Clickable map

Richard Croft's GravatarProfile for Richard Croft

Geograph Project Limited Company Member

About Me

TF1961 : Three Wise Men ? by Richard Croft I enjoy exploring new places with my cameras, almost always on a bike on one of my trusty steeds SK7369 : View towards Tuxford by Richard Croft TM4792 : Dicks Mount by Richard Croft TF1963 : Kinema in the Woods by Richard Croft and with a particular interest in history, architecture and churches. I haven't had a 'nickname' since school in the 1970s so I panicked a bit when I ...
(this is a preview only) Further information...


View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 14:02
  • 1613 First Geograph points
  • 1156 Second Visitor points, 677 Third Visitor points, 457 Fourth Visitor points
  • 5473 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 1763 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 28830 Photographs
    • 22591 Geographs and 6239 others
    • 5620 grid squares, giving a depth score of 5.13
    • in 517 different hectads and 34 myriads, taken on 1902 different days
  • 2 items of Collections submitted
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Points Taken
SK5381 Thorpe Low Treble Lock Thu, 1 Nov 2018 Geograph Thu, 25 Oct 2018
SK5381 Thorpe Top Treble Lock Thu, 1 Nov 2018 Geograph Thu, 25 Oct 2018
SK9071 Route 64 Tue, 23 Oct 2018 Geograph Wed, 10 Oct 2018
discussion indicator SK9771 6 & 7 Castle Hill Thu, 4 Oct 2018 Geograph Mon, 1 Oct 2018
NZ9011 East Pier Wed, 3 Oct 2018 Geograph Sat, 8 Sep 2018
discussion indicator NZ8911 Khyber Pass Sun, 23 Sep 2018 Close Look Sun, 9 Sep 2018
NZ9011 Fortunes Whitby Kippers Thu, 20 Sep 2018 Geograph Sat, 8 Sep 2018
discussion indicator NZ8911 Whitby Harbour Thu, 20 Sep 2018 Geograph Fri, 7 Sep 2018
NZ9011 Whitby Harbour Wed, 19 Sep 2018 Extra Sat, 8 Sep 2018
discussion indicator NZ7818 Yarn Bombing Wed, 19 Sep 2018 Geograph Fri, 7 Sep 2018
discussion indicator NZ7818 Lifeboat crew Wed, 19 Sep 2018 Close Look Fri, 7 Sep 2018
discussion indicator NZ7818 Lobster Pots Wed, 19 Sep 2018 Geograph Fri, 7 Sep 2018
discussion indicator NZ7818 Lobster Pots Wed, 19 Sep 2018 Close Look Fri, 7 Sep 2018
NZ7819 Turnstones Tue, 18 Sep 2018 Close Look Fri, 7 Sep 2018
NZ7819 Staithes Harbour Tue, 18 Sep 2018 Extra Fri, 7 Sep 2018
discussion indicator NZ7818 Staithes Harbour Tue, 18 Sep 2018 Geograph Fri, 7 Sep 2018
discussion indicator NZ7818 North Side Mon, 17 Sep 2018 Geograph Fri, 7 Sep 2018
discussion indicator NZ7818 Dog Loup Mon, 17 Sep 2018 Close Look Fri, 7 Sep 2018
discussion indicator NZ7818 Staithes Mon, 17 Sep 2018 Geograph personal Fri, 7 Sep 2018
discussion indicator NZ8911 Whitby Sands Mon, 17 Sep 2018 Geograph Sat, 8 Sep 2018
NZ9011 Whitby view Mon, 17 Sep 2018 Cross Grid Sat, 8 Sep 2018
NZ9011 Whitby Abbey Mon, 17 Sep 2018 Geograph Sat, 8 Sep 2018
TQ2886 Bruce Reynolds Thu, 19 Jul 2018 Close Look Tue, 17 Jul 2018
TQ2886 Douglas Adams Thu, 19 Jul 2018 Close Look Tue, 17 Jul 2018
TQ2886 Highgate East Cemetery Thu, 19 Jul 2018 Geograph Tue, 17 Jul 2018
TQ2886 Hercules Bellville Thu, 19 Jul 2018 Close Look Tue, 17 Jul 2018
TQ2886 Jeremy Beadle Thu, 19 Jul 2018 Close Look Tue, 17 Jul 2018
TQ2886 Harry Thornton Thu, 19 Jul 2018 Close Look Tue, 17 Jul 2018
TQ2886 Highgate East Cemetery Thu, 19 Jul 2018 Geograph Tue, 17 Jul 2018
TQ2886 Highgate East Cemetery Thu, 19 Jul 2018 Geograph Tue, 17 Jul 2018
TQ2886 Sisyphus Wed, 18 Jul 2018 Close Look Tue, 17 Jul 2018
TQ2886 Sisyphus Wed, 18 Jul 2018 Close Look Tue, 17 Jul 2018
TQ2886 Karl Marx Wed, 18 Jul 2018 Close Look Tue, 17 Jul 2018
TQ2886 Highgate East Cemetery Wed, 18 Jul 2018 Geograph personal Tue, 17 Jul 2018
TF5185 Mablethorpe Beach Sat, 14 Jul 2018 Geograph Fri, 13 Jul 2018
TF5185 Mablethorpe Beach Sat, 14 Jul 2018 Geograph Fri, 13 Jul 2018
TF5185 The Cut (drain) Outfall Sat, 14 Jul 2018 Geograph personal Fri, 13 Jul 2018
TA3709 Bull Sand Fort Wed, 4 Jul 2018 Geograph second personal tpoint Sun, 24 Jun 2018
discussion indicator SE8911 Tenfoot graffiti Fri, 18 May 2018 Close Look Thu, 10 May 2018
discussion indicator SE8911 Tenfoot Fri, 18 May 2018 Geograph Thu, 10 May 2018
SE8810 Frodingham Nature Reserve Fri, 18 May 2018 Geograph Thu, 10 May 2018
SE8816 Normanby Hall Fri, 18 May 2018 Geograph Thu, 10 May 2018
SE8816 Normanby Hall Thu, 17 May 2018 Geograph personal Thu, 10 May 2018
TL1997 London Road Stadium Sun, 18 Feb 2018 Geograph Tue, 13 Feb 2018
TL1997 London Road Stadium Sun, 18 Feb 2018 Geograph Tue, 13 Feb 2018
TL1898 Nene Valley Railway Sat, 17 Feb 2018 Geograph Tue, 13 Feb 2018
TL1898 RTV 31 Sat, 17 Feb 2018 Geograph Tue, 13 Feb 2018
TL1898 Nene Valley Railway Sat, 17 Feb 2018 Geograph Tue, 13 Feb 2018
TL1898 Nene Valley Railway Fri, 16 Feb 2018 Geograph Tue, 13 Feb 2018
TL1898 Nene Valley Railway Fri, 16 Feb 2018 Geograph Tue, 13 Feb 2018
TL1898 RTV 31 Fri, 16 Feb 2018 Geograph personal Tue, 13 Feb 2018
TL1997 Chris Turner Fri, 16 Feb 2018 Close Look Tue, 13 Feb 2018
TL1997 Chris Turner Statue Fri, 16 Feb 2018 Close Look Tue, 13 Feb 2018
TL1997 London Road Stadium Fri, 16 Feb 2018 Geograph personal Tue, 13 Feb 2018
TL1998 Town Bridge and Customs House Fri, 16 Feb 2018 Geograph Tue, 13 Feb 2018
TL1998 Old Customs House Fri, 16 Feb 2018 Geograph Tue, 13 Feb 2018
TL1998 Bridge 184 Fri, 16 Feb 2018 Geograph Tue, 13 Feb 2018
TF8945 Holkham Meals Mon, 29 Jan 2018 Geograph Sun, 28 Jan 2018
TF8945 Holkham Meals Mon, 29 Jan 2018 Geograph personal Sun, 28 Jan 2018
TF4609 Wisbech Castle Mon, 29 Jan 2018 Geograph personal Fri, 26 Jan 2018
TF7044 Norfolk Coast Path Mon, 29 Jan 2018 Geograph personal Sat, 27 Jan 2018
TF7043 Redwell Marsh Mon, 29 Jan 2018 Geograph Sat, 27 Jan 2018
TF7043 Redwell Marsh Mon, 29 Jan 2018 Geograph personal Sat, 27 Jan 2018
TF6943 Norfolk Coast Path Mon, 29 Jan 2018 Geograph personal Sat, 27 Jan 2018
TF6944 Remains of a Spigot Mortar Mon, 29 Jan 2018 Close Look Sat, 27 Jan 2018
discussion indicator SK9771 The Lawn Sat, 6 Jan 2018 Geograph Tue, 26 Dec 2017
discussion indicator SE8610 Pyrrhic Victory Tue, 2 Jan 2018 Geograph Mon, 1 Jan 2018
discussion indicator SK9771 The Harlequin Sat, 30 Dec 2017 Geograph Sun, 24 Dec 2017
SK9772 Westgate Water Tower Sat, 30 Dec 2017 Close Look Thu, 7 Dec 2017
SK9772 Westgate Water Tower Sat, 30 Dec 2017 Geograph Tue, 26 Dec 2017
SK9979 Welton Heath sunset Sat, 2 Dec 2017 Extra Fri, 1 Dec 2017
SK8770 Bonfire night Mon, 6 Nov 2017 Extra Sun, 5 Nov 2017
SK8770 Bonfire night Mon, 6 Nov 2017 Extra Sun, 5 Nov 2017
SK8770 All Saints' church Mon, 6 Nov 2017 Extra Sun, 5 Nov 2017
SK8770 Bonfire night Sun, 5 Nov 2017 Extra Sun, 5 Nov 2017
NG8725 Ob Aoinidh Tue, 31 Oct 2017 Geograph Sun, 22 Oct 2017
NG8725 Ob Aoinidh Tue, 31 Oct 2017 Geograph Sun, 22 Oct 2017
NG8824 Loch Duich Tue, 31 Oct 2017 Geograph Sun, 22 Oct 2017
NG4968 Breun Phort Mon, 30 Oct 2017 Geograph personal Thu, 26 Oct 2017
NG7627 Lochalsh Hotel Mon, 30 Oct 2017 Geograph personal Mon, 23 Oct 2017
NG5053 Below The Old Man of Storr Sun, 29 Oct 2017 Geograph Thu, 26 Oct 2017
NG5153 Rainbow below The Storr Sun, 29 Oct 2017 Geograph personal tpoint Thu, 26 Oct 2017
NG5053 The Old Man of Storr Sun, 29 Oct 2017 Geograph personal Thu, 26 Oct 2017
NG4325 Fairy Pools Sun, 29 Oct 2017 Geograph Wed, 25 Oct 2017
NG4325 Fairy Pools Sun, 29 Oct 2017 Geograph personal Wed, 25 Oct 2017
NG3732 Loch Harport Sun, 29 Oct 2017 Geograph personal Wed, 25 Oct 2017
NG3732 Loch Harport Sun, 29 Oct 2017 Cross Grid Wed, 25 Oct 2017
NG3731 Talisker Distillery Sun, 29 Oct 2017 Geograph personal Wed, 25 Oct 2017
NG4772 The end of the rainbow Sun, 29 Oct 2017 Cross Grid Thu, 26 Oct 2017
NG4771 Flodigarry rainbow Sun, 29 Oct 2017 Cross Grid Thu, 26 Oct 2017
NG4671 View from Flodigarry Hotel Sat, 28 Oct 2017 Geograph Thu, 26 Oct 2017
NG4671 Flodigarry Hotel Sat, 28 Oct 2017 Geograph personal Thu, 26 Oct 2017
NG4225 Glen Brittle Sat, 28 Oct 2017 Geograph Wed, 25 Oct 2017
NG4225 Glen Brittle waterfalls Sat, 28 Oct 2017 Geograph personal Wed, 25 Oct 2017
NG4829 Old bridge over the River Sligachan Sat, 28 Oct 2017 Geograph personal Wed, 25 Oct 2017
NH4927 Clunemore Sat, 28 Oct 2017 Geograph Tue, 24 Oct 2017
NH4927 Glen Coiltie Sat, 28 Oct 2017 Geograph Tue, 24 Oct 2017
NH4927 Divach Falls Sat, 28 Oct 2017 Geograph personal Tue, 24 Oct 2017
NG5065 Mealt Waterfall Sat, 28 Oct 2017 Geograph personal Thu, 26 Oct 2017
NG8133 Duncraig Castle Sat, 28 Oct 2017 Cross Grid Mon, 23 Oct 2017

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register