Clickable map

John Allan's GravatarProfile for John Allan

Geograph Project Limited Company Member


View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 02:08
  • 2451 First Geograph points
  • 639 Second Visitor points, 357 Third Visitor points, 261 Fourth Visitor points
  • 6167 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 2786 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 10814 Photographs
    • 10163 Geographs and 651 others
    • 6212 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.74
    • in 634 different hectads and 38 myriads, taken on 1642 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Points Taken
NG3770 Camas Mor, Bornesketaig Fri, 22 May 2020 Geograph Fri, 22 May 2020
NG3868 Agricultural ruins at Linicro Fri, 22 May 2020 Geograph Fri, 22 May 2020
NG3770 Beaton's Cottage, Bornesketaig Fri, 22 May 2020 Geograph Fri, 22 May 2020
NG3538 Bridge and causeway at the head of Loch Beag Fri, 22 May 2020 Cross Grid Fri, 22 May 2020
NG3638 Dun Garsin Fri, 22 May 2020 Geograph tpoint Fri, 22 May 2020
NG3740 Gorge of the Allt Mr Fri, 22 May 2020 Geograph Fri, 22 May 2020
NG4467 'Double Bend to Right' sign at Bealach Ollasgairte Sun, 17 May 2020 Close Look Sat, 16 May 2020
NG3864 Looking down on Idrigill Sun, 17 May 2020 Geograph Sat, 16 May 2020
discussion indicator NG3963 Grazings above Uig Bay Sun, 17 May 2020 Geograph Sat, 16 May 2020
NG3961 House by the Abhainn Bhat in Earlish Sun, 17 May 2020 Geograph Sat, 16 May 2020
NG3654 End of the Ben Uigshader track Sun, 17 May 2020 Geograph Fri, 15 May 2020
NG4741 Shoreline of Loch Portree Sun, 17 May 2020 Geograph tpoint Thu, 14 May 2020
discussion indicator NG3963 The bull at the Cowshed Tue, 12 May 2020 Close Look Mon, 11 May 2020
NG4063 Passing place construction in the Fairy Glen Tue, 12 May 2020 Geograph Mon, 11 May 2020
discussion indicator NG4163 Road widening in the Fairy Glen Tue, 12 May 2020 Geograph Mon, 11 May 2020
discussion indicator NG4163 Footpath construction in the Fairy Glen Tue, 12 May 2020 Geograph Mon, 11 May 2020
discussion indicator NG4163 New parking and turning place in the Fairy Glen Tue, 12 May 2020 Geograph Mon, 11 May 2020
NG4945 The Toravaig road approaching the A855 Tue, 12 May 2020 Geograph tpoint Sun, 10 May 2020
discussion indicator NG4843 Landside by the River Chracaig Tue, 12 May 2020 Geograph Sun, 10 May 2020
NG4841 Nissen hut in Penifiler Fri, 8 May 2020 Geograph Thu, 7 May 2020
discussion indicator NG4843 Extending the Bayfield car park Fri, 8 May 2020 Geograph Wed, 6 May 2020
discussion indicator NG4843 Somerled Square Fri, 8 May 2020 Geograph Wed, 6 May 2020
discussion indicator NG3857 The mouth of the Hinnisdal River Fri, 8 May 2020 Geograph tpoint Tue, 5 May 2020
NG3955 Ruin at Kingsburgh Fri, 8 May 2020 Geograph tpoint Tue, 5 May 2020
NG4153 Former Post Office at Romesdal Fri, 8 May 2020 Geograph Tue, 5 May 2020
NG4669 Corrugated iron house at Digg Mon, 4 May 2020 Geograph Sat, 2 May 2020
NG4367 The C1225 Staffin to Uig road Tue, 28 Apr 2020 Geograph Tue, 28 Apr 2020
NG4572 Bridge End Cottage Tue, 28 Apr 2020 Geograph Tue, 28 Apr 2020
NG4374 Old buildings at Kendram Tue, 28 Apr 2020 Geograph Tue, 28 Apr 2020
NG4274 The northern extent of the A855 Tue, 28 Apr 2020 Geograph Tue, 28 Apr 2020
NG4073 Score Bay Tue, 28 Apr 2020 Geograph Tue, 28 Apr 2020
discussion indicator NG3863 Uig Bay Tue, 28 Apr 2020 Cross Grid Tue, 28 Apr 2020
NG4445 Meander in the Ln an Eireannaich Sat, 25 Apr 2020 Geograph tpoint Thu, 23 Apr 2020
NG4446 Ln an Eireannaich Sat, 25 Apr 2020 Geograph tpoint Thu, 23 Apr 2020
NG4346 Cleared forest by the Ln an Eireannaich Sat, 25 Apr 2020 Geograph Thu, 23 Apr 2020
NG4346 Bridge over the Ln an Eireannaich Sat, 25 Apr 2020 Geograph tpoint Thu, 23 Apr 2020
NG4347 Ln an Eireannaich Sat, 25 Apr 2020 Geograph Thu, 23 Apr 2020
NG3970 The Heribusta Road Tue, 21 Apr 2020 Geograph Tue, 21 Apr 2020
NG1247 The lighthouse, Neist Point Tue, 21 Apr 2020 Geograph Mon, 20 Apr 2020
NG1347 The Neist Peninsula Tue, 21 Apr 2020 Geograph Mon, 20 Apr 2020
NG4546 New and old houses in Drumuie Tue, 21 Apr 2020 Geograph tpoint Sun, 19 Apr 2020
NG5065 Loch Mealt Tue, 21 Apr 2020 Geograph Fri, 17 Apr 2020
NG4947 The A855 approaching The Storr Tue, 21 Apr 2020 Geograph Fri, 17 Apr 2020
NG4528 Top of a waterfall on the Allt Dearg Mr Tue, 21 Apr 2020 Geograph Thu, 16 Apr 2020
NG4426 Bealach a' Mhim Tue, 21 Apr 2020 Geograph Thu, 16 Apr 2020
NG3841 Give us this day our daily exercise Sat, 28 Mar 2020 Geograph Fri, 27 Mar 2020
NG3670 The jetty, Camas Mr Sat, 28 Mar 2020 Geograph tpoint Thu, 26 Mar 2020
NG4468 South West from the Quiraing Sat, 28 Mar 2020 Geograph Sun, 22 Mar 2020
NN3148 Lochan na h-Achlaise Sat, 14 Dec 2019 Geograph personal Thu, 12 Dec 2019
NS5866 View from Charing Cross Tower Sat, 14 Dec 2019 Cross Grid Wed, 11 Dec 2019
discussion indicator NS5765 Bridge over the M8 Sat, 14 Dec 2019 Geograph Wed, 11 Dec 2019
NG2366 Waternish Point Light Sun, 1 Dec 2019 Geograph Sat, 30 Nov 2019
NG4466 The Trotternish ridge north of Bioda Buidhe Tue, 19 Nov 2019 Cross Grid Mon, 18 Nov 2019
NG3729 The C1236 Glen Eynort road Thu, 14 Nov 2019 Geograph Wed, 13 Nov 2019
NG5819 Camas Malag Thu, 7 Nov 2019 Geograph Tue, 5 Nov 2019
NG5916 Ruin at Suisnish Thu, 7 Nov 2019 Geograph Tue, 5 Nov 2019
NG5915 The path to Suisnish Thu, 7 Nov 2019 Geograph Tue, 5 Nov 2019
NG6015 The north shore of Loch Eishort Thu, 7 Nov 2019 Cross Grid Tue, 5 Nov 2019
discussion indicator TQ3180 The Thames outside the Tate Modern Wed, 23 Oct 2019 Geograph personal Wed, 23 Oct 2019
TQ3181 St Pauls Cathedral Wed, 23 Oct 2019 Geograph Wed, 23 Oct 2019
discussion indicator TQ3280 Millennium Bridge Wed, 23 Oct 2019 Geograph Wed, 23 Oct 2019
NG2547 Dunvegan Garage Wed, 16 Oct 2019 Geograph Tue, 15 Oct 2019
NG2545 Moorland beside the B884 Wed, 16 Oct 2019 Geograph tpoint Tue, 15 Oct 2019
discussion indicator SW4730 The Abbey Warehouse, Penzance Mon, 14 Oct 2019 Geograph personal Fri, 13 Sep 2019
SW4729 The Jubilee Pool, Penzance Mon, 14 Oct 2019 Geograph personal Fri, 13 Sep 2019
discussion indicator SW4629 Seafront north of Newlyn Mon, 14 Oct 2019 Geograph personal Fri, 13 Sep 2019
discussion indicator SW4628 Tidal observatory, Newlyn Mon, 14 Oct 2019 Geograph personal Fri, 13 Sep 2019
SW4627 Coastal path approaching Newlyn Mon, 14 Oct 2019 Geograph personal Fri, 13 Sep 2019
SW4727 Coastline at Roskilly Mon, 14 Oct 2019 Geograph personal Fri, 13 Sep 2019
SW4726 Tidal pool at Mousehole Mon, 14 Oct 2019 Geograph personal Fri, 13 Sep 2019
SW4625 Minor road towards Mousehole Mon, 14 Oct 2019 Geograph personal Fri, 13 Sep 2019
SW4223 St Loy's Cove Mon, 14 Oct 2019 Geograph personal Fri, 13 Sep 2019
SW4122 On top of Trevedran Cliffs Mon, 14 Oct 2019 Geograph personal Fri, 13 Sep 2019
discussion indicator SW3621 Landmarks above Polostoc Zawn Mon, 14 Oct 2019 Geograph personal Thu, 12 Sep 2019
SW3423 South West Coast Path above Zawn Trevilley Mon, 14 Oct 2019 Geograph personal Thu, 12 Sep 2019
discussion indicator SW3425 Dr Syntax's Head Mon, 14 Oct 2019 Geograph Thu, 12 Sep 2019
SW3627 Gwynver Beach Mon, 14 Oct 2019 Geograph personal Wed, 11 Sep 2019
SW3529 The South West Coast Path above Maen Dower Mon, 14 Oct 2019 Geograph personal Wed, 11 Sep 2019
SW3530 The beach at Porth Nanven Mon, 14 Oct 2019 Geograph personal Wed, 11 Sep 2019
NN2292 Summit of Meall na Teanga Fri, 4 Oct 2019 Geograph personal Wed, 2 Oct 2019
NN2192 Path below the summit of Meall na Teanga Fri, 4 Oct 2019 Geograph personal Wed, 2 Oct 2019
NN2294 Summit of Srn a' Choire Ghairbh Fri, 4 Oct 2019 Geograph personal Wed, 2 Oct 2019
discussion indicator NN2293 Descending the stalkers' path on Srn a' Choire Ghairbh Fri, 4 Oct 2019 Geograph personal Wed, 2 Oct 2019
NN2393 Approach to the bealach Fri, 4 Oct 2019 Geograph personal tpoint Wed, 2 Oct 2019
discussion indicator NN2493 The Cam Bhealach path Fri, 4 Oct 2019 Geograph personal Wed, 2 Oct 2019
NN2593 The bottom of the Cam Bhealach path Fri, 4 Oct 2019 Geograph personal Wed, 2 Oct 2019
NN2594 Bend in the track, Laggan Forest Fri, 4 Oct 2019 Geograph third personal tpoint Wed, 2 Oct 2019
NN2694 Track in Kilfinnan Wood Fri, 4 Oct 2019 Geograph personal Wed, 2 Oct 2019
NN2695 Track junction in Kilfinnan Wood Fri, 4 Oct 2019 Geograph personal Wed, 2 Oct 2019
NN2795 Farm at Kilfinnan Fri, 4 Oct 2019 Geograph personal Wed, 2 Oct 2019
NG4512 Rubha Dubh, Soay Thu, 3 Oct 2019 Geograph second personal tpoint Mon, 30 Sep 2019
NG4513 Corrugated iron house at Leac-stearnan Tue, 1 Oct 2019 Geograph Mon, 30 Sep 2019
NG4513 Loch an Rubha Dhuibh Tue, 1 Oct 2019 Geograph Mon, 30 Sep 2019
NG4512 Sandstone cliff at Rubha Dubh, Soay Tue, 1 Oct 2019 Close Look Mon, 30 Sep 2019
NG4513 Shoreline of Camas nan Gall, Soay Tue, 1 Oct 2019 Geograph Mon, 30 Sep 2019
NG4514 Cattle pens at the head of Camas nan Gall Tue, 1 Oct 2019 Geograph Mon, 30 Sep 2019
NG4614 Doire Mhr moorland, Soay Tue, 1 Oct 2019 Geograph second personal tpoint Mon, 30 Sep 2019
NG4615 Trig point on Beinn Bhreac, Soay Tue, 1 Oct 2019 Geograph Mon, 30 Sep 2019
NG4615 Lochan on Beinn Bhreac Tue, 1 Oct 2019 Geograph third personal tpoint Mon, 30 Sep 2019
discussion indicator NG4515 Soay Shark Fishery Tue, 1 Oct 2019 Geograph Mon, 30 Sep 2019

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register