Clickable map

David Hillas's GravatarProfile for David Hillas



View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 09:02
  • 27 Second Visitor points, 74 Third Visitor points, 84 Fourth Visitor points
  • 1088 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 154 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 2285 Photographs
    • 1830 Geographs and 455 others
    • 1222 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.87
    • in 420 different hectads and 31 myriads, taken on 562 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Points Taken
discussion indicator NT2574 Lothian Buses Central Garage (1) Wed, 17 Oct 2018 Cross Grid Sat, 29 Sep 2018
discussion indicator NT2674 Edinburgh Central Youth Hostel Wed, 17 Oct 2018 Geograph personal Sat, 29 Sep 2018
SH4758 Llanwnda Telephone Exchange (2) Sun, 14 Oct 2018 Geograph Thu, 19 Jul 2018
SH4758 Llanwnda Telephone Exchange (1) Sun, 14 Oct 2018 Geograph personal Thu, 19 Jul 2018
SO6199 National Trust Noticeboard at Wenlock Edge (2) Sun, 14 Oct 2018 Close Look Fri, 20 Jul 2018
SO6199 National Trust Noticeboard at Wenlock Edge (1) Fri, 12 Oct 2018 Close Look Fri, 20 Jul 2018
SH5037 View across Tremadog Bay from Criccieth Thu, 11 Oct 2018 Cross Grid Fri, 20 Jul 2018
SH5038 The Moelwyn Hotel and Restaurant, Criccieth Thu, 11 Oct 2018 Geograph Fri, 20 Jul 2018
SH4238 Chwilog Telephone Exchange Tue, 9 Oct 2018 Geograph personal Thu, 19 Jul 2018
SH5859 The Platforms at Llanberis Station Sat, 6 Oct 2018 Geograph Thu, 19 Jul 2018
SH5859 Snowdon Mountain Railway train at Llanberis Station Sat, 6 Oct 2018 Geograph personal Thu, 19 Jul 2018
TL0507 Notice outside Driving Test Centre, Hemel Hempstead Fri, 5 Oct 2018 Close Look Thu, 4 Oct 2018
TL0507 Notice at Entrance to Driving Test Centre, Hemel Hempstead Fri, 5 Oct 2018 Close Look Thu, 4 Oct 2018
TL0507 New Practical Driving Test Centre, Hemel Hempstead Fri, 5 Oct 2018 Geograph personal tpoint Thu, 4 Oct 2018
SP9904 KX100 Telephone Kiosk at Whelpley Hill Fri, 5 Oct 2018 Close Look Thu, 4 Oct 2018
SH3231 Llanbedrog Telephone Exchange Wed, 3 Oct 2018 Cross Grid Tue, 17 Jul 2018
discussion indicator SH6054 Diesel Train at Snowdon Summit Station (2) Tue, 2 Oct 2018 Close Look Thu, 19 Jul 2018
discussion indicator SH6054 Diesel Train at Snowdon Summit Station (1) Tue, 2 Oct 2018 Close Look Thu, 19 Jul 2018
discussion indicator SH6054 Railway Carriage at Snowdon Summit Station Thu, 27 Sep 2018 Geograph Thu, 19 Jul 2018
discussion indicator SH6054 View looking north from the summit of Snowdon Sun, 23 Sep 2018 Geograph Thu, 19 Jul 2018
discussion indicator SH6054 View looking south east from the summit of Snowdon Sat, 22 Sep 2018 Geograph personal Thu, 19 Jul 2018
SH2631 Botwnnog Telephone Exchange Sat, 22 Sep 2018 Geograph personal Tue, 17 Jul 2018
SH6055 View from above Clogwyn Coch Fri, 21 Sep 2018 Geograph personal Thu, 19 Jul 2018
SH1726 Aberdaron Telephone Exchange Wed, 19 Sep 2018 Geograph personal Tue, 17 Jul 2018
SH4738 Royal Air Force Memorial, Llanystumdwy Wed, 19 Sep 2018 Close Look Thu, 19 Jul 2018
SH2227 Rhiw Telephone Exchange Sun, 16 Sep 2018 Geograph Tue, 17 Jul 2018
SH4738 Milestone by bridge, Llanystumdwy Thu, 13 Sep 2018 Close Look Thu, 19 Jul 2018
SH4738 Grave of David Lloyd George, Llanystumdwy Thu, 13 Sep 2018 Geograph Thu, 19 Jul 2018
SH3734 Pwllheli Telephone Exchange Mon, 10 Sep 2018 Geograph Tue, 17 Jul 2018
SH4738 Entrance to David Lloyd George's Grave, Llanystumdwy Fri, 7 Sep 2018 Geograph personal Thu, 19 Jul 2018
SH4738 Inscription at David Lloyd George's Grave Fri, 7 Sep 2018 Close Look Thu, 19 Jul 2018
SH4149 Clynnog-Fawr Telephone Exchange (2) Thu, 6 Sep 2018 Geograph Tue, 17 Jul 2018
SH4149 Clynnog-Fawr Telephone Exchange (1) Thu, 6 Sep 2018 Geograph personal Tue, 17 Jul 2018
SH4862 Welsh Highland Railway train at Caernarfon Station Wed, 5 Sep 2018 Geograph personal Wed, 18 Jul 2018
SU7093 National Trust Notice at Watlington Hill Wed, 5 Sep 2018 Close Look Mon, 27 Aug 2018
TQ0179 New Practical Driving Test Centre, Slough Wed, 5 Sep 2018 Geograph personal Fri, 24 Aug 2018
TQ0179 Practical Driving Test Centre Notice, Slough Wed, 5 Sep 2018 Close Look Fri, 24 Aug 2018
SU9880 Theory Test Centre, Slough Sun, 2 Sep 2018 Geograph personal Fri, 31 Aug 2018
SU9880 Theory Test Centre Notice, Slough Sun, 2 Sep 2018 Close Look Fri, 31 Aug 2018
SU7093 View from Watlington Hill Fri, 31 Aug 2018 Geograph personal Mon, 27 Aug 2018
SU7093 Information Board at Watlington Hill Fri, 31 Aug 2018 Close Look Mon, 27 Aug 2018
SU6994 Telephone Exchange, Watlington (Oxon) Wed, 29 Aug 2018 Geograph Mon, 27 Aug 2018
SU6993 Red Kites Notice by Watlington Hill Wed, 29 Aug 2018 Close Look Mon, 27 Aug 2018
SU6993 Notice on Gate by The Ridgeway Tue, 28 Aug 2018 Close Look Mon, 27 Aug 2018
SH4762 Inside Caernarfon Castle (2) Sun, 26 Aug 2018 Geograph Wed, 18 Jul 2018
SH4762 Inside Caernarfon Castle (1) Sun, 26 Aug 2018 Geograph personal Wed, 18 Jul 2018
SH5038 Capel y Traeth, Criccieth Thu, 23 Aug 2018 Geograph personal Wed, 18 Jul 2018
SJ1342 Glyndwr Telephone Exchange, Denbighshire Wed, 22 Aug 2018 Geograph personal Fri, 20 Jul 2018
SP8304 National Trust Notice and Sign at Pulpit Wood, Bucks Tue, 21 Aug 2018 Geograph Sat, 18 Aug 2018
SP8304 National Trust Notice at Pulpit Wood Tue, 21 Aug 2018 Close Look Sat, 18 Aug 2018
SJ2042 Llangollen Telephone Exchange Sun, 19 Aug 2018 Geograph personal Mon, 16 Jul 2018
TQ0196 Noticeboard at Carpenters Wood Thu, 16 Aug 2018 Close Look Sat, 11 Aug 2018
TQ0196 Information Board at Carpenters Wood Thu, 16 Aug 2018 Close Look Sat, 11 Aug 2018
discussion indicator SO7588 Quatt Telephone Exchange, Shropshire Wed, 15 Aug 2018 Geograph Mon, 16 Jul 2018
discussion indicator SO7588 Former Telephone Exchange, Quatt Wed, 15 Aug 2018 Geograph personal Mon, 16 Jul 2018
SH2227 Best Kept Village sign, Rhiw Tue, 14 Aug 2018 Geograph personal Tue, 17 Jul 2018
TQ0197 Railway Bridge from the South Side (2) Mon, 13 Aug 2018 Geograph Sat, 11 Aug 2018
TQ0197 Railway Bridge from the South Side (1) Mon, 13 Aug 2018 Geograph Sat, 11 Aug 2018
TQ0197 Green Notice Board by railway bridge Mon, 13 Aug 2018 Close Look Sat, 11 Aug 2018
TQ0197 Railway Bridge from the North side Mon, 13 Aug 2018 Geograph personal Sat, 11 Aug 2018
TQ0196 Inside Hillas Wood Sun, 12 Aug 2018 Geograph Sat, 11 Aug 2018
TQ0196 The northern edge of Hillas Wood Sun, 12 Aug 2018 Cross Grid Sat, 11 Aug 2018
TQ0196 The southern edge of Hillas Wood Sun, 12 Aug 2018 Geograph personal Sat, 11 Aug 2018
SE3320 Wakefield Telephone Exchange (2) Thu, 9 Aug 2018 Geograph Sat, 30 Jun 2018
SE3320 Wakefield Telephone Exchange (1) Thu, 9 Aug 2018 Geograph personal Sat, 30 Jun 2018
SH2328 Warning Notice at Plas yn Rhiw Mon, 6 Aug 2018 Close Look Tue, 17 Jul 2018
SH2328 Plas yn Rhiw near Rhiw, Gwynedd Mon, 6 Aug 2018 Geograph personal Tue, 17 Jul 2018
SH2328 Plaque at Plas yn Rhiw Sun, 5 Aug 2018 Close Look Tue, 17 Jul 2018
discussion indicator SP0687 Birmingham Central Telephone Exchange (2) Sun, 5 Aug 2018 Geograph Sat, 2 Jun 2018
discussion indicator SP0687 Birmingham Central Telephone Exchange (1) Sun, 5 Aug 2018 Geograph personal Sat, 2 Jun 2018
SO9490 Dudley Telephone Exchange (1) Sun, 29 Jul 2018 Geograph Sat, 2 Jun 2018
SJ2043 White Waters Country Hotel, Llangollen Fri, 27 Jul 2018 Geograph personal Mon, 16 Jul 2018
SO9490 Dudley Telephone Exchange (2) Thu, 26 Jul 2018 Geograph Sat, 2 Jun 2018
SH5941 Pont Croesor Station (2) Wed, 25 Jul 2018 Geograph Wed, 18 Jul 2018
SH5941 Pont Croesor Station (1) Wed, 25 Jul 2018 Geograph personal Wed, 18 Jul 2018
SH3032 Ruined Windmill on Foel Fawr Mon, 23 Jul 2018 Geograph personal Tue, 17 Jul 2018
SH3031 National Trust sign at Foel Felin Wynt Mon, 23 Jul 2018 Geograph personal Tue, 17 Jul 2018
SH3734 Driving Test Centre, Pwllheli Sun, 22 Jul 2018 Geograph personal Tue, 17 Jul 2018
SJ5102 A Field at Stockbatch, Shropshire (2) Sat, 21 Jul 2018 Geograph Fri, 20 Jul 2018
SJ5102 A Field at Stockbatch, Shropshire (1) Sat, 21 Jul 2018 Geograph fourth personal Fri, 20 Jul 2018
SJ1744 A Field South of Rhewl, Denbighshire Sat, 21 Jul 2018 Geograph fourth personal tpoint Fri, 20 Jul 2018
SO9792 Tipton Telephone Exchange (3) Thu, 12 Jul 2018 Geograph Sat, 2 Jun 2018
SO9792 Tipton Telephone Exchange (2) Thu, 12 Jul 2018 Geograph Sat, 2 Jun 2018
SO9792 Tipton Telephone Exchange (1) Thu, 12 Jul 2018 Geograph Sat, 2 Jun 2018
SP0091 West Bromwich Telephone Exchange (2) Mon, 9 Jul 2018 Geograph Sat, 2 Jun 2018
SP0091 West Bromwich Telephone Exchange (1) Mon, 9 Jul 2018 Geograph personal Sat, 2 Jun 2018
SP0193 Stone Cross Telephone Exchange (2) Thu, 28 Jun 2018 Geograph personal Sat, 2 Jun 2018
SP0193 Stone Cross Telephone Exchange (1) Thu, 28 Jun 2018 Close Look Sat, 2 Jun 2018
TL4410 Harlow Telephone Exchange (3) Mon, 18 Jun 2018 Geograph Thu, 5 Apr 2018
TL4410 Harlow Telephone Exchange (2) Mon, 18 Jun 2018 Geograph Thu, 5 Apr 2018
TL4410 Harlow Telephone Exchange (1) Mon, 18 Jun 2018 Geograph Thu, 5 Apr 2018
SO9191 Lake Street Methodist Church, Lower Gornal Sat, 16 Jun 2018 Geograph Sat, 2 Jun 2018
SO9191 Five Ways Methodist Church, Lower Gornal Sat, 16 Jun 2018 Geograph Sat, 2 Jun 2018
SO9792 New Road Methodist Church, Tipton Thu, 14 Jun 2018 Geograph personal Sat, 2 Jun 2018
SO9991 West Bromwich Bus Depot (2) Tue, 12 Jun 2018 Geograph Sat, 2 Jun 2018
SO9991 West Bromwich Bus Depot (1) Tue, 12 Jun 2018 Geograph personal Sat, 2 Jun 2018
SO9991 Inside West Bromwich Bus Depot (2) Mon, 11 Jun 2018 Inside Sat, 2 Jun 2018
SO9991 Inside West Bromwich Bus Depot (1) Mon, 11 Jun 2018 Inside Sat, 2 Jun 2018
TL4609 Clock Tower, Latton Street, Harlow Sun, 10 Jun 2018 Geograph Thu, 5 Apr 2018
TL4609 Church Langley Telephone Exchange, Essex Fri, 8 Jun 2018 Geograph personal Thu, 5 Apr 2018

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register