Clickable map

Richard Buck's GravatarProfile for Richard Buck



View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 13:02
  • 3 Second Visitor points, 2 Third Visitor points, 1 Fourth Visitor points
  • 42 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 46 Photographs
    • 43 Geographs and 3 others
    • 45 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.02
    • in 24 different hectads and 2 myriads, taken on 26 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Points Taken
SE1147 All Saints Parish Church Mon, 19 Oct 2009 Geograph personal Tue, 13 Oct 2009
SE1248 Suspension Bridge Sun, 18 Oct 2009 Geograph fourth personal Tue, 13 Oct 2009
SE1452 Lippersley Pike Sat, 17 Oct 2009 Geograph third personal Tue, 13 Oct 2009
SE1153 Boundary Stone on Bramberry Hill Fri, 16 Oct 2009 Geograph second personal Tue, 13 Oct 2009
SE0952 Beamsley Beacon Thu, 15 Oct 2009 Geograph personal Tue, 13 Oct 2009
SE1051 Middleton Moor Milestone Wed, 14 Oct 2009 Geograph third personal Tue, 13 Oct 2009
SE1052 Boundary Stone on Beamsley Moor Tue, 13 Oct 2009 Geograph second personal Tue, 13 Oct 2009
SE1535 Cartwright Hall Sun, 11 Oct 2009 Geograph personal Wed, 28 Jan 2009
discussion indicator SE1338 Saltaire United Reformed Church Sat, 10 Oct 2009 Geograph personal Wed, 21 Jan 2009
SE1632 City Hall Fri, 9 Oct 2009 Geograph personal Wed, 21 Jan 2009
SE1532 Richmond Building, Bradford University Fri, 9 Oct 2009 Geograph personal Wed, 21 Jan 2009
SE2127 Oakwell Hall Thu, 8 Oct 2009 Geograph personal Tue, 24 Feb 2009
discussion indicator SE2932 Bridgewater Place Wed, 7 Oct 2009 not yet allocated Wed, 7 Oct 2009
discussion indicator SE3033 Corn Exchange Wed, 7 Oct 2009 Geograph personal Wed, 7 Oct 2009
SD8934 Bridge over Thursden Brook Tue, 6 Oct 2009 Geograph personal Wed, 18 Mar 2009
SD9339 Wycoller Hall Mon, 5 Oct 2009 Geograph personal Wed, 18 Mar 2009
discussion indicator SD9935 Brontė Bridge Sat, 3 Oct 2009 Geograph personal Wed, 18 Mar 2009
SE0335 Oxenhope Carriage Sheds Fri, 2 Oct 2009 Geograph personal Mon, 9 Mar 2009
SE1025 Shibden Hall Thu, 1 Oct 2009 Geograph personal Wed, 6 May 2009
SE2955 Royal Pump Room Museum Wed, 30 Sep 2009 Geograph personal Sat, 30 May 2009
discussion indicator SE2933 Main Entrance to Leeds Station Tue, 29 Sep 2009 Geograph personal Thu, 24 Sep 2009
SE5952 Ruins of St Mary's Abbey Mon, 28 Sep 2009 Geograph personal Sat, 26 Sep 2009
discussion indicator SE5951 Micklegate Bar Mon, 28 Sep 2009 Geograph personal Sat, 26 Sep 2009
discussion indicator SE6052 York Minster Mon, 28 Sep 2009 Geograph personal Sat, 26 Sep 2009
discussion indicator SE6051 The Shambles Mon, 28 Sep 2009 Geograph Fri, 25 Sep 2009
discussion indicator SE6051 Skeldergate Bridge Mon, 28 Sep 2009 Geograph personal Thu, 24 Sep 2009
discussion indicator SE2536 Kirkstall Abbey Wed, 23 Sep 2009 Geograph personal Wed, 15 Jul 2009
SE3032 Clarence Dock Wed, 23 Sep 2009 Geograph personal Wed, 22 Jul 2009
SE1312 St Mary's Church Wed, 23 Sep 2009 Geograph personal Sun, 20 Sep 2009
discussion indicator SE0419 St Bartholomew's Church Wed, 23 Sep 2009 Geograph personal Wed, 19 Aug 2009
SE3036 Trig Point Trapped in the Headlights Tue, 22 Sep 2009 Geograph personal Tue, 22 Sep 2009
SD8034 Gawthorpe Hall Mon, 21 Sep 2009 Geograph personal Wed, 29 Apr 2009
SE6132 Selby Abbey Mon, 21 Sep 2009 Geograph personal Sat, 15 Aug 2009
SD4096 St Martin's Church Mon, 21 Sep 2009 Geograph personal Fri, 11 Sep 2009
SD4798 St Margaret's Tower Mon, 21 Sep 2009 Geograph personal Fri, 11 Sep 2009
SD5292 Kendal Castle Mon, 21 Sep 2009 Geograph personal Thu, 10 Sep 2009
SD5196 Burneside Hall Mon, 21 Sep 2009 not yet allocated Wed, 9 Sep 2009
SD6196 Lowgill Viaduct Mon, 21 Sep 2009 Geograph personal Wed, 9 Sep 2009
SD6591 Sedbergh School Mon, 21 Sep 2009 Geograph personal Wed, 9 Sep 2009
SD7087 St Andrew's Church Mon, 21 Sep 2009 Geograph personal Tue, 8 Sep 2009
discussion indicator SD7784 Dent Head Viaduct Mon, 21 Sep 2009 not yet allocated Mon, 7 Sep 2009
SD8282 Ruined building Mon, 21 Sep 2009 Geograph second personal Mon, 7 Sep 2009
SD8780 River Wharfe and Green Field Beck merging Mon, 21 Sep 2009 Geograph personal Mon, 7 Sep 2009
SD9772 St Mary's Church Mon, 21 Sep 2009 Geograph personal Sun, 6 Sep 2009
SE0754 Bolton Priory Mon, 21 Sep 2009 Geograph personal Sat, 5 Sep 2009
SE1307 Mill in Holmfirth Mon, 21 Sep 2009 Geograph personal Sun, 20 Sep 2009

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register