Clickable map

Anthony Vosper's GravatarProfile for Anthony Vosper

Geograph Project Limited Company Member

About Me

Originally from Coventry and then Wimbledon now living in Devon. Now enjoying my retirement.
Married to Gill with 4 grown up children and six Grandchildren.
Interests include Trigpointing, Hill bagging and collecting benchmarks, local and family history.
Natural history,walking, camping,Family ...
(this is a preview only) Further information...


View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 17:17
  • 1 First Geograph points
  • 33 Second Visitor points, 58 Third Visitor points, 68 Fourth Visitor points
  • 925 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 35 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 2959 Photographs
    • 2707 Geographs and 252 others
    • 950 grid squares, giving a depth score of 3.11
    • in 190 different hectads and 17 myriads, taken on 667 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Points Taken
ST4439 The Old Station, Ashcott Sun, 6 Mar 2022 Geograph personal Fri, 4 Mar 2022
SY1097 You'll get your boots dirty Tue, 1 Mar 2022 Geograph Sat, 26 Feb 2022
SY1097 Trackway from Alfington to Woodford Barton Tue, 1 Mar 2022 Geograph Sat, 26 Feb 2022
SY1197 An OS Bench Mark Tue, 1 Mar 2022 Close Look Sat, 26 Feb 2022
SY1198 Lych gate to St James and St Anne's Church, Alphington Tue, 1 Mar 2022 Geograph Sat, 26 Feb 2022
SY1198 You'll need a head for heights Tue, 1 Mar 2022 Geograph Sat, 26 Feb 2022
SY1198 River Otter at Fenny Bridges Tue, 1 Mar 2022 Geograph Sat, 26 Feb 2022
SY1198 Approaching Fenny Bridges from the East Tue, 1 Mar 2022 Geograph Sat, 26 Feb 2022
SY1299 Access to Colhayes farm Tue, 1 Mar 2022 Geograph Sat, 26 Feb 2022
SY1299 Footpath to Buckerell Tue, 1 Mar 2022 Geograph Sat, 26 Feb 2022
ST1500 Looking West, bus stop on the Exeter Road Tue, 1 Mar 2022 Geograph Sat, 26 Feb 2022
ST1600 Looking West along Honiton High street Tue, 1 Mar 2022 Geograph Sat, 26 Feb 2022
ST1600 Smith's cottages Tue, 1 Mar 2022 Geograph Sat, 26 Feb 2022
SY1390 Sidford laundry Tue, 22 Feb 2022 Geograph Tue, 22 Feb 2022
SY1390 The Snodbrook at Sidford Tue, 22 Feb 2022 Geograph Tue, 22 Feb 2022
SY1389 An OS Bench Mark Tue, 22 Feb 2022 Close Look Tue, 22 Feb 2022
SY1286 Welcome Storm Eunice Mon, 21 Feb 2022 Cross Grid Fri, 18 Feb 2022
SS9522 Bridge over the River Batherm Sat, 12 Feb 2022 Geograph personal Fri, 11 Feb 2022
SS9722 Pipshayne farm Sat, 12 Feb 2022 Geograph Fri, 11 Feb 2022
SS9722 Trackway junction near Pipshayne Sat, 12 Feb 2022 Geograph personal tpoint Fri, 11 Feb 2022
SS9622 Footpath near Kersdown Barn Sat, 12 Feb 2022 Geograph personal Fri, 11 Feb 2022
SS9622 A fine pair, Briton Street Sat, 12 Feb 2022 Close Look Fri, 11 Feb 2022
SY0190 The milk shed Sat, 12 Feb 2022 Geograph Fri, 11 Feb 2022
SY1588 Dunscombe Manor farm Tue, 8 Feb 2022 Geograph personal Tue, 8 Feb 2022
SY1687 The Linhay Tue, 8 Feb 2022 Close Look Tue, 8 Feb 2022
SY1687 Entering the sea Tue, 8 Feb 2022 Geograph Tue, 8 Feb 2022
SX9991 Tracks and junctions Sun, 6 Feb 2022 Geograph Fri, 4 Feb 2022
SX9991 Homeinstead care head office Sun, 6 Feb 2022 Geograph personal tpoint Fri, 4 Feb 2022
SY1187 Bickwell Valley Sun, 6 Feb 2022 Geograph Thu, 3 Feb 2022
SY0686 Tranquil waters Thu, 3 Feb 2022 Geograph Mon, 31 Jan 2022
SY1487 Cliff's edge Thu, 3 Feb 2022 Geograph Tue, 1 Feb 2022
SX9293 Mobray Avenue and Howell Road Thu, 3 Feb 2022 Geograph Sat, 29 Jan 2022
SX9192 Trees on a roundabout Thu, 3 Feb 2022 Geograph Sat, 29 Jan 2022
SX9191 An OS Bench Mark Thu, 3 Feb 2022 Close Look Sat, 29 Jan 2022
SY1499 An oak tree in winter Mon, 31 Jan 2022 Geograph Fri, 28 Jan 2022
ST1600 An OS Bench Mark Mon, 31 Jan 2022 Close Look Fri, 28 Jan 2022
SY1489 Remembering a good doctor Mon, 31 Jan 2022 Geograph Sat, 22 Jan 2022
SY0681 Pillar box at The Lawn Mon, 31 Jan 2022 Geograph Fri, 21 Jan 2022
SY1488 Soldiers Hill water tank, Salcombe Regis Sat, 22 Jan 2022 Geograph Sat, 22 Jan 2022
SY1387 Alma Lane Sat, 22 Jan 2022 Geograph Sat, 22 Jan 2022
SY1289 Yarde Hill Orchard Sat, 22 Jan 2022 Geograph Sat, 22 Jan 2022
SY1389 Quest Sat, 22 Jan 2022 Geograph Sat, 22 Jan 2022
SX5994 Looking West Thu, 20 Jan 2022 Geograph Tue, 18 Jan 2022
SX5994 Up and running Thu, 20 Jan 2022 Geograph personal Tue, 18 Jan 2022
SX5993 January walkers Thu, 20 Jan 2022 Geograph personal tpoint Tue, 18 Jan 2022
SY0282 Access to Salterton road Sun, 16 Jan 2022 Geograph Fri, 14 Jan 2022
SY0280 Gore Lane in winter Sun, 16 Jan 2022 Geograph Fri, 14 Jan 2022
SX7665 Riverford Field kitchen Sun, 16 Jan 2022 Geograph personal Thu, 13 Jan 2022
SY1689 Casting a long shadow Sun, 16 Jan 2022 Cross Grid Thu, 13 Jan 2022
SY1288 Lymebourne Avenue Tue, 11 Jan 2022 Geograph Sun, 9 Jan 2022
SY1188 A long wall Thu, 6 Jan 2022 Geograph Wed, 5 Jan 2022
SY1288 Lawn Vista allotments Thu, 6 Jan 2022 Geograph Wed, 5 Jan 2022
SY1289 Manstone lane Tue, 4 Jan 2022 Geograph Tue, 4 Jan 2022
SY1289 Yesterday's boundaries Tue, 4 Jan 2022 Geograph Tue, 4 Jan 2022
SY1289 Core Hill road Tue, 4 Jan 2022 Geograph Tue, 4 Jan 2022
SY1287 An everchanging view Mon, 3 Jan 2022 Geograph Sun, 2 Jan 2022
SY1287 Looking up river Mon, 3 Jan 2022 Geograph Sun, 2 Jan 2022
SY1287 Walking the dog Mon, 3 Jan 2022 Geograph Sun, 2 Jan 2022
SS8521 Lay By at Rackenfrord Fri, 31 Dec 2021 Geograph personal Fri, 12 Nov 2021
SX8960 All wrapped up Tue, 9 Nov 2021 Geograph Sat, 16 Oct 2021
SY2690 Mixed houses on Chapel street Tue, 9 Nov 2021 Geograph Sat, 6 Nov 2021
SY2591 Coldwell Lane Terrace Tue, 9 Nov 2021 Geograph Sat, 6 Nov 2021
SY2690 Footpath on Stepps Lane Tue, 9 Nov 2021 Geograph Sat, 6 Nov 2021
SY2690 A stile at Stoney Cross Mon, 8 Nov 2021 Geograph Sat, 6 Nov 2021
SY2591 A private home Mon, 8 Nov 2021 Geograph Sat, 6 Nov 2021
SY2690 Stoney Cross Sun, 7 Nov 2021 Geograph personal Sat, 6 Nov 2021
SY2689 A South East view Sun, 7 Nov 2021 Geograph Sat, 6 Nov 2021
SY2689 Anyone lost a pink hat? Sun, 7 Nov 2021 Geograph personal Sat, 6 Nov 2021
SY2590 Foot path across the golf course Sun, 7 Nov 2021 Geograph Sat, 6 Nov 2021
SY2590 The South West Coast Path Sun, 7 Nov 2021 Geograph personal Sat, 6 Nov 2021
SZ1790 Walkers on the path Sun, 7 Nov 2021 Geograph personal Thu, 4 Nov 2021
SZ1691 The Hiker cafe Sun, 7 Nov 2021 Geograph personal Thu, 4 Nov 2021
SY2591 Church street junction Sun, 7 Nov 2021 Geograph Sat, 6 Nov 2021
SY2589 Gone fishing Thu, 28 Oct 2021 Geograph Sat, 23 Oct 2021
SY2589 An incoming tide Thu, 28 Oct 2021 Geograph personal Sat, 23 Oct 2021
SY2591 Black Hole Mash Bird hide Thu, 28 Oct 2021 Geograph personal Sat, 23 Oct 2021
SY2491 Gravel Lane, Seaton Thu, 28 Oct 2021 Geograph personal Sat, 23 Oct 2021
SY2490 Seaton Town FC Thu, 28 Oct 2021 Geograph Sat, 23 Oct 2021
SY2490 All tied up Thu, 28 Oct 2021 Geograph Sat, 23 Oct 2021
SY2490 Lydgates Road Seaton Thu, 28 Oct 2021 Geograph Sat, 23 Oct 2021
SY2490 R W Dack and Sons Lydgates road Thu, 28 Oct 2021 Geograph personal Sat, 23 Oct 2021
SY2489 A hotel with a moat Thu, 28 Oct 2021 Geograph Sat, 23 Oct 2021
SX8960 A quiet Thursday Thu, 28 Oct 2021 Geograph Sat, 16 Oct 2021
SX8960 A tribute to the Drifters, ' Under the boardwalk ' Thu, 28 Oct 2021 Geograph personal Sat, 16 Oct 2021
TG2308 Ready to depart Thu, 7 Oct 2021 Geograph Wed, 15 Sep 2021
TG2308 Platform view Thu, 7 Oct 2021 Geograph personal Wed, 15 Sep 2021
TG1742 Britons Lane junction with Cromer Road Thu, 7 Oct 2021 Geograph personal Thu, 16 Sep 2021
TG1642 Bus shelter at Beeston Regis Thu, 7 Oct 2021 Geograph Thu, 16 Sep 2021
TG1642 The Dunstable Arms Mon, 27 Sep 2021 Geograph personal Thu, 16 Sep 2021
TG1643 Weston Terrace Mon, 27 Sep 2021 Geograph personal Thu, 16 Sep 2021
SP0763 The Pool, medical centre Mon, 27 Sep 2021 Geograph Sat, 25 Sep 2021
SP0763 Car park footpath Mon, 27 Sep 2021 Geograph Sat, 25 Sep 2021
SP0763 The Studley Rose Mon, 27 Sep 2021 Geograph personal Sat, 25 Sep 2021
TG1543 Platform view Thu, 23 Sep 2021 Geograph personal Wed, 15 Sep 2021
TL5537 Saffron Walden, Premier Inn Thu, 23 Sep 2021 Geograph Mon, 13 Sep 2021
TL5537 Knight Park Thu, 23 Sep 2021 Geograph personal Mon, 13 Sep 2021
TL5437 Peasland Road Wed, 22 Sep 2021 Geograph personal Mon, 13 Sep 2021
TL5362 HGV on Lode Road Wed, 22 Sep 2021 Geograph Fri, 17 Sep 2021
TL5362 Pelican crossing at Lode Wed, 22 Sep 2021 Geograph personal Fri, 17 Sep 2021
TL2300 Decorative iron work Wed, 22 Sep 2021 Geograph Sun, 12 Sep 2021

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register