Clickable map

Craig Wallace's GravatarProfile for Craig Wallace

About Me

Often out and about walking, running and cycling, mostly around the Highlands. On or off road, sometimes up hills.

Also do a fair bit of surveying and mapping for OpenStreetMap.


View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 14:02
  • 29 First Geograph points
  • 154 Second Visitor points, 144 Third Visitor points, 105 Fourth Visitor points
  • 911 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 182 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 1339 Photographs
    • 1290 Geographs and 49 others
    • 912 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.47
    • in 110 different hectads and 12 myriads, taken on 440 different days
  • 1 items of Collections submitted
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Points Taken
NH5845 Steading, Inchberry Farm Wed, 24 Oct 2018 Geograph Sun, 21 Oct 2018
NH5945 Bracken and birch, Cnoc a' Chinn Wed, 24 Oct 2018 Geograph Sun, 21 Oct 2018
NH6045 Fields, by Kirkton Wed, 24 Oct 2018 Geograph Sun, 21 Oct 2018
NH5945 Trig point, Cnoc a' Chinn Tue, 23 Oct 2018 Geograph Sun, 21 Oct 2018
NH6045 Lochan, by Kirkton Tue, 23 Oct 2018 Geograph Sun, 21 Oct 2018
NH5155 Old road, by Brahan Thu, 18 Oct 2018 Geograph Wed, 17 Oct 2018
NH5356 Path through beech trees, in Broad Wood Thu, 18 Oct 2018 Geograph Wed, 17 Oct 2018
NH5255 Old road, by Tallysow Thu, 18 Oct 2018 Geograph personal Wed, 17 Oct 2018
NH5155 Bracken by Brahan Rock Thu, 18 Oct 2018 Geograph personal Wed, 17 Oct 2018
NH5055 End of the road, by Lochussie Thu, 18 Oct 2018 Geograph personal Wed, 17 Oct 2018
NH4957 View of Loch Ussie Thu, 18 Oct 2018 Geograph Wed, 17 Oct 2018
NH5356 Fields by Bakerhill Thu, 18 Oct 2018 Geograph personal Wed, 17 Oct 2018
NH6645 Highland Bikes, Shore Street Fri, 12 Oct 2018 Geograph Thu, 20 Sep 2018
NH6645 Train crossing the Ness Viaduct Fri, 12 Oct 2018 Geograph Thu, 20 Sep 2018
NH6645 ScotRail HST, Inverness station Fri, 12 Oct 2018 Geograph Thu, 20 Sep 2018
NH5441 Minor road, by Crocanord Fri, 12 Oct 2018 Geograph Wed, 10 Oct 2018
NH5238 Telephone box, Foxhole Fri, 12 Oct 2018 Close Look Wed, 10 Oct 2018
NH5441 Steading and fields, by Crocanord Thu, 11 Oct 2018 Geograph tpoint Wed, 10 Oct 2018
NH4440 A831 road, by Craigdhu Mon, 1 Oct 2018 Geograph fourth personal tpoint Sun, 30 Sep 2018
NH4340 Fields by the River Beauly Mon, 1 Oct 2018 Geograph personal Sun, 30 Sep 2018
NH4938 Across the valley of the Bruiach Burn Sat, 29 Sep 2018 Geograph tpoint Sat, 29 Sep 2018
NN1176 VIC 32, Banavie Fri, 28 Sep 2018 Geograph Thu, 13 Sep 2018
NN1075 Track to Fort William Waste Water Treatment Works Thu, 27 Sep 2018 Geograph personal Thu, 13 Sep 2018
NH6368 Harvested field, by Ballachragan Thu, 27 Sep 2018 Geograph personal Sat, 22 Sep 2018
NH5756 Minor road, by Ferintosh Thu, 27 Sep 2018 Geograph personal Sat, 22 Sep 2018
NH5961 North on the Cromarty Bridge Mon, 24 Sep 2018 Geograph personal Sat, 22 Sep 2018
NH5960 Rainbow over the Cromarty Firth Mon, 24 Sep 2018 Geograph personal Sat, 22 Sep 2018
NH5959 Harvested field, by Findon Mon, 24 Sep 2018 Geograph personal Sat, 22 Sep 2018
NH5963 Foulis level crossing Sun, 23 Sep 2018 Geograph personal Sat, 22 Sep 2018
NH4833 Meall Gorm Sun, 23 Sep 2018 Geograph second personal tpoint Sun, 23 Sep 2018
NH6645 Trees in Chapel Yard Cemetery Fri, 21 Sep 2018 Geograph Thu, 20 Sep 2018
NH6646 Merkinch Welfare Hall Thu, 20 Sep 2018 Cross Grid Thu, 20 Sep 2018
NH6646 Merkinch Welfare Hall Thu, 20 Sep 2018 Geograph Thu, 20 Sep 2018
NH6645 A82 road, Inverness Thu, 20 Sep 2018 Geograph Thu, 20 Sep 2018
NH6645 Chapel Yard Cemetery Thu, 20 Sep 2018 Geograph Thu, 20 Sep 2018
NM8154 B8043 road down to Kingairloch Wed, 19 Sep 2018 Geograph personal Wed, 12 Sep 2018
NM7568 Eilean Fhianain, Loch Shiel Wed, 19 Sep 2018 Geograph personal Wed, 12 Sep 2018
NM7769 Rubha na h-Airde, Loch Shiel Wed, 19 Sep 2018 Geograph personal Wed, 12 Sep 2018
NM7972 Camas Grianach, Loch Shiel Wed, 19 Sep 2018 Geograph second personal tpoint Wed, 12 Sep 2018
NM8878 Camas a' Bhruthais, Loch Shiel Tue, 18 Sep 2018 Geograph personal Wed, 12 Sep 2018
NM8979 Druim na h-Aire, Loch Shiel Tue, 18 Sep 2018 Geograph personal Wed, 12 Sep 2018
NM7468 Cuil, Loch Shiel Tue, 18 Sep 2018 Geograph fourth personal Wed, 12 Sep 2018
NM9258 B8043 road, towards Glen Tarbert Tue, 18 Sep 2018 Geograph personal Wed, 12 Sep 2018
NM8072 Eileanan Comhlach Sat, 15 Sep 2018 Geograph personal tpoint Wed, 12 Sep 2018
NM6867 MV Sileas, Acharacle pier Sat, 15 Sep 2018 Geograph personal Wed, 12 Sep 2018
discussion indicator NH7867 MV Blue Marlin, off Cromarty Sun, 9 Sep 2018 Geograph Sat, 8 Sep 2018
NH6656 Rhives Farm Sun, 9 Sep 2018 Geograph personal Sat, 8 Sep 2018
NH7764 Fields by Navity Sun, 9 Sep 2018 Geograph personal Sat, 8 Sep 2018
NH7866 Fields above Cromarty Sun, 9 Sep 2018 Geograph fourth personal Sat, 8 Sep 2018
NH4958 Path up Knockfarrel Thu, 6 Sep 2018 Geograph Thu, 30 Aug 2018
NH4957 Knockfarrel view Thu, 6 Sep 2018 Geograph personal Thu, 30 Aug 2018
NH5034 Cleared forest, Wester Cudrish Thu, 6 Sep 2018 Geograph Wed, 29 Aug 2018
NH5134 Summit, Creag an t-Seilich Wed, 29 Aug 2018 Geograph tpoint Wed, 29 Aug 2018
NH5033 Forest edge, Blairmore Wed, 29 Aug 2018 Geograph fourth personal Wed, 29 Aug 2018
NH5132 South slopes of Creag rd Wed, 29 Aug 2018 Geograph third personal tpoint Wed, 29 Aug 2018
NH5133 Summit, Creag rd Wed, 29 Aug 2018 Geograph second personal tpoint Wed, 29 Aug 2018
NH1019 Woodland by the Allt Fraoch-choire Sun, 26 Aug 2018 Geograph tpoint Tue, 21 Aug 2018
NH4932 Loch na B Ruaidhe Sun, 26 Aug 2018 Geograph personal Fri, 24 Aug 2018
NH5035 A833 road, Glen Convinth Sun, 26 Aug 2018 Geograph personal Fri, 24 Aug 2018
NH3431 Cannich Hall Fri, 24 Aug 2018 Geograph Sat, 18 Aug 2018
NH3431 Forestry work, Kerrow Wood Fri, 24 Aug 2018 Geograph Sat, 18 Aug 2018
NH3936 Road past Inchully Thu, 23 Aug 2018 Geograph fourth personal tpoint Sat, 18 Aug 2018
NH3937 Branch of the River Glass, by Mauld Thu, 23 Aug 2018 Geograph personal Sat, 18 Aug 2018
NH3231 River Glass, by Comar Thu, 23 Aug 2018 Geograph personal Sat, 18 Aug 2018
NH3633 Abandoned house, Wester Crochail Thu, 23 Aug 2018 Geograph personal Sat, 18 Aug 2018
NH3055 Dalbreac Bridge Wed, 1 Aug 2018 Geograph personal Sat, 28 Jul 2018
NH3054 Strathconon Highland Games Wed, 1 Aug 2018 Geograph third personal Sat, 28 Jul 2018
discussion indicator NH5635 Fields by Achbuie Sat, 28 Jul 2018 Geograph personal Sat, 21 Jul 2018
NH5739 Moorland stream, by Altourie Fri, 27 Jul 2018 Geograph third personal tpoint Sat, 21 Jul 2018
NH5838 Summit, Doire Mhr Fri, 27 Jul 2018 Geograph second personal tpoint Sat, 21 Jul 2018
NH5737 Moorland track, by Carn a' Bhodaich Fri, 27 Jul 2018 Geograph fourth personal tpoint Sat, 21 Jul 2018
NH5738 Moorland, Glac na Greighe Fri, 27 Jul 2018 Geograph second personal tpoint Sat, 21 Jul 2018
NH5839 Summit, Cnoc na Gaoithe Fri, 27 Jul 2018 Geograph second personal tpoint Sat, 21 Jul 2018
NH5637 Summit, Carn a' Bhodaich Thu, 26 Jul 2018 Geograph fourth personal tpoint Sat, 21 Jul 2018
NH5336 Highland cattle, Cragganvallie Thu, 26 Jul 2018 Close Look Sat, 21 Jul 2018
NH6945 Start of the Inverness Campus 5k Fri, 20 Jul 2018 Geograph personal Fri, 13 Jul 2018
NH6944 Fields by Inverness Campus Thu, 19 Jul 2018 Geograph personal Fri, 13 Jul 2018
NH5548 Fields by Tarradale Thu, 19 Jul 2018 Geograph Wed, 18 Jul 2018
NH5448 Old cottage, Bellevue Thu, 19 Jul 2018 Geograph Wed, 18 Jul 2018
NH4745 Farley steep road Wed, 18 Jul 2018 Geograph third personal Wed, 18 Jul 2018
NH5246 Mobile bank, Beauly Square Wed, 18 Jul 2018 Geograph Wed, 18 Jul 2018
discussion indicator NH3709 Caledonian Canal Centre, Fort Augustus Fri, 13 Jul 2018 Geograph Tue, 5 Jun 2018
discussion indicator NH3709 Long load, Fort Augustus Wed, 11 Jul 2018 Geograph Tue, 5 Jun 2018
discussion indicator NG4830 Sligachan view Wed, 11 Jul 2018 Geograph personal Sat, 7 Jul 2018
NG4829 A87 road past Sligachan Wed, 11 Jul 2018 Geograph personal Sun, 8 Jul 2018
NH5652 Trees by Carnurnan Fri, 6 Jul 2018 Geograph personal Sun, 1 Jul 2018
NH6665 Resolis Primary School / Bun-sgoil Ruigh Sholais Fri, 6 Jul 2018 Geograph personal Sun, 1 Jul 2018
NH7066 Fields by Balblair Fri, 6 Jul 2018 Geograph personal Sun, 1 Jul 2018
NH7165 Poyntzfield Post Office Thu, 5 Jul 2018 Geograph Sun, 1 Jul 2018
NH7968 Pacific Orca, Nigg Energy Park Wed, 4 Jul 2018 Geograph Sun, 1 Jul 2018
NH7969 View to Nigg Energy Park Wed, 4 Jul 2018 Geograph personal Sun, 1 Jul 2018
NH7971 View over Nigg Bay Wed, 4 Jul 2018 Geograph personal Sun, 1 Jul 2018
NH8076 B9175 through Nigg Station Wed, 4 Jul 2018 Geograph personal Sun, 1 Jul 2018
NH8177 Train from Tain, passing fields by Fearn Tue, 3 Jul 2018 Geograph personal Sun, 1 Jul 2018
NH8178 Fearn Station Building Tue, 3 Jul 2018 Geograph personal Sun, 1 Jul 2018
NH5644 Power lines crossing fields, by Drumchardine Sat, 30 Jun 2018 Geograph Sun, 24 Jun 2018
NH5643 Fields and woodland, by Reelig Fri, 29 Jun 2018 Geograph Sun, 24 Jun 2018
NH5943 Cleared forest, by Altnacardich Fri, 29 Jun 2018 Geograph Sun, 24 Jun 2018
NH5641 Track above Faschapple Fri, 29 Jun 2018 Geograph tpoint Sun, 24 Jun 2018
NH5038 Forest edge, by Blue Bonnet Hill Sat, 23 Jun 2018 Geograph tpoint Thu, 21 Jun 2018

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register