Clickable map

Stefan Carlton's GravatarProfile for Stefan Carlton



View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 03:01
  • 3 First Geograph points
  • 1 Second Visitor points, 2 Third Visitor points, 1 Fourth Visitor points
  • 7 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 3 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 10 Photographs
    • 7 Geographs and 3 others
    • 10 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.00
    • in 7 different hectads and 4 myriads, taken on 10 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Points Taken
NO3696 Ballater Thu, 15 Sep 2005 Geograph third personal Tue, 7 Jun 2005
NJ2906 The A939 Thu, 15 Sep 2005 Geograph third personal Wed, 8 Jun 2005
NY3906 The Struggle Thu, 15 Sep 2005 Geograph first personal tpoint Tue, 30 Mar 2004
discussion indicator NZ2796 Druridge Bay Thu, 15 Sep 2005 not yet allocated Fri, 11 Jul 2003
discussion indicator NZ1963 Sunset behind Scotswood bridge Thu, 15 Sep 2005 not yet allocated Fri, 6 Aug 2004
NZ0764 Whittle Dean weir Thu, 15 Sep 2005 Geograph fourth personal Mon, 9 May 2005
NZ1061 Prudhoe hospital Thu, 15 Sep 2005 Geograph first personal tpoint Mon, 8 Mar 2004
discussion indicator NZ1362 Jacqui's plantation Thu, 15 Sep 2005 Geograph first personal tpoint Thu, 3 Mar 2005
NZ1263 Sled lane pond Thu, 15 Sep 2005 Geograph second personal Tue, 27 Jul 2004
discussion indicator NZ2563 Gateshead Quayside Thu, 15 Sep 2005 not yet allocated Wed, 31 Aug 2005

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register