Clickable map

Stephen Burton's GravatarProfile for Stephen Burton

Geograph Project Limited Company Member


View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 07:03
  • 57 First Geograph points
  • 30 Second Visitor points, 13 Third Visitor points, 17 Fourth Visitor points
  • 355 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 60 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 1024 Photographs
    • 862 Geographs and 162 others
    • 401 grid squares, giving a depth score of 2.55
    • in 32 different hectads and 5 myriads, taken on 478 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Points Taken
SK0098 Footpath to Lees Hill Wed, 20 Jun 2018 Geograph Tue, 19 Jun 2018
SJ7882 Wooden Footbridge Wed, 13 Jun 2018 Geograph Tue, 12 Jun 2018
SJ7584 Footbridge over M56 Wed, 13 Jun 2018 Geograph Tue, 12 Jun 2018
SJ7685 Lane to Rycroft Farm Wed, 13 Jun 2018 Geograph personal Tue, 12 Jun 2018
SJ7782 Railway stile Wed, 13 Jun 2018 Geograph Tue, 12 Jun 2018
SK0090 Buttercup field Fri, 8 Jun 2018 Geograph Thu, 7 Jun 2018
SJ9792 Freshly cut field Fri, 8 Jun 2018 Cross Grid Tue, 5 Jun 2018
SJ9297 Guide Bridge Mill Thu, 31 May 2018 Close Look Tue, 29 May 2018
SK0199 Footpath around Lees Hill Fri, 25 May 2018 Geograph Thu, 24 May 2018
SK0099 Higher Swineshaw Reservoir Fri, 25 May 2018 Geograph Thu, 24 May 2018
SJ9498 Wellington Mill Fri, 25 May 2018 Geograph Thu, 24 May 2018
SK1179 Old Dam Sat, 19 May 2018 Geograph Thu, 17 May 2018
SK1373 Early Purple Orchids Sat, 19 May 2018 Close Look Thu, 17 May 2018
SK1373 Glabe Farm Sat, 19 May 2018 Geograph personal Thu, 17 May 2018
discussion indicator SJ9888 Mellor Church Thu, 3 May 2018 Geograph Tue, 1 May 2018
SJ9788 Knowle Farm Thu, 3 May 2018 Geograph personal Tue, 1 May 2018
SJ9693 Hyde Cenotaph Thu, 3 May 2018 Geograph Thu, 3 May 2018
SK0789 Kinder Scout Fri, 20 Apr 2018 Geograph Wed, 18 Apr 2018
SK0888 Kinder Downfall Fri, 20 Apr 2018 Geograph Wed, 18 Apr 2018
SK1485 Back Tor Fri, 20 Apr 2018 Cross Grid Wed, 18 Apr 2018
SK0996 Bleaklow Head Sat, 31 Mar 2018 Geograph Thu, 29 Mar 2018
SK0694 Doctors Gate Footpath Sat, 31 Mar 2018 Geograph Thu, 29 Mar 2018
SK0893 Doctors Gate Sat, 31 Mar 2018 Geograph Thu, 29 Mar 2018
SK0794 Shelf Brook Sat, 31 Mar 2018 Geograph Thu, 29 Mar 2018
SJ9688 Railway Line Sat, 31 Mar 2018 Geograph Tue, 27 Mar 2018
SJ9688 Footpath to Strines Road Sat, 31 Mar 2018 Geograph Tue, 27 Mar 2018
SK0197 Arnfield Reservoir Mon, 19 Mar 2018 Geograph Fri, 9 Mar 2018
SJ9893 Lone Tree Mon, 19 Mar 2018 Geograph Mon, 19 Mar 2018
SJ9794 Hattersley Railway Station Sat, 3 Mar 2018 Geograph Wed, 28 Feb 2018
discussion indicator SJ9888 St Thomas' Church Fri, 23 Feb 2018 Geograph Thu, 22 Feb 2018
SK0089 Walkers Welcome Fri, 23 Feb 2018 Close Look Thu, 22 Feb 2018
discussion indicator SJ9888 Mellor Roundhouse Sat, 17 Feb 2018 Geograph Thu, 15 Feb 2018
SJ9889 Mellor Hall Fri, 26 Jan 2018 Geograph Thu, 25 Jan 2018
SJ9892 Footbridge over the River Etherow Fri, 26 Jan 2018 Geograph Fri, 26 Jan 2018
SK0191 Cown Edge Fri, 19 Jan 2018 Geograph Tue, 16 Jan 2018
SD8700 Greater Manchester Sat, 6 Jan 2018 Cross Grid Fri, 5 Jan 2018
SK0099 Footpath around Lees Hill Sat, 6 Jan 2018 Geograph personal Fri, 5 Jan 2018
SJ9889 Footpath to Mellor Hall Wed, 3 Jan 2018 Geograph personal Fri, 29 Dec 2017
discussion indicator SJ9888 Mellor Churchyard Wed, 20 Dec 2017 Geograph personal Wed, 20 Dec 2017
discussion indicator SJ9888 Mellor Roundhouse Fri, 8 Dec 2017 Close Look Thu, 23 Nov 2017
SJ9892 Bridge over the River Etherow Sat, 11 Nov 2017 Geograph Wed, 8 Nov 2017
SJ9892 Cown Edge Way Sat, 11 Nov 2017 Geograph Wed, 8 Nov 2017
SJ9893 Farm Pond Thu, 2 Nov 2017 Geograph Thu, 2 Nov 2017
SJ9687 River Goyt Viaduct Sun, 29 Oct 2017 Geograph Thu, 26 Oct 2017
SJ9793 Footpath across Lowend Farm land Wed, 18 Oct 2017 Geograph Tue, 17 Oct 2017
SJ9687 Beech Tree Wed, 18 Oct 2017 Geograph Tue, 17 Oct 2017
SK0197 Arnfield Res. Sat, 7 Oct 2017 Cross Grid Fri, 6 Oct 2017
SK1488 Crookstone Hill Fri, 22 Sep 2017 Geograph personal Tue, 19 Sep 2017
SK2086 Track at Ladybower Wood Thu, 31 Aug 2017 Geograph Tue, 29 Aug 2017
discussion indicator SK2088 The Wheel Stones Thu, 31 Aug 2017 Geograph personal Tue, 29 Aug 2017
SJ9688 Peak Forest Canal Sat, 26 Aug 2017 Geograph Fri, 25 Aug 2017
SK1885 Win Hill Fri, 18 Aug 2017 Geograph Thu, 17 Aug 2017
SE0103 Dove Stone Reservoir Sun, 30 Jul 2017 Cross Grid Tue, 25 Jul 2017
SK0971 Alan R Reece Thu, 13 Jul 2017 Geograph Wed, 12 Jul 2017
SK0971 Deep Dale Nature Reserve Thu, 13 Jul 2017 Geograph personal Wed, 12 Jul 2017
SK1582 St Edmund's Church, Castleton Thu, 13 Jul 2017 Geograph Wed, 12 Jul 2017
SJ9687 River Goyt Fri, 9 Jun 2017 Geograph Wed, 7 Jun 2017
SJ9893 Leylands Lane Fri, 9 Jun 2017 Geograph Thu, 8 Jun 2017
discussion indicator SK0095 Glossop Brook joins the River Etherow Fri, 9 Jun 2017 Geograph Thu, 8 Jun 2017
SK0871 Midshires Way Fri, 26 May 2017 Geograph personal Thu, 25 May 2017
SJ9489 Chadkirk Bridge Fri, 12 May 2017 Geograph personal Thu, 11 May 2017
SJ9289 Footbridge over the River Goyt Fri, 12 May 2017 Geograph personal Wed, 10 May 2017
SK0787 Kinder Low Trig Point Fri, 12 May 2017 Geograph Tue, 9 May 2017
SK0893 Doctors Gate Footpath Fri, 12 May 2017 Geograph Tue, 9 May 2017
SJ9688 Brick Bridge Fri, 12 May 2017 Geograph Mon, 8 May 2017
SK0694 Doctors Gate Footpath Wed, 3 May 2017 Geograph Tue, 2 May 2017
SK0596 Cock Hill Triangulation Pillar Wed, 3 May 2017 Geograph Tue, 2 May 2017
SK0596 Cock Hill Quarry Wed, 3 May 2017 Geograph Tue, 2 May 2017
SJ9894 Hattersley multi-storey flats demolition Sat, 25 Mar 2017 Geograph Fri, 24 Mar 2017
SJ9894 Hattersley multi-storey flats demolition Sat, 25 Mar 2017 Close Look Fri, 24 Mar 2017
SJ9894 Hattersley multi-storey flats demolition Wed, 1 Mar 2017 Geograph Wed, 1 Mar 2017
SJ9893 Lone Tree Thu, 23 Feb 2017 Geograph Thu, 23 Feb 2017
SK0789 Gate on Kinder Scout Wed, 8 Feb 2017 Geograph Tue, 7 Feb 2017
SK0689 Kinder Scout Wed, 8 Feb 2017 Cross Grid Tue, 7 Feb 2017
SK1384 The Great Ridge Path Wed, 25 Jan 2017 Geograph personal Tue, 24 Jan 2017
SJ9892 Far Woodseats Farm Tue, 17 Jan 2017 Geograph Fri, 13 Jan 2017
SK0393 Glossop Sun, 8 Jan 2017 Cross Grid Thu, 5 Jan 2017
SJ9590 Marple Aqueduct Tue, 20 Dec 2016 Geograph Mon, 19 Dec 2016
SJ9893 Lone Tree Fri, 2 Dec 2016 Geograph Thu, 1 Dec 2016
SJ9786 Old works pond at Strines Wed, 30 Nov 2016 Geograph Tue, 29 Nov 2016
SK0198 Odgen Brook Fri, 18 Nov 2016 Geograph Tue, 15 Nov 2016
SK0893 Doctors Gate Footpath Wed, 9 Nov 2016 Geograph Tue, 8 Nov 2016
SK0994 Aircraft Wreckage on Shelf Moor Wed, 9 Nov 2016 Geograph Tue, 8 Nov 2016
SJ9892 Broadbottom Beach Mon, 31 Oct 2016 Geograph Mon, 31 Oct 2016
SJ9893 Lone Tree Mon, 31 Oct 2016 Geograph Mon, 31 Oct 2016
SK0192 View from Beacon Lane Fri, 21 Oct 2016 Cross Grid Thu, 20 Oct 2016
SK0092 View from Beacon Lane Fri, 21 Oct 2016 Cross Grid Thu, 20 Oct 2016
SJ9892 Cown Edge Way Wed, 12 Oct 2016 Geograph Wed, 12 Oct 2016
SJ9687 Roman Lakes Leisure Park Wed, 12 Oct 2016 Geograph Wed, 12 Oct 2016
SK1273 Chee Tor Tunnel Mon, 10 Oct 2016 Inside Mon, 10 Oct 2016
SK2574 Baslow Edge Wed, 7 Sep 2016 Cross Grid Wed, 31 Aug 2016
discussion indicator SK2384 The Long Causeway Wed, 7 Sep 2016 Geograph Tue, 6 Sep 2016
SK2186 Grouse Butt Wed, 7 Sep 2016 Close Look Tue, 6 Sep 2016
SK2086 Stone Column Wed, 7 Sep 2016 Geograph Tue, 6 Sep 2016
SK0794 Doctors Gate Wed, 10 Aug 2016 Geograph Tue, 9 Aug 2016
SK1986 Ashopton Viaduct Wed, 10 Aug 2016 Cross Grid Tue, 9 Aug 2016
SK1391 Alport Dale Wed, 10 Aug 2016 Cross Grid Tue, 9 Aug 2016
SK1293 Bog Wood Wed, 10 Aug 2016 Geograph Tue, 9 Aug 2016
SJ9687 Roman Lakes Leisure Park Wed, 10 Aug 2016 Geograph Mon, 8 Aug 2016
SK0787 Exposed rock on the edge of Kinder Plateau Fri, 5 Aug 2016 Geograph Wed, 3 Aug 2016

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register