Mike Guess's GravatarProfile for Mike Guess


Basic details

Clickable map

Statistics

13 Photographs submitted

  • 13 Geographs
  • in 6 grid squares, giving a depth score of 2.17
  • in 4 different hectads and 1 myriads and taken on 9 different days

Points

  • 2 Second Visitor points, 1 Fourth Visitor points
  • 6 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
Last updated: 23:17

Photographs

Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Points Taken
NZ5522 Tees Dock Wed, 11 Jun 2008 Geograph second personal Mon, 9 Jun 2008
NZ5316 Ormesby Village Cross Wed, 21 May 2008 Geograph Fri, 9 Jun 2006
NZ5316 Ormesby House, Church Lane Wed, 21 May 2008 Geograph fourth personal Fri, 9 Jun 2006
NZ4920 The Bridge Public House Bridge Street Wed, 21 May 2008 Geograph Sat, 27 May 2006
NZ4919 Abingdon Road Wed, 21 May 2008 Geograph Thu, 8 Jun 2006
NZ4919 Old Shop on Clifton Street Wed, 21 May 2008 Geograph Tue, 20 Jun 2006
NZ4918 Westminster Road Tue, 20 May 2008 Geograph personal Fri, 9 Jun 2006
NZ4919 Athol Street Tue, 20 May 2008 Geograph Tue, 26 Sep 2006
NZ4919 Art Deco building Linthorpe Road Mon, 19 May 2008 Geograph Thu, 8 Jun 2006
NZ4920 Masham Hotel Mon, 19 May 2008 Geograph personal Sun, 5 Nov 2006
NZ4919 St Stephens Woodlands Road Mon, 19 May 2008 Geograph personal Mon, 5 Dec 2005
NZ5518 Oldest house in Eston Church Lane Thu, 15 May 2008 Geograph Wed, 21 Dec 2005
NZ5518 The Ship and The George Thu, 15 May 2008 Geograph second personal Wed, 21 Dec 2005
Back to Top

You are not logged in login | register