Alan Taylor's GravatarProfile for Alan Taylor


Basic details

Clickable map

Statistics

8 Photographs submitted

  • 8 Geographs
  • in 8 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.00
  • in 6 different hectads and 2 myriads and taken on 7 different days

Points

  • 2 Second Visitor points, 2 Third Visitor points,
  • 8 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
Last updated: 23:18

Photographs

Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Points Taken
SD0896 Springtime in Ravenglass Tue, 31 Mar 2009 Geograph personal Sat, 28 Mar 2009
NY4029 Berrier, Cumbria Sat, 21 Mar 2009 Geograph second personal Sat, 24 Sep 2005
SD6169 'Scots Guardsman' approaching Wennington Fri, 20 Mar 2009 Geograph personal Wed, 21 Jan 2009
NY0842 Allonby, West Cumbria Sun, 8 Feb 2009 Geograph third personal Thu, 24 Mar 2005
SD8817 Whitworth Rake Sun, 8 Feb 2009 Geograph personal Fri, 6 Feb 2009
SD8917 Go easy on the brakes! Sun, 8 Feb 2009 Geograph third personal Fri, 6 Feb 2009
NY5425 The 'Duke' at Clifton. Sun, 1 Feb 2009 Geograph second personal Sat, 27 Aug 2005
NY5129 Princess Elizabeth at Penrith Sun, 1 Feb 2009 Geograph personal Sat, 23 Aug 2008
Back to Top

You are not logged in login | register