Clickable map

eswales's GravatarProfile for eswales



View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 23:20
  • 74 First Geograph points
  • 45 Second Visitor points, 22 Third Visitor points, 14 Fourth Visitor points
  • 194 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 103 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 1264 Photographs
    • 1138 Geographs and 126 others
    • 199 grid squares, giving a depth score of 6.35
    • in 33 different hectads and 9 myriads, taken on 89 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Points Taken
SS8276 The Sandy Bowl at Porthcawl viewed from the east Fri, 27 May 2022 Geograph Fri, 25 Mar 2022
SS8081 Church tower, Mawdlam from the south Fri, 29 Apr 2022 Geograph Fri, 1 Apr 2022
SS8081 A view towards Port Talbot from a spot just east of Kenfig Fri, 29 Apr 2022 Geograph Fri, 1 Apr 2022
SS8180 Wooded footpath on the west side of the South Cornelly bypass (4) Tue, 19 Apr 2022 Geograph Fri, 1 Apr 2022
SS8180 Wooded footpath on the west side of the South Cornelly bypass (3) Mon, 18 Apr 2022 Geograph Fri, 1 Apr 2022
SS8180 Wooded footpath on the west side of the South Cornelly bypass (2) Mon, 18 Apr 2022 Geograph Fri, 1 Apr 2022
SS8180 Wooded footpath on the west side of the South Cornelly bypass Mon, 18 Apr 2022 Geograph Fri, 1 Apr 2022
SS8180 Public footpath sign for a stretch of path at the edge of South Cornelly Mon, 18 Apr 2022 Close Look Fri, 1 Apr 2022
SS8280 Course of former Porthcawl branch line at South Cornelly Sat, 16 Apr 2022 Geograph Fri, 1 Apr 2022
SS8280 Course of former railway to Porthcawl at South Cornelly Sat, 16 Apr 2022 Geograph Fri, 1 Apr 2022
SS8181 Wooded landscape by South Cornelly Thu, 14 Apr 2022 Geograph Fri, 1 Apr 2022
SS8081 Public footpath from Mawdlam to the edge of Kenfig Burrows (2) Thu, 14 Apr 2022 Geograph Fri, 1 Apr 2022
SS8081 Towards Mawdlam on a public footpath from the edge of Kenfig Burrows Thu, 14 Apr 2022 Geograph Fri, 1 Apr 2022
SS8081 Public footpath from Mawdlam to the edge of Kenfig Burrows Thu, 14 Apr 2022 Geograph Fri, 1 Apr 2022
SS8181 Public footpath at a corner of a field just south of North Cornelly Sun, 10 Apr 2022 Geograph Fri, 1 Apr 2022
SS8081 View towards the Gower from high ground to the east of Kenfig Sun, 10 Apr 2022 Geograph Fri, 1 Apr 2022
SS8181 Redundant kissing gate on a public footpath just south of North Cornelly Sat, 9 Apr 2022 Geograph Fri, 1 Apr 2022
SS8181 Public footpath heading westwards from Porthcawl Road, North Cornelly Sat, 9 Apr 2022 Geograph Fri, 1 Apr 2022
SS8081 Public footpath approaching Kenfig from the east Fri, 8 Apr 2022 Geograph Fri, 1 Apr 2022
SS8082 Duneland footpath by Mawdlam on Wales Coast Path relief section Thu, 7 Apr 2022 Geograph personal tpoint Fri, 1 Apr 2022
SS8181 Old quarry at the southern edge of North Cornelly Thu, 7 Apr 2022 Geograph Fri, 1 Apr 2022
SS8181 Public footpath from Heol-y-Broom to the B4283 (2) Thu, 7 Apr 2022 Geograph Fri, 1 Apr 2022
SS8181 Public footpath from Heol-y-Broom to the B4283 Thu, 7 Apr 2022 Geograph Fri, 1 Apr 2022
SS8081 Bridleway towards Kenfig from Heol-y-Broom Wed, 6 Apr 2022 Geograph Fri, 1 Apr 2022
SS8080 Public footpath to Heol-y-Broom from Sandville Court Wed, 6 Apr 2022 Geograph Fri, 1 Apr 2022
SS8180 Farmland just west of South Cornelly Tue, 5 Apr 2022 Geograph Fri, 1 Apr 2022
SS8080 A corner of the Pyle & Kenfig golf course Tue, 5 Apr 2022 Geograph Fri, 1 Apr 2022
SS8080 Public footpath between Sandville Court and Heol-y-Broom Tue, 5 Apr 2022 Geograph tpoint Fri, 1 Apr 2022
SS8180 Plaque marking the opening of the South Cornelly bypass Mon, 4 Apr 2022 Close Look Fri, 1 Apr 2022
SS8180 Rock with plaque marking the opening of the South Cornelly bypass Mon, 4 Apr 2022 Geograph Fri, 1 Apr 2022
SS8180 South Cornelly bypass from bridge on Heol-y-Broom Mon, 4 Apr 2022 Geograph tpoint Fri, 1 Apr 2022
SS8181 Public footpath approaching Mawdlam from the south east Mon, 4 Apr 2022 Close Look Fri, 1 Apr 2022
SS8081 Fallen tree blocking a public footpath at Mawdlam Sun, 3 Apr 2022 Geograph Fri, 1 Apr 2022
SS8181 The M4 in a cutting at North Cornelly Sun, 3 Apr 2022 Geograph Fri, 1 Apr 2022
SS8181 Public footpath between Heol-y-Broom and Mawdlam Sun, 3 Apr 2022 Geograph Fri, 1 Apr 2022
SS8181 Public footpath above the M4 south east of Mawdlam Sun, 3 Apr 2022 Geograph tpoint Fri, 1 Apr 2022
SS8081 Public footpath between Kenfig and Heol-y-Broom (3) Sat, 2 Apr 2022 Geograph Fri, 1 Apr 2022
SS8081 Public footpath between Kenfig and Heol-y-Broom (2) Sat, 2 Apr 2022 Geograph Fri, 1 Apr 2022
SS8081 Public footpath between Kenfig and Heol-y-Broom Sat, 2 Apr 2022 Geograph Fri, 1 Apr 2022
SS8081 Other route with public access at Kenfig Sat, 2 Apr 2022 Geograph Fri, 1 Apr 2022
SS8479 A view towards Cenin’s Parc Stormy site at Stormy Down Wed, 23 Feb 2022 Geograph Wed, 12 Jan 2022
SS8478 Trees on Newton Down Tue, 22 Feb 2022 Geograph Wed, 12 Jan 2022
SS8579 Public footpath in Tythegston’s Long Belt Sat, 29 Jan 2022 Geograph Wed, 12 Jan 2022
SS8577 The road to Wig Fach (3) Wed, 26 Jan 2022 Geograph Wed, 12 Jan 2022
SS8577 The road to Wig Fach (2) Tue, 25 Jan 2022 Geograph Wed, 12 Jan 2022
SS8577 The road to Wig Fach Tue, 25 Jan 2022 Geograph Wed, 12 Jan 2022
SS8578 Tythegston Conservation Area information board Mon, 24 Jan 2022 Close Look Wed, 12 Jan 2022
SS8579 Woodland north west of Tythegston Sun, 23 Jan 2022 Geograph Wed, 12 Jan 2022
SS8579 Gate on a public footpath just south of Long Belt, Tythegston Sun, 23 Jan 2022 Geograph Wed, 12 Jan 2022
SS8578 Young trees north east of Wig Fach Sat, 22 Jan 2022 Geograph Wed, 12 Jan 2022
SS8579 A view from high ground between Tythegston and Stormy Down Sat, 22 Jan 2022 Geograph Wed, 12 Jan 2022
SS8579 Field boundary in farmland to the south east of Stormy Down Thu, 20 Jan 2022 Geograph Wed, 12 Jan 2022
SS8580 Footpath beside the A48 between Stormy Down and Redhill Roundabout Thu, 20 Jan 2022 Geograph tpoint Wed, 12 Jan 2022
SS8579 The western end of the Long Belt at Tythegston viewed from the north Wed, 19 Jan 2022 Geograph Wed, 12 Jan 2022
SS8579 Winter trees at the north side of Tythegston’s Long Belt (2) Tue, 18 Jan 2022 Geograph Wed, 12 Jan 2022
SS8678 A field for grazing to the south east of Tythegston Mon, 17 Jan 2022 Geograph Wed, 12 Jan 2022
SS8579 Winter trees at the north side of Tythegston’s Long Belt Mon, 17 Jan 2022 Geograph Wed, 12 Jan 2022
SS8579 Young trees by the southern edge of Tythegston’s Long Belt Sun, 16 Jan 2022 Geograph Wed, 12 Jan 2022
SS8579 Long Belt, Tythegston from the south Sun, 16 Jan 2022 Geograph Wed, 12 Jan 2022
SS8579 Minor flooding in a small valley by Tythegston Sat, 15 Jan 2022 Geograph Wed, 12 Jan 2022
SS8579 View towards the southern edge of Home Wood, Tythegston Fri, 14 Jan 2022 Geograph tpoint Wed, 12 Jan 2022
SS8479 A view across Newton Down Fri, 14 Jan 2022 Cross Grid Wed, 12 Jan 2022
SS8479 Wind turbine at Newton Down Thu, 13 Jan 2022 Geograph tpoint Wed, 12 Jan 2022
SS8380 Heol-y-Sheet approaching area of mixed woodland Tue, 28 Dec 2021 Geograph Thu, 4 Nov 2021
SS8477 Fairy door, Newton Burrows Tue, 14 Dec 2021 Close Look Fri, 16 Apr 2021
SS8379 Cornelly Quarry viewing point Sun, 28 Nov 2021 Geograph Thu, 4 Nov 2021
SS8279 A view towards Somerset from Ty Coch Hill, near Porthcawl Wed, 24 Nov 2021 Geograph Thu, 4 Nov 2021
SS8278 Farmland and two areas of woodland to the north of Porthcawl Tue, 23 Nov 2021 Geograph Thu, 4 Nov 2021
SS8179 Nottage Park Lodges notice beside Moor Lane Mon, 22 Nov 2021 Close Look Thu, 4 Nov 2021
SS8179 Site of future holiday lodge park by Moor Lane, Nottage Mon, 22 Nov 2021 Geograph Thu, 4 Nov 2021
SS8278 Grazing and hillside to the north of Porthcawl Sun, 21 Nov 2021 Geograph Thu, 4 Nov 2021
SS8278 Grazing by Pant yr Hyl, north of Porthcawl Sun, 21 Nov 2021 Geograph Thu, 4 Nov 2021
SS8380 Danger notice on boundary fence, Cornelly Quarry Sat, 20 Nov 2021 Close Look Thu, 4 Nov 2021
SS8380 View towards Stormy Down wind turbines Sat, 20 Nov 2021 Geograph Thu, 4 Nov 2021
SS8380 Conifers just north of Cornelly Quarry Fri, 19 Nov 2021 Geograph Thu, 4 Nov 2021
SS8380 Woodland off Heol-y-Sheet, near North Cornelly Fri, 19 Nov 2021 Geograph Thu, 4 Nov 2021
SS8380 Public footpath by the northern edge of Cornelly Quarry (3) Thu, 18 Nov 2021 Geograph Thu, 4 Nov 2021
SS8380 Kissing gate by public footpath at the edge of Cornelly Quarry Thu, 18 Nov 2021 Geograph Thu, 4 Nov 2021
SS8380 Public footpath by the northern edge of Cornelly Quarry (2) Wed, 17 Nov 2021 Geograph Thu, 4 Nov 2021
SS8380 Public footpath by the northern edge of Cornelly Quarry Wed, 17 Nov 2021 Geograph Thu, 4 Nov 2021
SS8380 Late autumn woodland at Old Ballas Wed, 17 Nov 2021 Geograph Thu, 4 Nov 2021
SS8480 Wind turbines at Parc Stormy, Stormy Down Mon, 15 Nov 2021 Cross Grid Thu, 4 Nov 2021
SS8279 Farm buildings and countryside to the north of Porthcawl Mon, 15 Nov 2021 Geograph Thu, 4 Nov 2021
SS8380 Wooded countryside by Ballas Farm, near Stormy Down Sun, 14 Nov 2021 Geograph Thu, 4 Nov 2021
SS8381 Boggy field by the M4 near North Cornelly Sun, 14 Nov 2021 Geograph Thu, 4 Nov 2021
SS8381 Field boundary and trees by the M4 near North Cornelly Sun, 14 Nov 2021 Geograph Thu, 4 Nov 2021
SS8379 Mount Pleasant Road towards Stormy Down Sun, 14 Nov 2021 Geograph Thu, 4 Nov 2021
SS8179 Trees at the Grove Golf Club, near South Cornelly Sat, 13 Nov 2021 Geograph Thu, 4 Nov 2021
SS8179 A track across the Grove golf course, near South Cornelly Sat, 13 Nov 2021 Geograph Thu, 4 Nov 2021
SS8381 Farmland to the north of the M4 near Stormy Down Fri, 12 Nov 2021 Geograph personal Thu, 4 Nov 2021
SS8380 Bridge over the M4 east of North Cornelly Fri, 12 Nov 2021 Cross Grid Thu, 4 Nov 2021
SS8280 Warning sign and information board on public footpath near Cornelly Quarry Thu, 11 Nov 2021 Geograph Thu, 4 Nov 2021
SS8280 Public footpath in woodland east of South Cornelly Thu, 11 Nov 2021 Geograph Thu, 4 Nov 2021
SS8280 Ancient woodland east of South Cornelly Wed, 10 Nov 2021 Cross Grid Thu, 4 Nov 2021
SS8380 Late autumn trees at Old Ballas, near North Cornelly (2) Wed, 10 Nov 2021 Geograph Thu, 4 Nov 2021
SS8380 Late autumn trees at Old Ballas, near North Cornelly Tue, 9 Nov 2021 Geograph Thu, 4 Nov 2021
SS8280 Late autumn woodland in Cornelly quarry country Tue, 9 Nov 2021 Cross Grid Thu, 4 Nov 2021
SS8280 Vegetation in Cornelly quarry country Tue, 9 Nov 2021 Geograph tpoint Thu, 4 Nov 2021
SS8380 A view into Cornelly Quarry Mon, 8 Nov 2021 Geograph Thu, 4 Nov 2021
SS8278 Fly tipping sign by Tyn-y-caeau Lane, Porthcawl Sun, 7 Nov 2021 Geograph Thu, 4 Nov 2021

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register