Clickable map

Stefan Czapski's GravatarProfile for Stefan Czapski



View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 13:19
  • 7 First Geograph points
  • 28 Second Visitor points, 105 Third Visitor points, 135 Fourth Visitor points
  • 2338 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 62 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 6824 Photographs
    • 5296 Geographs and 1528 others
    • 2392 grid squares, giving a depth score of 2.85
    • in 283 different hectads and 21 myriads, taken on 1087 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Points Taken
TQ2076 Weeping willow at Mortlake, in early May Mon, 16 May 2022 Geograph Sun, 8 May 2022
TQ1088 Eastcote: garden wall and dovecote Sun, 8 May 2022 Geograph personal Thu, 5 May 2022
TQ0986 Ruislip: West End Road Sun, 8 May 2022 Geograph personal Thu, 5 May 2022
TQ1881 North Ealing station: passenger shelter on the London-bound platform Sat, 7 May 2022 Geograph Thu, 5 May 2022
TQ1881 North Ealing station: view from the passenger shelter Sat, 7 May 2022 Inside Thu, 5 May 2022
TQ2178 Passenger shelter at Turnham Green station Sat, 7 May 2022 Close Look Mon, 18 Apr 2022
TQ0987 Signal-box at Ruislip station - with Metropolitan Line train approaching Sat, 7 May 2022 Geograph Thu, 5 May 2022
TQ1089 The Grange, Eastcote High Road Sat, 7 May 2022 Geograph Thu, 5 May 2022
TQ1089 The Grange Barn, Pikes End, Eastcote High Road Fri, 6 May 2022 Geograph personal Thu, 5 May 2022
TQ0887 Ruislip: Home Cottages, Sharps Lane Fri, 6 May 2022 Geograph personal Thu, 5 May 2022
TQ0987 Ruislip: cottages on the west side of St Martin's churchyard Fri, 6 May 2022 Geograph Thu, 5 May 2022
TQ0987 Ruislip: cottages on the north side of St Martin's churchyard Fri, 6 May 2022 Geograph Thu, 5 May 2022
TQ0987 Signal-box at Ruislip station Fri, 6 May 2022 Geograph personal Thu, 5 May 2022
TQ1383 Mosque at Northolt Tue, 3 May 2022 Close Look Sun, 24 Apr 2022
TQ1584 Green archway in meadowland, Horsenden Hill West Mon, 2 May 2022 Geograph personal Tue, 26 Apr 2022
TQ1583 The Grand Union Canal west of Horsenden Lane Sun, 1 May 2022 Geograph personal Tue, 26 Apr 2022
TQ1683 The Grand Union Canal east of Horsenden Lane Sun, 1 May 2022 Geograph Tue, 26 Apr 2022
TQ1683 Perivale: Horsenden Lane South Sat, 30 Apr 2022 Geograph Sun, 24 Apr 2022
TQ1684 Path on Horsenden Hill Fri, 29 Apr 2022 Geograph Tue, 26 Apr 2022
TQ1684 Sudbury Town Underground station: view north-west Fri, 29 Apr 2022 Geograph personal Tue, 26 Apr 2022
TQ1683 Perivale Underground station, April 2022 Thu, 28 Apr 2022 Geograph personal Tue, 26 Apr 2022
TQ2081 Evening at North Acton station (2) Wed, 27 Apr 2022 Geograph Sun, 24 Apr 2022
TQ1682 Perivale Church from the north Wed, 27 Apr 2022 Geograph personal Sun, 24 Apr 2022
TQ2078 Chiswick Park Underground station Wed, 27 Apr 2022 Geograph Sun, 24 Apr 2022
TQ1780 Pitzhanger Manor from the west Wed, 27 Apr 2022 Geograph Wed, 20 Apr 2022
TQ1483 Greenford Old Church: Holy Cross Wed, 27 Apr 2022 Geograph personal Tue, 26 Apr 2022
TQ2081 Evening at North Acton station Tue, 26 Apr 2022 Geograph personal Sun, 24 Apr 2022
TQ1384 The approach to Northolt church from the west Mon, 25 Apr 2022 Geograph personal Sun, 24 Apr 2022
TQ1383 The Grand Union Canal east of Northolt church Mon, 25 Apr 2022 Geograph personal Sun, 24 Apr 2022
TQ1779 The little Apple Tree - Jablonka Polski Sklep - St Mary's Road, Ealing W5 Sat, 23 Apr 2022 Close Look Wed, 20 Apr 2022
TQ1879 Beech Gardens, W5 - close to Gunnersbury Park Fri, 22 Apr 2022 Geograph Wed, 20 Apr 2022
TQ1879 Archway in Gunnersbury Park Fri, 22 Apr 2022 Geograph personal Mon, 18 Apr 2022
TQ1779 St Mary's church, Ealing Fri, 22 Apr 2022 Geograph personal Wed, 20 Apr 2022
TQ1780 Path through Walpole Park Fri, 22 Apr 2022 Geograph Wed, 20 Apr 2022
TQ1780 Old-style London Transport roundel at Ealing Broadway station Fri, 22 Apr 2022 Close Look Wed, 20 Apr 2022
TQ1781 Leafy Ealing: Woodville Road W5 Fri, 22 Apr 2022 Geograph personal Wed, 20 Apr 2022
TQ1881 Leafy Ealing: Madeley Road, W5 Fri, 22 Apr 2022 Geograph personal Wed, 20 Apr 2022
TQ1780 Pitzhanger Manor: the garden front Wed, 20 Apr 2022 Geograph personal Wed, 20 Apr 2022
TQ1880 The Uxbridge Road (A4020) passing Ealing Common Wed, 20 Apr 2022 Geograph personal Mon, 18 Apr 2022
TQ2177 The Thames Path by Lonsdale Road Reservoir, in early April Tue, 19 Apr 2022 Geograph Sat, 9 Apr 2022
TQ1979 New residential development off Bollo Lane, Acton Tue, 19 Apr 2022 Geograph personal Mon, 18 Apr 2022
TQ2177 Lonsdale Road Reservoir, SW13 in early spring Sat, 9 Apr 2022 Geograph Sat, 9 Apr 2022
TQ1588 Harrow on the Hill Underground station Mon, 4 Apr 2022 Geograph personal Mon, 28 Mar 2022
TQ1587 The old 'North Star', Harrow-on-the-Hill Sun, 3 Apr 2022 Geograph personal Mon, 28 Mar 2022
TQ1287 The Underground Station, Rayners Lane Tue, 29 Mar 2022 Geograph personal Mon, 28 Mar 2022
TQ1774 View north-east from Richmond Bridge Wed, 23 Mar 2022 Geograph Sun, 20 Mar 2022
TQ2176 The Thames foreshore at Barnes in February - low tide Fri, 4 Mar 2022 Geograph Sat, 26 Feb 2022
TQ2076 Chiswick Bridge from Mortlake Mon, 28 Feb 2022 Geograph Tue, 1 Feb 2022
TQ2176 Dragonfly and daffodils, Barnes Green Mon, 28 Feb 2022 Close Look Sat, 26 Feb 2022
TQ2175 Railway Side, Barnes, in February Mon, 28 Feb 2022 Geograph Sat, 26 Feb 2022
TQ2075 Trees at Tapestry Court, Mortlake riverside Tue, 22 Feb 2022 Geograph Thu, 17 Feb 2022
TQ2076 High spring tide at Mortlake: weeping willow under water Fri, 18 Feb 2022 Geograph Thu, 17 Feb 2022
TQ1578 Osterley Lane in late January Tue, 8 Feb 2022 Cross Grid Sat, 29 Jan 2022
TQ1478 Osterley Park in January: alders by the lake Sat, 5 Feb 2022 Geograph Sat, 29 Jan 2022
TQ2175 Mortlake Old Burial Ground, late January 2022 Tue, 1 Feb 2022 Geograph Thu, 27 Jan 2022
TQ2076 The Thames foreshore at Mortlake - and an old brewery wall Sun, 30 Jan 2022 Geograph Wed, 26 Jan 2022
TQ2076 The Thames at Mortlake in January Sun, 30 Jan 2022 Geograph Thu, 27 Jan 2022
TQ2075 Tapestry Court, Mortlake riverside Sun, 23 Jan 2022 Geograph Mon, 17 Jan 2022
TQ2075 Mortlake parish church: tower and lantern Sat, 22 Jan 2022 Close Look Sun, 16 Jan 2022
TQ2176 The Thames foreshore at Barnes in January Tue, 18 Jan 2022 Geograph Thu, 13 Jan 2022
TQ2076 Weeping willow, Mortlake riverside Mon, 17 Jan 2022 Geograph Mon, 17 Jan 2022
TQ2176 Barnes: houses in The Crescent Sun, 16 Jan 2022 Geograph Thu, 13 Jan 2022
TQ2176 January by Barnes Pond: an odd contrast Thu, 13 Jan 2022 Geograph Thu, 13 Jan 2022
TQ2076 The Thames foreshore at Mortlake in late December Tue, 4 Jan 2022 Geograph Wed, 29 Dec 2021
TQ2076 Mortlake riverside, Boxing Day 2021 Sat, 1 Jan 2022 Geograph Sun, 26 Dec 2021
TQ2777 Autumn at Chelsea Embankment Tue, 30 Nov 2021 Geograph Tue, 23 Nov 2021
TQ2777 View from Albert Bridge at sunset Tue, 30 Nov 2021 Geograph Tue, 23 Nov 2021
TQ2878 Graham Terrace, London SW1 Sun, 28 Nov 2021 Geograph personal Thu, 25 Nov 2021
TQ2778 The Duke of York's Headquarters, Chelsea - approached from the north Thu, 25 Nov 2021 Geograph personal Thu, 25 Nov 2021
TQ2678 Elm Park Gardens, Chelsea Wed, 24 Nov 2021 Geograph Tue, 23 Nov 2021
TQ2777 A posthumous Charles Rennie Mackintosh project? Glebe Place, Chelsea Wed, 24 Nov 2021 Geograph Tue, 23 Nov 2021
TQ2777 Albert Bridge from the Chelsea Embankment Wed, 24 Nov 2021 Geograph personal Tue, 23 Nov 2021
TQ2977 Nine Elms Lane, November 2021 Thu, 18 Nov 2021 Geograph personal Wed, 17 Nov 2021
TQ2876 Arms of the London, Brighton & South Coast Railway, by Battersea Park station Thu, 18 Nov 2021 Close Look Wed, 17 Nov 2021
TQ2876 Where's that fox? Derelict Platform 1, Queenstown Road station Thu, 18 Nov 2021 Geograph Wed, 17 Nov 2021
TQ2877 View downstream from the Battersea Park embankment Wed, 17 Nov 2021 Geograph Wed, 17 Nov 2021
TQ2877 Battersea Park: under the plane trees in November Wed, 17 Nov 2021 Geograph personal Wed, 17 Nov 2021
TQ2979 Victoria Palace theatre and Portland House, London SW1 Mon, 15 Nov 2021 Geograph Sun, 7 Nov 2021
TQ2979 Victoria Street on a Sunday afternoon in November 2021 Mon, 15 Nov 2021 Geograph Sun, 7 Nov 2021
TQ2879 Victoria Palace theatre, November 2021 Thu, 11 Nov 2021 Cross Grid Sun, 7 Nov 2021
TQ2878 Flying the flag - Victoria Station, Platform 1 Wed, 10 Nov 2021 Inside Sun, 7 Nov 2021
TQ2979 Portland House, Stag Place, London SW1 Wed, 10 Nov 2021 Geograph personal Sun, 7 Nov 2021
TQ2278 Hammersmith Bridge at sunset (3) Mon, 8 Nov 2021 Cross Grid Tue, 2 Nov 2021
TQ2681 View from beneath Westway Mon, 8 Nov 2021 Geograph Tue, 2 Nov 2021
TQ2978 A palazzo in Francis Street, Westminster: The Friary Mon, 8 Nov 2021 Geograph personal Sun, 7 Nov 2021
TQ2382 The Grand Union Canal seen from Ladbroke Grove bridge Sat, 6 Nov 2021 Geograph personal Fri, 5 Nov 2021
TQ2482 Detail of a Dutch motor-barge - the port lee-board Sat, 6 Nov 2021 Close Look Fri, 5 Nov 2021
TQ2482 A Dutch motor-barge at Kensal Town Sat, 6 Nov 2021 Geograph Fri, 5 Nov 2021
TQ2581 A North Sea life-boat at Little Venice Sat, 6 Nov 2021 Geograph Tue, 2 Nov 2021
TQ2681 The 'Warwick Castle', just off Blomfield Road. London W9 Sat, 6 Nov 2021 Geograph Tue, 2 Nov 2021
TQ2482 Houses by the Grand Union Canal, Paddington arm Fri, 5 Nov 2021 Geograph personal Fri, 5 Nov 2021
TQ2681 November at Little Venice Thu, 4 Nov 2021 Geograph Tue, 2 Nov 2021
TQ2582 Castellain Road, Maida Vale, W9 Wed, 3 Nov 2021 Geograph Tue, 2 Nov 2021
TQ2582 Formosa Street, Maida Vale: view north-east Wed, 3 Nov 2021 Geograph personal Tue, 2 Nov 2021
TQ2581 Towpath view by Delamere Terrace Wed, 3 Nov 2021 Geograph Tue, 2 Nov 2021
TQ2682 Clifton Gardens, Maida Vale, London W9: early November Wed, 3 Nov 2021 Geograph Tue, 2 Nov 2021
TQ2682 St Saviour's Church, Warwick Avenue, Maida Vale Tue, 2 Nov 2021 Geograph personal Tue, 2 Nov 2021
TQ2481 'Support Craft Beer Here' Sun, 31 Oct 2021 Geograph Sat, 30 Oct 2021
TQ2581 Brick wall, Westbourne Park Villas Sun, 31 Oct 2021 Geograph Sat, 30 Oct 2021
TQ2581 The view from Royal Oak station Sun, 31 Oct 2021 Geograph personal Sat, 30 Oct 2021

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register