Clickable map

Anthony Vosper's GravatarProfile for Anthony Vosper

Geograph Project Limited Company Member

About Me

Originally from Coventry and then Wimbledon now living in Devon.
Married to Gill with 4 grown up children and five Grandchildren.
Interests include Trigpointing, Hill bagging and collecting benchmarks, local and family history.
Natural history,walking, Family,Church involvement, friends and football ...
(this is a preview only) Further information...


View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 21:03
  • 31 Second Visitor points, 55 Third Visitor points, 65 Fourth Visitor points
  • 734 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 17 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 2436 Photographs
    • 2224 Geographs and 212 others
    • 754 grid squares, giving a depth score of 3.23
    • in 145 different hectads and 14 myriads, taken on 514 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Points Taken
discussion indicator SX9292 Now that's one big crane Tue, 8 May 2018 Geograph Tue, 8 May 2018
SX9190 Looking West Tue, 8 May 2018 Geograph Tue, 8 May 2018
SZ2496 Forest Oak Drive Sat, 14 Apr 2018 Geograph Thu, 12 Apr 2018
SZ2494 Shops on Old Milton Road Sat, 14 Apr 2018 Geograph Thu, 12 Apr 2018
SZ2494 New Forest Community Link, Gore road Sat, 14 Apr 2018 Geograph Thu, 12 Apr 2018
SZ2494 Our Lady of Lourdes Catholic church Fri, 13 Apr 2018 Geograph personal Thu, 12 Apr 2018
SZ2596 Power for new houses Fri, 13 Apr 2018 Geograph personal Thu, 12 Apr 2018
ST3451 Footpath to Knoll Farm Tue, 10 Apr 2018 Geograph Sat, 7 Apr 2018
ST3451 Knoll Farm Tue, 10 Apr 2018 Geograph Sat, 7 Apr 2018
ST3452 Cottages on Brent Road Tue, 10 Apr 2018 Cross Grid Sat, 7 Apr 2018
ST0106 A bus shelter and a bench Mon, 9 Apr 2018 Geograph Sat, 7 Apr 2018
ST3451 Footpath to East Brent Sun, 8 Apr 2018 Geograph personal Sat, 7 Apr 2018
ST3350 Footpath to Brent Knoll Sun, 8 Apr 2018 Geograph Sat, 7 Apr 2018
ST3350 Ivyclad Hall Sun, 8 Apr 2018 Geograph Sat, 7 Apr 2018
ST3350 Footpath to Applewithy Rhyne Sun, 8 Apr 2018 Geograph personal Sat, 7 Apr 2018
ST0106 The Bell Inn, Exeter Hill Sat, 7 Apr 2018 Geograph personal Sat, 7 Apr 2018
ST0207 An OS Bench Mark Sat, 7 Apr 2018 Close Look Sat, 7 Apr 2018
SX9980 A fine tree Fri, 6 Apr 2018 Geograph personal Thu, 5 Apr 2018
SY1387 St Kilda's Lodge Alma Lane Mon, 2 Apr 2018 Geograph Sun, 1 Apr 2018
SY1288 Manor Close, Sidmouth Sun, 18 Mar 2018 Geograph Sun, 18 Mar 2018
SY1288 Knapp Hill, snow in March Sun, 18 Mar 2018 Geograph Sun, 18 Mar 2018
SY1287 Millford Road and Barrington Mead Sun, 18 Mar 2018 Geograph Sun, 18 Mar 2018
SY1287 Newtown Sun, 18 Mar 2018 Geograph Sun, 18 Mar 2018
ST3970 Foot path to the playing fields Tue, 13 Mar 2018 Geograph Sun, 11 Mar 2018
ST3970 A left over from days gone bye Tue, 13 Mar 2018 Geograph personal Sun, 11 Mar 2018
SY1288 Welcome Storm Emma Tue, 6 Mar 2018 Geograph Fri, 2 Mar 2018
SX9680 Footpath at Cofton Mon, 5 Mar 2018 Geograph Sun, 4 Mar 2018
SX9680 A view from the battlements Mon, 5 Mar 2018 Geograph Sun, 4 Mar 2018
SX9680 An OS Bench Mark Sun, 4 Mar 2018 Geograph Sun, 4 Mar 2018
SX9680 Bus shelter at Cofton Cross Sun, 4 Mar 2018 Geograph personal Sun, 4 Mar 2018
discussion indicator SY1289 Core Hill Road Fri, 2 Mar 2018 Geograph Fri, 2 Mar 2018
discussion indicator SY1289 Still to be cleared Fri, 2 Mar 2018 Geograph Fri, 2 Mar 2018
discussion indicator SY1289 Emma visits Waitrose Fri, 2 Mar 2018 Geograph Fri, 2 Mar 2018
discussion indicator SS5147 An OS Bench Mark Thu, 1 Mar 2018 Close Look Thu, 22 Feb 2018
discussion indicator SS5147 OS Bench Mark location Thu, 1 Mar 2018 Geograph Thu, 22 Feb 2018
discussion indicator SS5147 Cross Park, Ilfracombe Wed, 28 Feb 2018 Geograph personal Thu, 22 Feb 2018
SY1995 Suddon's Cross Wed, 28 Feb 2018 Geograph Sat, 10 Feb 2018
discussion indicator SS5035 And the time is Tue, 27 Feb 2018 Close Look Wed, 21 Feb 2018
SS5236 Knowlwater wind turbine sub station Tue, 27 Feb 2018 Geograph personal Wed, 21 Feb 2018
SS5136 The Monster in the field Tue, 27 Feb 2018 Geograph Wed, 21 Feb 2018
SY1287 A back garden view Mon, 26 Feb 2018 Geograph Sat, 24 Feb 2018
SS5036 Keeping your feet dry Mon, 26 Feb 2018 Geograph personal Wed, 21 Feb 2018
SS5136 Farm track Luscott Barton Mon, 26 Feb 2018 Geograph personal Wed, 21 Feb 2018
SX8977 Tympanum, St Mary's Church Sun, 25 Feb 2018 Close Look Sat, 2 Dec 2017
SY1287 Cottington Court Fri, 23 Feb 2018 Geograph Fri, 23 Feb 2018
discussion indicator SS5035 A tree and a church Thu, 22 Feb 2018 Geograph Wed, 21 Feb 2018
discussion indicator SS5035 A footpath at Heanton Punchardon Thu, 22 Feb 2018 Geograph Wed, 21 Feb 2018
discussion indicator SS5035 Heanton Hill Phone Box Thu, 22 Feb 2018 Geograph personal Wed, 21 Feb 2018
SS7125 South Molton Swimming pool Thu, 22 Feb 2018 Geograph Tue, 20 Feb 2018
SS7125 It's not a Trig Point Thu, 22 Feb 2018 Geograph Tue, 20 Feb 2018
SS7125 Terraced houses Thu, 22 Feb 2018 Geograph personal Tue, 20 Feb 2018
SX9691 Exeter geology Thu, 22 Feb 2018 Geograph Thu, 22 Feb 2018
SY1995 Entering Northleigh form the East Sun, 18 Feb 2018 Geograph Sat, 10 Feb 2018
SY1996 Northleigh village hall Tue, 13 Feb 2018 Geograph second personal tpoint Sat, 10 Feb 2018
SY1995 Curious chickens Tue, 13 Feb 2018 Geograph Sat, 10 Feb 2018
SY1995 Yew tree in St Giles Churchyard Tue, 13 Feb 2018 Geograph Sat, 10 Feb 2018
SY1995 Bungalow at the bottom of the hill, Northleigh Tue, 13 Feb 2018 Geograph personal Sat, 10 Feb 2018
SY2096 A seat with a view Sun, 11 Feb 2018 Geograph fourth personal Sat, 10 Feb 2018
SY1898 Broaddown Cross in Winter Sun, 11 Feb 2018 Geograph fourth personal Sat, 10 Feb 2018
SY1290 Core Hill Fri, 9 Feb 2018 Cross Grid Fri, 9 Feb 2018
SY1288 Balfour Gardens Tue, 6 Feb 2018 Geograph Mon, 5 Feb 2018
discussion indicator SU4829 Traffic calming on the Broadway Tue, 6 Feb 2018 Geograph Fri, 12 Jan 2018
SY1288 Cast a long shadow Mon, 5 Feb 2018 Geograph Mon, 5 Feb 2018
discussion indicator SU4829 Any one for cake Mon, 5 Feb 2018 Geograph Fri, 12 Jan 2018
discussion indicator SU4829 Crossing Colebrook Street Sun, 4 Feb 2018 Geograph personal Fri, 12 Jan 2018
SU7323 Petersfield services Sat, 3 Feb 2018 Geograph Sat, 13 Jan 2018
SU7323 The tree in question Sat, 3 Feb 2018 Geograph personal Sat, 13 Jan 2018
ST1600 All quiet on the High Street Fri, 2 Feb 2018 Geograph Thu, 1 Feb 2018
ST1400 Tea stop Fri, 2 Feb 2018 Geograph Thu, 1 Feb 2018
ST1400 The Manna House, Exeter Road Thu, 1 Feb 2018 Geograph Thu, 1 Feb 2018
ST1500 Premier Inn, Honiton Thu, 1 Feb 2018 Geograph Thu, 1 Feb 2018
ST1500 Another 'Good night's sleep' Thu, 1 Feb 2018 Geograph Thu, 1 Feb 2018
SY1186 The power of the sea Wed, 10 Jan 2018 Geograph Wed, 10 Jan 2018
SY1186 Long-shore drift Wed, 10 Jan 2018 Geograph Wed, 10 Jan 2018
SY1288 Cirrus Vape Shop, Temple Street Sun, 7 Jan 2018 Geograph Thu, 4 Jan 2018
discussion indicator SY4690 Preparing for winter? Thu, 9 Nov 2017 Geograph Thu, 9 Nov 2017
discussion indicator SY4690 Derailed Thu, 9 Nov 2017 Geograph personal Thu, 9 Nov 2017
ST1600 Newlands Fri, 3 Nov 2017 Geograph Fri, 3 Nov 2017
ST1629 A safe route Fri, 3 Nov 2017 Geograph Fri, 27 Oct 2017
discussion indicator ST4836 Bus shelter on Leigh road Thu, 2 Nov 2017 Geograph Sat, 28 Oct 2017
discussion indicator ST4836 Flower power in Street Thu, 2 Nov 2017 Geograph Sat, 28 Oct 2017
ST4835 Middle Leigh Thu, 2 Nov 2017 Geograph personal Sat, 28 Oct 2017
discussion indicator ST4836 Entrance to Hindhayes School Thu, 2 Nov 2017 Geograph personal Sat, 28 Oct 2017
SY1492 TLC still exists Thu, 2 Nov 2017 Geograph Tue, 31 Oct 2017
SY1391 Autumn colours Wed, 1 Nov 2017 Geograph Tue, 31 Oct 2017
SY0085 Little has changed Wed, 1 Nov 2017 Geograph Wed, 1 Nov 2017
SY0184 A grand drive Wed, 1 Nov 2017 Geograph personal Wed, 1 Nov 2017
SY1288 Another one bites the dust Mon, 30 Oct 2017 Geograph Thu, 26 Oct 2017
ST4736 A little bit of green Mon, 30 Oct 2017 Geograph Sat, 28 Oct 2017
ST4736 Foot path on Houndwood Drove Mon, 30 Oct 2017 Geograph Sat, 28 Oct 2017
ST4736 A fine Pair, Portland Road Mon, 30 Oct 2017 Geograph personal Sat, 28 Oct 2017
SS9945 Holiday chalets Mon, 30 Oct 2017 Geograph personal Sat, 28 Oct 2017
discussion indicator SS9846 Pitch and putt Mon, 30 Oct 2017 Geograph Sat, 28 Oct 2017
ST1629 A fine pair Mon, 30 Oct 2017 Geograph Fri, 27 Oct 2017
ST1629 Exit this way Mon, 30 Oct 2017 Geograph personal Fri, 27 Oct 2017
SS9746 Watching the digger Mon, 30 Oct 2017 Geograph Fri, 27 Oct 2017
SS9845 Another 'Good night's sleep' Mon, 30 Oct 2017 Geograph Fri, 27 Oct 2017
SS9845 Brewers Fayre Minehead Mon, 30 Oct 2017 Geograph personal Fri, 27 Oct 2017
discussion indicator SY0785 And that place is called? Mon, 30 Oct 2017 Close Look Wed, 25 Oct 2017
SY0686 To the China Tower Tue, 24 Oct 2017 Geograph Mon, 23 Oct 2017

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register