Clickable map

don cload's GravatarProfile for don cload

Geograph Project Limited Company Member

About Me

Retired and enjoying it... but this looks like a full time job! This was my first geograph photo
SU9970 : Royal Holloway College by don cload

At last I found a grid square that hasn't got a photo! A long way from home! My first geograph point
NG4218 : Lon Ban by don cload

I have now completed my first 1000 grid squares! Here is number 1000 ...
(this is a preview only) Further information...


View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 04:06
  • 10 First Geograph points
  • 184 Second Visitor points, 396 Third Visitor points, 371 Fourth Visitor points
  • 2842 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 67 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 3370 Photographs
    • 3272 Geographs and 98 others
    • 2853 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.18
    • in 341 different hectads and 31 myriads, taken on 699 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Points Taken
ST7565 Tunnel end Tue, 17 Apr 2018 Geograph Mon, 16 Apr 2018
ST7565 Buildings beside the Kennet and Avon Canal Tue, 17 Apr 2018 Geograph Mon, 16 Apr 2018
ST7862 Dead Slow on the Somerset Coal Canal Sun, 15 Apr 2018 Geograph personal Sun, 15 Apr 2018
SY7492 Footpath following the Roman road Sun, 15 Apr 2018 Geograph personal Sat, 14 Apr 2018
SY7292 Hardy's Cottage Sun, 15 Apr 2018 Geograph personal Sat, 14 Apr 2018
SY7392 Rushy Pond Sun, 15 Apr 2018 Geograph personal Sat, 14 Apr 2018
SY7393 Path in Puddletown Forest Sun, 15 Apr 2018 Geograph personal Sat, 14 Apr 2018
SY7493 Tolpuddle Hollow Sun, 15 Apr 2018 Geograph personal Sat, 14 Apr 2018
SY7593 Footpath in ploughed field Sun, 15 Apr 2018 Geograph personal Sat, 14 Apr 2018
SY7594 Thatched wall, river and bridge Sun, 15 Apr 2018 Geograph personal Sat, 14 Apr 2018
ST8576 Tyre wall at Castle Combe Racing Circuit Sun, 15 Apr 2018 Geograph personal Sun, 8 Apr 2018
discussion indicator SO9523 Footbridge in Pittville Park Wed, 11 Apr 2018 Geograph personal Tue, 10 Apr 2018
SO9423 Lake in Pittville Park Wed, 11 Apr 2018 Geograph personal Tue, 10 Apr 2018
discussion indicator ST9273 Wiltshire College Wed, 11 Apr 2018 Geograph Sun, 8 Apr 2018
ST9769 Bowood House and garden Wed, 11 Apr 2018 Geograph personal Sun, 8 Apr 2018
ST9770 Daffodils at Bowood House Estate Wed, 11 Apr 2018 Geograph personal Sun, 8 Apr 2018
ST7682 Little Sodbury hillfort on the skyline Fri, 6 Apr 2018 Geograph personal Fri, 6 Apr 2018
ST7481 Mud on the Frome Valley Walkway Fri, 6 Apr 2018 Geograph personal Fri, 6 Apr 2018
ST7581 Triangular graveyard extension Fri, 6 Apr 2018 Geograph personal Fri, 6 Apr 2018
ST8090 Land prepared for monoculture Tue, 3 Apr 2018 Geograph personal tpoint Tue, 3 Apr 2018
ST8190 Valley by Bath Road Tue, 3 Apr 2018 Geograph personal Tue, 3 Apr 2018
ST8290 The village pond, Leighterton Tue, 3 Apr 2018 Geograph personal Tue, 3 Apr 2018
ST8291 The Royal Oak, Leighterton Tue, 3 Apr 2018 Geograph personal Tue, 3 Apr 2018
ST8191 Long Barrow near Leighterton Tue, 3 Apr 2018 Geograph personal Tue, 3 Apr 2018
ST8192 Snakelike track and wall Tue, 3 Apr 2018 Geograph fourth personal Tue, 3 Apr 2018
ST8092 Picturesque part of the Monarch's Way Tue, 3 Apr 2018 Geograph second personal tpoint Tue, 3 Apr 2018
discussion indicator ST8091 Wall and farmland Tue, 3 Apr 2018 Geograph second personal tpoint Tue, 3 Apr 2018
ST5471 Field margin Mon, 2 Apr 2018 Geograph personal Sun, 1 Apr 2018
ST5472 Track at Ashton Court Estate Mon, 2 Apr 2018 Geograph personal Sun, 1 Apr 2018
ST5572 Bare Trees Mon, 2 Apr 2018 Geograph personal Sun, 1 Apr 2018
ST7599 Disused footbridge Tue, 27 Mar 2018 Geograph Wed, 21 Mar 2018
SO7800 Cotswold Way traversing steep slope Tue, 27 Mar 2018 Geograph personal Sun, 25 Mar 2018
SO7900 Cotswold Way on Frocester Hill Tue, 27 Mar 2018 Geograph personal Sun, 25 Mar 2018
SO6921 Copse silhouette on May Hill Tue, 27 Mar 2018 Geograph personal Fri, 23 Mar 2018
SO6922 Road on May Hill Tue, 27 Mar 2018 Geograph personal Fri, 23 Mar 2018
SO7031 Tree lined path Tue, 27 Mar 2018 Geograph personal Fri, 23 Mar 2018
SO7131 Vell Mill Daffodil Meadow Tue, 27 Mar 2018 Geograph personal Fri, 23 Mar 2018
SO6928 Path in Betty Daw's Wood Tue, 27 Mar 2018 Geograph personal Fri, 23 Mar 2018
SO6927 Daffodils at Shaw Common Tue, 27 Mar 2018 Geograph personal Fri, 23 Mar 2018
ST8093 Trees in Winter Tue, 20 Mar 2018 Geograph fourth personal tpoint Tue, 20 Mar 2018
ST7993 Estate buildings at Ozleworth House Tue, 20 Mar 2018 Geograph personal Tue, 20 Mar 2018
SO8000 Marist Centre Fri, 16 Mar 2018 Geograph personal tpoint Thu, 15 Mar 2018
SO8100 Thistledown Farm Fri, 16 Mar 2018 Geograph personal Thu, 15 Mar 2018
ST7991 Topograph at Tresham Millennium Garden Tue, 6 Mar 2018 Geograph personal Mon, 5 Mar 2018
ST7990 Track with snow Tue, 6 Mar 2018 Geograph fourth personal tpoint Mon, 5 Mar 2018
ST7890 Last of the snow Mon, 5 Mar 2018 Geograph fourth personal tpoint Mon, 5 Mar 2018
ST8699 Iron Mills Wed, 28 Feb 2018 Geograph personal tpoint Wed, 28 Feb 2018
ST8599 Stream by Avening Road Wed, 28 Feb 2018 Geograph Wed, 28 Feb 2018
SP1014 The Old Prison Wed, 28 Feb 2018 Geograph personal Mon, 26 Feb 2018
SP1114 War Memorial Wed, 28 Feb 2018 Geograph personal Mon, 26 Feb 2018
ST6078 Brewers Decorating Centre Tue, 20 Feb 2018 Geograph personal Mon, 19 Feb 2018
ST6178 Abbey Wood Retail Park Tue, 20 Feb 2018 Geograph personal Mon, 19 Feb 2018
ST6179 A Grey Day on New Road Tue, 20 Feb 2018 Geograph personal Mon, 19 Feb 2018
ST7392 Green Fields Fri, 16 Feb 2018 Geograph personal Tue, 13 Feb 2018
SO8114 March of the Cones Fri, 2 Feb 2018 Geograph personal Fri, 2 Feb 2018
SO8115 Wildlife Area Fri, 2 Feb 2018 Geograph personal Fri, 2 Feb 2018
SO8116 Paths across the field Fri, 2 Feb 2018 Geograph personal Fri, 2 Feb 2018
SO8016 High Water on the River Severn Fri, 2 Feb 2018 Geograph personal Fri, 2 Feb 2018
SO8015 River Severn Fri, 2 Feb 2018 Geograph personal Fri, 2 Feb 2018
ST7284 Little Brinsham Fri, 2 Feb 2018 Geograph personal tpoint Thu, 1 Feb 2018
SZ1091 Exercise Equipment on the Beach Tue, 30 Jan 2018 Geograph personal Sun, 28 Jan 2018
SZ1190 The end of Boscombe Pier Tue, 30 Jan 2018 Geograph personal Sun, 28 Jan 2018
SZ1192 Boscombe Bus Station Tue, 30 Jan 2018 Geograph personal Sun, 28 Jan 2018
ST8642 Lake at Lakeside Garden Centre Tue, 30 Jan 2018 Geograph personal Sun, 28 Jan 2018
ST8745 Station Road Junction Tue, 30 Jan 2018 Geograph personal Sat, 27 Jan 2018
ST8926 Pond at Semley Green Tue, 30 Jan 2018 Geograph third personal tpoint Sun, 28 Jan 2018
ST8494 Babdown Airfield Fri, 26 Jan 2018 Geograph personal Mon, 22 Jan 2018
ST8894 Field entrance Fri, 26 Jan 2018 Geograph personal Mon, 22 Jan 2018
ST8994 School allotment Fri, 26 Jan 2018 Geograph personal Mon, 22 Jan 2018
ST7287 Open Space Feature Fri, 19 Jan 2018 Geograph personal Fri, 12 Jan 2018
ST7288 Old Rectory Fri, 19 Jan 2018 Geograph personal Fri, 12 Jan 2018
ST6084 St Mary's Church Fri, 19 Jan 2018 Geograph personal Fri, 19 Jan 2018
ST7599 The Parish Church of St George Fri, 19 Jan 2018 Geograph personal Fri, 19 Jan 2018
ST7897 Site of Uley Wash Pool Mon, 8 Jan 2018 Geograph personal Mon, 8 Jan 2018
ST5171 Track in Tyntesfield Plantation Mon, 8 Jan 2018 Geograph personal Tue, 26 Dec 2017
ST7595 View towards Westridge Wood Thu, 21 Dec 2017 Geograph Tue, 19 Dec 2017
ST7695 Path at Waterley Bottom Thu, 21 Dec 2017 Geograph Tue, 19 Dec 2017
ST1876 National Museum of Wales Tue, 19 Dec 2017 Geograph personal Sun, 17 Dec 2017
ST1875 Construction by Cardiff Station Tue, 19 Dec 2017 Geograph personal Sun, 17 Dec 2017
ST5376 Churchyard Path Tue, 19 Dec 2017 Geograph personal Sat, 16 Dec 2017
discussion indicator ST5276 Shirehampton Cemetery Tue, 19 Dec 2017 Geograph personal Sat, 16 Dec 2017
ST5277 Boundary Wall Tue, 19 Dec 2017 Geograph personal Sat, 16 Dec 2017
ST5377 Kings Weston Roman Villa Tue, 19 Dec 2017 Geograph personal Sat, 16 Dec 2017
ST5478 Theatre Benedictus Tue, 19 Dec 2017 Geograph personal Sat, 16 Dec 2017
discussion indicator SO8933 King John's Bridge Sun, 3 Dec 2017 Geograph personal Sat, 2 Dec 2017
discussion indicator SO8832 Reflections at Abbey Mill Sun, 3 Dec 2017 Geograph personal Sat, 2 Dec 2017
SO8932 Dull day at Tewkesbury Abbey Sun, 3 Dec 2017 Geograph personal Sat, 2 Dec 2017
ST7283 Quarry Track Tue, 28 Nov 2017 Geograph personal Sun, 26 Nov 2017
SO7707 Duck House and Duck Pond Mon, 6 Nov 2017 Geograph personal Sun, 5 Nov 2017
SO7608 Track to Whitminster House Mon, 6 Nov 2017 Geograph personal Sun, 5 Nov 2017
SO7508 Gloucester and Sharpness Canal by Sandfield Bridge Mon, 6 Nov 2017 Geograph personal Sun, 5 Nov 2017
SO7509 Fire Brigade Rescue Mon, 6 Nov 2017 Geograph personal Sun, 5 Nov 2017
SO7609 Track to Packthorne Farm Mon, 6 Nov 2017 Geograph personal Sun, 5 Nov 2017
ST5877 Bear and Rugged Staff Sat, 4 Nov 2017 Geograph personal Fri, 3 Nov 2017
ST9094 Little Larkhill Farm Tue, 31 Oct 2017 Geograph personal Tue, 31 Oct 2017
ST9093 Footpath to Wor Well Tue, 31 Oct 2017 Geograph personal Tue, 31 Oct 2017
ST5573 Stokeleigh Camp Tue, 31 Oct 2017 Geograph Sat, 28 Oct 2017
ST5674 Autumn Light over the River Avon Tue, 31 Oct 2017 Geograph Sat, 28 Oct 2017
discussion indicator ST5574 Path in Leigh Woods Tue, 31 Oct 2017 Geograph Sat, 28 Oct 2017
ST5573 Tree Lined Road Tue, 31 Oct 2017 Geograph personal Sat, 28 Oct 2017

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register