Clickable map

Robin Stott's GravatarProfile for Robin Stott

Geograph Role: Moderator
Geograph Project Limited Company Member

About Me

SX9072 : Panel of a floodgate, Coombe Cellars by Robin Stott

Landscape architect, retired from a diverse council parks and recreation service. I stumbled across the Geograph site in early 2009 and was hooked. I am enjoying filling in gaps in the coverage of Warwickshire, the West Midlands, and anywhere else I visit.

It is a privilege to be ...
(this is a preview only) Further information...


View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 15:06
  • 2 First Geograph points
  • 287 Second Visitor points, 260 Third Visitor points, 182 Fourth Visitor points
  • 1548 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 112 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 18647 Photographs
    • 16463 Geographs and 2184 others
    • 1625 grid squares, giving a depth score of 11.48
    • in 200 different hectads and 21 myriads, taken on 1310 different days
  • 73 items of Collections submitted
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Points Taken
SP1766 A glimpse of Hazelwood Green Farm Mon, 17 Dec 2018 Geograph Tue, 18 Sep 2018
SX9372 Returned from an early fishing trip, back beach, Teignmouth Thu, 13 Dec 2018 Geograph Thu, 17 May 2018
SX9372 After high tide, The Point, Teignmouth Thu, 13 Dec 2018 Close Look Thu, 17 May 2018
SX9372 Early morning walks, The Point, Teignmouth Thu, 13 Dec 2018 Geograph Thu, 17 May 2018
SX9372 Morning tideline, back beach, Teignmouth Thu, 13 Dec 2018 Geograph Thu, 17 May 2018
SX9372 Turbulence in the rivermouth, The Point, Teignmouth Thu, 13 Dec 2018 Geograph Thu, 17 May 2018
SP1094 Garden centre coffee shop, Chester Road, north Birmingham Mon, 10 Dec 2018 Geograph Fri, 16 Mar 2018
discussion indicator TQ3481 Whitechapel Underground Station, London Sun, 9 Dec 2018 Geograph personal Fri, 12 Oct 2018
SP2667 Prospect Farm, Wedgnock Lane, northwest of Warwick Sun, 9 Dec 2018 Geograph Mon, 11 Jun 2018
SP2965 Private access to the rear of Emscote Road, Emscote, Warwick Sun, 9 Dec 2018 Geograph Tue, 10 Apr 2018
SP1787 Weir and footbridge on the Kingshurst Brook, Chelmsley Wood, east Birmingham Wed, 5 Dec 2018 Geograph Sat, 9 Jun 2018
SP2865 South on Lyttleton Road, Packmores, Warwick Sun, 2 Dec 2018 Geograph Sat, 8 Sep 2018
SP2865 Millers Road frontage of Warwick Hospital Sun, 2 Dec 2018 Geograph Wed, 7 Feb 2018
TQ3480 Ways in and out of the Tobacco Dock multi-storey car park, off Wapping Lane, Wapping Fri, 30 Nov 2018 Geograph Sat, 13 Oct 2018
TQ3480 North on Wapping Lane by Tobacco Dock, Wapping Fri, 30 Nov 2018 Geograph Sat, 13 Oct 2018
TQ3480 End of the afternoon at Tobacco Dock, Wapping Fri, 30 Nov 2018 Geograph Sat, 13 Oct 2018
discussion indicator TV5397 Wind-pruned bushes below Crowlink Fri, 30 Nov 2018 Geograph personal Sun, 6 May 2018
TV4898 Martello Road, Seaford Fri, 30 Nov 2018 Geograph Sat, 5 May 2018
SP3265 Development at the corner of Newbold Street and Newbold Terrace, Royal Leamington Spa Fri, 30 Nov 2018 Geograph Thu, 4 Oct 2018
TQ3480 Walk to Shadwell Basin beside Cobblestone Square, Wapping Thu, 29 Nov 2018 Geograph Sat, 13 Oct 2018
TQ3480 Cobblestone Square and Park Vista Tower, Wapping Thu, 29 Nov 2018 Geograph Sat, 13 Oct 2018
TQ3480 Four levels at Tobacco Dock, Wapping Thu, 29 Nov 2018 Geograph Sat, 13 Oct 2018
SP3065 A glimpse of the Avon, southeast Warwick Thu, 29 Nov 2018 Geograph Tue, 3 Jul 2018
SP2067 Barn at Pits Farm, near Shrewley Thu, 29 Nov 2018 Geograph Thu, 2 Aug 2018
TQ3480 West on Tobacco Dock, Wapping Wed, 28 Nov 2018 Geograph Sat, 13 Oct 2018
TQ3480 Park Vista Tower, Cobblestone Square, Wapping Wed, 28 Nov 2018 Geograph Sat, 13 Oct 2018
TQ3480 Walkways and water, Tobacco Dock, Wapping Wed, 28 Nov 2018 Geograph Sat, 13 Oct 2018
TQ3480 Tobacco Dock, Wapping Tue, 27 Nov 2018 Geograph Sat, 13 Oct 2018
TQ3480 West on Discovery Walk, Wapping Mon, 26 Nov 2018 Geograph Sat, 13 Oct 2018
TQ3480 Ships’ masts, Tobacco Dock, Wapping Sun, 25 Nov 2018 Geograph Sat, 13 Oct 2018
TQ3480 Commemorative sign, Discovery Walk, off Reardon Street, Wapping Sun, 25 Nov 2018 Close Look Sat, 13 Oct 2018
TQ3480 Steps to Discovery Walk and Tobacco Dock, Wapping Sun, 25 Nov 2018 Geograph Sat, 13 Oct 2018
SP2860 Grounds of Watchbury Hill across a field Sat, 24 Nov 2018 Geograph personal tpoint Wed, 1 Aug 2018
SY3492 Former Three Cups Hotel, between 16 and 19 Broad Street, Lyme Regis Sat, 24 Nov 2018 Geograph personal Wed, 30 May 2018
SP2865 Some of the shops, Coten End, Warwick Sat, 24 Nov 2018 Geograph Thu, 29 Mar 2018
SP3165 The train takes the strain through Leamington Spa Sat, 24 Nov 2018 Geograph Tue, 28 Aug 2018
SP2865 Parts of Warwick High School for Girls Fri, 23 Nov 2018 Geograph Fri, 27 Apr 2018
SP2966 Site of Woodside residential care home, Spinney Hill, Warwick Fri, 23 Nov 2018 Geograph Mon, 26 Mar 2018
TQ3480 Waterman Way from Reardon Street, Wapping Fri, 23 Nov 2018 Geograph Sat, 13 Oct 2018
TQ3480 Wapping Youth Centre, Tench Street Thu, 22 Nov 2018 Geograph Sat, 13 Oct 2018
TQ3177 Bowling Green Street, Kennington Park Estate, Kennington, south London Thu, 22 Nov 2018 Geograph personal Sun, 25 Mar 2018
SX9372 Tribute to Donald Crowhurst, New Quay Inn, back beach,Teignmouth Thu, 22 Nov 2018 Close Look Fri, 24 Nov 2017
TQ3480 North arm of Tench Street, Wapping Wed, 21 Nov 2018 Geograph Sat, 13 Oct 2018
TQ3480 Car park, John Orwell Sports Centre, Tench Street, Wapping Wed, 21 Nov 2018 Geograph Sat, 13 Oct 2018
TQ3480 Former dockside entrance to Wapping Basin, Tench Street, Wapping Wed, 21 Nov 2018 Geograph Sat, 13 Oct 2018
TQ3480 Looking east in Wapping Gardens Wed, 21 Nov 2018 Geograph Sat, 13 Oct 2018
TQ3480 Old plane trees in Wapping Gardens Tue, 20 Nov 2018 Geograph Sat, 13 Oct 2018
TQ3369 Lower end of Stambourne Woods, Upper Norwood, south London Mon, 19 Nov 2018 Geograph personal Fri, 23 Mar 2018
SU7683 Thames Traditional Boat Festival 2018, Henley-on-Thames Mon, 19 Nov 2018 Geograph Sun, 22 Jul 2018
SP1587 South on Lea Ford Road, towards Kitts Green, northeast Birmingham Mon, 19 Nov 2018 Geograph Thu, 21 Jun 2018
TQ3480 A corner of Wapping Gardens Sat, 17 Nov 2018 Geograph Sat, 13 Oct 2018
TQ3480 Play area, Wapping Gardens Fri, 16 Nov 2018 Geograph Sat, 13 Oct 2018
TQ3480 Tower Hamlets’ style of park sign, Wapping Gardens Fri, 16 Nov 2018 Close Look Sat, 13 Oct 2018
TQ3480 Boundary of Wapping Gardens with Green Bank, Wapping Fri, 16 Nov 2018 Geograph Sat, 13 Oct 2018
TQ3480 Dundee Street, Wapping Thu, 15 Nov 2018 Geograph Sat, 13 Oct 2018
TQ3480 Reardon Path, Wapping Thu, 15 Nov 2018 Geograph Sat, 13 Oct 2018
TQ3480 Gate on the west side of Wapping Rose Gardens Thu, 15 Nov 2018 Close Look Sat, 13 Oct 2018
TQ3480 Development opportunity – Phoenix Wharf, Wapping High Street Wed, 14 Nov 2018 Geograph Sat, 13 Oct 2018
TQ3480 The southeast leg of Brewhouse Lane, Wapping Wed, 14 Nov 2018 Geograph Sat, 13 Oct 2018
TQ3480 Corner of Tower Buildings, corner of Brewhouse Lane, Wapping Wed, 14 Nov 2018 Close Look Sat, 13 Oct 2018
TQ3480 Eastenders – the new generation Wed, 14 Nov 2018 Geograph Sat, 13 Oct 2018
TQ3480 Entrance to Chimney Court, Brewhouse Lane, Wapping Wed, 14 Nov 2018 Close Look Sat, 13 Oct 2018
TQ3480 Brewhouse Lane, Wapping Wed, 14 Nov 2018 Geograph Sat, 13 Oct 2018
TQ3480 Passing time in Wapping Rose Gardens Wed, 14 Nov 2018 Geograph Sat, 13 Oct 2018
TQ3480 Wapping Rose Gardens Wed, 14 Nov 2018 Geograph Sat, 13 Oct 2018
TQ3480 Chimney Court flats seen from Green Bank, Wapping Tue, 13 Nov 2018 Geograph Sat, 13 Oct 2018
TQ3480 Vancouver House flats by Green Bank, Wapping Tue, 13 Nov 2018 Geograph Sat, 13 Oct 2018
TQ3480 Parry House, Wapping Estate, Green Bank, Wapping Tue, 13 Nov 2018 Geograph Sat, 13 Oct 2018
TQ3480 Chancellor House flats, Green Bank, Wapping Tue, 13 Nov 2018 Geograph Sat, 13 Oct 2018
SP2864 Junction of Myton Road and Banbury Road, Warwick Tue, 13 Nov 2018 Geograph Tue, 20 Feb 2018
SP3159 Solar farm by Tollgate Farm Tue, 13 Nov 2018 Cross Grid Mon, 19 Feb 2018
SP3060 Countryside around M40 junction 13 Tue, 13 Nov 2018 Geograph Mon, 19 Feb 2018
SY3391 Monmouth Beach, Lyme Regis Tue, 13 Nov 2018 Geograph Fri, 18 May 2018
SP1765 Sheep pasture near Preston Bagot Tue, 13 Nov 2018 Cross Grid Mon, 17 Sep 2018
SP2965 Whittington Close, Warwick Tue, 13 Nov 2018 Geograph Fri, 17 Aug 2018
SX8959 Promenade and Paradise Walk at Goodrington Sands, south of Paignton Mon, 12 Nov 2018 Geograph personal Wed, 16 May 2018
SP1687 Lake, Babbs Mill Recreation Ground, Kingshurst, east Birmingham Mon, 12 Nov 2018 Geograph Fri, 15 Jun 2018
SP3165 Flats under construction, Station Approach, Royal Leamington Spa Mon, 12 Nov 2018 Geograph Mon, 14 May 2018
TQ3480 Part of the Green Bank frontage of Jackman House, Wapping Mon, 12 Nov 2018 Geograph Sat, 13 Oct 2018
TQ3480 Chimney by Green Bank, Wapping Sun, 11 Nov 2018 Geograph Sat, 13 Oct 2018
TQ3480 Jackman House entrance from Green Bank, Wapping Estate Sun, 11 Nov 2018 Close Look Sat, 13 Oct 2018
TQ3480 Wapping Lane shops, Wapping Sun, 11 Nov 2018 Geograph Sat, 13 Oct 2018
TQ3480 Wapping Lane by Wapping Green Sun, 11 Nov 2018 Geograph Sat, 13 Oct 2018
TQ3480 The view of Wapping Green from Watts Street, Wapping Sun, 11 Nov 2018 Geograph Sat, 13 Oct 2018
TQ3480 Turner’s Old Star pub, Watts Street, Wapping Sun, 11 Nov 2018 Geograph Sat, 13 Oct 2018
TQ3480 Wapping Youth Centre, Tench Street, Wapping Sun, 11 Nov 2018 Geograph Sat, 13 Oct 2018
TQ3480 Door and inscription, St Peter’s Centre, Reardon Street, Wapping Sun, 11 Nov 2018 Close Look Sat, 13 Oct 2018
TQ3480 St Peter’s Centre, Reardon Street, Wapping Sun, 11 Nov 2018 Geograph Sat, 13 Oct 2018
TQ3480 Vinegar Street, Wapping Sun, 11 Nov 2018 Geograph Sat, 13 Oct 2018
TQ3480 Retaining wall at the end of Vinegar Street, Wapping Sun, 11 Nov 2018 Geograph Sat, 13 Oct 2018
TQ3480 Spirit Quay, Wapping Sun, 11 Nov 2018 Geograph Sat, 13 Oct 2018
TQ3480 Stevedore Street, Wapping Sat, 10 Nov 2018 Geograph Sat, 13 Oct 2018
TQ3480 Ramp from Reardon Street up to Spirit Quay, Wapping Sat, 10 Nov 2018 Geograph Sat, 13 Oct 2018
TQ3480 West side of Reardon House, Reardon Street, Wapping Sat, 10 Nov 2018 Geograph Sat, 13 Oct 2018
TQ3480 East on Chandler Street, Wapping Sat, 10 Nov 2018 Geograph Sat, 13 Oct 2018
TQ3480 Jet above Reardon House, Wapping Sat, 10 Nov 2018 Close Look Sat, 13 Oct 2018
TQ3480 Meeting House Alley and Reardon House, Wapping Sat, 10 Nov 2018 Geograph Sat, 13 Oct 2018
TQ3480 St Peter’s Centre across Meeting House Alley, Wapping Green Sat, 10 Nov 2018 Geograph Sat, 13 Oct 2018
TQ3480 Bus stop H, Wapping Green Sat, 10 Nov 2018 Geograph Sat, 13 Oct 2018
TQ3480 West on Chandler Street, Wapping Sat, 10 Nov 2018 Geograph Sat, 13 Oct 2018

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register