Clickable map

Trevor Carpenter's GravatarProfile for Trevor Carpenter



View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 11:10
  • 18 First Geograph points
  • 4 Second Visitor points,
  • 22 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 19 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 31 Photographs
    • 23 Geographs and 8 others
    • 29 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.07
    • in 6 different hectads and 2 myriads, taken on 13 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Points Taken
SU6008 Rainbow at South Boarhunt Sun, 31 Dec 2006 not yet allocated Sat, 18 Nov 2006
SU6207 Portsdown Hill Tue, 18 Jul 2006 Geograph first personal tpoint Tue, 18 Jul 2006
SU6308 Southwick House Tue, 18 Jul 2006 not yet allocated Tue, 18 Jul 2006
SU6106 Portchester Housing Tue, 18 Jul 2006 Geograph first personal tpoint Tue, 18 Jul 2006
SU4504 Fawley at Sunset Tue, 18 Jul 2006 not yet allocated Sun, 16 Jul 2006
SU6009 Boarhunt Flower Mill Fri, 28 Apr 2006 Geograph first personal tpoint Fri, 28 Apr 2006
SU5908 Rape Fields Fri, 28 Apr 2006 Geograph first personal tpoint Fri, 28 Apr 2006
SU5808 Boundary Oak School Fri, 28 Apr 2006 Geograph first personal tpoint Fri, 28 Apr 2006
SU5708 Gate House to Roche Court now Boundary Oak School Fri, 28 Apr 2006 Geograph first personal tpoint Fri, 28 Apr 2006
SU5705 Fort Fareham Fri, 28 Apr 2006 Geograph first personal tpoint Fri, 28 Apr 2006
SU5506 The Oast and Squire Fri, 28 Apr 2006 Geograph first personal tpoint Fri, 28 Apr 2006
SU5507 Highland Rd Shops and Remember Fri, 28 Apr 2006 Geograph first personal tpoint Fri, 28 Apr 2006
SU5607 Kiln Road Seat Fri, 28 Apr 2006 Geograph first personal tpoint Fri, 28 Apr 2006
SU5700 Monarch of the Glen/Alver Valley Sun, 23 Apr 2006 Geograph first personal tpoint Sun, 23 Apr 2006
SU5207 Housing near Titchfield Sun, 23 Apr 2006 not yet allocated Sun, 23 Apr 2006
SU5603 Roe Deer Tue, 28 Feb 2006 Geograph first personal tpoint Sat, 25 Feb 2006
SU7205 St Thomas A Becket Warblington Tue, 31 Jan 2006 Geograph second personal Sun, 29 Jan 2006
discussion indicator SZ6299 Old lightship at Haslar Marina Tue, 24 Jan 2006 not yet allocated Thu, 29 Dec 2005
SU6008 St Nicholas Church South Boarhunt Sun, 22 Jan 2006 Geograph first personal tpoint Sun, 22 Jan 2006
SU6024 Open Country west of Wheely Farm Sun, 22 Jan 2006 Geograph first personal tpoint Sun, 22 Jan 2006
SU6124 Wheely Farm Chicken Houses Sun, 22 Jan 2006 Geograph first personal tpoint Sun, 22 Jan 2006
discussion indicator SU4805 Lifeboat Trainers Warsash College Mon, 2 Jan 2006 not yet allocated Mon, 2 Jan 2006
SU5005 St Marys Warsash Mon, 2 Jan 2006 Geograph second personal Mon, 2 Jan 2006
discussion indicator SU6200 HMS Warrior from the Spinnaker Fri, 30 Dec 2005 not yet allocated Thu, 29 Dec 2005
discussion indicator SU6100 Millennium bridge, Forton Lake, Gosport Sat, 24 Dec 2005 not yet allocated Sun, 11 Dec 2005
discussion indicator SU6406 Research Establishment Portsdown Hill Sat, 24 Dec 2005 Geograph second personal Sat, 10 Dec 2005
SU5804 Offices Fareham - Gosport Rd Sat, 24 Dec 2005 Geograph first personal tpoint Sun, 18 Dec 2005
SU5302 Titchfield Haven Nature Reserve Sat, 24 Dec 2005 Geograph second personal tpoint Sun, 11 Dec 2005
SU5805 Cams Hall Fareham Sat, 24 Dec 2005 Geograph Sun, 11 Dec 2005
SU5805 Fareham Creek Sat, 24 Dec 2005 Geograph first personal tpoint Sun, 18 Dec 2005
SU5704 Fareham Creek from Hoeford Sat, 24 Dec 2005 Geograph first personal tpoint Sun, 18 Dec 2005

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register