Clickable map

Graeme Yuill's GravatarProfile for Graeme Yuill



View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 03:06
  • 1 Second Visitor points, 5 Third Visitor points, 11 Fourth Visitor points
  • 336 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 2 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 901 Photographs
    • 758 Geographs and 143 others
    • 384 grid squares, giving a depth score of 2.35
    • in 138 different hectads and 13 myriads, taken on 333 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Points Taken
NT2068 Woodhall Mains Equestrian Centre Sun, 24 May 2020 Geograph Sun, 5 Jul 2015
NT2068 Woodhall Mains Equestrian Centre Sun, 24 May 2020 Cross Grid Sun, 5 Jul 2015
NT1968 Woodhall Mains Farmhouse Sun, 24 May 2020 Geograph Sun, 5 Jul 2015
NT1968 Kinleith Paper Mill Sun, 24 May 2020 Geograph Sun, 5 Jul 2015
NT1867 Kinleith Paper Mill Sun, 24 May 2020 Geograph personal Sun, 5 Jul 2015
NN9304 Lower Glendevon Dam Sun, 24 May 2020 Geograph personal Sat, 4 Jul 2015
NT2475 The Botanic Cottage Sun, 24 May 2020 Geograph Sun, 21 Jun 2015
NT2285 Rossend Castle, Burntisland Sat, 23 May 2020 Geograph Sat, 30 May 2015
NT2385 Briggs Marine Yard, Burntisland Harbour Sat, 23 May 2020 Cross Grid Sat, 30 May 2015
NT1760 Track to Eastside Sat, 23 May 2020 Geograph personal Sun, 24 May 2015
discussion indicator NS5562 The Burrell Collection, Pollock Country Park Sat, 23 May 2020 Geograph personal Sat, 16 May 2015
NT2662 Weir, River North Esk Sat, 23 May 2020 Geograph Sat, 9 May 2015
NT2662 Weir, River North Esk Sat, 23 May 2020 Geograph personal Sat, 9 May 2015
NT2070 Union Canal, Wester Hailes Fri, 22 May 2020 Geograph personal Mon, 4 May 2015
NT1770 Gogar Station Road Bridge Fri, 22 May 2020 Geograph personal Mon, 4 May 2015
NT1470 Ratho Marina Fri, 22 May 2020 Cross Grid Mon, 4 May 2015
discussion indicator NT3070 New Housing, Edmonstone, Edinburgh Fri, 22 May 2020 Geograph Mon, 4 May 2015
discussion indicator NT5584 New Housing, North Berwick Fri, 22 May 2020 Geograph Mon, 6 Apr 2015
discussion indicator NT5584 Law Primary School Fri, 22 May 2020 Geograph Mon, 6 Apr 2015
discussion indicator NT5584 North Berwick and the Bass Rock Fri, 22 May 2020 Geograph Mon, 6 Apr 2015
discussion indicator NT1280 The Queensferry Crossing Sun, 17 May 2020 Geograph Sat, 4 Apr 2015
NT1281 Ferrytoll Viaduct, North Abutment Sun, 17 May 2020 Geograph Sat, 4 Apr 2015
NT1281 Ferrytoll Viaduct Sun, 17 May 2020 Geograph personal Sat, 4 Apr 2015
NT2770 Conan Doyle Medical Centre Sun, 17 May 2020 Geograph Sat, 4 Apr 2015
NT2770 Braid Burn, Cameron Toll Sun, 17 May 2020 Geograph personal Sat, 4 Apr 2015
NT1799 River Leven Sun, 17 May 2020 Geograph Thu, 19 Mar 2015
discussion indicator NN9357 Pitlochry Power Station and Dam Sun, 17 May 2020 Geograph Wed, 18 Mar 2015
NN9462 Loch a' Choire Sun, 17 May 2020 Geograph Wed, 18 Mar 2015
NN9462 Dam, Loch a' Choire Sun, 17 May 2020 Geograph personal Wed, 18 Mar 2015
NS3783 Seaplane, Loch Lomond Sun, 17 May 2020 Geograph personal Sun, 8 Feb 2015
NT2772 Duddingston Loch Fri, 15 May 2020 Geograph Sun, 1 Feb 2015
discussion indicator NT2472 Edinburgh Quay Sat, 9 May 2020 Geograph Sat, 24 Jan 2015
discussion indicator NT2472 Boroughmuir High School Sat, 9 May 2020 Geograph Sat, 24 Jan 2015
discussion indicator NT0077 Linlithgow Palace Sat, 9 May 2020 Cross Grid Sun, 18 Jan 2015
discussion indicator NS9874 View from Cockleroy Hill Sat, 9 May 2020 Geograph Sun, 18 Jan 2015
discussion indicator NT3975 Cockenzie Power Station Fri, 8 May 2020 Geograph Sat, 17 Jan 2015
discussion indicator NT3975 Cockenzie Power Station Fri, 8 May 2020 Geograph personal Sat, 17 Jan 2015
NT2370 New Craig Wed, 6 May 2020 Geograph Sun, 3 May 2020
NT2370 Queen's Craig Wed, 6 May 2020 Geograph Sun, 3 May 2020
NT2370 Braid Hills Wed, 6 May 2020 Geograph Sun, 3 May 2020
NT2075 East Barnton Gardens Wed, 6 May 2020 Geograph personal Sat, 2 May 2020
NT2076 Lauriston Castle Apiary Wed, 6 May 2020 Close Look Sat, 2 May 2020
NT2068 Footbridge over the Water Of Leith Tue, 5 May 2020 Geograph Sun, 26 Apr 2020
discussion indicator NT2169 The Long Steps, Colinton Tue, 5 May 2020 Geograph Sun, 26 Apr 2020
NT2571 Health Service Tue, 5 May 2020 Close Look Sat, 25 Apr 2020
NT2571 Cunningham Unit, Astley Ainslie Hospital Tue, 5 May 2020 Geograph personal Sat, 25 Apr 2020
discussion indicator NT2574 George Street, Edinburgh Tue, 5 May 2020 Geograph Sat, 25 Apr 2020
discussion indicator NT2573 George Street, Edinburgh Tue, 5 May 2020 Cross Grid Sat, 25 Apr 2020
NT2067 Torduff Dam Mon, 4 May 2020 Geograph Sun, 19 Apr 2020
NT1967 West Edinburgh Mon, 4 May 2020 Geograph Sun, 19 Apr 2020
NT1967 Telecommunications Mast, Warklaw Hill Mon, 4 May 2020 Geograph Sun, 19 Apr 2020
NT2067 Water Pipeline Route Mon, 4 May 2020 Cross Grid Sun, 19 Apr 2020
NT1178 The Queensferry Crossing Sun, 3 May 2020 Geograph Thu, 29 Dec 2016
NS8096 Pathfoot Building, University of Stirling Sun, 3 May 2020 Geograph personal Wed, 28 Dec 2016
NS8197 Dumyat Hill Path View Sun, 3 May 2020 Geograph personal Wed, 28 Dec 2016
NT2570 New House, Oberservatory Road Sun, 3 May 2020 Geograph Sat, 17 Dec 2016
NT2570 The Higgs Centre for Innovation Sun, 3 May 2020 Geograph Sat, 17 Dec 2016
discussion indicator NT5585 North Berwick Bay Sat, 2 May 2020 Geograph Sat, 26 Nov 2016
discussion indicator NT5584 New Housing, North Berwick Sat, 2 May 2020 Geograph Sat, 26 Nov 2016
NO2406 East Lomond Sat, 2 May 2020 Cross Grid Sat, 19 Nov 2016
discussion indicator NT0805 RAC Sign Sat, 2 May 2020 Close Look Sat, 22 Oct 2016
discussion indicator NX0053 Modern House, Portpatrick Sat, 2 May 2020 Geograph personal Sat, 22 Oct 2016
discussion indicator NW9954 Portpatrick Harbour Tue, 28 Apr 2020 Geograph Thu, 20 Oct 2016
NX4465 Bruntis Loch Tue, 28 Apr 2020 Geograph personal Thu, 20 Oct 2016
NW9872 Corsewall Point Hotel and Lighthouse Tue, 28 Apr 2020 Geograph personal Thu, 20 Oct 2016
NX2260 Carscreugh Wind Farm Tue, 28 Apr 2020 Geograph third personal Wed, 19 Oct 2016
NX4066 Cree Footbridge Plaque Tue, 28 Apr 2020 Close Look Wed, 19 Oct 2016
NX0940 Port Logan Harbour Sun, 26 Apr 2020 Geograph Sun, 16 Oct 2016
discussion indicator NX1530 Mull of Galloway Lighthouse Sun, 26 Apr 2020 Close Look Sun, 16 Oct 2016
discussion indicator NT2674 Marriott Hotel under construction Sun, 26 Apr 2020 Geograph Sat, 24 Sep 2016
NT1973 Craigsbank Parish Church Sun, 26 Apr 2020 Geograph personal Sat, 24 Sep 2016
discussion indicator NT7475 Unloading Equipment at Torness Thu, 23 Apr 2020 Geograph Sun, 18 Sep 2016
discussion indicator NT7475 Barge at Torness Nuclear Power Station Landing Stage Thu, 23 Apr 2020 Geograph Sun, 18 Sep 2016
discussion indicator NT7475 Torness Nuclear Power Station Breakwater Thu, 23 Apr 2020 Geograph Sun, 18 Sep 2016
discussion indicator NT7475 Torness Nuclear Power Station Seawall Thu, 23 Apr 2020 Geograph Sun, 18 Sep 2016
discussion indicator NT7475 Barge at Torness Nuclear Power Station Landing Stage Thu, 23 Apr 2020 Geograph Sun, 18 Sep 2016
discussion indicator NT7475 Barge at Torness Nuclear Power Station Harbour Thu, 23 Apr 2020 Geograph Sun, 18 Sep 2016
discussion indicator NT7475 Torness Nuclear Power Station Thu, 23 Apr 2020 Geograph personal Sun, 18 Sep 2016
NT2076 Clubhouse, Silverknowes Golf Course Sun, 19 Apr 2020 Geograph personal Sat, 18 Apr 2020
discussion indicator NT1978 Cramond Island Sun, 19 Apr 2020 Cross Grid Sat, 18 Apr 2020
NS5666 Western Infirmary, Glasgow Fri, 17 Apr 2020 Close Look Sat, 17 Sep 2016
NS5666 Institute of Virology, University of Glasgow Fri, 17 Apr 2020 Geograph Sat, 17 Sep 2016
NS5666 Institute of Genetics, University of Glasgow Fri, 17 Apr 2020 Geograph Sat, 17 Sep 2016
NS5666 Western Infirmary, Glasgow Fri, 17 Apr 2020 Geograph Sat, 17 Sep 2016
NS5666 Maggie's Centre Glasgow Fri, 17 Apr 2020 Geograph Sat, 17 Sep 2016
NS5666 Kelvingrove Lawn Bowls Centre Fri, 17 Apr 2020 Geograph Sat, 17 Sep 2016
NS5767 St Charles RC Church Fri, 17 Apr 2020 Geograph personal Sat, 17 Sep 2016
NS5766 Arlington Baths Fri, 17 Apr 2020 Geograph Sat, 17 Sep 2016
NS8780 Forth and Clyde Canal Fri, 17 Apr 2020 Geograph personal Sat, 10 Sep 2016
NT3173 Joppa Sewage Pumping Station Wed, 15 Apr 2020 Geograph Mon, 15 Aug 2016
discussion indicator NT2574 New St Andrew House Wed, 15 Apr 2020 Geograph Sat, 6 Aug 2016
discussion indicator NT2574 King James Hotel detail Wed, 15 Apr 2020 Close Look Sat, 6 Aug 2016
discussion indicator NT2574 St James Centre Wed, 15 Apr 2020 Geograph Sat, 6 Aug 2016
discussion indicator NT2169 Weir, Colinton Dell Tue, 14 Apr 2020 Geograph Sun, 12 Apr 2020
NT2270 Napier University Criaglockhart Campus Sun, 12 Apr 2020 Geograph Sat, 11 Apr 2020
NT2370 Merchants of Edinburgh Golf Course Sun, 12 Apr 2020 Cross Grid Sat, 11 Apr 2020
NT2270 Craiglockhart Sun, 12 Apr 2020 Geograph Sat, 11 Apr 2020
NT2270 Merchants of Edinburgh Golf Course Sun, 12 Apr 2020 Geograph Sat, 11 Apr 2020
NT2370 Former Craiglockhart Poorhouse Sun, 12 Apr 2020 Cross Grid Sat, 11 Apr 2020
NT2369 Former City Hospital Sun, 12 Apr 2020 Geograph personal Sat, 11 Apr 2020

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register