Clickable map

Colin Kinnear's GravatarProfile for Colin Kinnear



View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 13:17
  • 161 First Geograph points
  • 700 Second Visitor points, 459 Third Visitor points, 309 Fourth Visitor points
  • 3007 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 475 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 3860 Photographs
    • 3537 Geographs and 323 others
    • 3113 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.24
    • in 664 different hectads and 27 myriads, taken on 1120 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Points Taken
NT3427 The Yarrow Stone Sun, 14 Aug 2022 Geograph personal Fri, 12 Aug 2022
NT5620 Ruberslaw Parish Church, Minto Sun, 14 Aug 2022 Geograph personal Fri, 12 Aug 2022
NT2471 Eden Lane, Morningside Fri, 5 Aug 2022 Geograph personal Fri, 1 Jul 2022
NT2577 Well tended gardens at flats in Newhaven Fri, 5 Aug 2022 Geograph personal Fri, 1 Jul 2022
NS4029 Barnweil Hill Wallace Monument Fri, 5 Aug 2022 Geograph personal Wed, 27 Jul 2022
NS5025 Sandstone cliffs on the River Ayr Fri, 5 Aug 2022 Geograph personal Wed, 27 Jul 2022
NS4926 River Ayr Walk near Mauchline Mon, 1 Aug 2022 Geograph personal Wed, 27 Jul 2022
NS6612 Covenanter Monument near Waistland Farm Sun, 31 Jul 2022 Geograph personal Wed, 27 Jul 2022
NS1657 Barbay Hill trig point Sun, 31 Jul 2022 Geograph personal Thu, 28 Jul 2022
NS1859 Shearwater Memorial Fri, 29 Jul 2022 Geograph personal Thu, 28 Jul 2022
NS1654 Millport Harbour Fri, 29 Jul 2022 Geograph personal Thu, 28 Jul 2022
NY0786 Kinnel Water from the Shaw Bridge Sun, 24 Jul 2022 Geograph personal Sun, 24 Jul 2022
SD4673 Chimney at Jenny Brown's Point Sat, 16 Jul 2022 Geograph personal Fri, 15 Jul 2022
NX4847 Core path 338 Mon, 11 Jul 2022 Geograph personal Sat, 9 Jul 2022
NH9553 Mains of Moyness Stone Circle Wed, 29 Jun 2022 Geograph personal Sun, 19 Jun 2022
NN9457 Sports Pavilion in Pitlochry Wed, 29 Jun 2022 Geograph personal Fri, 17 Jun 2022
NJ1469 Beach Huts at Hopeman Tue, 28 Jun 2022 Geograph personal Sat, 18 Jun 2022
NH8449 Cawdor Castle and Gardens Tue, 28 Jun 2022 Geograph personal Sun, 19 Jun 2022
NH9646 Ardclach War Memorial Tue, 28 Jun 2022 Geograph personal Mon, 20 Jun 2022
NY3684 Kirk Wynd View Tue, 28 Jun 2022 Geograph Fri, 24 Jun 2022
NX7078 Knowetop Lochs Nature Reserve Tue, 31 May 2022 Geograph personal tpoint Mon, 30 May 2022
NY6734 The Track to Kirkland Mon, 30 May 2022 Geograph personal Thu, 26 May 2022
NZ4057 St Peter's Church in the parish of Monkwearmouth Mon, 30 May 2022 Geograph personal Tue, 24 May 2022
NY6532 Grazing land near Kirkland Sat, 28 May 2022 Geograph personal Wed, 25 May 2022
NY6935 Greg's Hut Fri, 27 May 2022 Geograph personal Wed, 25 May 2022
NY4857 Old Direction Signpost, Corby Hill Fri, 13 May 2022 Geograph personal Sun, 8 May 2022
NY3955 The Jovial Sailor Fri, 13 May 2022 Geograph Sun, 8 May 2022
NS8510 Lone tree on the Beer Burn. Thu, 12 May 2022 Geograph Tue, 10 May 2022
NY2060 Campfield Marsh Boardwalk Mon, 9 May 2022 Geograph personal tpoint Mon, 2 May 2022
NS5667 Botanic Gardens Garage Sat, 7 May 2022 Geograph personal Tue, 3 May 2022
NX8454 Kippford shore Thu, 21 Apr 2022 Geograph Thu, 21 Apr 2022
NX9772 Track to Netherwood Mains Mon, 18 Apr 2022 Geograph Mon, 18 Apr 2022
NX0883 Ballantrae Harbour Fri, 15 Apr 2022 Geograph personal Wed, 13 Apr 2022
NX9670 Clearfelling at Kirkconnel Flow Thu, 14 Apr 2022 Geograph Fri, 8 Apr 2022
NX9776 Signwriters at the Dougie Wed, 23 Mar 2022 Close Look Sat, 19 Mar 2022
NS4338 Walkway at Kay Park Sat, 19 Mar 2022 Geograph personal Thu, 17 Mar 2022
SH5640 Tremadog Tue, 15 Mar 2022 Geograph personal Fri, 11 Mar 2022
SH5772 Our Lady and St James Mon, 14 Mar 2022 Geograph personal Sat, 12 Mar 2022
SH6874 Station Road Llanfairfechan Mon, 14 Mar 2022 Geograph personal Fri, 11 Mar 2022
SH5145 Cooking Dinner At Cae Amos Mon, 14 Mar 2022 Close Look, Cross Grid, Inside Fri, 11 Mar 2022
SH5145 Cae Amos Bothy Mon, 14 Mar 2022 Geograph fourth personal tpoint Sat, 12 Mar 2022
NX9711 St Bees Station Wed, 9 Mar 2022 Geograph personal Sun, 6 Mar 2022
NY0022 Distington War Memorial Wed, 9 Mar 2022 Geograph fourth personal tpoint Sun, 6 Mar 2022
NX9821 St Bridget's Church, Moresby Wed, 9 Mar 2022 Geograph personal Sun, 6 Mar 2022
NY1129 Farm track near Simonscales Bridge Wed, 9 Mar 2022 Geograph personal Sun, 6 Mar 2022
NY0030 Siddick Pond Nature Reserve Wed, 9 Mar 2022 Geograph personal Sun, 6 Mar 2022
NX9925 Harrington War Memorial Wed, 9 Mar 2022 Geograph personal Sun, 6 Mar 2022
NZ2750 The High Crown Inn Thu, 3 Mar 2022 Geograph personal Thu, 24 Feb 2022
NU0742 Tank Traps near Holy Island Thu, 3 Mar 2022 Geograph personal Tue, 1 Mar 2022
NU1243 Track at The Links on Holy Island Thu, 3 Mar 2022 Geograph Tue, 1 Mar 2022
NU1243 Snipe Point Wed, 2 Mar 2022 Geograph personal Tue, 1 Mar 2022
NZ2453 Pelton War Memorial Fri, 25 Feb 2022 Geograph personal Thu, 24 Feb 2022
SE0294 Apedale Road Fri, 18 Feb 2022 Geograph personal Sat, 22 Jan 2022
NS7810 Southern Uplands Way above Sanquhar Wed, 16 Feb 2022 Geograph Sun, 13 Feb 2022
SD5087 Low Sizergh Farmland Wed, 16 Feb 2022 Geograph personal Thu, 25 Nov 2021
NY9964 Victorian Letterbox in Corbridge Wed, 16 Feb 2022 Geograph personal Tue, 15 Feb 2022
NY9965 Bottle kilns on the outskirts of Corbridge Wed, 16 Feb 2022 Geograph personal Tue, 15 Feb 2022
NZ0164 Saplings near Thornbrough Wed, 16 Feb 2022 Geograph personal Tue, 15 Feb 2022
NZ0065 Public Footpath at Aydon Wed, 16 Feb 2022 Geograph personal Tue, 15 Feb 2022
NZ0066 Outbuildings next to Aydon Castle Wed, 16 Feb 2022 Geograph Tue, 15 Feb 2022
NZ0066 Victorian Letter Box in Aydon Tue, 15 Feb 2022 Geograph personal Tue, 15 Feb 2022
NS3423 Junction of Prestwick Road and Union Avenue Sat, 12 Feb 2022 Geograph Thu, 16 Dec 2021
NY3307 From the track to Allan Bank Sat, 12 Feb 2022 Geograph personal Thu, 10 Feb 2022
NY2329 Signpost on the Sandbead Gill Trail Sat, 12 Feb 2022 Geograph personal Thu, 10 Feb 2022
NX7167 Livingstone Hill Track Sat, 12 Feb 2022 Geograph tpoint Wed, 9 Feb 2022
NY3606 The Grot, Rydal Hall Sat, 12 Feb 2022 Geograph Thu, 10 Feb 2022
NY3211 A sad sight for sure Sat, 12 Feb 2022 Geograph personal Thu, 10 Feb 2022
NY3407 Dove Cottage, Grasmere Sat, 12 Feb 2022 Geograph personal Thu, 10 Feb 2022
NX6870 Access bridge to fields Sat, 12 Feb 2022 Geograph Wed, 9 Feb 2022
NX4452 Track at Crook of Baldoon Fri, 11 Feb 2022 Geograph personal Fri, 11 Feb 2022
NY3606 Footbridge over the River Rothay, Rydal Thu, 10 Feb 2022 Geograph personal Thu, 10 Feb 2022
NY9425 Rumours and Uttas Mon, 7 Feb 2022 Geograph personal Tue, 11 Jan 2022
NY1153 Solway Coast Discovery Centre Mon, 7 Feb 2022 Geograph personal Thu, 27 Jan 2022
NS7157 Area of rough ground at Strathclyde Country Park Mon, 7 Feb 2022 Geograph personal Sat, 5 Feb 2022
NS7258 Footpath in Bothwellhaugh Plantation Sun, 6 Feb 2022 Geograph personal Sat, 5 Feb 2022
NS7356 Water Sports Centre, Strathclyde Park Sun, 6 Feb 2022 Geograph personal Sat, 5 Feb 2022
SE0394 Dent's House Fri, 4 Feb 2022 Geograph personal Sat, 22 Jan 2022
SD5990 Service Track, Killington Fri, 4 Feb 2022 Geograph personal Fri, 21 Jan 2022
NX4846 BA 692 Thu, 3 Feb 2022 Geograph Thu, 3 Feb 2022
SE0989 Wensley War Memorial Wed, 2 Feb 2022 Geograph personal Fri, 21 Jan 2022
NZ2642 Community Garden Wharton Park Wed, 2 Feb 2022 Geograph personal Sun, 23 Jan 2022
SD7489 St John the Baptist Garsdale Wed, 2 Feb 2022 Geograph personal Fri, 21 Jan 2022
SD9491 Old Barn near Askrigg Mon, 31 Jan 2022 Geograph personal Fri, 21 Jan 2022
SE0391 Signpost at Castle Bolton Mon, 31 Jan 2022 Geograph personal Sat, 22 Jan 2022
SD6592 Sedbergh Mon, 31 Jan 2022 Geograph personal Fri, 21 Jan 2022
SE0194 Disused Quarry near Jingle Pot Gill Mon, 31 Jan 2022 Geograph personal Sat, 22 Jan 2022
NY0174 Entrance to Craigs Moss Mon, 31 Jan 2022 Geograph second personal tpoint Mon, 31 Jan 2022
NY0473 Access Track Near Brocklehirst Sun, 30 Jan 2022 Geograph personal Sun, 30 Jan 2022
SE1388 Spennithorne, St Michael's Church Wed, 26 Jan 2022 Geograph personal Sat, 22 Jan 2022
SE1287 Church of St Mary and St Alkelda, Middleham Wed, 26 Jan 2022 Geograph personal Sat, 22 Jan 2022
SE1190 Leyburn War Memorial Wed, 26 Jan 2022 Geograph personal Sat, 22 Jan 2022
NX4254 Bladnoch Distillery Thu, 20 Jan 2022 Geograph Thu, 13 Jan 2022
NX5452 Stubble field at Mossyard Mon, 17 Jan 2022 Geograph personal Mon, 17 Jan 2022
NZ0416 Barnard Castle Wed, 12 Jan 2022 Geograph personal Tue, 11 Jan 2022
NY9028 Bowlees Wed, 12 Jan 2022 Geograph personal Tue, 11 Jan 2022
NX5390 Shiel of Castlemaddie (Bothy) Mon, 10 Jan 2022 Geograph personal Tue, 1 Jan 1980
NT1871 Travelodge Edinburgh Park Mon, 10 Jan 2022 Geograph personal Fri, 24 Dec 2021
NZ8612 Sandsend Beach Mon, 10 Jan 2022 Geograph personal Tue, 4 Jan 2022
NX6162 Open Moorland near Fell of Laghead Mon, 10 Jan 2022 Geograph Fri, 7 Jan 2022
TA1180 Beach huts, Filey Sun, 9 Jan 2022 Geograph personal Tue, 4 Jan 2022

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register