Clickable map

PAUL FARMER's GravatarProfile for PAUL FARMER

Geograph Project Limited Company Member


View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 16:02
  • 82 Second Visitor points, 122 Third Visitor points, 105 Fourth Visitor points
  • 1727 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 34 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 9063 Photographs
    • 7600 Geographs and 1463 others
    • 1780 grid squares, giving a depth score of 5.09
    • in 412 different hectads and 38 myriads, taken on 1492 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Points Taken
TQ4700 St Andrew's Church, Bishopstone Thu, 8 Nov 2018 Geograph Thu, 8 Nov 2018
TV4599 Breakwater Newhaven Thu, 8 Nov 2018 Cross Grid Thu, 8 Nov 2018
TV4499 Castle Hill Nature Reserve Thu, 8 Nov 2018 Geograph personal Thu, 8 Nov 2018
TQ2884 Haverstock Hill Sun, 28 Oct 2018 Geograph Thu, 25 Oct 2018
TQ2884 Camden Market Sun, 28 Oct 2018 Geograph personal Thu, 25 Oct 2018
discussion indicator TQ2980 Happy Lemon, Newport Court Sat, 27 Oct 2018 Close Look Sun, 21 Oct 2018
discussion indicator TQ3080 Tweezers Alley, London Tue, 23 Oct 2018 Geograph Sun, 21 Oct 2018
discussion indicator TV5596 Birling Manor Wed, 17 Oct 2018 Cross Grid Tue, 16 Oct 2018
TQ5324 Footpath and Stile near Hadlow Down Wed, 17 Oct 2018 Geograph personal Mon, 15 Oct 2018
TM0025 Railway Bridge over River Colne Wed, 17 Oct 2018 Geograph Sun, 14 Oct 2018
TM0124 WWII Pillbox, Colchester Wed, 17 Oct 2018 Close Look Sun, 14 Oct 2018
TQ8082 Labworth Café, Canvey Island Wed, 3 Oct 2018 Geograph personal Sat, 29 Sep 2018
discussion indicator TQ4881 Crossness Pumping Station Wed, 3 Oct 2018 Geograph Sat, 29 Sep 2018
discussion indicator TQ4881 Dagenham Dock Wed, 3 Oct 2018 Geograph personal Sat, 29 Sep 2018
TQ3480 London River Police Headquarters Wed, 3 Oct 2018 Cross Grid Sat, 29 Sep 2018
discussion indicator TR1066 V. C. Jones, Fish and Chip Shop, Whitstable Wed, 3 Oct 2018 Geograph Sat, 29 Sep 2018
TQ4379 Woolwich Ferry Wed, 3 Oct 2018 Geograph Sat, 29 Sep 2018
discussion indicator TQ4179 Thames Barrier Wed, 3 Oct 2018 Geograph Sat, 29 Sep 2018
TQ3580 Air Vent for Rotherhithe Tunnel Wed, 3 Oct 2018 Geograph Sat, 29 Sep 2018
TQ3580 Metropolitan Wharf, Wapping Wall Wed, 3 Oct 2018 Geograph personal Sat, 29 Sep 2018
SP5822 Old Library Building, Old Palace Yard Sun, 30 Sep 2018 Geograph Wed, 26 Sep 2018
SP5822 Dovecote, Old Place Yard, Bicester Sun, 30 Sep 2018 Geograph Wed, 26 Sep 2018
TL0547 Park in Elstow Sun, 30 Sep 2018 Geograph Tue, 25 Sep 2018
TL0447 Former entrance to Hillersden Mansion Sun, 30 Sep 2018 Geograph Tue, 25 Sep 2018
SP9957 Felmersham Bridge Sun, 30 Sep 2018 Geograph Tue, 25 Sep 2018
SP9556 Kingfisher Water, Harrold-Odell Country Park Sun, 30 Sep 2018 Geograph Tue, 25 Sep 2018
TQ4324 Splayne's Green Sat, 22 Sep 2018 Geograph personal Fri, 21 Sep 2018
discussion indicator TV5598 House in Old Willingdon Road Sat, 22 Sep 2018 Geograph Thu, 20 Sep 2018
TQ3009 Track near Patcham Sat, 22 Sep 2018 Geograph personal Sun, 16 Sep 2018
TQ2478 Welbeck Court, Addison Bridge Place Wed, 19 Sep 2018 Geograph Mon, 10 Sep 2018
TQ2478 Houses in Addison Bridge Place Wed, 19 Sep 2018 Geograph Mon, 10 Sep 2018
discussion indicator ST5772 SS Great Britain River Avon Bristol Wed, 12 Sep 2018 Geograph personal Tue, 4 Sep 2018
ST4653 Observation Tower, Cheddar Gorge Wed, 12 Sep 2018 Geograph Tue, 4 Sep 2018
ST5258 St. Bartholomew Church, Ubley Sun, 9 Sep 2018 Geograph personal Mon, 3 Sep 2018
ST5160 Footpath sign near Bellvue Farm Sun, 9 Sep 2018 Geograph personal Mon, 3 Sep 2018
ST5060 Blagdon Lake Sun, 9 Sep 2018 Geograph Mon, 3 Sep 2018
ST3955 Webbington Road, Compton Bishop Sun, 9 Sep 2018 Geograph personal Mon, 3 Sep 2018
ST5546 Wells Cathedral School Sat, 8 Sep 2018 Geograph Sun, 2 Sep 2018
ST7344 Junction of A361 and A359 Fri, 7 Sep 2018 Geograph personal Sat, 1 Sep 2018
TQ4206 Pillbox, Rodmell Sun, 26 Aug 2018 Geograph Sat, 25 Aug 2018
TQ5307 Polhill's Farm, Arlington Wed, 8 Aug 2018 Geograph Tue, 7 Aug 2018
TQ5909 Hailsham Town Hall Tue, 7 Aug 2018 Geograph Mon, 6 Aug 2018
TQ5909 The George Hotel, Hailsham Tue, 7 Aug 2018 Geograph Mon, 6 Aug 2018
TR0141 Ashford Designer Outlet Mon, 6 Aug 2018 Geograph Sun, 5 Aug 2018
TR0141 Car Park at Ashford Designer Outlet Mon, 6 Aug 2018 Geograph Sun, 5 Aug 2018
TR0141 Roundabout at Entrance to Ashford Designer Outlet Mon, 6 Aug 2018 Geograph personal Sun, 5 Aug 2018
discussion indicator TV5795 Shooters Bottom Thu, 2 Aug 2018 Geograph personal Wed, 1 Aug 2018
TV5498 National Trust Sign: Gayles Farm Thu, 2 Aug 2018 Close Look Wed, 1 Aug 2018
TL1847 The Lodge, Sandy Wed, 18 Jul 2018 Geograph Sun, 15 Jul 2018
TL1847 RSPB The Lodge, Sandy Wed, 18 Jul 2018 Geograph personal Sun, 15 Jul 2018
TL1948 The Lodge, Sandy Wed, 18 Jul 2018 Geograph personal Sun, 15 Jul 2018
ST6243 The Great House, Kilver Court Designer Village Wed, 18 Jul 2018 Geograph Fri, 13 Jul 2018
ST6243 Chimney in garden at Kilver Court Designer Village Wed, 18 Jul 2018 Geograph personal Fri, 13 Jul 2018
ST4854 Velvet Bottom Nature Reserve Tue, 17 Jul 2018 Geograph Wed, 11 Jul 2018
ST4855 Path in Long Wood Nature Reserve Tue, 17 Jul 2018 Geograph personal Wed, 11 Jul 2018
ST4854 National Trust Sign: Black Rock Tue, 17 Jul 2018 Geograph Wed, 11 Jul 2018
ST4854 Black Rock Tue, 17 Jul 2018 Geograph Wed, 11 Jul 2018
ST4854 Footpath sign, Black Rock Tue, 17 Jul 2018 Close Look Wed, 11 Jul 2018
ST5147 Road Junction Tue, 17 Jul 2018 Geograph personal Wed, 11 Jul 2018
ST5248 West Mendip Way, Ebbor Gorge Tue, 17 Jul 2018 Geograph Wed, 11 Jul 2018
TQ5535 Eridge Rocks Fri, 6 Jul 2018 Geograph personal Fri, 6 Jul 2018
TQ5636 Heathland at RSPB Broadwater Warren Fri, 6 Jul 2018 Geograph personal Fri, 6 Jul 2018
TQ5536 Decoy Pond, RSPB Broadwater Warren Fri, 6 Jul 2018 Geograph Fri, 6 Jul 2018
TQ5536 Road on Broadwater Warren RSPB Nature Reserve Fri, 6 Jul 2018 Geograph personal tpoint Fri, 6 Jul 2018
TQ5537 RSPB Broadwater Warren Information Board Fri, 6 Jul 2018 Close Look Fri, 6 Jul 2018
TQ6514 Toll Lane, Bodle Street Green Fri, 6 Jul 2018 Geograph Fri, 6 Jul 2018
TQ6514 Church of Saint John the Evangelist, Bodle Street Green Fri, 6 Jul 2018 Geograph personal Fri, 6 Jul 2018
TQ6510 Observatory Science Centre, Herstmonceux Fri, 6 Jul 2018 Geograph personal Fri, 6 Jul 2018
TQ5995 View from A12 Layby near Shenfield Fri, 6 Jul 2018 Geograph personal Tue, 3 Jul 2018
TV6097 Granville Road, Eastbourne Sat, 30 Jun 2018 Geograph Fri, 29 Jun 2018
TQ8628 Tracks at Wittersham Road Railway Station Thu, 28 Jun 2018 Geograph personal Thu, 28 Jun 2018
TQ8929 Smallhythe Place Thu, 28 Jun 2018 Geograph personal Thu, 28 Jun 2018
TQ8930 St John the Baptist, Smallhythe Thu, 28 Jun 2018 Geograph Thu, 28 Jun 2018
TQ8930 The Priests House, Small Hythe Thu, 28 Jun 2018 Geograph personal Thu, 28 Jun 2018
TQ8926 Old Queens, Wittersham Thu, 28 Jun 2018 Geograph Thu, 28 Jun 2018
TQ8926 St John the Baptist Church, Wittersham Thu, 28 Jun 2018 Geograph personal Thu, 28 Jun 2018
TQ6402 Martello Tower 64 Wed, 27 Jun 2018 Geograph Wed, 27 Jun 2018
TQ6402 Martello Tower 64 Wed, 27 Jun 2018 Geograph Wed, 27 Jun 2018
TQ5821 Town Clock, Heathfield Tue, 26 Jun 2018 Geograph Tue, 26 Jun 2018
TQ5821 Former Heathfield Station Tue, 26 Jun 2018 Geograph Tue, 26 Jun 2018
TQ5920 Gate to All Saints Church, Old Heathfield Tue, 26 Jun 2018 Geograph Tue, 26 Jun 2018
TQ5920 Church Street, Old Heathfield Tue, 26 Jun 2018 Geograph personal Tue, 26 Jun 2018
TQ6218 Horse & Groom, Rushlake Green Tue, 26 Jun 2018 Geograph personal Tue, 26 Jun 2018
TQ6018 Footpath to Vine Cross Tue, 26 Jun 2018 Geograph Tue, 26 Jun 2018
TQ6018 The Black Duck Public House, Warbleton Tue, 26 Jun 2018 Geograph personal Tue, 26 Jun 2018
TQ3937 The Old Lock Up, East Grenstead Tue, 26 Jun 2018 Cross Grid Mon, 25 Jun 2018
TQ5102 National Trust Sign: Burnt House Brooks Fri, 22 Jun 2018 Close Look Thu, 21 Jun 2018
TV6097 The Parish Church of St John the Evangelist, Eastbourne Fri, 22 Jun 2018 Geograph Thu, 21 Jun 2018
TM2647 Kyson Hill Tue, 19 Jun 2018 Geograph Mon, 18 Jun 2018
TM2547 Railway Bridge over Sandy Lane Tue, 19 Jun 2018 Geograph personal Mon, 18 Jun 2018
TM2647 Footpath next to Martlesham Creek Tue, 19 Jun 2018 Geograph personal Mon, 18 Jun 2018
TM1740 River Orwell Tue, 19 Jun 2018 Geograph personal Mon, 18 Jun 2018
TM1740 Orwell Bridge Tue, 19 Jun 2018 Cross Grid Mon, 18 Jun 2018
TM2747 Path on Flynn Valley Way Tue, 19 Jun 2018 Geograph personal Mon, 18 Jun 2018
TM2748 Woodbridge Station Tue, 19 Jun 2018 Geograph personal Mon, 18 Jun 2018
TV5097 Seaford Head Nature Reserve Tue, 19 Jun 2018 Geograph Sat, 16 Jun 2018
SP2055 Shakespeare's Birthplace Thu, 14 Jun 2018 Geograph Tue, 12 Jun 2018
SP2053 Footbridge across River Avon Thu, 14 Jun 2018 Geograph personal Tue, 12 Jun 2018
discussion indicator SP2054 The Attic Theatre, Stratford-upon-Avon Thu, 14 Jun 2018 Geograph Tue, 12 Jun 2018
discussion indicator SP2054 The Royal Shakespeare Theatre Thu, 14 Jun 2018 Geograph Tue, 12 Jun 2018

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register