Clickable map

Moon Gazer's GravatarProfile for Moon Gazer



View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 14:01
  • 8 Second Visitor points, 5 Third Visitor points, 6 Fourth Visitor points
  • 28 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 38 Photographs
    • 29 Geographs and 9 others
    • 37 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.03
    • in 11 different hectads and 3 myriads, taken on 16 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Points Taken
SZ5677 Ventnor viewed from Castle Cove Sun, 15 Feb 2009 not yet allocated Sat, 14 Feb 2009
SZ5476 Ventnor Botanic Gardens Sun, 15 Feb 2009 Geograph personal Sat, 14 Feb 2009
SZ5576 The lighthouse Steephill Cove Sat, 14 Feb 2009 Geograph fourth personal Fri, 13 Feb 2009
SZ6085 Local wild life Wed, 10 Dec 2008 not yet allocated Sat, 16 Aug 2008
SZ3590 Yarmouth Pier Tue, 9 Dec 2008 not yet allocated Sun, 7 Dec 2008
SZ5684 Borthwood Copse Tue, 9 Dec 2008 Geograph Sun, 7 Dec 2008
discussion indicator SZ6084 Sandown Bay at dusk Fri, 21 Nov 2008 not yet allocated Sun, 16 Nov 2008
discussion indicator SZ6285 Lookout point below Bembridge Fort Fri, 21 Nov 2008 Geograph fourth personal Sun, 16 Nov 2008
SZ5688 Across the fields near Ashey Fri, 21 Nov 2008 Geograph second personal Fri, 21 Nov 2008
SZ5789 The duck pond at Ashey Fri, 21 Nov 2008 not yet allocated Fri, 21 Nov 2008
SZ5788 The Railway track passing Ashey Station Fri, 21 Nov 2008 Geograph personal Fri, 21 Nov 2008
discussion indicator SZ5787 The Sea Mark on Ashey Down Fri, 21 Nov 2008 Geograph fourth personal Fri, 21 Nov 2008
TQ8095 Sunset on the River Crouch Thu, 6 Nov 2008 not yet allocated Fri, 31 Oct 2008
TL6600 The train approaching…. Thu, 6 Nov 2008 Geograph fourth personal Fri, 31 Oct 2008
SZ6388 The House on the Harbour Sun, 26 Oct 2008 Geograph personal Thu, 9 Oct 2008
SZ4189 Towards Shalfleet Quay Sat, 25 Oct 2008 Geograph personal Fri, 10 Oct 2008
SZ3984 St Mary's Church, Brook Sat, 25 Oct 2008 Geograph third personal Sun, 1 Aug 2004
SZ4190 Newtown Creek Sat, 25 Oct 2008 Geograph second personal Fri, 10 Oct 2008
SZ4975 St Catherines Lighthouse Thu, 23 Oct 2008 Geograph personal Sat, 11 Oct 2008
discussion indicator SZ3783 Dinosaur Footprint Thu, 23 Oct 2008 not yet allocated Sat, 11 Oct 2008
SZ3589 Yarmouth Railway Station Tue, 14 Oct 2008 Geograph personal Fri, 10 Oct 2008
SZ4290 Hollis Cottage, Newtown Tue, 14 Oct 2008 Geograph personal Fri, 10 Oct 2008
SZ6387 Bembridge Windmill Fri, 10 Oct 2008 not yet allocated Thu, 9 Oct 2008
SZ6389 Looking towards the Duver Fri, 10 Oct 2008 Geograph personal Thu, 9 Oct 2008
SZ6289 The new cricket pavilion Fri, 10 Oct 2008 Geograph third personal Thu, 9 Oct 2008
SZ6288 RSPB reserve Brading Marsh Fri, 10 Oct 2008 Geograph second personal Thu, 9 Oct 2008
SZ6087 St Mary's Brading Fri, 10 Oct 2008 Geograph third personal Thu, 9 Oct 2008
SZ5886 The path to Brading Fri, 10 Oct 2008 Geograph second personal Thu, 9 Oct 2008
SZ5485 Steam engines at Heasley Manor Farm Wed, 8 Oct 2008 not yet allocated Fri, 3 Oct 2008
SZ5193 The Alms Houses Whippingham Wed, 8 Oct 2008 Geograph third personal Sun, 5 Oct 2008
SZ5491 The old mill pond at Wootton Wed, 8 Oct 2008 Geograph third personal Sun, 5 Oct 2008
SZ5586 Fishing pond Sat, 4 Oct 2008 Geograph second personal Fri, 3 Oct 2008
SZ5685 The Pub and the Church Sat, 4 Oct 2008 Geograph fourth personal Fri, 3 Oct 2008
SZ5489 A Winter's morning Sun, 28 Sep 2008 Geograph second personal Sat, 11 Dec 2004
SZ5885 The entrance to Alverstone Mead Sun, 28 Sep 2008 Geograph personal Sun, 28 Sep 2008
SZ5784 Willow Cottage Sun, 28 Sep 2008 Geograph second personal Fri, 26 Sep 2008
SZ5684 The entrance to Borthwood Copse Fri, 26 Sep 2008 Geograph fourth personal Fri, 26 Sep 2008
SZ5783 The road to Sandown Airport Fri, 26 Sep 2008 Geograph second personal Fri, 26 Sep 2008

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register