Alert The image you were viewing was contributed by the user below, but is specifically credited to Christina Hillas


Clickable map

David Hillas's GravatarProfile for David Hillas

Geograph Project Limited Company Member


View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 15:58
  • 27 Second Visitor points, 74 Third Visitor points, 85 Fourth Visitor points
  • 1251 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 158 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 2899 Photographs
    • 2171 Geographs and 728 others
    • 1428 grid squares, giving a depth score of 2.03
    • in 471 different hectads and 31 myriads, taken on 672 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Points Taken
TQ0392 Maple Cross Club Sun, 9 May 2021 Geograph personal Tue, 4 May 2021
SU8693 KX100 Telephone Box in Priory Road, High Wycombe Fri, 7 May 2021 Close Look Tue, 4 May 2021
SU8486 Santander Bank closure notice in Marlow Wed, 21 Apr 2021 Close Look Fri, 9 Apr 2021
SU8486 Santander Bank branch in Marlow Wed, 21 Apr 2021 Close Look Fri, 9 Apr 2021
SP8901 The River Misbourne at Boug's Meadow Tue, 20 Apr 2021 Geograph Sat, 20 Mar 2021
SP8901 View of Great Missenden from Boug's Meadow Sun, 18 Apr 2021 Geograph Sat, 20 Mar 2021
SP8901 13. Hibernacula Notice at Boug's Meadow Sat, 17 Apr 2021 Close Look Sat, 20 Mar 2021
SP8901 7.Life in Compost notice at Boug's Meadow Sun, 11 Apr 2021 Close Look Sat, 20 Mar 2021
SP8901 7.Life in Compost section at Boug's Meadow Sun, 11 Apr 2021 Close Look Sat, 20 Mar 2021
SP8901 6.Birds and Bees notice at Boug's Meadow Fri, 9 Apr 2021 Close Look Sat, 20 Mar 2021
SP8901 6.Birds and Bees section at Boug's Meadow Fri, 9 Apr 2021 Geograph Sat, 20 Mar 2021
SP8901 5. Waggon Road notice at Boug's Meadow Mon, 5 Apr 2021 Close Look Sat, 20 Mar 2021
SP8901 5.Waggon Road section at Boug's Meadow Mon, 5 Apr 2021 Geograph Sat, 20 Mar 2021
SP8901 4.Hedgehog Haven notice at Boug's Meadow Tue, 30 Mar 2021 Close Look Sat, 20 Mar 2021
SP8901 4.Hedgehog Haven section at Boug's Meadow Tue, 30 Mar 2021 Close Look Sat, 20 Mar 2021
SP8901 3.Coppiced Hazel Notice at Boug's Meadow Mon, 29 Mar 2021 Close Look Sat, 20 Mar 2021
SP8901 3.Coppiced Hazel section at Boug's Meadow Mon, 29 Mar 2021 Geograph Sat, 20 Mar 2021
SP8901 2. Log Pile Habitat Notice at Boug's Meadow Fri, 26 Mar 2021 Close Look Sat, 20 Mar 2021
SP8901 2.Log Pile Habitat section at Boug's Meadow Fri, 26 Mar 2021 Geograph Sat, 20 Mar 2021
SP8901 1. Dead Hedges section at Boug's Meadow Wed, 24 Mar 2021 Geograph Sat, 20 Mar 2021
SP8901 1. Dead Hedges Notice at Boug's Meadow Wed, 24 Mar 2021 Close Look Sat, 20 Mar 2021
SP8901 Flowers in Walnut Close, Great Missenden Tue, 23 Mar 2021 Geograph Sat, 20 Mar 2021
SP8901 Nature Trail Notice at Boug's Meadow Tue, 23 Mar 2021 Close Look Sat, 20 Mar 2021
SP8901 Closed TSB Bank in Great Missenden Mon, 22 Mar 2021 Close Look Sat, 20 Mar 2021
SP8901 Bank Closed Notice at TSB, Great Missenden Mon, 22 Mar 2021 Close Look Sat, 20 Mar 2021
SP8901 Closure Notice at TSB, Great Missenden Fri, 19 Mar 2021 Close Look Fri, 12 Mar 2021
SO9421 Cheltenham Telephone Exchange (2) Thu, 11 Mar 2021 Geograph personal Thu, 17 Sep 2020
SO9422 Cheltenham Telephone Exchange (1) Thu, 11 Mar 2021 Geograph personal Thu, 17 Sep 2020
SU8794 KX 300 Telephone Kiosk and New Housing at Terriers Wed, 3 Mar 2021 Geograph personal Tue, 2 Mar 2021
SU8794 Close up view of KX300 Telephone Kiosk at Terriers Wed, 3 Mar 2021 Close Look Tue, 2 Mar 2021
SP8600 Gate and Notice near Stony Green Wood Mon, 1 Mar 2021 Geograph Thu, 25 Feb 2021
SP8600 Notice near Stony Green Wood Fri, 26 Feb 2021 Close Look Thu, 25 Feb 2021
SP8700 Thank You Notice on a fence in Prestwood Fri, 22 Jan 2021 Close Look Fri, 22 Jan 2021
TQ2576 Parsons Green Telephone Exchange (2) Thu, 14 Jan 2021 Geograph Tue, 29 Oct 2019
TQ2576 Parsons Green Telephone Exchange (1) Thu, 14 Jan 2021 Geograph personal Tue, 29 Oct 2019
TQ1980 Acton Telephone Exchange (2) Wed, 6 Jan 2021 Geograph Sat, 12 Oct 2019
TQ1980 Acton Telephone Exchange (1) Wed, 6 Jan 2021 Geograph Sat, 12 Oct 2019
TQ1780 Ealing Telephone Exchange (2) Wed, 30 Dec 2020 Geograph Sat, 12 Oct 2019
TQ1780 Ealing Telephone Exchange (1) Wed, 30 Dec 2020 Close Look Sat, 12 Oct 2019
SP8100 Information Board near Lacey Green Windmill Mon, 21 Dec 2020 Close Look Thu, 10 Dec 2020
SP8103 BT Notice inside KX300 Telephone Kiosk in Princes Risborough Wed, 16 Dec 2020 Close Look Thu, 10 Dec 2020
TQ1699 Radlett Telephone Exchange (2) Mon, 14 Dec 2020 Geograph personal Sun, 29 Sep 2019
TQ1699 Radlett Telephone Exchange (1) Mon, 14 Dec 2020 Close Look Sun, 29 Sep 2019
TL3002 Cuffley Telephone Exchange (2) Sun, 29 Nov 2020 Geograph Sun, 29 Sep 2019
TL3002 Cuffley Telephone Exchange (1) Sun, 29 Nov 2020 Geograph personal Sun, 29 Sep 2019
TL3607 Telephone Exchange, Broxbourne (2) Fri, 20 Nov 2020 Geograph Sun, 29 Sep 2019
TL3607 Telephone Exchange, Broxbourne (1) Fri, 20 Nov 2020 Geograph personal Sun, 29 Sep 2019
SU6402 North End Telephone Exchange Thu, 12 Nov 2020 Geograph Thu, 22 Aug 2019
TQ0396 Red K6 Telephone Box in Chorleywood Fri, 6 Nov 2020 Close Look Tue, 3 Nov 2020
TQ0198 Red K6 Telephone Box in Chenies Fri, 6 Nov 2020 Geograph personal Tue, 3 Nov 2020
SU9097 Royal British Legion Hall at Holmer Green Thu, 5 Nov 2020 Geograph Tue, 3 Nov 2020
SP8901 TSB Bank in Great Missenden Thu, 5 Nov 2020 Geograph Tue, 3 Nov 2020
SU6300 Exchange Road, Portsmouth Sun, 1 Nov 2020 Close Look Thu, 22 Aug 2019
SU6300 Central Telephone Exchange, Portsmouth Thu, 29 Oct 2020 Geograph Thu, 22 Aug 2019
SP8901 Information Board in Great Missenden (2) Mon, 26 Oct 2020 Close Look Fri, 23 Oct 2020
SP8901 Information Board in Great Missenden (1) Mon, 26 Oct 2020 Close Look Fri, 23 Oct 2020
SP8901 The Stamp café, Great Missenden Fri, 23 Oct 2020 Geograph Fri, 23 Oct 2020
SU3587 Childrey Telephone Exchange, Oxon Fri, 16 Oct 2020 Geograph personal Fri, 16 Aug 2019
SU9295 Plan of the Penn Estate near Penn Street Mon, 5 Oct 2020 Close Look Sat, 26 Sep 2020
SU3089 Uffington Telephone Exchange, Oxon Fri, 2 Oct 2020 Geograph personal Fri, 16 Aug 2019
SU9295 Information Board at Gatestakes Pond and Common (2) Fri, 2 Oct 2020 Close Look Sat, 26 Sep 2020
SU9295 Information Board at Gatestakes Pond and Common (1) Fri, 2 Oct 2020 Close Look Sat, 26 Sep 2020
SU9296 Two Inscriptions on a seat at Penn Street Common Thu, 1 Oct 2020 Close Look Sat, 26 Sep 2020
SU9295 Information Board at Penn Street Common (2) Wed, 30 Sep 2020 Close Look Sat, 26 Sep 2020
SU9295 Information Board at Penn Street Common (1) Wed, 30 Sep 2020 Close Look Sat, 26 Sep 2020
SU9097 Information Board at Holmer Green Common Mon, 28 Sep 2020 Close Look Sat, 19 Sep 2020
SU9294 Information Board at Gawde Water (2) Fri, 25 Sep 2020 Close Look Sat, 19 Sep 2020
SU9294 Information Board at Gawde Water (1) Fri, 25 Sep 2020 Close Look Sat, 19 Sep 2020
SU2684 Ashbury Telephone Exchange, Oxon Tue, 22 Sep 2020 Geograph personal Fri, 16 Aug 2019
SO9322 St Mark's Methodist Church, Cheltenham Mon, 21 Sep 2020 Geograph personal Thu, 17 Sep 2020
SO9321 Hexagonal Post Box in Lansdown Road, Cheltenham Mon, 21 Sep 2020 Close Look Thu, 17 Sep 2020
SO9522 Notice on door of Driving Test Centre, Cheltenham Mon, 21 Sep 2020 Close Look Thu, 17 Sep 2020
SO9522 Driving Test Centre, Cheltenham Mon, 21 Sep 2020 Geograph Thu, 17 Sep 2020
SO9522 North Place Car Park, Cheltenham Mon, 21 Sep 2020 Geograph personal Thu, 17 Sep 2020
SP6514 Information Board at Brill Common Mon, 14 Sep 2020 Close Look Fri, 11 Sep 2020
SP6513 Red K6 Telephone Box in Brill Mon, 14 Sep 2020 Geograph personal Fri, 11 Sep 2020
SU2183 Wanborough Telephone Exchange Sun, 13 Sep 2020 Geograph personal Fri, 16 Aug 2019
TL0103 Information Board in Chipperfield Road Tue, 8 Sep 2020 Close Look Fri, 4 Sep 2020
TL0103 Entrance to Bovingdon Memorial Hall Sun, 6 Sep 2020 Close Look Fri, 4 Sep 2020
TL0103 Bovingdon Memorial Hall Sun, 6 Sep 2020 Geograph Fri, 4 Sep 2020
TL0103 Plaque outside Bovingdon Memorial Hall Sun, 6 Sep 2020 Close Look Fri, 4 Sep 2020
SU7990 Red K6 Telephone Box in Frieth Fri, 4 Sep 2020 Close Look Mon, 31 Aug 2020
SU7791 View from Fingest Lane towards Fingest Fri, 4 Sep 2020 Cross Grid Mon, 31 Aug 2020
SU7791 Red K6 Telephone Box in Fingest Fri, 4 Sep 2020 Close Look Mon, 31 Aug 2020
SU7890 Inscription on bench near Fingest Wood Fri, 4 Sep 2020 Close Look Mon, 31 Aug 2020
SU1879 Former Telephone Exchange, Chiseldon Wed, 2 Sep 2020 Geograph personal Fri, 16 Aug 2019
SU7791 View from Fingest Wood towards Fingest Wed, 2 Sep 2020 Cross Grid Mon, 31 Aug 2020
TL0103 Millennium Village Sign, Bovingdon Tue, 1 Sep 2020 Geograph personal Thu, 27 Aug 2020
TL0103 'Welcome to Bovingdon Village' Information Board (2) Tue, 1 Sep 2020 Close Look Thu, 27 Aug 2020
TL0103 'Welcome to Bovingdon Village' Information Board (1) Tue, 1 Sep 2020 Close Look Thu, 27 Aug 2020
SU7988 Red K6 Telephone Box at Pheasants Tue, 1 Sep 2020 Close Look Mon, 31 Aug 2020
TL0003 "Welcome to Bovingdon Airfield Site" Information Notice Fri, 28 Aug 2020 Close Look Thu, 27 Aug 2020
SP9801 Bench Mark on Triangulation Pillar by Cowcroft Wood Thu, 27 Aug 2020 Close Look Thu, 27 Aug 2020
SP9801 Triangulation Pillar by Cowcroft Wood Thu, 27 Aug 2020 Close Look Thu, 27 Aug 2020
SP9801 Cowcroft Wood Notice Thu, 27 Aug 2020 Close Look Thu, 27 Aug 2020
TQ0098 Red K6 Telephone Box in Latimer Thu, 27 Aug 2020 Close Look Thu, 1 Aug 2019
SU1480 Wroughton Telephone Exchange Sun, 23 Aug 2020 Geograph Fri, 16 Aug 2019
SU1480 Former Telephone Exchange, Wroughton Sun, 23 Aug 2020 Geograph personal Fri, 16 Aug 2019
SP9310 Bench Mark on Triangulation Pillar near Wigginton Fri, 21 Aug 2020 Close Look Thu, 20 Aug 2020
SP9310 Triangulation Pillar near Wigginton Fri, 21 Aug 2020 Close Look Thu, 20 Aug 2020

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register