Alert The image you were viewing was contributed by the user below, but is specifically credited to Sally Allsop


Clickable map

Adrian Allsop's GravatarProfile for Adrian Allsop



View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 03:36
  • 3 Third Visitor points,
  • 8 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 15 Photographs
    • 11 Geographs and 4 others
    • 10 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.50
    • in 6 different hectads and 4 myriads, taken on 9 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Points Taken
ST6477 Turnpike boundary marker on Frenchay Bridge Tue, 22 Jun 2010 not yet allocated Sun, 30 May 2010
discussion indicator SU4997 John Mason School Sun, 27 Sep 2009 Geograph Sat, 26 Sep 2009
SU5598 A Kozolec, a Slovenian hay rack at Harcourt Arboretum, Nuneham Courtenay Sun, 27 Sep 2009 Geograph personal Sun, 27 Sep 2009
SP5001 Milestone by the road through Bagley Wood Sat, 26 Sep 2009 Geograph third personal Sat, 26 Sep 2009
discussion indicator SU4997 Footpath between Harcourt Way and Boxhill Walk Sat, 26 Sep 2009 Geograph Sat, 26 Sep 2009
discussion indicator SU4997 Bridge over River Stert at south end of Harcourt Way Sat, 26 Sep 2009 Geograph Sat, 26 Sep 2009
discussion indicator SU4997 Colourful windmills decorate a garden near to Abingdon town centre Sat, 26 Sep 2009 not yet allocated Sat, 26 Sep 2009
SU4998 Houses in Harcourt Way Sat, 26 Sep 2009 Geograph third personal Sat, 26 Sep 2009
discussion indicator SU4997 The path from Boxhill Walk to Harcourt Way Sat, 26 Sep 2009 Geograph personal Sat, 26 Sep 2009
NF6400 Cows on the beach at Halaman Bay Mon, 21 Sep 2009 Geograph personal Mon, 17 Aug 2009
NF7217 Boulder on Orasaigh Mon, 21 Sep 2009 Geograph third personal Wed, 19 Aug 2009
NF7811 Chicken and re-used black-house at Am Baile Mon, 21 Sep 2009 not yet allocated Wed, 12 Aug 2009
NF7811 Viewpoint on Eriskay, on the road between the causeway and the ferry terminal Sun, 20 Sep 2009 Geograph personal Tue, 11 Aug 2009
SU4996 R Thames floods from Abingdon Bridge Sun, 20 Sep 2009 Geograph personal Tue, 24 Jul 2007
SP5101 Pillar box at the edge of Bagley Wood Sun, 20 Sep 2009 not yet allocated Fri, 18 Sep 2009

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register