Clickable map

PAUL FARMER's GravatarProfile for PAUL FARMER

Geograph Project Limited Company Member


View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 11:05
  • 82 Second Visitor points, 122 Third Visitor points, 105 Fourth Visitor points
  • 1769 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 36 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 9283 Photographs
    • 7805 Geographs and 1478 others
    • 1822 grid squares, giving a depth score of 5.09
    • in 419 different hectads and 38 myriads, taken on 1553 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Points Taken
TQ5812 Station House, Hellingly Sat, 2 May 2020 Geograph Sun, 1 Mar 2020
ST4553 Defibrillator in K6 Telephone Kiosk Wed, 8 Apr 2020 Geograph Fri, 31 May 2019
TQ0301 Beach Huts, Littlehampton Sun, 5 Apr 2020 Geograph Sat, 1 Feb 2020
TQ0208 The Black Rabbit Public House, Arundel Sun, 5 Apr 2020 Geograph Sat, 1 Feb 2020
TQ0107 House in Maltravers Street, Arundel Sun, 5 Apr 2020 Geograph Sat, 1 Feb 2020
TQ4706 Footpath near Firle, South Down Wed, 1 Apr 2020 Geograph Wed, 2 Oct 2019
TQ4706 Gate on Footpath near Firle Wed, 1 Apr 2020 Geograph Wed, 2 Oct 2019
TQ4706 Old Coach Road, Firle Tue, 31 Mar 2020 Geograph personal Wed, 2 Oct 2019
TQ4707 Firle Place Tue, 31 Mar 2020 Geograph Wed, 2 Oct 2019
TQ4807 Footpath near Compton Wood Tue, 31 Mar 2020 Geograph Wed, 2 Oct 2019
TQ4906 Bo Peep Borstal Tue, 31 Mar 2020 Geograph Wed, 2 Oct 2019
discussion indicator TV5596 Beach at Birling Gap Tue, 21 Jan 2020 Geograph Fri, 2 Aug 2019
TQ6504 The Beach Tavern, Pevensey Bay Tue, 21 Jan 2020 Geograph Tue, 6 Aug 2019
TQ5901 Decoy Pond, Hampden Park Tue, 21 Jan 2020 Geograph Tue, 6 Aug 2019
TQ6401 Inside Martello Tower Number 66 Mon, 20 Jan 2020 Inside Wed, 19 Jun 2019
TQ3403 Brighton Marina Thu, 19 Dec 2019 Geograph personal Wed, 31 Jul 2019
TQ3303 Brighton Marina Thu, 19 Dec 2019 Close Look Wed, 31 Jul 2019
TQ3303 Black Rock Cliffs, Brighton Thu, 19 Dec 2019 Close Look Wed, 31 Jul 2019
TQ3303 Brighton Marina Wed, 18 Dec 2019 Geograph Wed, 31 Jul 2019
TQ3303 Black Rock Station, Brighton Wed, 18 Dec 2019 Geograph Wed, 31 Jul 2019
discussion indicator TQ3203 Duke's Mound, Brighton Wed, 18 Dec 2019 Geograph personal Wed, 31 Jul 2019
discussion indicator TQ3104 Brighton Museum and Art Gallery Wed, 18 Dec 2019 Geograph Wed, 31 Jul 2019
discussion indicator TQ2879 Christmas Tree in Sir Simon Milton Square Wed, 18 Dec 2019 Close Look Fri, 13 Dec 2019
discussion indicator SU6200 HMS M33 at Portsmouth Historic Dockyard Sat, 7 Dec 2019 Geograph personal Wed, 27 Nov 2019
discussion indicator TV6198 Claremont Hotel fire of 22nd November 2019 Sun, 24 Nov 2019 Geograph Sat, 23 Nov 2019
discussion indicator TV5895 Sunset near Beachy Head Mon, 28 Oct 2019 Geograph Sun, 27 Oct 2019
discussion indicator TQ5100 The Cuckmere Valley Flooded Mon, 28 Oct 2019 Geograph Sun, 27 Oct 2019
TV6099 Railfreight Locomotive at Eastbourne Station Sat, 19 Oct 2019 Close Look Tue, 2 Jul 2019
TV6097 Beach Huts, Holywell, Eastbourne Fri, 11 Oct 2019 Geograph Sun, 1 Sep 2019
TV6199 Eastbourne Railway Signal Box Fri, 11 Oct 2019 Geograph Sun, 1 Sep 2019
TQ6610 Footpath Sign, Boreham Lane Mon, 15 Jul 2019 Geograph tpoint Sun, 16 Jun 2019
TQ5909 The Homely Maid, Hailsham Mon, 15 Jul 2019 Geograph Sun, 16 Jun 2019
discussion indicator TV5895 'Z Bends' Parking Sign Eastbourne Downland Mon, 15 Jul 2019 Close Look Sun, 14 Jul 2019
discussion indicator TV6198 Open Topped Bus at Eastbourne Seafront Fri, 12 Jul 2019 Geograph Sun, 7 Jul 2019
TG5303 Bandstand, Gorleston-on-Sea Sat, 6 Jul 2019 Geograph Fri, 5 Jul 2019
TG5303 National Coast Watch, South pier, Gorleston-on-Sea Sat, 6 Jul 2019 Geograph Fri, 5 Jul 2019
TG5303 Pier Hotel, Gorleston-on-Sea Sat, 6 Jul 2019 Geograph Fri, 5 Jul 2019
TG5303 Beach, Gorleston-on-Sea Sat, 6 Jul 2019 Geograph Fri, 5 Jul 2019
TG5303 Gorleston-on-Sea Lighthouse Sat, 6 Jul 2019 Geograph personal Fri, 5 Jul 2019
TQ3834 Legsheath Lane Sat, 29 Jun 2019 Geograph Fri, 28 Jun 2019
TQ3834 Weir Wood Reservoir Sat, 29 Jun 2019 Geograph Fri, 28 Jun 2019
TQ3935 Bridge and Information Board, Hollybush Woods Sat, 29 Jun 2019 Geograph Fri, 28 Jun 2019
TQ3935 The Woodlanders Rest, Hollybush Woods Sat, 29 Jun 2019 Geograph Fri, 28 Jun 2019
TQ3935 Hollybush Wood, Standen Sat, 29 Jun 2019 Geograph personal Fri, 28 Jun 2019
discussion indicator TQ3835 Standen House Sat, 29 Jun 2019 Geograph Fri, 28 Jun 2019
discussion indicator TQ2411 The Shepherd & Dog, Fulking Tue, 25 Jun 2019 Geograph Sun, 23 Jun 2019
discussion indicator TQ2411 Fulking Village Hall Tue, 25 Jun 2019 Geograph personal Sun, 23 Jun 2019
discussion indicator TQ2611 Former Telephone Box at Poynings Tue, 25 Jun 2019 Geograph Sun, 23 Jun 2019
TQ2612 The Forge Garage, Poynings Tue, 25 Jun 2019 Close Look Sun, 23 Jun 2019
TQ2612 Holy Trinity Church, Poynings Tue, 25 Jun 2019 Geograph personal Sun, 23 Jun 2019
discussion indicator TQ2611 Poynings Village Sign Tue, 25 Jun 2019 Geograph Sun, 23 Jun 2019
TQ2711 Shepherds Hut, Saddlescombe Farm Tue, 25 Jun 2019 Geograph Sun, 23 Jun 2019
TQ2711 Donkey Wheel, Saddlescombe Farm Tue, 25 Jun 2019 Geograph Sun, 23 Jun 2019
TQ2711 Farm Cottages, Saddlescombe Farm Tue, 25 Jun 2019 Geograph Sun, 23 Jun 2019
TQ2711 National Trust Sign 'Newtimber Hill' Tue, 25 Jun 2019 Geograph Sun, 23 Jun 2019
TQ2711 Summer Down, South Downs Way Tue, 25 Jun 2019 Geograph personal Sun, 23 Jun 2019
discussion indicator TQ2611 Devil's Dyke, Summer Down Tue, 25 Jun 2019 Geograph Sun, 23 Jun 2019
discussion indicator TQ2611 National Trust Sign 'Devil's Dyke' Tue, 25 Jun 2019 Geograph Sun, 23 Jun 2019
TQ7611 Crops near Fore Wood Tue, 25 Jun 2019 Geograph personal Tue, 14 May 2019
TQ7512 1066 Country Walk Sign near Forewood Tue, 25 Jun 2019 Geograph Tue, 14 May 2019
TQ5809 Cuckoo Trail Information Board Tue, 25 Jun 2019 Geograph Tue, 14 May 2019
ST4552 Former Railway Bridge at Cheddar Yoe Sun, 23 Jun 2019 Geograph Tue, 28 May 2019
SU2423 The Street, Whiteparish Sun, 23 Jun 2019 Geograph personal Tue, 28 May 2019
TQ5005 Alciston Great Barn Wed, 19 Jun 2019 Geograph Sun, 26 May 2019
discussion indicator TQ6404 St. Nicholas Church, Pevensey Tue, 18 Jun 2019 Geograph Sat, 27 Apr 2019
discussion indicator TV5795 Footpath Junction, South Downs Tue, 18 Jun 2019 Geograph Mon, 6 May 2019
TV5896 Stile on Footpath near Beachy Head, South Downs Tue, 18 Jun 2019 Geograph personal Mon, 6 May 2019
TQ5514 Cottage on Scraper's Hill Tue, 18 Jun 2019 Geograph Mon, 6 May 2019
TQ5414 Chiddingly Village Hall Tue, 18 Jun 2019 Geograph Mon, 6 May 2019
TQ5414 Chiddingly Church Tue, 18 Jun 2019 Geograph Mon, 6 May 2019
TQ5414 Wealdway junction at Chiddingly Church Tue, 18 Jun 2019 Geograph Mon, 6 May 2019
TQ5414 Path leading to Chiddingly Church Tue, 18 Jun 2019 Geograph Mon, 6 May 2019
TQ5514 Scrappers Hill Tue, 18 Jun 2019 Geograph Mon, 6 May 2019
TQ4414 Blue Bell Wood near Clayhill House Tue, 18 Jun 2019 Geograph personal Mon, 6 May 2019
TQ5514 Sign 'Boltwood Stud Park Farm' at footpath junction Tue, 18 Jun 2019 Geograph personal Mon, 6 May 2019
TQ5513 Footpath Sign Thunders Hill Tue, 18 Jun 2019 Geograph Mon, 6 May 2019
TQ5513 Stream under Hamly Bridge Tue, 18 Jun 2019 Geograph personal Mon, 6 May 2019
TQ7512 Pathway in Fore Wood RSPB Reserve Tue, 18 Jun 2019 Geograph Sat, 4 May 2019
TQ3715 Railway Bridge 669 over Novington Lane Sat, 15 Jun 2019 Geograph Sat, 15 Jun 2019
TQ3715 Telephone Box converted to a Library, East Chiltington Sat, 15 Jun 2019 Close Look Sat, 15 Jun 2019
TQ3714 Stanton's Barn Sat, 15 Jun 2019 Geograph Sat, 15 Jun 2019
TQ3714 Footpath leading to East Chiltington Sat, 15 Jun 2019 Geograph personal Sat, 15 Jun 2019
TQ3713 Warningore Farm Sat, 15 Jun 2019 Geograph Sat, 15 Jun 2019
TQ3713 Novington Lane Sat, 15 Jun 2019 Geograph personal Sat, 15 Jun 2019
TQ3613 Footpath across Paddock near Plumpton Sat, 15 Jun 2019 Geograph Sat, 15 Jun 2019
TQ3613 Half Moon Public House, Plumpton Sat, 15 Jun 2019 Geograph Sat, 15 Jun 2019
TQ3513 Gated Entrance to Plumpton Place Sat, 15 Jun 2019 Geograph Sat, 15 Jun 2019
TQ3513 Plumpton College Sat, 15 Jun 2019 Geograph personal Sat, 15 Jun 2019
TQ3613 Footpath in Plumpton College Sat, 15 Jun 2019 Geograph personal Sat, 15 Jun 2019
TQ3614 Hedge at Field Boundary Sat, 15 Jun 2019 Geograph personal Sat, 15 Jun 2019
TQ3614 Stile in Footpath near Plumpton Sat, 15 Jun 2019 Cross Grid Sat, 15 Jun 2019
TQ3615 Sussex Stand, Plumpton Racecourse Sat, 15 Jun 2019 Geograph Sat, 15 Jun 2019
TQ3615 Ticket Office, Plumpton Racecourse Sat, 15 Jun 2019 Geograph Sat, 15 Jun 2019
TQ3616 Plumpton Racecourse Sat, 15 Jun 2019 Geograph Sat, 15 Jun 2019
TQ3616 Plumpton Station Sat, 15 Jun 2019 Geograph Sat, 15 Jun 2019
TQ3616 Plumpton Signal Box Sat, 15 Jun 2019 Geograph personal Sat, 15 Jun 2019
TQ3615 London, Brighton & South Coast Railway near Plumpton Sat, 15 Jun 2019 Geograph Sat, 15 Jun 2019
TQ3615 Stile on Footpath near Plumpton Sat, 15 Jun 2019 Geograph Sat, 15 Jun 2019
TQ3615 Bridge over Stream near East Chiltington Sat, 15 Jun 2019 Geograph Sat, 15 Jun 2019
TQ3615 Path near East Chiltington known locally as Ferrings Sat, 15 Jun 2019 Geograph Sat, 15 Jun 2019

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register