Clickable map

Graeme Yuill's GravatarProfile for Graeme Yuill



View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 09:19
  • 1 Second Visitor points, 8 Third Visitor points, 14 Fourth Visitor points
  • 484 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 14 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 1323 Photographs
    • 1099 Geographs and 224 others
    • 553 grid squares, giving a depth score of 2.39
    • in 210 different hectads and 16 myriads, taken on 489 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Points Taken
NT5685 North Berwick Sewage Treatment Works Sun, 23 Jan 2022 Geograph Thu, 30 Dec 2021
NT2168 Water of Leith Walkway Sign Sun, 23 Jan 2022 Close Look Mon, 27 Dec 2021
NT2168 CVE Shed, Spylaw Park Colinton Sun, 23 Jan 2022 Geograph Mon, 27 Dec 2021
NT2168 New House, Grant Avenue, Edinburgh Sun, 23 Jan 2022 Geograph Sat, 25 Dec 2021
NT2168 Bonaly Rise, Edinburgh Sun, 23 Jan 2022 Geograph Sat, 25 Dec 2021
NT2168 Houses, The Polo Fields, Colinton Sun, 23 Jan 2022 Geograph Sat, 25 Dec 2021
NT2675 Tram construction works, Leith Walk Sun, 23 Jan 2022 Geograph Sun, 12 Dec 2021
NT2675 Shrubhill Power Station Sun, 23 Jan 2022 Geograph Sun, 12 Dec 2021
NT3472 Offices for Sale Sun, 16 Jan 2022 Geograph Sun, 5 Dec 2021
NY0815 Weir at outflow of Ennerdale Water Sun, 16 Jan 2022 Geograph personal Fri, 3 Dec 2021
NY1314 Char Dub Ford Sun, 16 Jan 2022 Geograph Fri, 3 Dec 2021
NY1314 River Liza Sun, 16 Jan 2022 Geograph personal Fri, 3 Dec 2021
NY1716 Buttermere Sun, 16 Jan 2022 Geograph personal Thu, 2 Dec 2021
NT2573 Tolbooth Kirk Spire, Edinburgh Sat, 18 Dec 2021 Close Look Sun, 28 Nov 2021
NT2239 River Tweed Sat, 18 Dec 2021 Geograph personal Sun, 21 Nov 2021
NO4130 Flats at Marine Parade Walk, Dundee Sat, 18 Dec 2021 Geograph personal Fri, 19 Nov 2021
NO4029 Tay Road Bridge Sat, 18 Dec 2021 Cross Grid Fri, 19 Nov 2021
NT2864 Looking towards Polton Sat, 18 Dec 2021 Geograph Sat, 13 Nov 2021
NT2864 Bilston Viaduct Sat, 18 Dec 2021 Geograph personal Sat, 13 Nov 2021
NT2664 Dryden Tower Sat, 18 Dec 2021 Close Look Sat, 13 Nov 2021
NT2664 Dryden Tower Sat, 18 Dec 2021 Cross Grid Sat, 13 Nov 2021
NT2763 Woodland Sat, 18 Dec 2021 Geograph Sat, 13 Nov 2021
NT2763 Battle of Roslin Memorial Sat, 18 Dec 2021 Geograph personal Sat, 13 Nov 2021
NT4882 House, Goose Green Road Gullane Sun, 12 Dec 2021 Geograph personal Sun, 7 Nov 2021
NT4783 Windsurfer, Gullane Bay Sun, 12 Dec 2021 Close Look Sun, 7 Nov 2021
NT4884 Beach, Black Rocks, Gullane Bay Sun, 12 Dec 2021 Geograph personal Sun, 7 Nov 2021
NT2474 Rainbow, Inverleith Park Sat, 11 Dec 2021 Geograph Sun, 31 Oct 2021
NT2575 Restaurant under Construction, Canonmills Sat, 11 Dec 2021 Geograph Sun, 31 Oct 2021
NT2673 Scottish Parliament Building Sat, 11 Dec 2021 Geograph Sun, 24 Oct 2021
NT2772 Arthur's Seat, Edinburgh Sat, 11 Dec 2021 Geograph Sun, 24 Oct 2021
NS9974 Cleared Woodland, Cockleroy Sat, 11 Dec 2021 Cross Grid Sat, 23 Oct 2021
NT0875 Construction Site, Winchburgh Sun, 5 Dec 2021 Geograph personal Sun, 10 Oct 2021
NT0775 Winchburgh Schools Site Signboard Sun, 5 Dec 2021 Close Look Sun, 10 Oct 2021
NT0077 Linlithgow Burgh Halls Sun, 5 Dec 2021 Geograph Sat, 2 Oct 2021
NT2477 Swimmers, Wardie Bay Sun, 5 Dec 2021 Geograph Sun, 26 Sep 2021
NT2377 Granton Harbour Sun, 5 Dec 2021 Cross Grid Sun, 26 Sep 2021
NT5876 A1 Bridge over the River Tyne Sun, 5 Dec 2021 Cross Grid Sat, 25 Sep 2021
NT5876 A1 Bridge over the River Tyne Sun, 5 Dec 2021 Geograph personal Sat, 25 Sep 2021
NT2373 Temporary Bridge Mon, 29 Nov 2021 Geograph Sun, 19 Sep 2021
NT2473 1 Hawthornbank Lane, Dean Village Mon, 29 Nov 2021 Geograph Sun, 19 Sep 2021
NT2473 Haymarket Construction Site Mon, 29 Nov 2021 Geograph Sun, 19 Sep 2021
NT2373 Rosebery House: Rear Elevation Mon, 29 Nov 2021 Geograph Sun, 19 Sep 2021
NT1976 Beach near Cramond Mon, 29 Nov 2021 Close Look Sat, 18 Sep 2021
HY4410 Kirkwall Power Station Sat, 27 Nov 2021 Geograph personal Fri, 10 Sep 2021
HY4411 MV Shapinsay Sat, 27 Nov 2021 Geograph personal Fri, 10 Sep 2021
HY2508 Navigation Light, Hellihole Road, Stromness Sat, 27 Nov 2021 Geograph personal Thu, 9 Sep 2021
HY2509 Pier Arts Centre Extension, Stromness Sat, 27 Nov 2021 Geograph Thu, 9 Sep 2021
HY2310 Dam, Stromness Reservoir Sat, 27 Nov 2021 Geograph third personal Thu, 9 Sep 2021
HY2410 Spillway, Stromness Reservoir Sat, 27 Nov 2021 Geograph personal Thu, 9 Sep 2021
HY2509 Stromness Harbour Sat, 27 Nov 2021 Geograph Thu, 9 Sep 2021
HY2509 MV Hamnavoe, Stromness Harbour Sat, 27 Nov 2021 Geograph Thu, 9 Sep 2021
HY2509 Pier Arts Centre, Stromness Sat, 27 Nov 2021 Geograph personal Thu, 9 Sep 2021
HY2427 Linkshouse Site Signboard Tue, 23 Nov 2021 Close Look Wed, 8 Sep 2021
HY2427 Linkshouse Tue, 23 Nov 2021 Geograph personal Wed, 8 Sep 2021
HY3426 Wind Turbines, Burgar Hill Tue, 23 Nov 2021 Geograph personal Wed, 8 Sep 2021
HY3326 Wind Turbine, Burgar Hill Tue, 23 Nov 2021 Cross Grid Wed, 8 Sep 2021
HY2913 Ring of Brodgar Tue, 23 Nov 2021 Geograph personal Wed, 8 Sep 2021
ND4494 Volvo Akerman EC300 Excavator Sun, 14 Nov 2021 Geograph personal Tue, 7 Sep 2021
ND4093 Balfour Coastal Battery Sun, 14 Nov 2021 Geograph personal Tue, 7 Sep 2021
ND4487 Scapa Flow Sun, 14 Nov 2021 Geograph personal Tue, 7 Sep 2021
HY5104 Sebay Mill Sun, 14 Nov 2021 Geograph personal tpoint Tue, 7 Sep 2021
HY5102 B9052 near Muckle Ocklester Sun, 14 Nov 2021 Geograph third personal tpoint Tue, 7 Sep 2021
HY4902 Churchill Barrier No 1 Sun, 14 Nov 2021 Geograph personal tpoint Tue, 7 Sep 2021
HY4800 The Italian Chapel Sun, 14 Nov 2021 Geograph personal Tue, 7 Sep 2021
HY4800 The Italian Chapel interior Sun, 14 Nov 2021 Inside Tue, 7 Sep 2021
HY4801 Churchill Barrier No 1 Sun, 14 Nov 2021 Geograph personal Tue, 7 Sep 2021
HY5001 Churchill Barrier No 1 Sun, 14 Nov 2021 Geograph personal Tue, 7 Sep 2021
ND3194 Lyness Ferry Terminal Sat, 6 Nov 2021 Geograph Mon, 6 Sep 2021
ND3194 Pelamis Wave Energy Convertor Sat, 6 Nov 2021 Geograph personal Mon, 6 Sep 2021
ND3094 Lyness Pump House Sat, 6 Nov 2021 Geograph personal Mon, 6 Sep 2021
ND3194 Scapa Flow Museum Site Signboard Sat, 6 Nov 2021 Close Look Mon, 6 Sep 2021
ND3194 Lyness Ro-Ro Terminal Site Signbaord Sat, 6 Nov 2021 Close Look Mon, 6 Sep 2021
ND2899 Lyrawa Hill Battery Sat, 6 Nov 2021 Geograph personal tpoint Mon, 6 Sep 2021
ND1999 Rackwick Sat, 6 Nov 2021 Geograph personal Mon, 6 Sep 2021
ND1998 Rackwick Bay Sat, 6 Nov 2021 Cross Grid Mon, 6 Sep 2021
HY3103 Pier at Houton Ferry Terminal Sat, 6 Nov 2021 Geograph personal Mon, 6 Sep 2021
ND1070 St Ola Pier Redevelopment, Scrabster Thu, 28 Oct 2021 Geograph Sat, 4 Sep 2021
ND1070 MV Grete Fighter Thu, 28 Oct 2021 Geograph personal Sat, 4 Sep 2021
NH1294 Screen Machine Thu, 28 Oct 2021 Geograph personal Fri, 3 Sep 2021
NH3470 Loch Glascarnoch Dam Fri, 22 Oct 2021 Geograph Thu, 2 Sep 2021
NH4167 Ben Wyvis Path Fri, 22 Oct 2021 Geograph personal Thu, 2 Sep 2021
NH4366 An Cabar Fri, 22 Oct 2021 Geograph personal Thu, 2 Sep 2021
NH4566 An Cabar Fri, 22 Oct 2021 Geograph Thu, 2 Sep 2021
NH4566 Walker on Ben Wyvis Fri, 22 Oct 2021 Geograph personal Thu, 2 Sep 2021
NC1809 Knockan Crag Visitor Centre Wed, 20 Oct 2021 Geograph personal Wed, 1 Sep 2021
NC0822 Breakwater, Lochiner Harbour Wed, 20 Oct 2021 Geograph Wed, 1 Sep 2021
NC0822 Pontoons at Lochinver Harbour Wed, 20 Oct 2021 Geograph personal Wed, 1 Sep 2021
NC0525 Achmelvich Beach Wed, 20 Oct 2021 Geograph personal Wed, 1 Sep 2021
NC0032 Stoer Head Lighthouse Wed, 20 Oct 2021 Cross Grid Wed, 1 Sep 2021
NC2423 Ardvreck Castle Wed, 20 Oct 2021 Geograph personal Wed, 1 Sep 2021
NC2111 View from Elphin Wed, 20 Oct 2021 Geograph personal Wed, 1 Sep 2021
NH1281 A832 Fain Bridge Plaque Mon, 18 Oct 2021 Close Look Tue, 31 Aug 2021
NG8894 Signpost for track to Slaggan Bay Mon, 18 Oct 2021 Close Look Tue, 31 Aug 2021
NG8594 Loch an t- Slagain Mon, 18 Oct 2021 Geograph personal tpoint Tue, 31 Aug 2021
NG8394 Beach at Slaggan Bay Mon, 18 Oct 2021 Geograph personal tpoint Tue, 31 Aug 2021
NG8787 Refuelling Jetty, Loch Ewe Mon, 18 Oct 2021 Geograph personal Tue, 31 Aug 2021
NG8076 Gairloch Museum Mon, 18 Oct 2021 Geograph personal Tue, 31 Aug 2021
NH1293 Loch Broom Mon, 11 Oct 2021 Geograph Mon, 30 Aug 2021
NC2233 Kylesku Bridge Mon, 11 Oct 2021 Geograph Mon, 30 Aug 2021
NC2233 Kylesku Bridge Commemorative Plaque Mon, 11 Oct 2021 Close Look Mon, 30 Aug 2021

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register