Clickable map

Tony Kirwan's GravatarProfile for Tony Kirwan



View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 03:49
  • 1 First Geograph points
  • 7 Second Visitor points, 5 Third Visitor points, 2 Fourth Visitor points
  • 27 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 1 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 45 Photographs
    • 36 Geographs and 9 others
    • 34 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.32
    • in 17 different hectads and 7 myriads, taken on 12 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Points Taken
SK1585 Summit of Lose Hill Thu, 8 Mar 2012 Geograph personal Mon, 5 Mar 2012
SK1283 Mam Tor Thu, 8 Mar 2012 Geograph personal Mon, 5 Mar 2012
discussion indicator SE9231 Town Hall Clock Sun, 10 Oct 2010 not yet allocated Sun, 10 Oct 2010
NZ8005 Egton Manor Mon, 23 Aug 2010 Geograph personal Sun, 22 Aug 2010
SE8791 Bride Stones Mon, 24 May 2010 Geograph Sun, 23 May 2010
SE8791 Bride Stone Mon, 24 May 2010 Geograph personal Sun, 23 May 2010
SE8588 Seive Dale & Dalby Forest Mon, 24 May 2010 Geograph Sun, 23 May 2010
SE8589 Staindale Lodge Mon, 24 May 2010 Geograph Sun, 23 May 2010
SE8589 Staindale Lodge Mon, 24 May 2010 Geograph second personal Sun, 23 May 2010
SE8588 Dalby Beck Mon, 24 May 2010 Geograph second personal Sun, 23 May 2010
discussion indicator SU9971 Royal Air Force Memorial, Runnymede Tue, 25 Nov 2008 Geograph third personal Sun, 9 Nov 2008
TQ0471 Our Lady of the Rosary Church, Staines Tue, 25 Nov 2008 Geograph personal Sun, 9 Nov 2008
TA0738 Bulrushes on Stone Carr Tue, 21 Oct 2008 not yet allocated Tue, 26 Aug 2008
TA0737 Drain near Carr Plantation Mon, 20 Oct 2008 Geograph third personal Tue, 26 Aug 2008
SE9024 Whitton Church Fri, 17 Oct 2008 Geograph fourth personal Sat, 11 Oct 2008
discussion indicator SE9222 Winteringham Church Tue, 14 Oct 2008 Geograph third personal Sat, 11 Oct 2008
SE9223 Signpost and ploughed field Tue, 14 Oct 2008 Geograph Sat, 11 Oct 2008
SE9223 Booth Nooking Lane Tue, 14 Oct 2008 Geograph Sat, 11 Oct 2008
SE9223 Rotten Sykes Lane Tue, 14 Oct 2008 Geograph second personal Sat, 11 Oct 2008
SN7181 Red kite at Nant yr Arian Tue, 9 Sep 2008 not yet allocated Tue, 2 Sep 2008
SN7281 Red kites feeding at Nant yr Arian Tue, 9 Sep 2008 not yet allocated Tue, 2 Sep 2008
SN7181 Red kite at Nant yr Arian Tue, 9 Sep 2008 not yet allocated Tue, 2 Sep 2008
SN2952 Doorway near Troedyrhiw Sun, 7 Sep 2008 Geograph personal Mon, 1 Sep 2008
SN3052 Stone stile near Penmorfa Sun, 7 Sep 2008 not yet allocated Mon, 1 Sep 2008
SN3153 Footpath from Llangrannog to Eisteddfa Sun, 7 Sep 2008 Geograph second personal Mon, 1 Sep 2008
SN3557 Cave at Cwmtydu Sun, 7 Sep 2008 Geograph personal Mon, 1 Sep 2008
SN3154 Llangrannog beach and houses Sat, 6 Sep 2008 not yet allocated Mon, 1 Sep 2008
SN3053 Footbridge and steps Sat, 6 Sep 2008 Geograph second personal Mon, 1 Sep 2008
SN2953 Gate on coastal footpath Sat, 6 Sep 2008 Geograph second personal Mon, 1 Sep 2008
SN4563 Rainbow over Aberaeron rooftops Sat, 6 Sep 2008 Geograph personal Tue, 2 Sep 2008
TA0640 Waymark and electric fence near Corporation Farm Wed, 27 Aug 2008 Geograph third personal Tue, 26 Aug 2008
SE9131 Gate and farmland Wed, 27 Aug 2008 Geograph Tue, 5 Aug 2008
SE9131 Footpath across farmland near Everthorpe Wed, 27 Aug 2008 Geograph personal Tue, 5 Aug 2008
SE8734 Farmland and woodland Wed, 27 Aug 2008 Geograph first personal tpoint Wed, 27 Aug 2008
discussion indicator SE1075 Thrope Farm Tue, 5 Aug 2008 not yet allocated Sun, 3 Aug 2008
discussion indicator SE1075 Thrope Farm Tue, 5 Aug 2008 Geograph Sun, 3 Aug 2008
discussion indicator SE1075 Shooting House above Thrope Edge Tue, 5 Aug 2008 Geograph Sun, 3 Aug 2008
discussion indicator SE1075 Footpath above Thrope Edge Tue, 5 Aug 2008 Geograph personal Sun, 3 Aug 2008
SE0877 Shooting House near Bull Brae Tue, 5 Aug 2008 Geograph second personal Sun, 3 Aug 2008
discussion indicator SE0776 Site of Works Village, Scar House Reservoir Tue, 5 Aug 2008 not yet allocated Sun, 3 Aug 2008
SE0677 Scar House Reservoir Tue, 5 Aug 2008 Geograph third personal Sun, 3 Aug 2008
SE0676 Scar House Dam overflow channels Tue, 5 Aug 2008 Geograph Sun, 3 Aug 2008
SE0676 Scar House Dam Tue, 5 Aug 2008 Geograph personal Sun, 3 Aug 2008
SE0775 Gate from In Moor Lane to Scar House Pasture Tue, 5 Aug 2008 Geograph fourth personal Sun, 3 Aug 2008
SE0974 Graveyard at Middlesmoor Church Tue, 5 Aug 2008 Geograph personal Sun, 3 Aug 2008

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register