John Baker's GravatarProfile for John Baker


Alert The image you were viewing was contributed by the user below, but is specifically credited to George Baker


Basic details

Clickable map

Statistics

12,625 Photographs submitted

  • 11,688 Geographs and 937 others
  • in 2,194 grid squares, giving a depth score of 5.75
  • in 683 different hectads (17.6%) and 48 myriads (63.2%) and taken on 1,699 different days

Points

  • 4 First Geograph points
  • 79 Second Visitor points, 121 Third Visitor points, 168 Fourth Visitor points
  • 2,085 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 668 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
Last updated: 22:17

Photographs

Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Points Taken
TR1634 High Street Wed, 20 Dec 2023 Geograph Sun, 22 Oct 2023
TR1634 Retail outlets, High Street Tue, 19 Dec 2023 Close Look Sun, 22 Oct 2023
TR3141 High Street Mon, 18 Dec 2023 Geograph Sun, 8 Oct 2023
TR1634 Star Sports, 88, High Street Fri, 1 Dec 2023 Close Look Sun, 22 Oct 2023
TQ9740 Bull Bridge Way Thu, 30 Nov 2023 Geograph Sun, 15 Oct 2023
TQ9740 Bull Bridge Way Tue, 28 Nov 2023 Geograph Sun, 15 Oct 2023
TQ9740 Bull Bridge Way Mon, 27 Nov 2023 Geograph Sun, 15 Oct 2023
TQ9740 Bull Bridge Way Sun, 26 Nov 2023 Geograph Sun, 15 Oct 2023
TQ9740 Unnamed lane Sat, 25 Nov 2023 Geograph Sun, 15 Oct 2023
TQ9741 Highwood Drive Thu, 23 Nov 2023 Geograph Sun, 15 Oct 2023
TQ9740 Hollycroft Wed, 22 Nov 2023 Geograph Sun, 15 Oct 2023
TR1333 Rolfe Way Tue, 21 Nov 2023 Geograph Sun, 19 Nov 2023
TR1333 Maycock Place Mon, 20 Nov 2023 Geograph Sun, 19 Nov 2023
TR1333 Hayles Walk Sun, 19 Nov 2023 Geograph Sun, 27 Aug 2023
TQ9741 Access/exit road to Chilmington Green development Wed, 15 Nov 2023 Geograph Sun, 15 Oct 2023
TQ9741 Access/exit road to Chilmington Green development Tue, 14 Nov 2023 Geograph Sun, 15 Oct 2023
TQ9741 Access/exit road to Chilmington Green development Mon, 13 Nov 2023 Geograph Sun, 15 Oct 2023
TR0736 Ruffin's Hill Farm Sat, 11 Nov 2023 Cross Grid Sun, 15 Oct 2023
TR3141 Bladez, 53, High Street Fri, 10 Nov 2023 Geograph Sun, 8 Oct 2023
TR3141 Retail outlets, High Street Fri, 10 Nov 2023 Geograph Sun, 8 Oct 2023
TR3141 43-45, High Street Wed, 8 Nov 2023 Geograph Sun, 8 Oct 2023
TR3141 Hel's House, 55-57, High Street Tue, 7 Nov 2023 Geograph Sun, 8 Oct 2023
TR3141 67-69, High Street Mon, 6 Nov 2023 Geograph Sun, 8 Oct 2023
TR3141 Retail outlets, High Street Sun, 5 Nov 2023 Close Look Sun, 8 Oct 2023
TR3141 Retail outlets, High Street Sat, 4 Nov 2023 Geograph Sun, 8 Oct 2023
TR3141 Cannon Street Thu, 2 Nov 2023 Geograph Sun, 1 Oct 2023
TR3141 19, Market Square Wed, 1 Nov 2023 Geograph Sun, 1 Oct 2023
TR3141 Dover Priory Dental, Priory Road Tue, 31 Oct 2023 Close Look Sun, 1 Oct 2023
TR3141 48, Biggin Street Mon, 30 Oct 2023 Close Look Sun, 1 Oct 2023
TR3141 Dover Mobile, 23, Cannon Street Mon, 30 Oct 2023 Close Look Sun, 1 Oct 2023
TR3141 Big Sales, 1, High Street Sun, 29 Oct 2023 Geograph Sun, 1 Oct 2023
TR3141 Dover Town Hall/Maison Dieu Sun, 29 Oct 2023 Geograph Sun, 1 Oct 2023
TR3141 Cannon Street Sat, 28 Oct 2023 Geograph Sun, 1 Oct 2023
TR3141 Dover Market, 43, Biggin Street Sat, 28 Oct 2023 Geograph Sun, 1 Oct 2023
TR3141 Oakleys, 80-81, Biggin Street Fri, 27 Oct 2023 Close Look Sun, 1 Oct 2023
TR3141 17, Biggin Street Fri, 27 Oct 2023 Geograph Sun, 1 Oct 2023
TR3141 26, Biggin Street Thu, 26 Oct 2023 Geograph Sun, 1 Oct 2023
TR3141 XPG, 78, Biggin Street Thu, 26 Oct 2023 Close Look Sun, 1 Oct 2023
TR3141 Rotherwood, 8, Biggin Street Wed, 25 Oct 2023 Geograph Sun, 1 Oct 2023
TR3141 1-2, Biggin Street Wed, 25 Oct 2023 Geograph Sun, 1 Oct 2023
TR3141 Merkur Slots, 33-34, Biggin Street Tue, 24 Oct 2023 Close Look Sun, 1 Oct 2023
TR3141 67, Biggin Street Tue, 24 Oct 2023 Close Look Sun, 1 Oct 2023
TR3141 Biggin Street Mon, 23 Oct 2023 Geograph Sun, 1 Oct 2023
TR3141 Contractor's equipment Mon, 23 Oct 2023 Geograph Sun, 1 Oct 2023
TR3141 Dover Town Hall/Maison Dieu Sun, 22 Oct 2023 Geograph Sun, 1 Oct 2023
TR3141 Information panel about restoration project of Maison Dieu Sat, 21 Oct 2023 Close Look Sun, 1 Oct 2023
TR1446 Homestead, Bossingham Road Sat, 21 Oct 2023 Geograph Sun, 24 Sep 2023
TR1045 Ruined building, Elvington Park Farm Fri, 20 Oct 2023 Geograph tpoint Sun, 24 Sep 2023
TR0546 Kelston, Churchfield Way Fri, 20 Oct 2023 Geograph Sun, 24 Sep 2023
TR0546 Squires Cottages, Olantigh Road Thu, 19 Oct 2023 Geograph Sun, 24 Sep 2023
TR0546 Former Wye College building, High Street Thu, 19 Oct 2023 Geograph Sun, 24 Sep 2023
TR1742 Cyclists on Canterbury Road Tue, 17 Oct 2023 Geograph Sun, 17 Sep 2023
TR1734 Hoarding, Seabrook Road Mon, 16 Oct 2023 Geograph Sun, 17 Sep 2023
TR1835 25, Horn Street Mon, 16 Oct 2023 Geograph Sun, 17 Sep 2023
TR2036 Houses, Shorncliffe Road Sun, 15 Oct 2023 Geograph Sun, 17 Sep 2023
TR2036 16, Shorncliffe Crescent Sun, 15 Oct 2023 Geograph Sun, 17 Sep 2023
TR2658 The Frog & Orange, Shatterling Sat, 14 Oct 2023 Geograph Sun, 10 Sep 2023
TR2457 Orchard Yard Sat, 14 Oct 2023 Geograph Sun, 10 Sep 2023
TR2352 Unnamed road Thu, 12 Oct 2023 Geograph Sun, 10 Sep 2023
TR2352 Central Boulevard Thu, 12 Oct 2023 Geograph Sun, 10 Sep 2023
TR2351 Colliers Way Thu, 5 Oct 2023 Close Look Sun, 10 Sep 2023
TR0138 Another house under construction Tue, 3 Oct 2023 Geograph Sun, 3 Sep 2023
TR0039 High Hopes, Church Hill Tue, 3 Oct 2023 Geograph Sun, 3 Sep 2023
TQ9740 Bull Bridge Way Mon, 2 Oct 2023 Geograph Sun, 3 Sep 2023
TQ9741 Highwood Drive Mon, 2 Oct 2023 Cross Grid Sun, 3 Sep 2023
TQ9740 Hollycroft Sat, 30 Sep 2023 Geograph Sun, 3 Sep 2023
TQ9741 Oak Bourne Place Fri, 29 Sep 2023 Geograph Sun, 3 Sep 2023
TQ9741 Access/exit road to Chilmington Green development Thu, 28 Sep 2023 Geograph Sun, 3 Sep 2023
TQ9741 Access/exit road to Chilmington Green development Wed, 27 Sep 2023 Geograph Sun, 3 Sep 2023
TQ9741 Access/exit road to Chilmington Green development Tue, 26 Sep 2023 Geograph Sun, 3 Sep 2023
TR0938 Unnamed road, Grove Park Mon, 25 Sep 2023 Geograph Sun, 3 Sep 2023
TR0938 Unnamed road, Grove Park Sun, 24 Sep 2023 Geograph Sun, 3 Sep 2023
TR0938 Entrance road to Grove Park Sat, 23 Sep 2023 Geograph Sun, 3 Sep 2023
TR2645 Lydden Hills Fri, 22 Sep 2023 Geograph Fri, 1 Sep 2023
TR3040 Maxton's Co-op, 367-371, Folkestone Road Thu, 21 Sep 2023 Geograph Fri, 1 Sep 2023
TR2940 Little Farthingloe Farm Shop Thu, 21 Sep 2023 Geograph Fri, 1 Sep 2023
TR2136 11, Julian Road Wed, 20 Sep 2023 Geograph Sun, 27 Aug 2023
TR2136 13, Julian Road Wed, 20 Sep 2023 Geograph Sun, 27 Aug 2023
TR1936 Portable buildings Tue, 19 Sep 2023 Geograph Sun, 27 Aug 2023
TR1333 Rolfe Way Mon, 18 Sep 2023 Geograph Sun, 27 Aug 2023
TR1333 Bennett Close Sun, 17 Sep 2023 Geograph Sun, 27 Aug 2023
TR1333 Rolfe Way Sat, 16 Sep 2023 Geograph Sun, 27 Aug 2023
TR0625 Burley Road Fri, 15 Sep 2023 Geograph Sun, 27 Aug 2023
TR0724 Unit 13, Cinque Ports Road, Mountfield Industrial Estate Thu, 14 Sep 2023 Geograph Sun, 27 Aug 2023
TR0825 Prospect, Madeira Road Wed, 13 Sep 2023 Geograph Sun, 27 Aug 2023
TR1639 Kingfishers, Canterbury Road Tue, 12 Sep 2023 Geograph personal Sun, 27 Aug 2023
TR2250 The Cottage, The Street Fri, 8 Sep 2023 Geograph Sun, 20 Aug 2023
TR3664 Pegwell Road Thu, 7 Sep 2023 Geograph Sun, 20 Aug 2023
TR3664 56, Royal Esplanade Wed, 6 Sep 2023 Geograph Sun, 20 Aug 2023
TR3464 Approaching Cliffs End Tue, 5 Sep 2023 Geograph Sun, 20 Aug 2023
TR3464 Thanet Parkway Station Mon, 4 Sep 2023 Geograph Sun, 20 Aug 2023
TR1333 Wilkinson Drive Sun, 3 Sep 2023 Geograph Sun, 6 Aug 2023
TR1333 Rolfe Way Sun, 3 Sep 2023 Geograph Sun, 6 Aug 2023
TR1333 Rolfe Way Sat, 2 Sep 2023 Geograph Sun, 6 Aug 2023
TR0627 School Farm Fri, 1 Sep 2023 Geograph Sun, 6 Aug 2023
TR0627 School Farm Thu, 31 Aug 2023 Geograph Sun, 6 Aug 2023
TQ9740 Bull Bridge Way Wed, 30 Aug 2023 Geograph Sun, 30 Jul 2023
TQ9740 Unnamed lane Tue, 29 Aug 2023 Geograph Sun, 30 Jul 2023
TQ9741 Hays Mews Mon, 28 Aug 2023 Geograph Sun, 30 Jul 2023
TQ9741 Highwood Drive Sun, 27 Aug 2023 Geograph Sun, 30 Jul 2023

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface

Back to Top

You are not logged in login | register