Clickable map

Peter Moore's GravatarProfile for Peter Moore

Geograph Project Limited Company Member

About Me

No longer an active member - although may contribute if I see something interesting...


View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 23:20
  • 33 First Geograph points
  • 325 Second Visitor points, 380 Third Visitor points, 368 Fourth Visitor points
  • 3766 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 330 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 4186 Photographs
    • 4044 Geographs and 142 others
    • 3826 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.09
    • in 774 different hectads and 29 myriads, taken on 742 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Points Taken
NC7800 Northern shore of Loch Lunndaidh Sat, 21 May 2022 Geograph third personal Sat, 21 May 2022
NT2791 170452 at a very wet Kirkcaldy Station - bound for Aberdeen Wed, 6 Apr 2022 Geograph personal Tue, 5 Apr 2022
NT1377 158731 northbound at Dalmeny Wed, 6 Apr 2022 Geograph personal Tue, 5 Apr 2022
NH1555 DMU 158715 bound for the Kyle near Inver Cottage Sun, 27 Mar 2022 Geograph personal tpoint Sun, 27 Mar 2022
NH0957 Achnasheen Airstrip Sun, 27 Mar 2022 Geograph third personal tpoint Sun, 27 Mar 2022
NH0958 Shore of Loch a'Chroisg Sun, 27 Mar 2022 Geograph personal Sun, 27 Mar 2022
NH9923 Train heading for Broomhill during the Strathspey Diesel Gala Weekend Sun, 20 Mar 2022 Geograph personal Sun, 20 Mar 2022
SE0335 Merging tracks at Oxenhope Station Tue, 15 Mar 2022 Geograph personal Sat, 12 Mar 2022
SE0539 Ingrow West Station Tue, 15 Mar 2022 Geograph personal Sat, 12 Mar 2022
SE1347 Ben Rhydding Station Tue, 15 Mar 2022 Geograph personal Fri, 11 Mar 2022
SE4033 Garforth Railway Station Tue, 15 Mar 2022 Geograph personal Fri, 11 Mar 2022
SE2134 New Pudsey Railway Station Tue, 15 Mar 2022 Geograph personal Fri, 11 Mar 2022
SD8167 Settle to Carlisle Railway at Stainforth Tue, 15 Mar 2022 Geograph personal Thu, 10 Mar 2022
SD7134 Clitheroe to Rochdale service (150004) Tue, 15 Mar 2022 Geograph personal tpoint Thu, 10 Mar 2022
SD8967 Woodland and boat house by Malham Tarn Mon, 14 Mar 2022 Geograph personal Wed, 9 Mar 2022
SD8966 Malham Tarn - Outflow Mon, 14 Mar 2022 Geograph personal Wed, 9 Mar 2022
SD9062 The Lister Arms - Malham Mon, 14 Mar 2022 Geograph personal Wed, 9 Mar 2022
NY6752 Slaggyford Station - narrow gauge line Mon, 14 Mar 2022 Geograph personal Tue, 8 Mar 2022
NY7864 Bardon Mill Station looking west Mon, 14 Mar 2022 Geograph personal Tue, 8 Mar 2022
NZ0863 DMU 158845 departing Prudhoe for Newcastle Mon, 14 Mar 2022 Geograph personal Tue, 8 Mar 2022
NY3962 Evening light at St. John the Baptist Church, Blackford Mon, 14 Mar 2022 Geograph personal Mon, 7 Mar 2022
NY3768 Longtown High Street Mon, 14 Mar 2022 Geograph personal Mon, 7 Mar 2022
NY3971 St. Andrew's at Kirkandrews on Esk Mon, 14 Mar 2022 Geograph personal Mon, 7 Mar 2022
NY3976 Canonbie United Parish Church - March 2022 Mon, 14 Mar 2022 Geograph personal Mon, 7 Mar 2022
NY3684 Spire, bridge and tree in Langholm Mon, 14 Mar 2022 Geograph personal Mon, 7 Mar 2022
NY3686 A7 north of Langholm - evening light Mon, 14 Mar 2022 Geograph personal tpoint Mon, 7 Mar 2022
NT5015 View to Commercial Street - Hawick Mon, 14 Mar 2022 Geograph personal Mon, 7 Mar 2022
NT4728 Tree and Mungo Park Memorial in Selkirk Mon, 14 Mar 2022 Geograph personal Mon, 7 Mar 2022
NT5234 170426 terminating at Tweedbank Station Mon, 14 Mar 2022 Geograph personal Mon, 7 Mar 2022
NT3364 Newtongrange Station Mon, 14 Mar 2022 Geograph personal Mon, 7 Mar 2022
NH6291 Field above Loch Migdale Wed, 2 Mar 2022 Geograph personal Wed, 2 Mar 2022
NH8204 Signal and bridge on Highland Main Line Mon, 28 Feb 2022 Geograph personal Sun, 27 Feb 2022
NH8406 1H09 (170414) bound for Inverness near Wester Speybank Mon, 28 Feb 2022 Geograph personal Sun, 27 Feb 2022
NH8810 Service 1H09 from Glasgow nearing Aviemore (Unit 170409) Sat, 12 Feb 2022 Geograph personal Sat, 12 Feb 2022
NH6189 Long abandoned fence Thu, 27 Jan 2022 Geograph personal tpoint Thu, 27 Jan 2022
ND0718 Ousdale Broch Sat, 15 Jan 2022 Geograph third personal Sat, 15 Jan 2022
NH9317 Strathspey Railway through the woods Sun, 5 Dec 2021 Geograph personal Sun, 5 Dec 2021
SE2933 Platforms 5a & 6a at Leeds Station Wed, 27 Oct 2021 Geograph personal Thu, 21 Oct 2021
SE3055 170461 departing Harrogate Wed, 27 Oct 2021 Geograph personal Thu, 21 Oct 2021
SE1437 333006 departing for Leeds Wed, 27 Oct 2021 Geograph personal Thu, 21 Oct 2021
SE0641 Keighley Station looking west Wed, 27 Oct 2021 Geograph personal Thu, 21 Oct 2021
SD7744 Seldom used railway line at Chatburn Wed, 27 Oct 2021 Geograph personal Thu, 21 Oct 2021
SK2423 Newcastle to Banbury Voyager passing through Burton-on-Trent Station Tue, 26 Oct 2021 Geograph personal Tue, 19 Oct 2021
SK4832 Crosscountry DMU 170636 departing Long Eaton Tue, 26 Oct 2021 Geograph personal Tue, 19 Oct 2021
SK3871 Freightliner 70020 passing through Chesterfield Station Tue, 26 Oct 2021 Geograph personal Tue, 19 Oct 2021
SK3586 DMUs waiting at Platforms 1 & 2 at Sheffield Station Tue, 26 Oct 2021 Geograph personal Tue, 19 Oct 2021
SK3354 Derby bound service arriving at Whatstandwell Station Tue, 26 Oct 2021 Geograph personal Mon, 18 Oct 2021
SK3635 Platforms 3 & 4 at Derby Station Tue, 26 Oct 2021 Geograph personal Mon, 18 Oct 2021
SK2569 House in Edensor Tue, 26 Oct 2021 Geograph personal Mon, 18 Oct 2021
SK2469 Rose Cottage, Edensor Tue, 26 Oct 2021 Geograph personal Mon, 18 Oct 2021
SK2669 The Chatsworth Maze Tue, 26 Oct 2021 Geograph personal Mon, 18 Oct 2021
SK2570 Paine's Bridge over the Derwent Tue, 26 Oct 2021 Geograph personal Mon, 18 Oct 2021
SK2670 Looking down the cascade at Chatsworth Tue, 26 Oct 2021 Geograph personal Mon, 18 Oct 2021
SK3451 North end of Ambergate Station Sun, 24 Oct 2021 Geograph personal Sun, 17 Oct 2021
SK3443 Duffield Station looking south Sun, 24 Oct 2021 Geograph personal Sun, 17 Oct 2021
SK2854 BR Derby Lightweight DMU "Iris" on the EVR at Wirksworth Sun, 24 Oct 2021 Geograph personal Sun, 17 Oct 2021
SK2960 Matlock Station - Platform 1 Sun, 24 Oct 2021 Geograph personal Sun, 17 Oct 2021
SK1172 Looking down on Chee Dale and the Monsal Trail Sun, 24 Oct 2021 Geograph personal Sun, 17 Oct 2021
SK0573 Buxton Station - Platform 2 Sun, 24 Oct 2021 Geograph personal Sun, 17 Oct 2021
SK0778 Dove Holes Station Sun, 24 Oct 2021 Geograph personal Sun, 17 Oct 2021
SD7928 Summit of Great Hambledon looking south Sun, 24 Oct 2021 Geograph personal Sat, 16 Oct 2021
SD7828 Blue Slate's Cottage and the track onwards to Hambledon Sun, 24 Oct 2021 Geograph personal Sat, 16 Oct 2021
NY7204 St.Oswald's, Ravenstonedale Sun, 24 Oct 2021 Geograph personal Fri, 15 Oct 2021
NY1441 Aspataria Station, looking to Carlisle Sun, 24 Oct 2021 Geograph personal Fri, 15 Oct 2021
NX9775 Derelict Mill, Dumfries Sun, 24 Oct 2021 Geograph personal Fri, 15 Oct 2021
NY1344 St.Matthew's, Westnewton Sun, 24 Oct 2021 Geograph personal Fri, 15 Oct 2021
NY1053 Silloth Steps and Seafront Sun, 24 Oct 2021 Geograph personal Fri, 15 Oct 2021
SE2469 Fading autumnal gardens at Grantley Hall Sat, 23 Oct 2021 Geograph personal Wed, 20 Oct 2021
NX9091 Dumfries to Glasgow Line from bridge at Brownhill Sat, 23 Oct 2021 Geograph personal Thu, 14 Oct 2021
NS9007 Looking north in the Dalveen Pass Sat, 23 Oct 2021 Geograph personal Thu, 14 Oct 2021
NS9421 70801 on the Crawford Viaduct bound for Aberdeen Sat, 23 Oct 2021 Geograph personal Thu, 14 Oct 2021
NS9321 TPE Class 397 north bound west of Crawford Sat, 23 Oct 2021 Geograph personal Thu, 14 Oct 2021
SD7845 Tornado bound for Carlisle on the Clitheroe to Hellifield Line Fri, 22 Oct 2021 Geograph personal tpoint Thu, 21 Oct 2021
ND3750 Old Life Boat Station at Wick Tue, 12 Oct 2021 Geograph personal Tue, 12 Oct 2021
NG9340 SRPS Railtour hauled by 47854 heading for the Kyle as the weather closes in... Sun, 3 Oct 2021 Geograph personal Sat, 2 Oct 2021
NZ2563 The Tyne Bridge advertising the Great North Run Fri, 27 Aug 2021 Geograph personal Thu, 26 Aug 2021
NG4731 View south from Allt Dubh Viewpoint Wed, 25 Aug 2021 Geograph personal Tue, 24 Aug 2021
NO2524 Perth to Dundee line at the site of Errol Station (closed 1985) Sun, 1 Aug 2021 Geograph personal Sat, 31 Jul 2021
ND1071 Cliffs west of Holborn Head Wed, 14 Jul 2021 Geograph fourth personal tpoint Wed, 14 Jul 2021
NJ9505 Aberdeen Tidal Harbour Wed, 7 Jul 2021 Geograph personal Wed, 23 Jun 2021
HU5279 Burravoe Marina Wed, 7 Jul 2021 Geograph personal Sat, 26 Jun 2021
HU5389 Wick of Vatsetter Wed, 7 Jul 2021 Geograph personal Sat, 26 Jun 2021
HU4837 Bressay Lighthouse Tue, 6 Jul 2021 Geograph personal Wed, 30 Jun 2021
HU3850 A971 by the Scord of Weisdale Viewpoint Tue, 6 Jul 2021 Geograph personal Wed, 30 Jun 2021
HU3455 Yoal "Rising Star" at Aith Pier Tue, 6 Jul 2021 Geograph personal Wed, 30 Jun 2021
HU3862 Loch of Gonfirth Tue, 6 Jul 2021 Geograph personal Wed, 30 Jun 2021
HU4063 Voe Marina Tue, 6 Jul 2021 Geograph personal Wed, 30 Jun 2021
HU4563 Whalsay Ferry - Laxo Terminal Tue, 6 Jul 2021 Geograph personal Wed, 30 Jun 2021
HU5058 Wick of Neap and Mio Ness Tue, 6 Jul 2021 Geograph personal Wed, 30 Jun 2021
HY4412 MV Pharos X at Hatston Pier Tue, 6 Jul 2021 Close Look Wed, 30 Jun 2021
HY4814 Saeva Ness Lighthouse Tue, 6 Jul 2021 Geograph personal Wed, 30 Jun 2021
HU4642 Boats at Lerwick Harbour on a foul morning Mon, 5 Jul 2021 Geograph personal Thu, 24 Jun 2021
HU3152 The decaying ruin of Park Hall Mon, 5 Jul 2021 Geograph personal Tue, 29 Jun 2021
HU2952 Looking east along the A971 by Hulma Water Mon, 5 Jul 2021 Geograph personal Tue, 29 Jun 2021
HU1857 Melby Slipway Mon, 5 Jul 2021 Geograph personal Tue, 29 Jun 2021
HU2449 Derelict building at Walls Mon, 5 Jul 2021 Geograph personal Tue, 29 Jun 2021
HU4039 Looking across Scalloway Harbour Mon, 5 Jul 2021 Geograph personal Tue, 29 Jun 2021
HU4523 Broch of Mousa - Sumburgh Head behind Mon, 5 Jul 2021 Geograph personal Tue, 29 Jun 2021
HU4324 Ferry to Mousa awaiting departure Mon, 5 Jul 2021 Geograph personal Tue, 29 Jun 2021
HU3530 Wild coast of West Burra Mon, 5 Jul 2021 Geograph personal Sun, 27 Jun 2021

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register