Clickable map

don cload's GravatarProfile for don cload

Geograph Project Limited Company Member

About Me

Retired and enjoying it... but this looks like a full time job! This was my first geograph photo
SU9970 : Royal Holloway College by don cload

At last I found a grid square that hasn't got a photo! A long way from home! My first geograph point
NG4218 : Lon Ban by don cload

I have now completed my first 1000 grid squares! Here is number 1000 ...
(this is a preview only) Further information...


View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 02:06
  • 10 First Geograph points
  • 182 Second Visitor points, 396 Third Visitor points, 367 Fourth Visitor points
  • 2797 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 59 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 3320 Photographs
    • 3222 Geographs and 98 others
    • 2808 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.18
    • in 336 different hectads and 31 myriads, taken on 683 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Points Taken
ST6078 Brewers Decorating Centre Tue, 20 Feb 2018 Geograph personal Mon, 19 Feb 2018
ST6178 Abbey Wood Retail Park Tue, 20 Feb 2018 Geograph personal Mon, 19 Feb 2018
ST6179 A Grey Day on New Road Tue, 20 Feb 2018 Geograph personal Mon, 19 Feb 2018
ST7392 Green Fields Fri, 16 Feb 2018 Geograph personal Tue, 13 Feb 2018
SO8114 March of the Cones Fri, 2 Feb 2018 Geograph personal Fri, 2 Feb 2018
SO8115 Wildlife Area Fri, 2 Feb 2018 Geograph personal Fri, 2 Feb 2018
SO8116 Paths across the field Fri, 2 Feb 2018 Geograph personal Fri, 2 Feb 2018
SO8016 High Water on the River Severn Fri, 2 Feb 2018 Geograph personal Fri, 2 Feb 2018
SO8015 River Severn Fri, 2 Feb 2018 Geograph personal Fri, 2 Feb 2018
ST7284 Little Brinsham Fri, 2 Feb 2018 Geograph personal tpoint Thu, 1 Feb 2018
SZ1091 Exercise Equipment on the Beach Tue, 30 Jan 2018 Geograph personal Sun, 28 Jan 2018
SZ1190 The end of Boscombe Pier Tue, 30 Jan 2018 Geograph personal Sun, 28 Jan 2018
SZ1192 Boscombe Bus Station Tue, 30 Jan 2018 Geograph personal Sun, 28 Jan 2018
ST8642 Lake at Lakeside Garden Centre Tue, 30 Jan 2018 Geograph personal Sun, 28 Jan 2018
ST8745 Station Road Junction Tue, 30 Jan 2018 Geograph personal Sat, 27 Jan 2018
ST8926 Pond at Semley Green Tue, 30 Jan 2018 Geograph third personal tpoint Sun, 28 Jan 2018
ST8494 Babdown Airfield Fri, 26 Jan 2018 Geograph personal Mon, 22 Jan 2018
ST8894 Field entrance Fri, 26 Jan 2018 Geograph personal Mon, 22 Jan 2018
ST8994 School allotment Fri, 26 Jan 2018 Geograph personal Mon, 22 Jan 2018
ST7287 Open Space Feature Fri, 19 Jan 2018 Geograph personal Fri, 12 Jan 2018
ST7288 Old Rectory Fri, 19 Jan 2018 Geograph personal Fri, 12 Jan 2018
ST6084 St Mary's Church Fri, 19 Jan 2018 Geograph personal Fri, 19 Jan 2018
ST7599 The Parish Church of St George Fri, 19 Jan 2018 Geograph personal Fri, 19 Jan 2018
ST7897 Site of Uley Wash Pool Mon, 8 Jan 2018 Geograph personal Mon, 8 Jan 2018
ST5171 Track in Tyntesfield Plantation Mon, 8 Jan 2018 Geograph personal Tue, 26 Dec 2017
ST7595 View towards Westridge Wood Thu, 21 Dec 2017 Geograph Tue, 19 Dec 2017
ST7695 Path at Waterley Bottom Thu, 21 Dec 2017 Geograph Tue, 19 Dec 2017
ST1876 National Museum of Wales Tue, 19 Dec 2017 Geograph personal Sun, 17 Dec 2017
ST1875 Construction by Cardiff Station Tue, 19 Dec 2017 Geograph personal Sun, 17 Dec 2017
ST5376 Churchyard Path Tue, 19 Dec 2017 Geograph personal Sat, 16 Dec 2017
discussion indicator ST5276 Shirehampton Cemetery Tue, 19 Dec 2017 Geograph personal Sat, 16 Dec 2017
ST5277 Boundary Wall Tue, 19 Dec 2017 Geograph personal Sat, 16 Dec 2017
ST5377 Kings Weston Roman Villa Tue, 19 Dec 2017 Geograph personal Sat, 16 Dec 2017
ST5478 Theatre Benedictus Tue, 19 Dec 2017 Geograph personal Sat, 16 Dec 2017
discussion indicator SO8933 King John's Bridge Sun, 3 Dec 2017 Geograph personal Sat, 2 Dec 2017
discussion indicator SO8832 Reflections at Abbey Mill Sun, 3 Dec 2017 Geograph personal Sat, 2 Dec 2017
SO8932 Dull day at Tewkesbury Abbey Sun, 3 Dec 2017 Geograph personal Sat, 2 Dec 2017
ST7283 Quarry Track Tue, 28 Nov 2017 Geograph personal Sun, 26 Nov 2017
SO7707 Duck House and Duck Pond Mon, 6 Nov 2017 Geograph personal Sun, 5 Nov 2017
SO7608 Track to Whitminster House Mon, 6 Nov 2017 Geograph personal Sun, 5 Nov 2017
SO7508 Gloucester and Sharpness Canal by Sandfield Bridge Mon, 6 Nov 2017 Geograph personal Sun, 5 Nov 2017
SO7509 Fire Brigade Rescue Mon, 6 Nov 2017 Geograph personal Sun, 5 Nov 2017
SO7609 Track to Packthorne Farm Mon, 6 Nov 2017 Geograph personal Sun, 5 Nov 2017
ST5877 Bear and Rugged Staff Sat, 4 Nov 2017 Geograph personal Fri, 3 Nov 2017
ST9094 Little Larkhill Farm Tue, 31 Oct 2017 Geograph personal Tue, 31 Oct 2017
ST9093 Footpath to Wor Well Tue, 31 Oct 2017 Geograph personal Tue, 31 Oct 2017
ST5573 Stokeleigh Camp Tue, 31 Oct 2017 Geograph Sat, 28 Oct 2017
ST5674 Autumn Light over the River Avon Tue, 31 Oct 2017 Geograph Sat, 28 Oct 2017
discussion indicator ST5574 Path in Leigh Woods Tue, 31 Oct 2017 Geograph Sat, 28 Oct 2017
ST5573 Tree Lined Road Tue, 31 Oct 2017 Geograph personal Sat, 28 Oct 2017
SO9521 Fire Station, Keynsham Road Fri, 27 Oct 2017 Geograph personal Thu, 26 Oct 2017
discussion indicator SO9421 Roundabout at Montpellier Fri, 27 Oct 2017 Geograph personal Thu, 26 Oct 2017
discussion indicator SO9422 Wet Promenade Fri, 27 Oct 2017 Geograph personal Thu, 26 Oct 2017
ST5981 New Housing at Patchway Sat, 14 Oct 2017 Geograph personal Thu, 12 Oct 2017
ST5980 Path in the Car Park at Cribbs Causeway Sat, 14 Oct 2017 Geograph personal Thu, 12 Oct 2017
ST6180 Smile at Hercules Close Sat, 14 Oct 2017 Geograph personal Thu, 12 Oct 2017
ST6280 Rough Ground by Stoke Brook Sat, 14 Oct 2017 Geograph personal Thu, 12 Oct 2017
ST6281 Skateboard Park Sat, 14 Oct 2017 Geograph personal Thu, 12 Oct 2017
ST6282 Entrance to Three Brooks Nature Reserve Sat, 14 Oct 2017 Geograph personal Thu, 12 Oct 2017
ST6181 Manor Farm Roundabout Sat, 14 Oct 2017 Geograph personal Thu, 12 Oct 2017
ST6182 Tree Lined Footpath Sat, 14 Oct 2017 Geograph personal Thu, 12 Oct 2017
ST6081 Mainline towards Bristol Parkway Sat, 14 Oct 2017 Geograph personal Thu, 12 Oct 2017
ST7898 View towards Uley Wed, 11 Oct 2017 Geograph personal Sat, 7 Oct 2017
SO8204 New and Old Buildings by the Stroudwater Canal Mon, 2 Oct 2017 Geograph personal Mon, 2 Oct 2017
discussion indicator SO8304 Stroudwater Canal Mon, 2 Oct 2017 Geograph personal Mon, 2 Oct 2017
ST7697 Dursley hidden below Stinchcombe Hill Sun, 1 Oct 2017 Geograph personal tpoint Thu, 28 Sep 2017
ST7797 View towards Downham Hill Sun, 1 Oct 2017 Geograph third personal tpoint Thu, 28 Sep 2017
ST7798 Downham Hill Sun, 1 Oct 2017 Geograph personal Thu, 28 Sep 2017
ST7698 New Hedge on the Hill Sun, 1 Oct 2017 Geograph personal Thu, 28 Sep 2017
ST6072 The Feeder Sat, 23 Sep 2017 Geograph personal Fri, 22 Sep 2017
ST6073 Sofa and Swing Sat, 23 Sep 2017 Geograph personal Fri, 22 Sep 2017
ST6074 Julian House Sat, 23 Sep 2017 Geograph personal Fri, 22 Sep 2017
ST5974 Shade in St Agnes' Park Sat, 23 Sep 2017 Geograph personal Fri, 22 Sep 2017
ST8097 Steep Hill Tue, 12 Sep 2017 Geograph personal Tue, 12 Sep 2017
ST8098 Hobbs Hole Wood Tue, 12 Sep 2017 Geograph personal Tue, 12 Sep 2017
NH9158 Sand Dune in Culbin Forest Thu, 7 Sep 2017 Geograph personal Tue, 5 Sep 2017
NH9157 Old Boundary Fence in Culbin Forest Thu, 7 Sep 2017 Geograph personal Tue, 5 Sep 2017
NH8656 Seafront at Seabank Road Thu, 7 Sep 2017 Geograph personal Tue, 5 Sep 2017
NH8756 House in Manse Road Thu, 7 Sep 2017 Geograph personal Tue, 5 Sep 2017
ST6675 Platform at Mangotsfield Junction Fri, 25 Aug 2017 Geograph personal tpoint Thu, 24 Aug 2017
ST6674 Part of Siston Common Fri, 25 Aug 2017 Geograph personal Thu, 24 Aug 2017
ST6673 Old Railway Bridge Fri, 25 Aug 2017 Geograph personal tpoint Thu, 24 Aug 2017
discussion indicator ST5880 The Mall Car Park Mon, 21 Aug 2017 Geograph personal Sun, 20 Aug 2017
ST6682 The Globe Mon, 21 Aug 2017 Geograph personal tpoint Sun, 20 Aug 2017
ST6681 Community Orchard Mon, 21 Aug 2017 Geograph personal Sun, 20 Aug 2017
discussion indicator SO8454 Cathedral Ferry Mon, 21 Aug 2017 Geograph personal Sat, 19 Aug 2017
discussion indicator SO8554 Historic Walls by Worcester Cathedral Mon, 21 Aug 2017 Geograph personal Sat, 19 Aug 2017
discussion indicator SO8555 Railway Line East from Worcester Foregate Street Mon, 21 Aug 2017 Geograph personal Sat, 19 Aug 2017
SO8455 Foregate Street Railway Bridge Mon, 21 Aug 2017 Geograph personal Sat, 19 Aug 2017
discussion indicator ST7786 Memorial Cross Mon, 21 Aug 2017 Geograph personal Fri, 18 Aug 2017
ST7587 Hawkesbury Common Mon, 21 Aug 2017 Geograph personal Fri, 18 Aug 2017
ST7586 A Corner of Hawkesbury Common Mon, 21 Aug 2017 Geograph personal tpoint Fri, 18 Aug 2017
ST7591 Field near Leys Farm Fri, 18 Aug 2017 Geograph fourth personal Thu, 17 Aug 2017
ST6768 River Avon Trail Mon, 14 Aug 2017 Geograph personal Sat, 12 Aug 2017
ST6669 Meadow by the Canal Mon, 14 Aug 2017 Geograph personal Sat, 12 Aug 2017
ST6569 Keynsham Lock Mon, 14 Aug 2017 Geograph personal Sat, 12 Aug 2017
discussion indicator SO8201 View over Middle Pond Mon, 14 Aug 2017 Geograph personal Sun, 6 Aug 2017
SO7204 Patch Bridge Fri, 11 Aug 2017 Geograph personal Thu, 10 Aug 2017
discussion indicator SO7203 Reflections on the Canal Fri, 11 Aug 2017 Geograph personal Thu, 10 Aug 2017
SO7103 The Gloucester and Sharpness Canal and Towpath Fri, 11 Aug 2017 Geograph personal Thu, 10 Aug 2017

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register