Pangula's GravatarProfile for Pangula


Basic details

Clickable map

Statistics

11 Photographs submitted

  • 10 Geographs and 1 others
  • in 11 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.00
  • in 7 different hectads and 2 myriads and taken on 11 different days

Points

  • 7 First Geograph points
  • 2 Second Visitor points, 1 Fourth Visitor points
  • 10 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 7 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
Last updated: 10:17

Photographs

Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Points Taken
NZ1358 Chopwell and Garesfield Railway (Disused) Sun, 29 Jan 2006 Geograph first personal tpoint Sun, 29 Jan 2006
NZ2445 Trig Point at Fyndoune with Durham City in background Sat, 21 Jan 2006 Geograph first personal tpoint Thu, 19 Jan 2006
NZ2043 View over Deerness Valley from Low Esh Farm Sat, 21 Jan 2006 Geograph first personal tpoint Sat, 21 Jan 2006
NZ2136 Triangulation Pillar at Tripsy Bank Mon, 2 Jan 2006 Geograph first personal tpoint Tue, 20 Dec 2005
NZ2040 Triangulation Pillar off Brandon Lane Mon, 2 Jan 2006 Geograph first personal tpoint Fri, 23 Dec 2005
NZ2247 Triangulation Pillar at Charlaw Moor Mon, 2 Jan 2006 Geograph first personal tpoint Wed, 21 Dec 2005
NZ3524 Triangulation Pillar at West House Field Farm Mon, 2 Jan 2006 Geograph first personal tpoint Thu, 22 Dec 2005
NY8329 Upstream from Widdybank Farm Mon, 2 Jan 2006 Geograph second personal Mon, 30 May 2005
NZ4158 Roker Pier Mon, 2 Jan 2006 not yet allocated Sat, 18 Jun 2005
NZ3214 Train Sculpture Sun, 1 Jan 2006 Geograph second personal Sun, 14 Aug 2005
NZ2742 Durham Castle Sun, 1 Jan 2006 Geograph fourth personal Sun, 1 Jan 2006
Back to Top

You are not logged in login | register