Clickable map

Stephen Armstrong's GravatarProfile for Stephen Armstrong



View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 16:02
  • 16 First Geograph points
  • 16 Second Visitor points, 18 Third Visitor points, 18 Fourth Visitor points
  • 251 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 18 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 1623 Photographs
    • 1523 Geographs and 100 others
    • 260 grid squares, giving a depth score of 6.24
    • in 53 different hectads and 10 myriads, taken on 176 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Points Taken
SE1838 Disused Railway Bridge over the Leeds & Liverpool Canal Sun, 10 Dec 2017 Geograph Wed, 3 Feb 2016
SE1838 Dobson Locks on the Leeds & Liverpool Canal Sun, 10 Dec 2017 Geograph Wed, 3 Feb 2016
SE1838 Flooded Fields at Apperley Bridge Sun, 10 Dec 2017 Geograph personal Wed, 3 Feb 2016
SE1938 Bridge TJC3/36A, Apperley Bridge Fri, 8 Dec 2017 Geograph Wed, 3 Feb 2016
SE1938 Bridge TJC3/37A, Apperley Bridge Station Fri, 8 Dec 2017 Geograph Wed, 3 Feb 2016
SE1938 Train Approaching Apperley Bridge Station Fri, 8 Dec 2017 Geograph Wed, 3 Feb 2016
SE1938 Apperley Bridge Station, Platform 2 Fri, 8 Dec 2017 Geograph Wed, 3 Feb 2016
SE1938 Apperley Bridge Station, Platform 1 Fri, 8 Dec 2017 Geograph Wed, 3 Feb 2016
SE1632 Former St Anne's R.C. Church, Guy Street Fri, 8 Dec 2017 Geograph Sat, 4 Jul 2015
SE1832 Leeds to Bradford Interchange Railway Line Fri, 8 Dec 2017 Geograph Sun, 14 May 2017
SE1832 European Metal Recycling Railway Siding Fri, 8 Dec 2017 Geograph Sun, 14 May 2017
discussion indicator SE1734 Undercliffe Old Road Thu, 7 Dec 2017 Geograph Sat, 18 Jun 2016
discussion indicator SE1734 OS Cut Benchmark, 1 Pollard Lane Thu, 7 Dec 2017 Close Look Sat, 18 Jun 2016
SE1531 OS Cut Benchmark on Gatepost of 35 Holme Top Lane Wed, 6 Dec 2017 Close Look Sat, 4 Nov 2017
SE1732 Usher Street Railway Bridge LBE4/3 Mon, 27 Nov 2017 Geograph Sun, 14 May 2017
SE1732 OS Cut Benchmark, Usher Street Railway Bridge LBE4/3 Mon, 27 Nov 2017 Close Look Sun, 14 May 2017
SE1632 Mill Lane Railway Bridge MRB/60 Mon, 27 Nov 2017 Geograph Sun, 14 May 2017
SE1632 OS Cut Benchmark, Mill Lane Railway Bridge Mon, 27 Nov 2017 Close Look Sun, 14 May 2017
SE1633 Rear of buildings on Sunbridge Road Sun, 26 Nov 2017 Geograph Sun, 14 May 2017
SE1633 OS Cut Benchmark, Aldermanbury Sun, 26 Nov 2017 Close Look Sun, 14 May 2017
SE1633 Midland Road Sun, 26 Nov 2017 Geograph Sun, 14 May 2017
SE1633 OS Cut Benchmark, Midland Road Sun, 26 Nov 2017 Close Look Sun, 14 May 2017
SE1633 OS Cut Benchmark on Sikh Temple, Peckover Street Sun, 26 Nov 2017 Close Look Sun, 14 May 2017
SE1633 Café Patisserie, Barkerend Road Fri, 24 Nov 2017 Geograph Sat, 3 Jun 2017
SE1216 View from Branch Street Bridge MLV3/84 Fri, 24 Nov 2017 Geograph Sat, 10 Oct 2015
SE1216 Branch Street Bridge MLV3/84 Fri, 24 Nov 2017 Geograph Sat, 10 Oct 2015
SE1216 Paddock Cutting Fri, 24 Nov 2017 Geograph Sat, 10 Oct 2015
SE1216 Branch Street Railway Bridge MLV3/84 Fri, 24 Nov 2017 Geograph Sat, 10 Oct 2015
SE1216 Paddock Railway Bridge MVL3/82, Church Street Thu, 23 Nov 2017 Geograph personal Sat, 10 Oct 2015
SE1216 OS Cut Benchmark on Paddock Railway Bridge, Church Street Thu, 23 Nov 2017 Close Look Sat, 10 Oct 2015
discussion indicator SE1733 OS Cut Benchmark, 182 Harris Street Wed, 22 Nov 2017 Close Look Sat, 13 May 2017
discussion indicator SE1733 Harris Street Wed, 22 Nov 2017 Geograph Sat, 13 May 2017
discussion indicator SE1733 OS Cut Benchmark, 94 Harris Street Wed, 22 Nov 2017 Close Look Sat, 13 May 2017
discussion indicator SE1733 Joseph Street Tue, 21 Nov 2017 Geograph Sat, 13 Aug 2016
discussion indicator SE1733 OS Cut Benchmark, 46 Garnett Street Tue, 21 Nov 2017 Close Look Sat, 13 Aug 2016
SE1731 St John's Church, Neville Road Tue, 21 Nov 2017 Geograph Tue, 17 May 2016
SE1731 OS Cut Benchmark, Neville Road Tue, 21 Nov 2017 Close Look Tue, 17 May 2016
SE1732 QSS Aquarium, Wakefield Road Tue, 21 Nov 2017 Geograph Tue, 17 May 2016
SE1732 OS Cut Benchmark on 339 Wakefield Road Tue, 21 Nov 2017 Close Look Tue, 17 May 2016
SD9851 Leeds & Liverpool Canal Mon, 20 Nov 2017 Geograph Mon, 4 May 2015
SD9851 Preserved Former Hebble Motor Services Bus, Gargrave Road Mon, 20 Nov 2017 Geograph Mon, 4 May 2015
SD9851 Preserved Former London Bus, Gargrave Road Mon, 20 Nov 2017 Geograph Mon, 4 May 2015
SD9851 Former St Stephen's RC School, Gargrave Road Mon, 20 Nov 2017 Geograph personal Mon, 4 May 2015
discussion indicator SE1537 Terraced Houses, Dockfield Terrace Sat, 18 Nov 2017 Geograph Sun, 1 Oct 2017
discussion indicator SE1537 Leeds & Liverpool Canal Sat, 18 Nov 2017 Geograph Sun, 1 Oct 2017
discussion indicator SE1437 Wharf Street Sat, 18 Nov 2017 Geograph Sun, 1 Oct 2017
SE1532 Bradford College - Lister Building, Carlton Street Sat, 18 Nov 2017 Geograph Fri, 25 Aug 2017
SE1533 St Patrick's Presbytery & Church, Sat, 18 Nov 2017 Geograph Thu, 24 Aug 2017
SE1432 Farnham Road Thu, 16 Nov 2017 Geograph Thu, 16 Apr 2015
SE2228 Romanos, King Street Thu, 16 Nov 2017 Geograph Sun, 27 Aug 2017
SE2228 Drighlington Methodist Church, King Street Thu, 16 Nov 2017 Geograph personal Sun, 27 Aug 2017
SE2229 Back Lane, Drighlington Wed, 15 Nov 2017 Geograph Thu, 15 Jun 2017
SE2229 Blind Lane, Drighlington Tue, 14 Nov 2017 Geograph Thu, 15 Jun 2017
SE2229 Back Lane, Drighlington Tue, 14 Nov 2017 Geograph Thu, 15 Jun 2017
SE2229 St Paul's Church, Drighlington Tue, 14 Nov 2017 Geograph Thu, 15 Jun 2017
discussion indicator SE2028 St Paul's Church, Birkenshaw Tue, 14 Nov 2017 Geograph Thu, 15 Jun 2017
discussion indicator SE1437 St. Paul's Church, Shipley Tue, 14 Nov 2017 Geograph Mon, 12 Jun 2017
SE1431 OS Cut Benchmark, 499 Great Horton Road Sat, 11 Nov 2017 Close Look Sun, 5 Nov 2017
SE1431 499 to 503 Great Horton Road Sat, 11 Nov 2017 Geograph Sun, 5 Nov 2017
SE1532 Brick Built Cottage, Little Horton Green Fri, 10 Nov 2017 Geograph Sat, 4 Nov 2017
discussion indicator SE1537 OS 1GL Bolt, Junction Bridge 208, Leeds & Liverpool Canal Wed, 8 Nov 2017 Close Look Sun, 1 Oct 2017
discussion indicator SE1437 Shipley Job Centre Tue, 7 Nov 2017 Geograph Sun, 1 Oct 2017
discussion indicator SE1437 OS Flush Bracket on Shipley Job Centre Tue, 7 Nov 2017 Close Look Sun, 1 Oct 2017
discussion indicator SE1733 St Clement's Church, Barkerend Road Wed, 25 Oct 2017 Geograph Sun, 28 May 2017
discussion indicator SE1734 OS Cut Benchmark, 191 Otley Road Thu, 19 Oct 2017 Close Look Sat, 27 May 2017
discussion indicator SE1734 The Park Suite, Cliffe Road Thu, 19 Oct 2017 Geograph Sat, 18 Jun 2016
discussion indicator SE1734 OS Rivet Benchmark Thu, 19 Oct 2017 Close Look Sat, 18 Jun 2016
discussion indicator SD3142 Shops at 107 - 113 Victoria Road West Sat, 7 Oct 2017 Geograph Sat, 30 Sep 2017
discussion indicator SD3142 OS Cut Benchmark, 113 Victoria Road West Sat, 7 Oct 2017 Close Look Sat, 30 Sep 2017
SD3143 Cleveleys Community Church & Centre, Kensington Road Sat, 7 Oct 2017 Geograph Sat, 30 Sep 2017
SD3143 O S Cut Benchmark, Cleveleys Community Church & Centre Sat, 7 Oct 2017 Close Look Sat, 30 Sep 2017
discussion indicator SE2028 Birkenshaw St Paul's Churchyard Sat, 22 Jul 2017 Geograph Tue, 4 Jul 2017
discussion indicator SE2028 Central Path in St Paul's Churchyard, Birkenshaw Sat, 22 Jul 2017 Geograph Tue, 4 Jul 2017
discussion indicator SE2028 St. Paul's Church, Birkenshaw Sat, 22 Jul 2017 Geograph Tue, 4 Jul 2017
discussion indicator SE1733 OS Cut Benchmark, 46 Garnett Street Thu, 20 Jul 2017 Close Look Tue, 26 Jul 2016
SE1732 OS Cut Benchmark, Barnard Road Tue, 18 Jul 2017 Close Look Sun, 20 Sep 2015
SD3143 Coach on North Promenade, Cleveleys Mon, 17 Jul 2017 Geograph Sat, 1 Aug 2015
discussion indicator SE1734 Undercliffe Cemetery South Entrance, Undercliffe Lane Sun, 9 Jul 2017 Geograph Sat, 18 Jun 2016
discussion indicator SE1734 OS Cut Benchmark, Undercliffe Cemetery Entrance Sun, 9 Jul 2017 Close Look Sat, 18 Jun 2016
discussion indicator SE1734 OS Cut Benchmark, Undercliffe Cemetery, Otley Road Entrance Sun, 9 Jul 2017 Close Look Sat, 18 Jun 2016
discussion indicator SE1734 Undercliffe Cemetery NW entrance, Otley Road Sun, 9 Jul 2017 Geograph Sat, 18 Jun 2016
SE1732 Disused Railway Bridge BRB DUH47, Wakefield Road Sat, 8 Jul 2017 Geograph Sun, 11 Jun 2017
SE1732 Railway Bridge BRPB DUH46A Abutments, Square Street Sat, 8 Jul 2017 Geograph Tue, 17 May 2016
SE1732 OS Cut Benchmark on Bridge Abutment, Square Street Sat, 8 Jul 2017 Close Look Tue, 17 May 2016
SE1732 Disused Railway Bridge BRB DUH46, Bowling Back Lane Sat, 8 Jul 2017 Geograph Tue, 17 May 2016
SE1732 OS Cut Benchmark on Disused Railway Bridge, Bowling Back Lane Sat, 8 Jul 2017 Close Look Tue, 17 May 2016
SE1732 Disused Railway Bridge BRB DUH45, Hammerton Street Sat, 8 Jul 2017 Geograph Tue, 17 May 2016
SE1533 Buses Parked on Vaughan Street Fri, 7 Jul 2017 Geograph Sat, 1 Jul 2017
SE1732 Railway Bridge LBE3/5, Hammerton Street Fri, 7 Jul 2017 Geograph Tue, 6 Jun 2017
SE1732 OS Cut Benchmark, Bridge LBE3/5, Hammerton Street Fri, 7 Jul 2017 Close Look Tue, 6 Jun 2017
SE1633 OS Cut Benchmark, Former St Mary's School/Nursery, East Parade Tue, 4 Jul 2017 Close Look Sun, 10 Apr 2016
SE1732 OS Cut Benchmark on Disused Railway Bridge, Hammerton Street Mon, 3 Jul 2017 Close Look Tue, 17 May 2016
SE1732 Bradford Arms, Bowling Back Lane Mon, 3 Jul 2017 Geograph Mon, 3 Jul 2017
SE1633 OS Cut Benchmark, 17 Peckover Street Mon, 3 Jul 2017 Close Look Tue, 3 Nov 2015
SE1633 OS Cut Benchmark, Burnett Street Sun, 2 Jul 2017 Close Look Sat, 15 Apr 2017
SE1633 Derelict Former Sunday School, Upper Park Gate/Burnett Street Sun, 2 Jul 2017 Geograph Sat, 15 Apr 2017
discussion indicator SE1733 OS Cut Benchmark, 123 Barkerend Road Sun, 2 Jul 2017 Close Look Sat, 28 May 2016
discussion indicator SE1733 SH Dad Solicitors, Barkerend Road/Nuttall Road Sun, 2 Jul 2017 Geograph Sat, 28 May 2016
SE1535 Entrance to 38 Keighley Road Sat, 1 Jul 2017 Geograph Sun, 11 Oct 2015
SE1535 OS Cut Benchmark, Keighley Road Sat, 1 Jul 2017 Close Look Sun, 11 Oct 2015

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register