Clickable map

Craig Wallace's GravatarProfile for Craig Wallace

About Me

Often out and about walking, running and cycling, mostly around the Highlands. On or off road, sometimes up hills.

Also do a fair bit of surveying and mapping for OpenStreetMap.


View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 23:06
  • 29 First Geograph points
  • 147 Second Visitor points, 141 Third Visitor points, 98 Fourth Visitor points
  • 862 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 165 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 1258 Photographs
    • 1211 Geographs and 47 others
    • 862 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.46
    • in 104 different hectads and 12 myriads, taken on 420 different days
  • 1 items of Collections submitted
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Points Taken
discussion indicator NH3709 Caledonian Canal Centre, Fort Augustus Fri, 13 Jul 2018 Geograph Tue, 5 Jun 2018
discussion indicator NH3709 Long load, Fort Augustus Wed, 11 Jul 2018 Geograph Tue, 5 Jun 2018
discussion indicator NG4830 Sligachan view Wed, 11 Jul 2018 Geograph personal Sat, 7 Jul 2018
NG4829 A87 road past Sligachan Wed, 11 Jul 2018 Geograph personal Sun, 8 Jul 2018
NH5652 Trees by Carnurnan Fri, 6 Jul 2018 Geograph personal Sun, 1 Jul 2018
NH6665 Resolis Primary School / Bun-sgoil Ruigh Sholais Fri, 6 Jul 2018 Geograph personal Sun, 1 Jul 2018
NH7066 Fields by Balblair Fri, 6 Jul 2018 Geograph personal Sun, 1 Jul 2018
NH7165 Poyntzfield Post Office Thu, 5 Jul 2018 Geograph Sun, 1 Jul 2018
NH7968 Pacific Orca, Nigg Energy Park Wed, 4 Jul 2018 Extra Sun, 1 Jul 2018
NH7969 View to Nigg Energy Park Wed, 4 Jul 2018 Geograph personal Sun, 1 Jul 2018
NH7971 View over Nigg Bay Wed, 4 Jul 2018 Geograph personal Sun, 1 Jul 2018
NH8076 B9175 through Nigg Station Wed, 4 Jul 2018 Geograph personal Sun, 1 Jul 2018
NH8177 Train from Tain, passing fields by Fearn Tue, 3 Jul 2018 Geograph personal Sun, 1 Jul 2018
NH8178 Fearn Station Building Tue, 3 Jul 2018 Geograph personal Sun, 1 Jul 2018
NH5644 Power lines crossing fields, by Drumchardine Sat, 30 Jun 2018 Geograph Sun, 24 Jun 2018
NH5643 Fields and woodland, by Reelig Fri, 29 Jun 2018 Geograph Sun, 24 Jun 2018
NH5943 Cleared forest, by Altnacardich Fri, 29 Jun 2018 Geograph Sun, 24 Jun 2018
NH5641 Track above Faschapple Fri, 29 Jun 2018 Geograph tpoint Sun, 24 Jun 2018
NH5038 Forest edge, by Blue Bonnet Hill Sat, 23 Jun 2018 Geograph tpoint Thu, 21 Jun 2018
NH2425 Woodland by Loch Beinn a' Mheadhoin Fri, 22 Jun 2018 Geograph personal Thu, 21 Jun 2018
NH2525 Track by Loch Beinn a' Mheadhoin Fri, 22 Jun 2018 Geograph second personal tpoint Thu, 21 Jun 2018
NH2526 Peninsula on Loch Beinn a' Mheadhoin Fri, 22 Jun 2018 Geograph personal tpoint Thu, 21 Jun 2018
NN1677 Road to Nevis Range Wed, 20 Jun 2018 Geograph personal Tue, 29 May 2018
NN7299 Leanach Mission Church, Highland Folk Museum Wed, 20 Jun 2018 Geograph Sun, 27 May 2018
NN7299 Joiner's workshop, Highland Folk Museum Wed, 20 Jun 2018 Geograph personal Sun, 27 May 2018
NN7399 Train passing Aultlarie Halt Wed, 20 Jun 2018 Geograph personal Sun, 27 May 2018
discussion indicator NH1822 Bridge by Affric Lodge Wed, 20 Jun 2018 Geograph personal Thu, 14 Jun 2018
NH1922 Trees, by Pollan Buidhe Wed, 20 Jun 2018 Geograph personal Thu, 14 Jun 2018
NH4845 Fields by Drumindorsair Fri, 25 May 2018 Geograph personal Wed, 23 May 2018
NH6066 Football pitch, Evanton Mon, 21 May 2018 Geograph personal Sat, 19 May 2018
NJ0460 Minor road, by Mill of Grange Fri, 18 May 2018 Geograph personal Sun, 13 May 2018
NJ0258 New bridge over the railway, Forres Fri, 18 May 2018 Cross Grid Sun, 13 May 2018
NJ0359 Waterford level crossing closed Thu, 17 May 2018 Geograph Sun, 13 May 2018
NJ0359 Mosset Park football ground Thu, 17 May 2018 Geograph Sun, 13 May 2018
NJ0258 Pilmuir drainage channel Thu, 17 May 2018 Geograph Sun, 13 May 2018
NJ0158 Forres river gauging station Thu, 17 May 2018 Geograph personal Sun, 13 May 2018
NJ0258 Mackenzie & Cruickshank garden centre Thu, 17 May 2018 Geograph personal Sun, 13 May 2018
NH6644 Former Maple Court Hotel Tue, 8 May 2018 Geograph Thu, 26 Apr 2018
NH2738 Loch a' Mhuillidh Mon, 7 May 2018 Geograph personal Sat, 5 May 2018
NH3739 Bridge over the Neaty Burn Mon, 7 May 2018 Geograph Sat, 5 May 2018
NH4339 Tree plantation, by Easter Mains Mon, 7 May 2018 Geograph personal Sat, 5 May 2018
NH4040 Farm buildings by Struy Lodge Mon, 7 May 2018 Geograph Sat, 5 May 2018
NH2838 Bridge over the Allt Coire Mhuillidh Sat, 5 May 2018 Geograph personal Sat, 5 May 2018
NH2938 Deanie Power Station Sat, 5 May 2018 Geograph Sat, 5 May 2018
NH3139 Old road, by Loch Beannacharan Sat, 5 May 2018 Geograph personal Sat, 5 May 2018
NH3239 Gate, Braulen Estate Sat, 5 May 2018 Geograph Sat, 5 May 2018
NH3639 River Farrar, by Culligran Wood Sat, 5 May 2018 Geograph personal Sat, 5 May 2018
NC8765 Portskerra and Melvich War Memorial Thu, 3 May 2018 Geograph Sat, 14 Apr 2018
NC8765 Melvich Hotel Thu, 3 May 2018 Geograph personal Sat, 14 Apr 2018
discussion indicator NC8942 Bridge over the Allt a' Bhealaich, Forsinard station Thu, 3 May 2018 Geograph Sun, 15 Apr 2018
NC9049 Forsinain Bridge, over the Halladale River Thu, 3 May 2018 Geograph personal Sun, 15 Apr 2018
NC8952 Halladale River, by Trantlebeg Thu, 3 May 2018 Geograph personal Sun, 15 Apr 2018
NC8955 Cuimhneachan Coigaidh, Healadal Thu, 3 May 2018 Geograph personal Sun, 15 Apr 2018
NC8957 Former Strath Halladale Mission Church, Achiemore Thu, 3 May 2018 Geograph personal tpoint Sun, 15 Apr 2018
NC8945 A897 down Strath Halladale Thu, 3 May 2018 Geograph personal Sun, 15 Apr 2018
discussion indicator NC8942 Old railside huts, Forsinard Thu, 3 May 2018 Geograph personal Sun, 15 Apr 2018
NC8864 North Coast Touring Park, Melvich Wed, 25 Apr 2018 Geograph personal Sat, 14 Apr 2018
NH6351 Minor road by Allangrange Sun, 22 Apr 2018 Geograph personal Fri, 20 Apr 2018
NH5654 Fields by Leanaig Sun, 22 Apr 2018 Geograph personal Fri, 20 Apr 2018
NH5958 Fields by Crochar Sun, 22 Apr 2018 Geograph personal Fri, 20 Apr 2018
NH6157 House by Knockbain Sun, 22 Apr 2018 Geograph personal Fri, 20 Apr 2018
NH5952 View to Muckernich Sun, 22 Apr 2018 Geograph personal Thu, 19 Apr 2018
NH5852 Path in Monadh M˛r Sun, 22 Apr 2018 Geograph personal Thu, 19 Apr 2018
NH5953 Track in Muckernich Wood Sun, 22 Apr 2018 Geograph fourth personal Thu, 19 Apr 2018
NH2024 Abhainn Gleann nam Fiadh Fri, 23 Mar 2018 Geograph personal tpoint Tue, 20 Mar 2018
NH2124 Gleann nam Fiadh hydro powerhouse Fri, 23 Mar 2018 Geograph personal Tue, 20 Mar 2018
NH8756 Football pitch, Farmers' Showfield Fri, 16 Mar 2018 Geograph personal Sun, 4 Mar 2018
NH8855 Nairn Town & County Hospital Thu, 15 Mar 2018 Geograph Sun, 4 Mar 2018
NH8855 Firhall House, Nairn Thu, 15 Mar 2018 Geograph personal Sun, 4 Mar 2018
NH8754 Broadley Garden Centre closed Thu, 15 Mar 2018 Geograph personal Sun, 4 Mar 2018
NH5129 Path in Urquhart Bay Woods Thu, 15 Mar 2018 Geograph personal Wed, 14 Mar 2018
NH5229 River Enrick, Urquhart Bay Woods Thu, 15 Mar 2018 Geograph personal Wed, 14 Mar 2018
NH2527 Winter road, Glen Affric Wed, 7 Mar 2018 Geograph third personal tpoint Wed, 7 Mar 2018
NH6546 Icy pool, Merkinch Tue, 6 Mar 2018 Geograph Wed, 28 Feb 2018
discussion indicator NN1273 Construction work at Braveheart Car Park, Glen Nevis Sat, 3 Mar 2018 Geograph personal Sat, 24 Feb 2018
NN1271 Footbridge by the youth hostel, Glen Nevis Sat, 3 Mar 2018 Geograph Sat, 24 Feb 2018
NN1272 New footbridge, Glen Nevis Sat, 3 Mar 2018 Geograph Sat, 24 Feb 2018
NN1173 Mast on Cow Hill Sat, 3 Mar 2018 Geograph Sat, 24 Feb 2018
NN1073 Dýreach sgudal anns a' Ghearasdan Fri, 2 Mar 2018 Close Look Sat, 24 Feb 2018
NN1073 Masonic Hall, Fort William Fri, 2 Mar 2018 Geograph Fri, 23 Feb 2018
NN3098 Platform, Invergarry Station Fri, 2 Mar 2018 Geograph Fri, 23 Feb 2018
NN1074 West Highland College UHI, Fort William Fri, 2 Mar 2018 Geograph Sat, 24 Feb 2018
NN0973 Restoration work, Fort William Primary School Thu, 1 Mar 2018 Geograph Sat, 24 Feb 2018
NN0973 Glentower Lower Observatory, Achintore Road Thu, 1 Mar 2018 Geograph Sat, 24 Feb 2018
NN1074 Screen Machine, An Aird Thu, 1 Mar 2018 Geograph Sat, 24 Feb 2018
discussion indicator NH3709 Screen Machine, Fort Augustus Thu, 1 Mar 2018 Geograph Fri, 23 Feb 2018
NH3061 East on the A832, by Grudie Sun, 25 Feb 2018 Geograph Wed, 21 Feb 2018
NH2961 Oak tree, Grudie oakwood Sun, 25 Feb 2018 Geograph personal Wed, 21 Feb 2018
NH3061 Old road, by Chuilin Sun, 25 Feb 2018 Geograph personal Wed, 21 Feb 2018
NH2862 Top edge of the woodland, Grudie Sun, 25 Feb 2018 Geograph second personal Wed, 21 Feb 2018
NN1376 Helicopter landing at Carr's Corner Sun, 25 Feb 2018 Extra Sat, 24 Feb 2018
NN1073 SLUG allotments, Cow Hill Sun, 25 Feb 2018 Geograph personal Fri, 23 Feb 2018
NH4634 Moorland track, from Loch Bruicheach Wed, 14 Feb 2018 Geograph tpoint Sun, 11 Feb 2018
NH4835 Gate on the moorland track in the snow, by Boblainy Forest Wed, 14 Feb 2018 Geograph tpoint Sun, 11 Feb 2018
NH5239 Alpacas, Fassock Sat, 10 Feb 2018 Geograph Sat, 10 Feb 2018
NH5340 Sheep eating neeps, Auchvaich Sat, 10 Feb 2018 Geograph tpoint Sat, 10 Feb 2018
NH5337 Cleared forest, by Cragganvallie Sat, 10 Feb 2018 Geograph personal tpoint Sat, 10 Feb 2018
discussion indicator NH6755 Driveway and wall, Rosehaugh Thu, 8 Feb 2018 Geograph personal Sun, 4 Feb 2018
NH6754 West drive, Rosehaugh Thu, 8 Feb 2018 Geograph personal Sun, 4 Feb 2018
NH6954 Road up from Avoch Thu, 8 Feb 2018 Geograph personal Sun, 4 Feb 2018

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register