Clickable map

John Smith's GravatarProfile for John Smith



View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 04:03
  • 26 First Geograph points
  • 1 Fourth Visitor points
  • 28 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 26 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 33 Photographs
    • 32 Geographs and 1 others
    • 29 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.14
    • in 11 different hectads and 3 myriads, taken on 16 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Points Taken
SP0575 Oak tree Wed, 28 Dec 2005 Geograph Tue, 27 Dec 2005
SP0976 Ford on Houndfield Lane Tue, 27 Dec 2005 Geograph first personal tpoint Sun, 25 Dec 2005
SP0977 Grazing land and the Cole Tue, 27 Dec 2005 Geograph first personal tpoint Sun, 25 Dec 2005
SP0575 Forhill picnic area Tue, 27 Dec 2005 Geograph first personal tpoint Tue, 27 Dec 2005
SP1438 Thatched cottage Fri, 23 Dec 2005 Geograph first personal tpoint Sat, 18 Jun 2005
SP2737 Avenue Sat, 26 Nov 2005 Geograph first personal tpoint Sat, 26 Nov 2005
SP3140 Tree near Durnings Barn Thu, 24 Nov 2005 Geograph first personal tpoint Sat, 12 Nov 2005
SP3142 Hedge at Lower Chelmscote Fri, 18 Nov 2005 Geograph first personal tpoint Sat, 12 Nov 2005
SP2843 Tree on Idlicote Hill Fri, 18 Nov 2005 Geograph first personal tpoint Sat, 12 Nov 2005
SP3141 Hedgerow, Upper Chelmscote Mon, 14 Nov 2005 Geograph first personal tpoint Sat, 12 Nov 2005
SP3240 Winderton church Mon, 14 Nov 2005 Geograph Sat, 12 Nov 2005
SP3040 Castle Hill Sun, 13 Nov 2005 Geograph first personal tpoint Sat, 12 Nov 2005
SP3240 Winderton Warwickshire Sun, 13 Nov 2005 Geograph first personal tpoint Sat, 12 Nov 2005
SP3039 Bicycle at Brailes Sat, 12 Nov 2005 Geograph first personal tpoint Sat, 12 Nov 2005
SP3338 Summer wheat fields Fri, 21 Oct 2005 Geograph first personal tpoint Sat, 7 Aug 2004
SP2741 Autumn fields Fri, 21 Oct 2005 Geograph Fri, 21 Oct 2005
SP2741 Electricity pylons Fri, 21 Oct 2005 Geograph first personal tpoint Fri, 21 Oct 2005
SP2644 Derelict windmill Fri, 21 Oct 2005 Geograph first personal tpoint Fri, 21 Oct 2005
SP3238 Hollaway Hill Tue, 4 Oct 2005 Geograph first personal tpoint Sat, 7 Aug 2004
SP3339 Gallow Hill Tue, 4 Oct 2005 Geograph first personal tpoint Sat, 7 Aug 2004
SP1238 Letterbox? or Postbox? Tue, 4 Oct 2005 Geograph first personal tpoint Tue, 4 Oct 2005
SP3038 Brailles Golf Course Mon, 3 Oct 2005 Geograph first personal tpoint Tue, 7 Sep 2004
SP2641 Bridge over the mill stream Sat, 1 Oct 2005 Geograph Sat, 1 Oct 2005
SP2641 River Stour Sat, 1 Oct 2005 Geograph first personal tpoint Sat, 1 Oct 2005
SP2643 Following like sheep Sat, 1 Oct 2005 Geograph first personal tpoint Sat, 1 Oct 2005
SP2440 Hanson Hill Fri, 30 Sep 2005 Geograph first personal tpoint Thu, 29 Sep 2005
SP1946 Pasture near Admington Thu, 29 Sep 2005 Geograph first personal tpoint Thu, 29 Sep 2005
SP2539 Hanson Hill Thu, 29 Sep 2005 Geograph first personal tpoint Thu, 29 Sep 2005
SS4445 Morte Point Wed, 28 Sep 2005 Geograph fourth personal Tue, 18 Jun 2002
discussion indicator SX2553 Looe river Mon, 26 Sep 2005 Geograph personal Tue, 6 Sep 2005
SX6345 Hoist Point Mon, 26 Sep 2005 not yet allocated Mon, 5 Sep 2005
discussion indicator SP2538 Tidmington Warks Mon, 26 Sep 2005 Geograph first personal tpoint Sat, 25 Dec 2004
SX7946 Dittiscombe, South Hams Mon, 26 Sep 2005 Geograph first personal tpoint Wed, 7 Sep 2005

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register