Clickable map

Andy Beecroft's GravatarProfile for Andy Beecroft

About Me

I'm a keen walker, cyclist and photographer, so GEOGRAPHing is an ideal hobby - just don't get enough opportunities to do a lot more! Over the last two years, I've had an excuse to explore my locality far more than ever before whilst GEOGRAPHing; I've taken a lot of photographs that I'm relatively proud ...
(this is a preview only) Further information...


View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 01:02
  • 1055 First Geograph points
  • 182 Second Visitor points, 110 Third Visitor points, 83 Fourth Visitor points
  • 1761 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 1081 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 6099 Photographs
    • 4796 Geographs and 1303 others
    • 1889 grid squares, giving a depth score of 3.23
    • in 271 different hectads and 24 myriads, taken on 1111 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Points Taken
TA0388 Still room for a few Fri, 17 Aug 2018 Geograph personal Thu, 16 Aug 2018
TA0928 Sunlight through the Pillars Fri, 17 Aug 2018 Inside Thu, 16 Aug 2018
SK9576 Up the Hill Mon, 13 Aug 2018 Geograph personal Mon, 6 Aug 2018
TF2066 On the edge of Low Dar Wood just before sunset Mon, 13 Aug 2018 Geograph Thu, 9 Aug 2018
TF2166 Approaching Old Woodhall from the south Mon, 13 Aug 2018 Geograph personal Sun, 12 Aug 2018
TF2066 Footpath Stile Mon, 13 Aug 2018 Geograph fourth personal Sun, 12 Aug 2018
TA2244 Fence in Suspense Fri, 27 Jul 2018 Close Look Thu, 26 Jul 2018
SE9326 Train to Manchester Fri, 20 Jul 2018 Geograph Thu, 19 Jul 2018
SE9527 Welton Church and Pond Fri, 20 Jul 2018 Geograph Thu, 19 Jul 2018
SE9527 Looking into it Fri, 20 Jul 2018 Extra Thu, 19 Jul 2018
SE9533 Abandoned Air Shaft Fri, 20 Jul 2018 Cross Grid Thu, 19 Jul 2018
SE8928 Power to the West Fri, 20 Jul 2018 Cross Grid Thu, 19 Jul 2018
SE8727 Power to the West Fri, 20 Jul 2018 Geograph personal Thu, 19 Jul 2018
SE8827 POwer over the Yorkshire Wolds Fri, 20 Jul 2018 Cross Grid Thu, 19 Jul 2018
SE8827 Power over the Wolds Fri, 20 Jul 2018 Cross Grid Thu, 19 Jul 2018
TA2917 Crop on the Turn Tue, 17 Jul 2018 Geograph Mon, 16 Jul 2018
discussion indicator SE8821 The Road outside of the Paddock Tea Rooms Sun, 15 Jul 2018 Geograph Fri, 13 Jul 2018
discussion indicator SE8821 War Memorial and Church in Alkborough Sun, 15 Jul 2018 Geograph personal Fri, 13 Jul 2018
discussion indicator SE8822 The Road into Alkborough from the north east Sun, 15 Jul 2018 Geograph Fri, 13 Jul 2018
discussion indicator SE8822 The Road to Whitton Sun, 15 Jul 2018 Geograph Fri, 13 Jul 2018
discussion indicator SE8822 Car Park for permissive path to Alkborough Flats Sun, 15 Jul 2018 Geograph Fri, 13 Jul 2018
discussion indicator SE8822 Permissive Path to Alkborough Flats Sun, 15 Jul 2018 Geograph Fri, 13 Jul 2018
discussion indicator SE8822 Permissive Path to Alkborough Flats Sun, 15 Jul 2018 Geograph Fri, 13 Jul 2018
discussion indicator SE8822 Permissive Path to Alkborough Flats Sun, 15 Jul 2018 Geograph Fri, 13 Jul 2018
discussion indicator SE8822 Steps to a Footbridge Sun, 15 Jul 2018 Geograph Fri, 13 Jul 2018
discussion indicator SE8822 Footbridge north of Alkborough Sun, 15 Jul 2018 Geograph personal Fri, 13 Jul 2018
discussion indicator SE8821 Cottages in Alkborough Sun, 15 Jul 2018 Close Look Tue, 10 Jul 2018
discussion indicator SE8719 Vertical View below a Pylon Sun, 15 Jul 2018 Close Look Wed, 11 Jul 2018
discussion indicator SE8719 Before the Span Sun, 15 Jul 2018 Extra Wed, 11 Jul 2018
discussion indicator SE8720 Footpath south of Alkborough Sun, 15 Jul 2018 Geograph personal Wed, 11 Jul 2018
SE6176 Miniature Railway at Gilling East Mon, 2 Jul 2018 Geograph personal Sun, 1 Jul 2018
TA0439 Beverley Beck Reflection Fri, 29 Jun 2018 Geograph Mon, 25 Jun 2018
TA0439 Housing next to Beverley Beck Fri, 29 Jun 2018 Geograph Mon, 25 Jun 2018
TA0439 Underneath the A1174 Bridge Fri, 29 Jun 2018 Geograph Mon, 25 Jun 2018
TA0439 Beverley Beck in the Evening Sun Fri, 29 Jun 2018 Geograph Mon, 25 Jun 2018
SE9439 Spuds and Furrows Plantation Thu, 28 Jun 2018 Geograph Thu, 28 Jun 2018
SE9439 Spud Field Thu, 28 Jun 2018 Geograph personal Thu, 28 Jun 2018
SE9139 Wires Crossed Thu, 28 Jun 2018 Geograph personal Thu, 28 Jun 2018
SE9235 Barley Field Thu, 28 Jun 2018 Geograph Thu, 28 Jun 2018
SE9235 Cyclist on the South Newbald to High Hunsley road Thu, 28 Jun 2018 Geograph Thu, 28 Jun 2018
SE9235 Wheat Field Thu, 28 Jun 2018 Geograph Thu, 28 Jun 2018
SE9235 Wye Dale Thu, 28 Jun 2018 Geograph personal Thu, 28 Jun 2018
SE7320 Wheat Field with Poppies Thu, 21 Jun 2018 Geograph Thu, 21 Jun 2018
SE7320 Moorland Trees Thu, 21 Jun 2018 Geograph Thu, 21 Jun 2018
SE7320 New Wind Farm Thu, 21 Jun 2018 Geograph first personal tpoint Thu, 21 Jun 2018
SE8946 Solitary Motorcyclist on the A614 Wed, 20 Jun 2018 Cross Grid Wed, 20 Jun 2018
SE8845 Wheat, Poppies and Sheep Wed, 20 Jun 2018 Cross Grid Wed, 20 Jun 2018
SE9449 The Long and Winding Brick Wall Wed, 20 Jun 2018 Geograph personal Wed, 20 Jun 2018
SE9342 A Wolds' Farm Track Wed, 20 Jun 2018 Geograph Wed, 20 Jun 2018
SE9342 A Shallow Wolds' Valley Wed, 20 Jun 2018 Geograph Wed, 20 Jun 2018
SE9342 Pea Field Wed, 20 Jun 2018 Geograph Wed, 20 Jun 2018
SE9342 Rapeseed Field Wed, 20 Jun 2018 Geograph Wed, 20 Jun 2018
SE9342 Immature Wheatfield Wed, 20 Jun 2018 Geograph Wed, 20 Jun 2018
SE9342 A Wolds' Farm Track Wed, 20 Jun 2018 Geograph first personal tpoint Wed, 20 Jun 2018
discussion indicator NN0559 Red Dinghies next to Ballachulish Bridge Wed, 23 May 2018 Geograph personal Thu, 17 May 2018
NN5834 Dead Tree on the north bank of Loch Tay Wed, 23 May 2018 Geograph Mon, 21 May 2018
NN5834 Dead Tree on the north bank of Loch Tay Wed, 23 May 2018 Geograph personal Mon, 21 May 2018
NN6237 Scraggy Remnants Wed, 23 May 2018 Geograph personal Fri, 18 May 2018
NN6039 Right across the Lawers Dam Wed, 23 May 2018 Geograph personal Fri, 18 May 2018
NN5732 The Dochart Falls at Dusk Wed, 23 May 2018 Geograph personal Fri, 18 May 2018
NN5733 From Killin to Loch Tay Wed, 23 May 2018 Geograph personal Wed, 16 May 2018
TA1843 The 'In' Joke on the Tour de Yorkshire Fri, 4 May 2018 Close Look Thu, 3 May 2018
TA1843 The 1st Stage of the Tour de Yorkshire near Great Hatfield Fri, 4 May 2018 Geograph Thu, 3 May 2018
discussion indicator TA0930 Footbridge at Night Time Fri, 2 Feb 2018 Geograph Fri, 2 Feb 2018
discussion indicator TA0930 Silent Silo Fri, 2 Feb 2018 Geograph Fri, 2 Feb 2018
discussion indicator TA0930 The Former British Extracting Co Ltd Building Fri, 2 Feb 2018 Geograph Fri, 2 Feb 2018
TA0928 No More Letters Sun, 28 Jan 2018 Cross Grid Wed, 24 Jan 2018
TA1030 Waste Recycling at Night Time Sun, 28 Jan 2018 Cross Grid Wed, 24 Jan 2018
discussion indicator TA1028 The Uplifting Drypool Bridge Sun, 28 Jan 2018 Close Look Wed, 24 Jan 2018
discussion indicator TA1028 Drypool Bridge at Night Time Sun, 28 Jan 2018 Geograph Wed, 24 Jan 2018
discussion indicator TA1028 Chapel Lane at Night Sun, 28 Jan 2018 Geograph Wed, 24 Jan 2018
TA1626 Reinforcement Rods Mon, 20 Nov 2017 Geograph Sun, 19 Nov 2017
discussion indicator TA1625 Rock Pile Mon, 20 Nov 2017 Geograph Sun, 19 Nov 2017
TA1626 River Defence Repairs Mon, 20 Nov 2017 Geograph Sun, 19 Nov 2017
TA1824 Early Morning Dog Walker Tue, 7 Nov 2017 Geograph Mon, 6 Nov 2017
NZ9504 Last of the Summer Hardware Fri, 20 Oct 2017 Close Look Wed, 18 Oct 2017
NZ9504 Contrasting Neighbours Fri, 20 Oct 2017 Close Look Wed, 18 Oct 2017
discussion indicator TA1828 A Brighter Future Sat, 30 Sep 2017 Geograph Sat, 23 Sep 2017
TA2131 Maturing Lake Sat, 30 Sep 2017 Geograph Thu, 28 Sep 2017
SJ4076 Trip Boat near Ellesmere Port Canal Museum Sun, 6 Aug 2017 Geograph Sun, 6 Aug 2017
SJ4076 Disused Railway Bridge over the Shropshire Union Canal Sun, 6 Aug 2017 Geograph Sun, 6 Aug 2017
SJ4176 Bridge 144 M53 Bridge over the Shropshire Union Canal Sun, 6 Aug 2017 Geograph personal Sun, 6 Aug 2017
SJ4176 Under Bridge 145 on the Shropshire Union Canal Sun, 6 Aug 2017 Close Look Sun, 6 Aug 2017
SJ4076 Disused Railway Bridge over the Shropshire Union Canal Sun, 6 Aug 2017 Geograph Sun, 6 Aug 2017
SJ4076 The M53 Bridge over the Shropshire Union Canal Sun, 6 Aug 2017 Geograph Sun, 6 Aug 2017
SJ4076 The M53 Bridge over the Shropshire Union Canal Sun, 6 Aug 2017 Geograph Sun, 6 Aug 2017
SJ4076 The M53 Bridge over the Shropshire Union Canal Sun, 6 Aug 2017 Geograph personal Sun, 6 Aug 2017
TA0539 Early Evening on the River Hull near Beverley Tue, 1 Aug 2017 Geograph Mon, 31 Jul 2017
TA2327 Wheat Field Edge Fri, 28 Jul 2017 Geograph Fri, 28 Jul 2017
TA2327 Distant Burstwick Bungalows Fri, 28 Jul 2017 Geograph Fri, 28 Jul 2017
TA0239 Race Arrears Tue, 25 Jul 2017 Extra Mon, 24 Jul 2017
TA0239 A Monday Night Race Meeting Tue, 25 Jul 2017 Extra Mon, 24 Jul 2017
TA0239 An Evening at the Races Tue, 25 Jul 2017 Extra Mon, 24 Jul 2017
TA2130 Footpath and Trees north of Nuthill Farm Mon, 29 May 2017 Geograph Sun, 28 May 2017
TA2130 Barley on the left, Wheat on the right Mon, 29 May 2017 Geograph Sun, 28 May 2017
TA1626 Field of Peas Sat, 27 May 2017 Geograph Wed, 24 May 2017
SE9131 South Cave's Church East End Window Fri, 26 May 2017 Close Look Mon, 22 May 2017
SE9130 The Road south of Cave Castle's Entrance Fri, 26 May 2017 Geograph Mon, 22 May 2017
SE9130 Cave Castle's Main Entrance Fri, 26 May 2017 Close Look Mon, 22 May 2017
SE9130 Cave Castle's Main Entrance Fri, 26 May 2017 Geograph personal Mon, 22 May 2017

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register