eswales's GravatarProfile for eswales


Basic details

Clickable map

Statistics

1,474 Photographs submitted

  • 1,326 Geographs and 148 others
  • in 215 grid squares, giving a depth score of 6.86
  • in 33 different hectads and 9 myriads (11.8%) and taken on 99 different days

Points

  • 74 First Geograph points
  • 45 Second Visitor points, 22 Third Visitor points, 14 Fourth Visitor points
  • 210 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 118 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
Last updated: 23:17

Recent Photographs

Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Points Taken
SS8281 The A4229 by M4 Junction 37, North Cornelly Sun, 29 Oct 2023 Geograph Fri, 15 Sep 2023
SS8080 Ffynnon y Mer Sun, 22 Oct 2023 Geograph Fri, 15 Sep 2023
SS8280 Wooded slope, South Cornelly Mon, 16 Oct 2023 Cross Grid Fri, 15 Sep 2023
SS8179 Path out of the course at the western end of the Grove Golf Club Sat, 14 Oct 2023 Geograph Fri, 15 Sep 2023
SS8281 Slip road meeting roundabout at M4 Junction 37, North Cornelly Fri, 13 Oct 2023 Geograph Fri, 15 Sep 2023
SS8081 Public footpath passing through maize in a field to the east of Kenfig Thu, 12 Oct 2023 Geograph Fri, 15 Sep 2023
SS8281 Heol-y-Sheet public footpath, North Cornelly (4) On the roundabout at M4 Junction 37 Tue, 10 Oct 2023 Geograph Fri, 15 Sep 2023
SS8281 Heol-y-Sheet public footpath, North Cornelly (3) - Footbridge at M4 Junction 37 roundabout Mon, 9 Oct 2023 Geograph Fri, 15 Sep 2023
SS8281 Heol-y-Sheet public footpath, North Cornelly (2) Sat, 7 Oct 2023 Geograph Fri, 15 Sep 2023
SS8281 Heol-y-Sheet public footpath, North Cornelly Tue, 3 Oct 2023 Geograph personal tpoint Fri, 15 Sep 2023
SS8179 Short stretch of track on public footpath at the Grove Golf Club Sun, 1 Oct 2023 Geograph Fri, 15 Sep 2023
SS8179 Public footpath at the boundary of the Grove golf course, nr South Cornelly Sun, 1 Oct 2023 Geograph Fri, 15 Sep 2023
SS7979 Public footpath by Ty-yr-ychen, Sker Sat, 30 Sep 2023 Geograph Fri, 15 Sep 2023
SS8080 Track by the 10th hole of the Pyle & Kenfig golf course Wed, 27 Sep 2023 Geograph Fri, 15 Sep 2023
SS8080 Track in the south east corner of the Pyle & Kenfig golf course Tue, 26 Sep 2023 Geograph Fri, 15 Sep 2023
SS8179 The start of a public footpath at the Grove Golf Club, nr South Cornelly Mon, 25 Sep 2023 Geograph Fri, 15 Sep 2023
SS8181 Public footpath from Porthcawl Road, North Cornelly to Heol-y-Broom Mon, 25 Sep 2023 Geograph Fri, 15 Sep 2023
SS8080 Public footpath at the edge of a field of maize east of Kenfig Sun, 24 Sep 2023 Geograph Fri, 15 Sep 2023
SS8081 Bridleway at the edge of a field of maize east of Kenfig Sun, 24 Sep 2023 Geograph Fri, 15 Sep 2023
SS8080 Kissing gate on public footpath between South Cornelly and the Pyle & Kenfig golf course Sat, 23 Sep 2023 Geograph Fri, 15 Sep 2023
SS8180 Public footpath from the Pyle & Kenfig golf course to South Cornelly (2) Sat, 23 Sep 2023 Cross Grid Fri, 15 Sep 2023
SS8080 Public footpath from the Pyle & Kenfig golf course to South Cornelly Fri, 22 Sep 2023 Geograph Fri, 15 Sep 2023
SS8080 Driving range at the Pyle & Kenfig Golf Club Thu, 21 Sep 2023 Geograph Fri, 15 Sep 2023
SS7980 A choice of paths in the south of the Pyle & Kenfig golf course Thu, 21 Sep 2023 Geograph Fri, 15 Sep 2023
SS8079 Public footpath to Sker House by a field of dandelions Wed, 20 Sep 2023 Geograph Fri, 15 Sep 2023
SS7979 Sker House during extensive work Tue, 19 Sep 2023 Geograph Fri, 15 Sep 2023
SS8080 Track in the south of the Pyle & Kenfig golf course Tue, 19 Sep 2023 Geograph Fri, 15 Sep 2023
SS8080 Track at the southern edge of the Pyle & Kenfig golf course Mon, 18 Sep 2023 Geograph Fri, 15 Sep 2023
SS8080 Track near the southern edge of the Pyle & Kenfig golf course Mon, 18 Sep 2023 Cross Grid Fri, 15 Sep 2023
SS7979 Public footpath heading eastwards from Sker House Sun, 17 Sep 2023 Geograph Fri, 15 Sep 2023
SS8179 Public footpath in woodland at the Grove Golf Club, nr South Cornelly Sun, 17 Sep 2023 Geograph Fri, 15 Sep 2023
SS7979 Public footpath approaching Sker House from the east Sat, 16 Sep 2023 Geograph Fri, 15 Sep 2023
SS8079 Old silo and railway wagon by a farm east of Sker House Sat, 16 Sep 2023 Geograph Fri, 15 Sep 2023
SS8079 Public footpath towards Sker House from the Nottage to Kenfig road Fri, 15 Sep 2023 Geograph tpoint Fri, 15 Sep 2023
SS9080 National Cycle Network Route 885 leaving Trews Field Industrial Estate Mon, 11 Sep 2023 Geograph Jan 2023
SS9080 National Cycle Network Route 885 at Trews Field Industrial Estate Sun, 10 Sep 2023 Geograph Jan 2023
SS8980 Path to Trews Field Industrial Estate on National Cycle Network Route 885 Sun, 10 Sep 2023 Geograph Jan 2023
SS8779 Public footpath to the A48 from Laleston Sun, 3 Sep 2023 Geograph Thu, 10 Aug 2023
SS8679 A barrier across a public footpath south west of Laleston Tue, 29 Aug 2023 Geograph Thu, 10 Aug 2023
SS8778 Wooded countryside around a valley south of Laleston Sun, 27 Aug 2023 Geograph Thu, 10 Aug 2023
SS8779 A kissing gate where there was a stile, Laleston Sat, 26 Aug 2023 Close Look Thu, 10 Aug 2023
SS8778 A field in countryside to the south of Laleston Fri, 25 Aug 2023 Geograph Thu, 10 Aug 2023
SS8679 Farmland and woodland south west of Laleston Sun, 20 Aug 2023 Geograph tpoint Thu, 10 Aug 2023
SS8677 Arable farmland and woodland, Candleston Sat, 19 Aug 2023 Cross Grid Thu, 10 Aug 2023
SS8779 Public footpath, Laleston Fri, 18 Aug 2023 Geograph Thu, 10 Aug 2023
SS8779 A difficult stile to surmount south west of Laleston Thu, 17 Aug 2023 Close Look Thu, 10 Aug 2023
SS8778 A line of trees in farmland to the south of Laleston Wed, 16 Aug 2023 Geograph Thu, 10 Aug 2023
SS8779 Woodland, Laleston Tue, 15 Aug 2023 Geograph Thu, 10 Aug 2023
SS8778 Wooded countryside to the south of Laleston Mon, 14 Aug 2023 Geograph Thu, 10 Aug 2023
SS8578 A view across Cwm y Befos Sun, 13 Aug 2023 Cross Grid Thu, 10 Aug 2023
SS8779 Public footpath between Coed Cwintin and the A48 by Laleston Sun, 13 Aug 2023 Geograph Thu, 10 Aug 2023
SS9081 The River Ogmore at Wildmill, Bridgend Wed, 9 Aug 2023 Geograph Jan 2023
SS9081 Path at Wildmill, Bridgend on National Cycle Network Route 885 Tue, 8 Aug 2023 Geograph Jan 2023
SS9080 Cycle lane on National Cycle Network Route 885, Millfield, Bridgend Tue, 25 Jul 2023 Geograph personal Nov 2022
SS8980 A short path on National Cycle Network Route 885, Bridgend Fri, 14 Jul 2023 Geograph Nov 2022
SS9082 Northwards towards Pen-y-cae on National Cycle Network Route 885 Wed, 12 Jul 2023 Geograph Nov 2022
SS9081 Public footpath in woodland to the west of Litchard (2) Mon, 10 Jul 2023 Geograph Nov 2022
SS9081 Public footpath in woodland to the west of Litchard Sun, 9 Jul 2023 Geograph Nov 2022
SS9082 River meadow and woodland by National Cycle Network Route 885 north of Bridgend Fri, 7 Jul 2023 Geograph Nov 2022
SS9081 The River Ogmore at the western edge of Bridgend Wed, 5 Jul 2023 Geograph Nov 2022
SS9081 National Cycle Network Route 885 just north of Bridgend Mon, 3 Jul 2023 Geograph Nov 2022
SS9081 National Cycle Network Route 885 leaving Bridgend Sun, 2 Jul 2023 Geograph Nov 2022
SS9082 The River Ogmore just north of Bridgend Sat, 1 Jul 2023 Cross Grid Nov 2022
SS8980 The A4063 in Bridgend Fri, 30 Jun 2023 Geograph personal Nov 2022
SS8981 Riverside walkway at Wildmill, Bridgend Thu, 29 Jun 2023 Geograph personal Nov 2022
SS8781 Farm ruins, Llangewydd Sun, 14 May 2023 Geograph Tue, 25 Apr 2023
SS8780 Stone and metal bar stile on a public footpath by Laleston Sat, 13 May 2023 Geograph Tue, 25 Apr 2023
SS8780 Stile at the northern end of a public footpath by Laleston Sat, 13 May 2023 Close Look Tue, 25 Apr 2023
SS8681 The Laleston to Cefn Cribwr road near Llangewydd Thu, 11 May 2023 Geograph personal tpoint Tue, 25 Apr 2023
SS8881 Bridgend Circular Walk waymark with logo by Court Colman Thu, 11 May 2023 Close Look Tue, 25 Apr 2023
SS8780 Public footpath at the northern edge of Laleston (2) Wed, 10 May 2023 Geograph Tue, 25 Apr 2023
SS8780 Public footpath at the northern edge of Laleston Wed, 10 May 2023 Geograph Tue, 25 Apr 2023
SS8780 Farmland by Laleston Wed, 10 May 2023 Geograph Tue, 25 Apr 2023
SS8781 Communications mast by the South Wales Main Line, Llangewydd Mon, 8 May 2023 Geograph Tue, 25 Apr 2023
SS8880 Wooded countryside to the west of Bryntirion, Bridgend Mon, 8 May 2023 Cross Grid Tue, 25 Apr 2023
SS8881 Interior of woodland on the south side of the Ffornwg valley Sat, 6 May 2023 Cross Grid Tue, 25 Apr 2023
SS8781 The Old Pound at Llangewydd, nr Laleston following its 2020 renovation Fri, 5 May 2023 Geograph Tue, 25 Apr 2023
SS8780 Woodland at the southern end of Cae-porth, nr Laleston Thu, 4 May 2023 Geograph Tue, 25 Apr 2023
SS8680 The start of a footpath at the southern end of Cae-porth, nr Laleston Thu, 4 May 2023 Geograph tpoint Tue, 25 Apr 2023
SS8781 Open ground at Cae-porth, nr Laleston Wed, 3 May 2023 Geograph Tue, 25 Apr 2023
SS8781 Boulders on open ground at Cae-porth, nr Laleston Tue, 2 May 2023 Geograph Tue, 25 Apr 2023
SS8781 Woodland in the north of Cae-porth, nr Laleston Mon, 1 May 2023 Geograph Tue, 25 Apr 2023
SS8781 The start of a public footpath through Cae-porth, nr Laleston Mon, 1 May 2023 Geograph Tue, 25 Apr 2023
SS8881 Public footpath towards Laleston, Ffornwg valley Sun, 30 Apr 2023 Geograph Tue, 25 Apr 2023
SS8781 Railway access gates near Court Colman Sun, 30 Apr 2023 Geograph personal tpoint Tue, 25 Apr 2023
SS8879 Information board and spring flowers at the eastern edge of Laleston Sat, 29 Apr 2023 Geograph Tue, 25 Apr 2023
SS8880 Route with public access west of Bryntirion, Bridgend (2) Sat, 29 Apr 2023 Geograph Tue, 25 Apr 2023
SS8881 A view across the Ffornwg valley by Court Colman Fri, 28 Apr 2023 Geograph Tue, 25 Apr 2023
SS8880 Route with public access west of Bryntirion, Bridgend Fri, 28 Apr 2023 Geograph Tue, 25 Apr 2023
SS8780 The start of a route with public access just east of Laleston Thu, 27 Apr 2023 Geograph personal tpoint Tue, 25 Apr 2023
SS8880 The Bridgend Circular Walk approaching woodland on the south side of the Ffornwg valley Thu, 27 Apr 2023 Geograph Tue, 25 Apr 2023
SS8881 Grasses and woodland on the south side of the Ffornwg valley Wed, 26 Apr 2023 Geograph Tue, 25 Apr 2023
SS8880 Field and woodland at the northwestern edge of Bridgend Wed, 26 Apr 2023 Geograph personal Tue, 25 Apr 2023
SS8881 Nant Ffornwg by Court Colman Tue, 25 Apr 2023 Geograph Tue, 25 Apr 2023
SS8881 Footbridge over Nant Ffornwg by Court Colman Tue, 25 Apr 2023 Geograph personal Tue, 25 Apr 2023
SS8185 Disused stretch of road just east of Margam Country Park Thu, 6 Apr 2023 Geograph Mon, 10 Oct 2022
SS8185 Road just east of Margam Country Park Wed, 5 Apr 2023 Geograph Mon, 10 Oct 2022
SS8983 Sports pitches at Pandy Park, Ynysawdre Thu, 16 Feb 2023 Geograph Mon, 16 Jan 2023
SS8983 Cycle Route 885 just south of the boardwalk near Sarn Wed, 8 Feb 2023 Geograph Mon, 16 Jan 2023
SS8983 Southern end of the Cycle Route 885 boardwalk near Sarn Sat, 4 Feb 2023 Geograph Mon, 16 Jan 2023

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface

Back to Top

You are not logged in login | register