Clickable map

Mick Garratt's GravatarProfile for Mick Garratt

Geograph Role: Moderator
Geograph Project Limited Company Member


View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 17:02
  • 2304 First Geograph points
  • 1404 Second Visitor points, 876 Third Visitor points, 667 Fourth Visitor points
  • 8842 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 2758 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 18551 Photographs
    • 17277 Geographs and 1274 others
    • 8946 grid squares, giving a depth score of 2.07
    • in 763 different hectads and 46 myriads, taken on 2262 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Points Taken
NZ5800 Low Cable Stone Sun, 9 Dec 2018 Geograph tpoint Sun, 9 Dec 2018
discussion indicator NZ7409 Stump Cross Sun, 9 Dec 2018 Geograph Sat, 8 Dec 2018
NZ5801 Carr Ridge and Hasty Bank Sun, 9 Dec 2018 Geograph Fri, 7 Dec 2018
NZ6014 The art of Kemplah Wood Sun, 9 Dec 2018 Geograph Wed, 5 Dec 2018
NZ5711 The first frost of the year Sun, 9 Dec 2018 Geograph Tue, 4 Dec 2018
NZ5403 Well, there’s good news and there’s bad news Mon, 3 Dec 2018 Geograph Mon, 3 Dec 2018
SE5379 Climbing up to Oldstead Mon, 3 Dec 2018 Geograph Sun, 2 Dec 2018
SE5283 Forest path, Hotel Plantation Mon, 3 Dec 2018 Geograph personal Sun, 2 Dec 2018
SE5279 Mud Mon, 3 Dec 2018 Geograph Sun, 2 Dec 2018
SE5179 Windfall, High Kilburn Green Mon, 3 Dec 2018 Geograph Sun, 2 Dec 2018
SE5080 Old fence strainer post and path Mon, 3 Dec 2018 Geograph personal Sun, 2 Dec 2018
SE5079 Stockhill Farm Mon, 3 Dec 2018 Geograph personal Sun, 2 Dec 2018
SE4980 Carpark,Hood Hill Plantation Mon, 3 Dec 2018 Geograph personal Sun, 2 Dec 2018
discussion indicator SE5082 Track from Gormire Farm Mon, 3 Dec 2018 Geograph personal Sun, 2 Dec 2018
NZ6008 Park Nab from Percy Rigg Mon, 3 Dec 2018 Cross Grid Mon, 26 Nov 2018
NZ5001 Holloway, Faceby Plantation Mon, 3 Dec 2018 Geograph Tue, 27 Nov 2018
discussion indicator NZ5712 One man and his reluctant dog Mon, 3 Dec 2018 Geograph Wed, 28 Nov 2018
SE8792 Sunshine on Grime Moor Mon, 3 Dec 2018 Geograph Thu, 29 Nov 2018
SE4594 Hanging Stone and the Vale of Mowbray Mon, 3 Dec 2018 Close Look Fri, 30 Nov 2018
NZ5912 Bronze Age Round Cairn on a scorched moor Mon, 3 Dec 2018 Geograph Sat, 1 Dec 2018
discussion indicator SE5281 Scotch Corner Chapel Mon, 3 Dec 2018 Geograph Sun, 2 Dec 2018
SE5182 Cist Sun, 2 Dec 2018 Close Look Sun, 2 Dec 2018
NZ6808 Castleton and the Upper Esk Valley Sun, 25 Nov 2018 Geograph Sun, 25 Nov 2018
NZ6322 St Germain’s Church Tower Sun, 25 Nov 2018 Geograph Fri, 23 Nov 2018
SE8991 Crosscliffe Beck Sun, 25 Nov 2018 Geograph personal Thu, 22 Nov 2018
NZ7312 Scaling Dam Sun, 25 Nov 2018 Geograph Mon, 19 Nov 2018
discussion indicator SE4698 Cod Beck Reservoir Sun, 18 Nov 2018 Geograph Sun, 18 Nov 2018
NZ6721 “When The Boat Comes In” Sun, 18 Nov 2018 Geograph Sat, 17 Nov 2018
NZ6507 Hob Hole Sun, 18 Nov 2018 Geograph Fri, 16 Nov 2018
discussion indicator NZ5610 Great Ayton and the Kindertransport Sun, 18 Nov 2018 Geograph Thu, 15 Nov 2018
NZ5913 Clear Felling, Hutton Lowcross Woods Sun, 18 Nov 2018 Geograph Wed, 14 Nov 2018
NZ5502 adjuster.observer.notched Sun, 18 Nov 2018 Geograph Tue, 13 Nov 2018
NZ7206 Sunshine over Danby Sun, 18 Nov 2018 Geograph Mon, 12 Nov 2018
discussion indicator NY7914 Unused bench Mon, 12 Nov 2018 Geograph Sat, 3 Nov 2018
NY7415 Bridge, Crooks Beck Mon, 12 Nov 2018 Geograph personal Sat, 3 Nov 2018
NY7515 Pinfold Cone Mon, 12 Nov 2018 Geograph personal Sat, 3 Nov 2018
NY3631 Raven Crags Mon, 12 Nov 2018 Geograph personal Sun, 4 Nov 2018
NY3630 Mungrisdale Mon, 12 Nov 2018 Geograph personal Sun, 4 Nov 2018
NY3530 Bank stabilisation, River Glenderamackin Mon, 12 Nov 2018 Geograph Sun, 4 Nov 2018
NY3530 Mungrisedale from The Tongue Mon, 12 Nov 2018 Geograph Sun, 4 Nov 2018
NY3431 Track to Bowscale Tarn Mon, 12 Nov 2018 Geograph Sun, 4 Nov 2018
NY3430 Mungrisedale from The Tongue Mon, 12 Nov 2018 Geograph Sun, 4 Nov 2018
NY3430 Pile of stones, The Tongue Mon, 12 Nov 2018 Geograph Sun, 4 Nov 2018
NY3330 The Tongue Mon, 12 Nov 2018 Geograph Sun, 4 Nov 2018
NY2328 Drive, Mirehouse Mon, 12 Nov 2018 Geograph personal Sun, 4 Nov 2018
NY2327 Woodland near Watch Crag Mon, 12 Nov 2018 Geograph personal Sun, 4 Nov 2018
NY2228 Stream, Highfield wood Mon, 12 Nov 2018 Geograph personal Sun, 4 Nov 2018
NY2228 Gravestones, St Bega's Church Mon, 12 Nov 2018 Close Look Sun, 4 Nov 2018
NZ5810 Remembrance Service, Easby Moor Mon, 12 Nov 2018 Cross Grid Sun, 11 Nov 2018
discussion indicator NZ5712 A fine day for a stroll up Roseberry Mon, 12 Nov 2018 Geograph Sat, 10 Nov 2018
NY3223 Threlkeld Knotts Mon, 12 Nov 2018 Cross Grid Fri, 9 Nov 2018
NY2720 Cat Gill Mon, 12 Nov 2018 Geograph Thu, 8 Nov 2018
NY3025 Blease Fell and the Blencathra Centre Mon, 12 Nov 2018 Cross Grid Wed, 7 Nov 2018
NY2417 Peace How Mon, 12 Nov 2018 Geograph Tue, 6 Nov 2018
discussion indicator NY2622 Derwent Water Mon, 12 Nov 2018 Geograph Mon, 5 Nov 2018
NY2727 And out the mist Derwentwater appears Mon, 5 Nov 2018 Geograph personal Mon, 5 Nov 2018
NY3331 Bowscale Tarn Mon, 5 Nov 2018 Geograph Sun, 4 Nov 2018
discussion indicator NY7914 “Pinfold Cone” by Andrew Goldsworthy Mon, 5 Nov 2018 Geograph personal Sat, 3 Nov 2018
NZ5909 Cleveland Hills from Easby Bank Mon, 5 Nov 2018 Geograph Fri, 2 Nov 2018
NY2833 Trusmadoor from Frozen Fell Mon, 5 Nov 2018 Geograph personal Thu, 1 Nov 2018
NY3033 Miller Moss Mon, 5 Nov 2018 Geograph Wed, 31 Oct 2018
NY4823 Fell Ponies, Ullswater Mon, 5 Nov 2018 Geograph Tue, 30 Oct 2018
NZ4800 Beech, Clain Wood Sun, 28 Oct 2018 Geograph Sun, 28 Oct 2018
SE5397 Head House, Arnsgill Sun, 28 Oct 2018 Cross Grid Mon, 22 Oct 2018
SE8791 Bridestones Moor Sun, 28 Oct 2018 Geograph Thu, 25 Oct 2018
discussion indicator SE4597 Osmotherley Sun, 28 Oct 2018 Cross Grid Fri, 26 Oct 2018
NZ5812 First snow of the winter Sun, 28 Oct 2018 Geograph Sat, 27 Oct 2018
NZ5200 Stony Wicks Boundary Stone Sun, 28 Oct 2018 Geograph Sun, 28 Oct 2018
discussion indicator NZ5702 Padlocked Gate Mon, 22 Oct 2018 Geograph Sun, 14 Oct 2018
NZ4816 Acklam Hall Mon, 22 Oct 2018 Geograph Sun, 21 Oct 2018
NZ5824 A murmuration of starlings Mon, 22 Oct 2018 Geograph Sat, 20 Oct 2018
NZ6514 Moor burning, Stanghow Moor Mon, 22 Oct 2018 Geograph Thu, 18 Oct 2018
NZ5200 A moorjock on Barker’s Ridge Mon, 22 Oct 2018 Geograph Wed, 17 Oct 2018
discussion indicator NZ5712 When Roseberrye Toppinge weares a cappe … Mon, 22 Oct 2018 Cross Grid Tue, 16 Oct 2018
NZ7101 Great Fryup Head Mon, 22 Oct 2018 Geograph Mon, 15 Oct 2018
discussion indicator NZ5702 Rotten Scar Mon, 22 Oct 2018 Cross Grid Fri, 19 Oct 2018
discussion indicator NZ5702 Rotten Scar Mon, 22 Oct 2018 Geograph Sun, 14 Oct 2018
NZ9002 Prehistoric cross dyke, Fylingdales Moor Tue, 16 Oct 2018 Geograph Sat, 13 Oct 2018
SE6294 Stocking Crags Wood, Bransdale Tue, 16 Oct 2018 Geograph Thu, 11 Oct 2018
SE5599 Chop Gate Tue, 16 Oct 2018 Geograph Wed, 10 Oct 2018
NZ5906 A view from Turkey Nab across lower Kildale Tue, 16 Oct 2018 Geograph Tue, 9 Oct 2018
SE7098 East Rosedale old kilns Tue, 16 Oct 2018 Geograph Mon, 8 Oct 2018
NZ6921 The Charm Bracelet Sun, 7 Oct 2018 Geograph Sun, 7 Oct 2018
SE4995 Stebynthwayte Sun, 7 Oct 2018 Geograph Sat, 6 Oct 2018
NZ5208 Plaque on the Levenside, Stokesley Sun, 7 Oct 2018 Close Look Fri, 5 Oct 2018
NZ6814 Moorsholm Docks Sun, 7 Oct 2018 Geograph Thu, 4 Oct 2018
SE6298 Cockayne Sun, 7 Oct 2018 Geograph Wed, 3 Oct 2018
NZ5403 Kirkby Bank Sun, 7 Oct 2018 Geograph Tue, 2 Oct 2018
NZ5711 Hawthorn hedgerow Sun, 7 Oct 2018 Geograph Mon, 1 Oct 2018
SK0799 Bridge over Crowden Brook Mon, 1 Oct 2018 Geograph Thu, 27 Sep 2018
SK0799 Crowden Quarry Mon, 1 Oct 2018 Geograph personal Fri, 28 Sep 2018
SK0699 Crowden and the Woodhead valley Mon, 1 Oct 2018 Geograph Thu, 27 Sep 2018
SK0699 Retaining wall Mon, 1 Oct 2018 Geograph personal Fri, 28 Sep 2018
SK0599 Wall corner, Rakes Moss Mon, 1 Oct 2018 Geograph Thu, 27 Sep 2018
SK0599 Wall corner, Rakes Moss Mon, 1 Oct 2018 Geograph personal Thu, 27 Sep 2018
SK0584 Mount Famine Sheep Mon, 1 Oct 2018 Geograph Sun, 30 Sep 2018
SK0584 Track Junction Mon, 1 Oct 2018 Geograph personal Sun, 30 Sep 2018
SK0485 Public Bridleway Mon, 1 Oct 2018 Geograph Sun, 30 Sep 2018
SK0485 Public Bridleway Mon, 1 Oct 2018 Geograph personal Sun, 30 Sep 2018
SE2912 Weir Mon, 1 Oct 2018 Cross Grid Thu, 27 Sep 2018

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register