Clickable map

Andrew Curtis's GravatarProfile for Andrew Curtis

Geograph Project Limited Company Member


View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 15:20
  • 56 First Geograph points
  • 331 Second Visitor points, 318 Third Visitor points, 274 Fourth Visitor points
  • 2644 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 263 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 18699 Photographs
    • 15941 Geographs and 2758 others
    • 2855 grid squares, giving a depth score of 6.55
    • in 266 different hectads and 25 myriads, taken on 1157 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Points Taken
NZ1265 Close House Wed, 25 May 2022 Geograph Tue, 24 May 2022
NZ1064 Northern Marsh Orchid (Dactylorhiza purpurella), The Spetchells Wed, 25 May 2022 Close Look Wed, 25 May 2022
NZ1366 Hadrian's Wall, Heddon on the Wall Sat, 21 May 2022 Geograph Sat, 21 May 2022
NZ1365 Dandelion 'clocks', Tyne riverside Sat, 21 May 2022 Close Look Sat, 21 May 2022
NZ1064 Red Campion (Silene dioica), Riverside Park, Ovingham Fri, 20 May 2022 Close Look Fri, 20 May 2022
NZ1366 Centurion Way, Heddon on the Wall Mon, 9 May 2022 Geograph Mon, 9 May 2022
NZ1266 Greater Stitchwort (Stellaria holostea), Heddon Common Sat, 7 May 2022 Close Look Sat, 7 May 2022
NZ1366 'Close view' from Centurion Way Sat, 7 May 2022 Close Look Wed, 4 May 2022
NZ1264 Oak tree at rear of George Stephenson's Cottage Wed, 4 May 2022 Cross Grid Tue, 26 Apr 2022
NZ1365 Colt's Foot (Tussilago farfara) Wed, 4 May 2022 Close Look Tue, 3 May 2022
NZ1365 Great Horsetail (Equisetum telmateia) Wed, 4 May 2022 Close Look Tue, 3 May 2022
NZ1265 Yellow fields near West Wood Wed, 27 Apr 2022 Geograph Tue, 26 Apr 2022
NZ1265 Yellow fields near The Rift Wed, 27 Apr 2022 Geograph Tue, 26 Apr 2022
NZ1365 Flowering cherry, Close House Golf Course Thu, 21 Apr 2022 Geograph Thu, 21 Apr 2022
NZ1365 Flowering cherry, Close House Golf Course Thu, 21 Apr 2022 Geograph Thu, 21 Apr 2022
NZ1366 Trajan Walk, Heddon on the Wall Thu, 21 Apr 2022 Geograph Thu, 21 Apr 2022
NY7669 Boggy land west of Greenlee Lough Fri, 15 Apr 2022 Geograph Wed, 13 Apr 2022
NY7669 Board walk north of Greenlee Lough Fri, 15 Apr 2022 Geograph Wed, 13 Apr 2022
NY7468 Caw Burn west of Gibbs Hill Fri, 15 Apr 2022 Cross Grid Wed, 13 Apr 2022
NZ1366 Camellia, Centurion Way, Heddon on the Wall Thu, 14 Apr 2022 Close Look Thu, 14 Apr 2022
NY7669 Bird hide, Greenlee Lough Thu, 14 Apr 2022 Geograph Wed, 13 Apr 2022
NY7569 Oval enclosure south of Greenlee Plantation Thu, 14 Apr 2022 Geograph Wed, 13 Apr 2022
NY7569 Ford north-east of Gibbs Hill Thu, 14 Apr 2022 Geograph Wed, 13 Apr 2022
NY7569 Track from Gibbs Hill to Greenlee Thu, 14 Apr 2022 Geograph Wed, 13 Apr 2022
NY7569 Sheep & lambs near Gibbs Hill Thu, 14 Apr 2022 Geograph personal Wed, 13 Apr 2022
NY7469 Pond on Allery Burn near Gibbs Hill Thu, 14 Apr 2022 Geograph Wed, 13 Apr 2022
NY7469 Gibbs Hill from the west Thu, 14 Apr 2022 Geograph personal Wed, 13 Apr 2022
NY7468 Bridge over Caw Burn near Gibbs Hill Thu, 14 Apr 2022 Geograph personal tpoint Wed, 13 Apr 2022
NY7569 Gibbs Hill Thu, 14 Apr 2022 Cross Grid Wed, 13 Apr 2022
NY7568 Pond south of Gibbs Hill Thu, 14 Apr 2022 Geograph Wed, 13 Apr 2022
NY7568 Pond south of Gibbs Hill Thu, 14 Apr 2022 Geograph personal Wed, 13 Apr 2022
NY7669 Caw Burn west of Greenlee Lough Thu, 14 Apr 2022 Geograph Wed, 13 Apr 2022
NY7669 Board walk west of Greenlee Lough Thu, 14 Apr 2022 Geograph Wed, 13 Apr 2022
NY7669 Board walk north of Greenlee Lough Thu, 14 Apr 2022 Geograph Wed, 13 Apr 2022
NY7669 Board walk north of Greenlee Lough Thu, 14 Apr 2022 Geograph Wed, 13 Apr 2022
NY7669 Greenlee Lough from the west Thu, 14 Apr 2022 Geograph Wed, 13 Apr 2022
NY7669 Greenlee Lough from the west Thu, 14 Apr 2022 Geograph Wed, 13 Apr 2022
NZ1365 Flowering Ash Tree, Clayton's Wood Tue, 12 Apr 2022 Close Look Tue, 12 Apr 2022
NZ1366 Gin gang, Heddon Banks Farm Sat, 9 Apr 2022 Geograph Fri, 1 Apr 2022
NZ1265 Fountain, Close House Sat, 9 Apr 2022 Geograph Sat, 9 Apr 2022
NY7670 Site of well below Greenlee Sun, 3 Apr 2022 Geograph Thu, 24 Mar 2022
NY7670 Pastureland north of Greenlee Lough Sun, 3 Apr 2022 Geograph Thu, 24 Mar 2022
NY7670 Greenlee farmhouse Sun, 3 Apr 2022 Geograph Thu, 24 Mar 2022
NY7670 Greenlee Sun, 3 Apr 2022 Geograph Thu, 24 Mar 2022
NY7870 Sheepfold near East Stonefolds Sat, 26 Mar 2022 Geograph Thu, 24 Mar 2022
NY8670 Valley of Meggie's Dene Burn Sat, 12 Mar 2022 Geograph Mon, 7 Mar 2022
NY8670 Valley of Meggie's Dene Burn Fri, 11 Mar 2022 Geograph Mon, 7 Mar 2022
NY8670 Archaeological excavation of Greyside farmstead Fri, 11 Mar 2022 Geograph Mon, 7 Mar 2022
NY8670 Archaeological excavation of Greyside farmstead Fri, 11 Mar 2022 Geograph Mon, 7 Mar 2022
NZ1265 Holly tree, Close House Tue, 8 Mar 2022 Close Look Tue, 8 Mar 2022
NZ1165 Gale-snapped tree trunk & snowdrops, West Wood Sun, 27 Feb 2022 Geograph Sat, 26 Feb 2022
NZ1266 Naturalised snowdrops on Heddon Common Sun, 27 Feb 2022 Geograph Sat, 26 Feb 2022
NZ1266 Snow and flowering gorse Tue, 15 Feb 2022 Close Look Mon, 24 Feb 2020
NY8469 Settlingstones Burn Tue, 15 Feb 2022 Geograph Mon, 14 Feb 2022
NY8469 Remains of long building near Settlingstones Burn Tue, 15 Feb 2022 Geograph Mon, 14 Feb 2022
NY8469 Former aqueduct near Settlingstones Burn Tue, 15 Feb 2022 Geograph Mon, 14 Feb 2022
NY8369 Remains of farmstead, Howden Hill Tue, 15 Feb 2022 Geograph Mon, 14 Feb 2022
NZ1064 Allotments near Hagg Bank Mon, 7 Feb 2022 Geograph Mon, 7 Feb 2022
NZ1064 Pond near Hagg Bank Mon, 7 Feb 2022 Geograph Mon, 7 Feb 2022
NY7670 Small enclosed area of lazy-beds south-west of Greenlee Tue, 1 Feb 2022 Geograph personal Mon, 31 Jan 2022
NY7669 Greenlee Lough from north-east Tue, 1 Feb 2022 Geograph Mon, 31 Jan 2022
NY7669 West end of Greenlee Lough & West Hotbank Tue, 1 Feb 2022 Geograph Mon, 31 Jan 2022
NY7669 Greenlee Lough from north-west Tue, 1 Feb 2022 Geograph personal Mon, 31 Jan 2022
NY7570 Chatley Crags from south-east Tue, 1 Feb 2022 Geograph Mon, 31 Jan 2022
NY7570 Western boundary of Greenlee Plantation Tue, 1 Feb 2022 Geograph Mon, 31 Jan 2022
NY7570 Foundations of stone building in enclosure near Chatley Crags Tue, 1 Feb 2022 Geograph Mon, 31 Jan 2022
NY7570 Stone shelter, Chatley Crags Tue, 1 Feb 2022 Geograph Mon, 31 Jan 2022
NY7570 Enclosed Cremation Cemetery near Chatley Crags Tue, 1 Feb 2022 Geograph Mon, 31 Jan 2022
NY7570 Frost shattered rocks at Chatley Crag Tue, 1 Feb 2022 Geograph fourth personal Mon, 31 Jan 2022
NY7470 Disused dam north of Gibbs Hill Tue, 1 Feb 2022 Cross Grid Mon, 31 Jan 2022
NZ1565 Storm Malik stirs up waters of Tyne Sun, 30 Jan 2022 Geograph Sat, 29 Jan 2022
NZ1565 Storm Malik stirs up waters of Tyne Sat, 29 Jan 2022 Geograph Sat, 29 Jan 2022
NZ1565 Storm Malik stirs up waters of Tyne Sat, 29 Jan 2022 Geograph Sat, 29 Jan 2022
NZ1266 Burning off the morning mist Tue, 18 Jan 2022 Extra Tue, 18 Jan 2022
NZ1266 Former gateway, Heddon Common Mon, 17 Jan 2022 Geograph Mon, 17 Jan 2022
NZ1265 Mist over Tyne valley Sat, 15 Jan 2022 Geograph Sat, 15 Jan 2022
NZ1458 Alexandra Street, Victoria Garesfield from Chopwell Wood Fri, 14 Jan 2022 Geograph personal Fri, 14 Jan 2022
NZ1265 Butterfly sculpture, Close House Golf Course Wed, 12 Jan 2022 Geograph Tue, 11 Jan 2022
NZ1365 The sky flows down to the sea Tue, 11 Jan 2022 Geograph Tue, 11 Jan 2022
NY8485 Hareshaw Burn below the Linn Mon, 3 Jan 2022 Geograph Thu, 30 Dec 2021
NZ1367 Bays Leap Farm Mon, 3 Jan 2022 Geograph Fri, 31 Dec 2021
NZ0781 Woodland damage from Storm Arwen, Bolam Lake Mon, 3 Jan 2022 Geograph Sun, 2 Jan 2022
NZ1064 River Tyne at Low Prudhoe Fri, 31 Dec 2021 Geograph Fri, 31 Dec 2021
NZ0863 Ovingham Bridge Fri, 31 Dec 2021 Geograph Fri, 31 Dec 2021
NZ1367 Bays Leap Farm Fri, 31 Dec 2021 Geograph Fri, 31 Dec 2021
NY8485 Hareshaw Linn Thu, 30 Dec 2021 Geograph Thu, 30 Dec 2021
NY8485 Hareshaw Linn Thu, 30 Dec 2021 Geograph Thu, 30 Dec 2021
NU2801 Storm debris, Druridge Bay Mon, 27 Dec 2021 Geograph Mon, 27 Dec 2021
NU2801 Tree trunk in sand near Togston Links Mon, 27 Dec 2021 Geograph Mon, 27 Dec 2021
NU2600 Stepping stones, Druridge Bay Country Park Mon, 27 Dec 2021 Geograph personal Mon, 27 Dec 2021
NZ1265 A ball is for life not just for Christmas Sat, 25 Dec 2021 Geograph Sat, 25 Dec 2021
NZ1771 The Badger, Street Houses, Ponteland Tue, 21 Dec 2021 Geograph personal Tue, 21 Dec 2021
NZ1772 Giant ceramic jar at entrance to Dobbies Garden Centre Tue, 21 Dec 2021 Close Look Tue, 21 Dec 2021
NZ2464 Framed view of the lake, Leazes Park Mon, 29 Nov 2021 Geograph Sat, 27 Nov 2021
NZ2464 Leazes Park near Moffat Pavilion Mon, 29 Nov 2021 Geograph Sat, 27 Nov 2021
NZ2464 Former Park Keeper's Lodge, Leazes Park Mon, 29 Nov 2021 Geograph Sat, 27 Nov 2021
NZ2464 Sculpted lion, Leazes Park Mon, 29 Nov 2021 Geograph Sat, 27 Nov 2021
NZ2464 3D map of Leazes Park Mon, 29 Nov 2021 Geograph Sat, 27 Nov 2021
NZ2464 Jubilee Gates, Leazes Park Sun, 28 Nov 2021 Geograph Sat, 27 Nov 2021
NZ2464 Flowering of the Lort Burn, Leazes Park Sun, 28 Nov 2021 Geograph Sat, 27 Nov 2021

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register