Clickable map

David Hillas's GravatarProfile for David Hillas



View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 14:07
  • 27 Second Visitor points, 74 Third Visitor points, 84 Fourth Visitor points
  • 1103 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 154 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 2357 Photographs
    • 1867 Geographs and 490 others
    • 1239 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.90
    • in 424 different hectads and 31 myriads, taken on 571 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Points Taken
SU8168 Wokingham Telephone Exchange (2) Sun, 20 Jan 2019 Geograph Sat, 18 Aug 2018
SU8168 Wokingham Telephone Exchange (1) Sun, 20 Jan 2019 Geograph personal Sat, 18 Aug 2018
SU9099 Notice at Priestfield Arboretum (2) Fri, 18 Jan 2019 Close Look Sun, 21 Oct 2018
SU9099 Notice at Priestfield Arboretum (1) Fri, 18 Jan 2019 Close Look Sun, 21 Oct 2018
SU9099 Two Trees at Priestfield Arboretum (2) Fri, 18 Jan 2019 Geograph Sun, 21 Oct 2018
SU9099 Two Trees at Priestfield Arboretum (1) Wed, 16 Jan 2019 Geograph Sun, 21 Oct 2018
SU6072 Bradfield Telephone Exchange, West Berkshire Sun, 13 Jan 2019 Geograph personal Sat, 18 Aug 2018
TL1829 Christchurch, Hitchin Fri, 11 Jan 2019 Geograph Sat, 15 Sep 2018
TL1829 Archers Court, Elmside, Hitchin Wed, 9 Jan 2019 Geograph Sat, 15 Sep 2018
TL1829 Elmside MHA Care Home, Hitchin Wed, 9 Jan 2019 Geograph Sat, 15 Sep 2018
SU5886 Former Telephone Exchange, Cholsey Mon, 7 Jan 2019 Geograph Sat, 18 Aug 2018
SU5886 Cholsey Telephone Exchange Mon, 7 Jan 2019 Geograph personal Sat, 18 Aug 2018
TL1632 North Hertfordshire Crematorium Sun, 6 Jan 2019 Geograph personal Sat, 15 Sep 2018
TL1632 Plaque at the North Hertfordshire Crematorium Sun, 6 Jan 2019 Close Look Sat, 15 Sep 2018
TL1732 Stone at North Hertfordshire Crematorium Sun, 6 Jan 2019 Close Look Sat, 15 Sep 2018
discussion indicator SU6089 Wallingford Telephone Exchange, Oxon Wed, 2 Jan 2019 Geograph Sat, 18 Aug 2018
TQ2550 Inscription on Reigate Castle Gateway Wed, 2 Jan 2019 Close Look Sat, 8 Sep 2018
TQ2550 Reigate Methodist Church Tue, 1 Jan 2019 Geograph personal Sat, 8 Sep 2018
TQ2550 Inside Barons' Cave, Reigate Castle (5) Mon, 31 Dec 2018 Inside, Close Look Sat, 8 Sep 2018
TQ2550 Inside Barons' Cave, Reigate Castle (4) Sun, 30 Dec 2018 Inside, Close Look Sat, 8 Sep 2018
TQ2550 Inside Barons' Cave, Reigate Castle (3) Sun, 30 Dec 2018 Inside, Close Look Sat, 8 Sep 2018
TQ2550 Inside Barons' Cave, Reigate Castle (2) Sat, 29 Dec 2018 Close Look Sat, 8 Sep 2018
TQ2550 Inside Barons' Cave, Reigate Castle (1) Sat, 29 Dec 2018 Close Look Sat, 8 Sep 2018
TL1704 Telephone Exchange, London Colney (2) Sat, 29 Dec 2018 Geograph Sat, 28 Jul 2018
TL1704 Telephone Exchange, London Colney (1) Sat, 29 Dec 2018 Geograph personal Sat, 28 Jul 2018
SU6994 Information Board at Watlington Car Park Wed, 26 Dec 2018 Close Look Mon, 27 Aug 2018
discussion indicator SP1635 Blockley Telephone Exchange, Glous Thu, 13 Dec 2018 Geograph personal Fri, 20 Jul 2018
SU6993 Countryside Commission Notice near Watlington Hill Mon, 10 Dec 2018 Close Look Mon, 27 Aug 2018
SU6993 Conservation Walks Notice by Watlington Hill (2) Fri, 7 Dec 2018 Close Look Mon, 27 Aug 2018
SU6993 Conservation Walks Notice by Watlington Hill (1) Fri, 7 Dec 2018 Close Look Mon, 27 Aug 2018
SO6694 Morville Telephone Exchange Wed, 5 Dec 2018 Geograph Fri, 20 Jul 2018
SO6694 K6 Telephone Box and Telephone Exchange, Morville Wed, 5 Dec 2018 Geograph personal Fri, 20 Jul 2018
SU9997 Information Board in Little Chalfont Nature Park (2) Wed, 5 Dec 2018 Close Look Sat, 11 Aug 2018
SU9997 Information Board in Little Chalfont Nature Park (1) Mon, 3 Dec 2018 Close Look Sat, 11 Aug 2018
SU9997 Information Board at entrance to Little Chalfont Nature Park Wed, 28 Nov 2018 Close Look Sat, 11 Aug 2018
SU9997 Entrance to Little Chalfont Nature Park Wed, 28 Nov 2018 Geograph Sat, 11 Aug 2018
SO6299 Much Wenlock Telephone Exchange Sat, 24 Nov 2018 Geograph personal Fri, 20 Jul 2018
SU4766 Close-up view of Newbury Bus Station Fri, 23 Nov 2018 Geograph Thu, 22 Nov 2018
SU4766 Distant view of Newbury Bus Station Fri, 23 Nov 2018 Geograph personal Thu, 22 Nov 2018
SU4766 Closure Notice at Newbury Bus Station Fri, 23 Nov 2018 Close Look Thu, 22 Nov 2018
discussion indicator SU6178 Notice on KX100 telephone box in Lower Basildon Wed, 21 Nov 2018 Close Look Sat, 18 Aug 2018
discussion indicator SU6178 KX100 Telephone Box in Lower Basildon Wed, 21 Nov 2018 Geograph personal Sat, 18 Aug 2018
discussion indicator TQ3082 Plaque outside Mail Rail, London Mon, 19 Nov 2018 Close Look Wed, 26 Sep 2018
discussion indicator TQ3082 Red train of Mail Rail, London Mon, 19 Nov 2018 Inside Wed, 26 Sep 2018
discussion indicator TQ3082 Green train of Mail Rail, London Mon, 19 Nov 2018 Inside Wed, 26 Sep 2018
SJ5302 Acton Burnell Telephone Exchange Sun, 18 Nov 2018 Geograph personal Fri, 20 Jul 2018
SP0879 Yardley Wood Bus Garage (3) Fri, 16 Nov 2018 Geograph Sat, 10 Nov 2018
SP0879 A Green Bus outside Yardley Wood Bus Garage Fri, 16 Nov 2018 Geograph Sat, 10 Nov 2018
SP0879 Open Day Notice at Yardley Wood Bus Garage Thu, 15 Nov 2018 Close Look Sat, 10 Nov 2018
SP0879 Yardley Wood Bus Garage (2) Thu, 15 Nov 2018 Geograph Sat, 10 Nov 2018
SP0879 Yardley Wood Bus Garage (1) Wed, 14 Nov 2018 Geograph personal Sat, 10 Nov 2018
SP0879 Inside Yardley Wood Bus Garage Wed, 14 Nov 2018 Inside Sat, 10 Nov 2018
SP8700 Seat with Commemorative Poppies in Prestwood Mon, 12 Nov 2018 Close Look Mon, 12 Nov 2018
SP8700 Poppy Display in Prestwood Mon, 12 Nov 2018 Geograph Mon, 12 Nov 2018
SP8700 Tree with Remembrance labels, Prestwood (2) Mon, 12 Nov 2018 Geograph Mon, 12 Nov 2018
SP8700 Tree with Remembrance labels, Prestwood (1) Mon, 12 Nov 2018 Geograph Mon, 12 Nov 2018
SU9097 The Old Exchange, Holmer Green Thu, 8 Nov 2018 Geograph Tue, 6 Nov 2018
SJ3818 Nesscliffe Telephone Exchange Wed, 7 Nov 2018 Close Look Fri, 20 Jul 2018
discussion indicator NT2573 Rear of Gladstone's Land, Edinburgh Wed, 7 Nov 2018 Close Look Sat, 29 Sep 2018
discussion indicator NT2573 Gladstone's Land, Edinburgh Wed, 7 Nov 2018 Geograph Sat, 29 Sep 2018
discussion indicator NT2573 Entrance to Gladstone's Land, Edinburgh Wed, 7 Nov 2018 Close Look Sat, 29 Sep 2018
TQ0196 Banner outside The Russell School, Chorleywood Thu, 1 Nov 2018 Close Look Sat, 11 Aug 2018
TQ0196 Nameboard outside The Russell School, Chorleywood Wed, 31 Oct 2018 Close Look Sat, 11 Aug 2018
TQ0196 The Russell School, Chorleywood Tue, 30 Oct 2018 Geograph Sat, 11 Aug 2018
SJ3426 KX100 Telephone Box and Telephone Exchange, Queen's Head Mon, 29 Oct 2018 Geograph Fri, 20 Jul 2018
SJ3426 Queen's Head Telephone Exchange Mon, 29 Oct 2018 Geograph personal Fri, 20 Jul 2018
discussion indicator NT2574 Inside Lothian Buses Central Bus Garage (4) Mon, 22 Oct 2018 Inside Sat, 29 Sep 2018
discussion indicator NT2574 Inside Lothian Buses Central Bus Garage (3) Mon, 22 Oct 2018 Inside Sat, 29 Sep 2018
discussion indicator NT2574 Inside Lothian Buses Central Bus Garage (2) Fri, 19 Oct 2018 Inside, Close Look Sat, 29 Sep 2018
discussion indicator NT2574 Inside Lothian Buses Central Bus Garage (1) Fri, 19 Oct 2018 Inside, Close Look Sat, 29 Sep 2018
SH4938 Criccieth Telephone Exchange Thu, 18 Oct 2018 Geograph personal Fri, 20 Jul 2018
discussion indicator NT2574 Lothian Buses Central Garage (2) Thu, 18 Oct 2018 Cross Grid Sat, 29 Sep 2018
discussion indicator NT2574 Lothian Buses Central Garage (1) Wed, 17 Oct 2018 Cross Grid Sat, 29 Sep 2018
discussion indicator NT2674 Edinburgh Central Youth Hostel Wed, 17 Oct 2018 Geograph personal Sat, 29 Sep 2018
SH4758 Llanwnda Telephone Exchange (2) Sun, 14 Oct 2018 Geograph Thu, 19 Jul 2018
SH4758 Llanwnda Telephone Exchange (1) Sun, 14 Oct 2018 Geograph personal Thu, 19 Jul 2018
SO6199 National Trust Information Board at Wenlock Edge (2) Sun, 14 Oct 2018 Close Look Fri, 20 Jul 2018
SO6199 National Trust Information Board at Wenlock Edge (1) Fri, 12 Oct 2018 Close Look Fri, 20 Jul 2018
SH5037 View across Tremadog Bay from Criccieth Thu, 11 Oct 2018 Cross Grid Fri, 20 Jul 2018
SH5038 The Moelwyn Hotel and Restaurant, Criccieth Thu, 11 Oct 2018 Geograph Fri, 20 Jul 2018
SH4238 Chwilog Telephone Exchange Tue, 9 Oct 2018 Geograph personal Thu, 19 Jul 2018
SH5859 The Platforms at Llanberis Station Sat, 6 Oct 2018 Geograph Thu, 19 Jul 2018
SH5859 Snowdon Mountain Railway train at Llanberis Station Sat, 6 Oct 2018 Geograph personal Thu, 19 Jul 2018
TL0507 Notice outside Driving Test Centre, Hemel Hempstead Fri, 5 Oct 2018 Close Look Thu, 4 Oct 2018
TL0507 Notice at Entrance to Driving Test Centre, Hemel Hempstead Fri, 5 Oct 2018 Close Look Thu, 4 Oct 2018
TL0507 New Practical Driving Test Centre, Hemel Hempstead Fri, 5 Oct 2018 Geograph personal tpoint Thu, 4 Oct 2018
SP9904 KX100 Telephone Kiosk at Whelpley Hill Fri, 5 Oct 2018 Close Look Thu, 4 Oct 2018
SH3231 Llanbedrog Telephone Exchange Wed, 3 Oct 2018 Cross Grid Tue, 17 Jul 2018
discussion indicator SH6054 Diesel Train at Snowdon Summit Station (2) Tue, 2 Oct 2018 Close Look Thu, 19 Jul 2018
discussion indicator SH6054 Diesel Train at Snowdon Summit Station (1) Tue, 2 Oct 2018 Close Look Thu, 19 Jul 2018
discussion indicator SH6054 Railway Carriage at Snowdon Summit Station Thu, 27 Sep 2018 Geograph Thu, 19 Jul 2018
discussion indicator SH6054 View looking north from the summit of Snowdon Sun, 23 Sep 2018 Geograph Thu, 19 Jul 2018
discussion indicator SH6054 View looking south east from the summit of Snowdon Sat, 22 Sep 2018 Geograph personal Thu, 19 Jul 2018
SH2631 Botwnnog Telephone Exchange Sat, 22 Sep 2018 Geograph personal Tue, 17 Jul 2018
SH6055 View from above Clogwyn Coch Fri, 21 Sep 2018 Geograph personal Thu, 19 Jul 2018
SH1726 Aberdaron Telephone Exchange Wed, 19 Sep 2018 Geograph personal Tue, 17 Jul 2018
SH4738 Royal Air Force Memorial, Llanystumdwy Wed, 19 Sep 2018 Close Look Thu, 19 Jul 2018
SH2227 Rhiw Telephone Exchange Sun, 16 Sep 2018 Geograph Tue, 17 Jul 2018
SH4738 Milestone by bridge, Llanystumdwy Thu, 13 Sep 2018 Close Look Thu, 19 Jul 2018
SH4738 Grave of David Lloyd George, Llanystumdwy Thu, 13 Sep 2018 Geograph Thu, 19 Jul 2018

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register