Sat, 16 Jul 2022 Cross Grid Mon, 20 Jun 2022
TQ8685 Westcliff Beach Sat, 16 Jul 2022 Geograph personal Mon, 20 Jun 2022
TQ8385 The Peterboat Sat, 16 Jul 2022 Geograph Mon, 20 Jun 2022
TQ8385 Strand Wharf Sat, 16 Jul 2022 Geograph Fri, 8 Jul 2022
TQ8385 Old Custom House Sat, 16 Jul 2022 Geograph personal Mon, 20 Jun 2022
TQ3077 The Oval: JM Finn Stand Sat, 16 Jul 2022 Geograph personal Fri, 1 Jul 2022
TQ1280 Meri Marzi Sat, 16 Jul 2022 Close Look Sat, 2 Jul 2022
TQ0298 River Chess Sat, 16 Jul 2022 Geograph Tue, 28 Jun 2022
TQ1684 View from Horsenden Hill Sat, 16 Jul 2022 Geograph Mon, 11 Jul 2022
TQ8884 Southend Pier Sat, 16 Jul 2022 Geograph Mon, 20 Jun 2022
TQ8884 World's longest pier Sat, 16 Jul 2022 Geograph personal Mon, 20 Jun 2022
TQ1684 Horsenden Hill trig point Fri, 15 Jul 2022 Geograph Mon, 11 Jul 2022
TQ0499 The Boot, Sarratt Fri, 15 Jul 2022 Geograph Tue, 28 Jun 2022
TQ3380 Tower Bridge Fri, 15 Jul 2022 Geograph Fri, 8 Jul 2022
TQ1384 The Crown pub, Northolt Fri, 15 Jul 2022 Geograph Mon, 11 Jul 2022
TQ1584 Paradise Fields footbridge Fri, 15 Jul 2022 Geograph personal Mon, 11 Jul 2022
TQ1384 St Mary's Church, Northolt Fri, 15 Jul 2022 Geograph personal Mon, 11 Jul 2022
TQ8585 The Crow Stone Fri, 15 Jul 2022 Geograph personal Mon, 20 Jun 2022
TQ8785 Rossi's ice cream parlour Thu, 23 Jun 2022 Geograph personal Mon, 20 Jun 2022
TQ1262 Claremont Landscape Garden Sun, 19 Jun 2022 Geograph Tue, 14 Jun 2022
TQ1263 Claremont Landscape Garden Sun, 19 Jun 2022 Geograph Tue, 14 Jun 2022
SP8736 Grand Union Canal Sun, 19 Jun 2022 Geograph personal Sat, 19 Mar 2022
SP8737 Peartree Bridge Sun, 19 Jun 2022 Geograph Sat, 19 Mar 2022
SP8737 Grand Union Canal bridge 89 Sun, 19 Jun 2022 Geograph personal Sat, 19 Mar 2022
SP8836 Grand Union Canal bridge 91 Sun, 19 Jun 2022 Geograph personal Sat, 19 Mar 2022
TQ1579 Brentford branch line Sun, 19 Jun 2022 Geograph Sun, 27 Mar 2022
TQ1579 Piggeries Orchard Sun, 19 Jun 2022 Geograph Sun, 27 Mar 2022
TQ1579 River Brent / Grand Union Canal junction Sun, 19 Jun 2022 Geograph Sun, 27 Mar 2022
TQ0398 Holy Cross Church Sun, 19 Jun 2022 Geograph Sat, 16 Apr 2022
SP7645 Yardley canal bridge, no. 60 Sat, 18 Jun 2022 Geograph personal Sun, 20 Mar 2022
TQ1263 Prince of Wales, West End Sat, 18 Jun 2022 Geograph Tue, 14 Jun 2022
TQ1777 The Spire Cafe, St Paul's Church Sat, 18 Jun 2022 Inside Wed, 8 Jun 2022
TQ1578 Borough boundary Wed, 15 Jun 2022 Geograph Wed, 20 Apr 2022
TQ0598 Farmland near Micklefield Green Wed, 15 Jun 2022 Geograph personal Sat, 16 Apr 2022
TL0600 Farmland north of Bucks Hill Wed, 15 Jun 2022 Geograph third personal tpoint Sat, 16 Apr 2022
TQ2162 Bourne Hall Lake Wed, 15 Jun 2022 Geograph personal Tue, 7 Jun 2022
TQ2262 Watch House, Ewell Wed, 15 Jun 2022 Geograph personal Tue, 7 Jun 2022
TL5670 Wicken Fen boat trip Wed, 15 Jun 2022 Geograph Sat, 21 May 2022
TQ1777 Canal toll house Wed, 15 Jun 2022 Geograph Sat, 30 Apr 2022
TL5670 Wicken Lode Wed, 15 Jun 2022 Geograph Sat, 21 May 2022
TL5570 Wicken Lode Thu, 9 Jun 2022 Geograph personal Sat, 21 May 2022
TL5670 Fen Cottage, Wicken Fen Thu, 9 Jun 2022 Geograph Sat, 21 May 2022
TG3018 Bure Valley Railway Thu, 9 Jun 2022 Close Look Sun, 22 May 2022
TG3018 Bure Valley Railway Thu, 9 Jun 2022 Geograph Sun, 22 May 2022
TL5469 Footbridge over Wicken Lode Mon, 6 Jun 2022 Geograph personal Sat, 21 May 2022
TL5670 Docky Hut café, Wicken Fen Mon, 6 Jun 2022 Geograph personal Sat, 21 May 2022
TQ0887 Celandine Route map Mon, 6 Jun 2022 Geograph personal Sat, 28 May 2022
TQ1189 Pinner Memorial Park Mon, 6 Jun 2022 Geograph personal Sat, 28 May 2022

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register