Clickable map

Meirion's GravatarProfile for Meirion



View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 04:09
  • 1 Second Visitor points, 16 Third Visitor points, 14 Fourth Visitor points
  • 166 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 8 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 1300 Photographs
    • 455 Geographs and 845 others
    • 279 grid squares, giving a depth score of 4.66
    • in 52 different hectads and 8 myriads, taken on 319 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Points Taken
SH6266 GPO cable marker on bank of Afon Ogwen, Bethesda Thu, 21 Mar 2019 Close Look Thu, 21 Mar 2019
SH6366 Pont Abercaseg, Braichmelyn Thu, 21 Mar 2019 Geograph Tue, 19 Mar 2019
discussion indicator SH6166 GPO cable marker, Coed-y-parc Tue, 19 Mar 2019 Close Look Tue, 19 Mar 2019
SH6067 Stench pipe, Braich-talog Tue, 19 Mar 2019 Close Look Mon, 18 Mar 2019
SH6067 Tir Organig / Organic Land, Braich-talog Tue, 19 Mar 2019 Close Look Mon, 18 Mar 2019
discussion indicator SH6167 Crossing-keeper's cabin, Hen-durnpike Mon, 18 Mar 2019 Geograph Mon, 18 Mar 2019
discussion indicator SH6066 Disused Water Tap, Braich-talog Mon, 18 Mar 2019 Close Look Mon, 18 Mar 2019
discussion indicator SH5571 A Thomas Telford sunburst gate, Treborth Fri, 15 Mar 2019 Close Look Wed, 13 Mar 2019
discussion indicator SH5571 A Thomas Telford sunburst gate, Treborth Fri, 15 Mar 2019 Geograph Wed, 13 Mar 2019
discussion indicator SH5570 Milestone (Bangor 2), Treborth Fri, 15 Mar 2019 Close Look Wed, 13 Mar 2019
SH6874 Benchmark on Llannerch Road, Llanfairfechan Wed, 13 Mar 2019 Close Look Mon, 11 Mar 2019
SH6674 LNWR boundary post, Llanfairfechan Wed, 13 Mar 2019 Close Look Mon, 11 Mar 2019
discussion indicator SH6167 Possible quarry or mason's mark, Bethesda Thu, 7 Mar 2019 Close Look Wed, 6 Mar 2019
SH6268 Possible quarry or mason's mark, Rachub Wed, 6 Mar 2019 Close Look Wed, 6 Mar 2019
SH6268 Elizabeth II Post box, Llanllechid Tue, 5 Mar 2019 Close Look Mon, 4 Mar 2019
discussion indicator SH6167 Possible quarry or mason's mark, Bethesda Tue, 5 Mar 2019 Close Look Mon, 18 Feb 2019
SH6168 An old mine adit on the East bank of Afon Ogwen, Bethesda Mon, 4 Mar 2019 Close Look Sun, 24 Feb 2019
SH6168 A steep gully leading to old mine adit on the East bank of Afon Ogwen, Bethesda Mon, 4 Mar 2019 Close Look Sun, 24 Feb 2019
SH6069 Old slate Sluice Valve marker post, Tyddyn Iolyn Wed, 27 Feb 2019 Close Look Tue, 26 Feb 2019
SH6266 Richard Samuel Hughes, Bethesda Tue, 19 Feb 2019 Close Look Mon, 18 Feb 2019
discussion indicator SH6166 Old coal door, Bethesda Tue, 19 Feb 2019 Close Look Mon, 18 Feb 2019
discussion indicator SH7882 Parish boundary stone, Llandudno Sat, 16 Feb 2019 Close Look Thu, 14 Feb 2019
discussion indicator SH6068 Disused water tap alcove, Tregarth Sat, 16 Feb 2019 Close Look Wed, 13 Feb 2019
discussion indicator SH6068 Disused water tap alcove, Tregarth Fri, 15 Feb 2019 Close Look Wed, 13 Feb 2019
discussion indicator SH6068 Stench pipe on Ffordd Tanrhiw, Tregarth Thu, 14 Feb 2019 Geograph Wed, 13 Feb 2019
SH6067 Stench pipe in Dob, Tregarth Thu, 14 Feb 2019 Geograph personal Wed, 13 Feb 2019
discussion indicator SH6167 GPO cable marker on Bangor Road, Bethesda Fri, 8 Feb 2019 Close Look Wed, 6 Feb 2019
discussion indicator SH6068 Disused Water Tap, Tregarth Sun, 27 Jan 2019 Close Look Mon, 21 Jan 2019
discussion indicator SH6068 Disused Water Tap, Tregarth Sat, 26 Jan 2019 Close Look Mon, 21 Jan 2019
discussion indicator SH6068 Close-up of stench pipe outlet on Erw Faen, Tregarth Thu, 24 Jan 2019 Close Look Mon, 21 Jan 2019
discussion indicator SH6068 Close-up of stench pipe outlet on Tal Gae, Tregarth Thu, 24 Jan 2019 Close Look Mon, 21 Jan 2019
discussion indicator SH6068 Stench pipe on Erw Faen, Tregarth Thu, 24 Jan 2019 Close Look Mon, 21 Jan 2019
discussion indicator SH6068 Stench pipe on Tal Gae, Tregarth Thu, 24 Jan 2019 Geograph Mon, 21 Jan 2019
discussion indicator SH6068 Remains of a stench pipe, Tregarth Thu, 24 Jan 2019 Close Look Mon, 21 Jan 2019
SH6168 There be dragons here, Bethesda Wed, 23 Jan 2019 Close Look Mon, 21 Jan 2019
SH4762 Old marker on Pont Yr Aber, Caernarfon Mon, 14 Jan 2019 Close Look Fri, 4 Jan 2019
SH4861 Remains of wooden sluice gate, Caernarfon Sat, 12 Jan 2019 Geograph personal Fri, 4 Jan 2019
SH4863 Old mooring bollard at Doc Fictoria, Caernarfon Thu, 10 Jan 2019 Close Look Fri, 4 Jan 2019
SH4962 Pont Peblig (Peblig Bridge) datestone, Caeathro Tue, 8 Jan 2019 Close Look Fri, 4 Jan 2019
SH4762 KEEP CAERNARVON TIDY, Caernarfon Sun, 6 Jan 2019 Close Look Fri, 4 Jan 2019
SH6268 Remains of water tap, Llanllechid Thu, 3 Jan 2019 Close Look Wed, 2 Jan 2019
SH5872 A cast-iron pole in Beach Road car park, Bangor Sat, 29 Dec 2018 Geograph Fri, 28 Dec 2018
discussion indicator SH6167 Benchmark on the B4409 Tregarth Sat, 29 Dec 2018 Close Look Thu, 27 Dec 2018
SH6067 Disused Water Tap, Tregarth Sat, 29 Dec 2018 Close Look Thu, 27 Dec 2018
SH6067 Disused Water Tap, Tregarth Sat, 22 Dec 2018 Close Look Fri, 21 Dec 2018
discussion indicator SH6167 Disused Water Tap, Tregarth Sat, 22 Dec 2018 Close Look Fri, 21 Dec 2018
SH6067 Disused Water Tap, Tregarth Sat, 22 Dec 2018 Close Look Fri, 21 Dec 2018
SH6265 Celebrating Blue Slate statue at Zip World, Bethesda Sun, 18 Nov 2018 Close Look Thu, 15 Nov 2018
discussion indicator SH6167 Kissing gate, Rachub Sun, 28 Oct 2018 Close Look Sat, 20 Oct 2018
discussion indicator SH6167 Large clearance cairn in Parc Coetmor, Rachub Sun, 28 Oct 2018 Close Look Fri, 19 Oct 2018
SJ3489 Benchmark at base of stone gatepost on Gower Street, Liverpool Sun, 7 Oct 2018 Close Look Sat, 29 Sep 2018
SJ3489 Benchmark on Gower Street, Liverpool Thu, 4 Oct 2018 Close Look Sat, 29 Sep 2018
SH5968 Milestone (Bethesda 2), Tregarth Wed, 12 Sep 2018 Close Look Tue, 11 Sep 2018
discussion indicator SH6167 GPO cable marker on Bangor Road, Bethesda Wed, 29 Aug 2018 Close Look Wed, 29 Aug 2018
discussion indicator SH6167 Milestone (Bethesda 1), Tregarth Wed, 29 Aug 2018 Close Look Sat, 25 Aug 2018
SH4961 Benchmark at Cefn y Gof, Caeathro Wed, 29 Aug 2018 Close Look Tue, 28 Aug 2018
discussion indicator SH6068 GPO cable marker on Tal Gae, Tregarth Thu, 26 Jul 2018 Close Look Wed, 25 Jul 2018
SH5772 GPO Cross Connection Pillar on College Road, Bangor Wed, 25 Jul 2018 Close Look Sat, 21 Jul 2018
SH5771 Rivet benchmark on Ffriddoedd Road, Bangor Tue, 24 Jul 2018 Close Look Sat, 21 Jul 2018
SH5872 Damaged GPO cable marker on Dean Street, Bangor Sun, 22 Jul 2018 Close Look Sat, 21 Jul 2018
SH5771 GPO cable marker on Ffriddoedd Road, Bangor Sat, 21 Jul 2018 Close Look Sat, 21 Jul 2018
SH5771 GPO cable marker on Ffriddoedd Road, Bangor Sat, 21 Jul 2018 Close Look Fri, 20 Jul 2018
SH5972 GPO Cross Connection Cabinet at Porth Penrhyn, Bangor Tue, 17 Jul 2018 Close Look Tue, 17 Jul 2018
SH5872 GPO Cross Connection Pillar (close-up) on the High Street, Bangor Wed, 11 Jul 2018 Close Look Wed, 11 Jul 2018
SH5872 GPO Cross Connection Pillar on the High Street, Bangor Wed, 11 Jul 2018 Close Look Wed, 11 Jul 2018
discussion indicator SH6167 Beehive in Parc y Moch, Rachub Wed, 4 Jul 2018 Close Look Wed, 4 Jul 2018
discussion indicator SH6167 Entrance to old copper mine on the East bank of Afon Ogwen, Tregarth Wed, 4 Jul 2018 Close Look Wed, 4 Jul 2018
SH6265 Salmon Run near Pont Ogwen, Bethesda Sun, 24 Jun 2018 Geograph Thu, 21 Jun 2018
SH6265 Covered cairn near Plas Penisarnant, Bethesda Thu, 21 Jun 2018 Geograph Thu, 21 Jun 2018
discussion indicator SH6167 Interior view of an old copper mine on the West bank of Afon Ogwen, Tregarth Sun, 17 Jun 2018 Inside Fri, 15 Jun 2018
discussion indicator SH6167 Entrance to old copper mine on the West bank of Afon Ogwen, Tregarth Sun, 17 Jun 2018 Close Look Fri, 15 Jun 2018
discussion indicator SH6068 Benchmark at Dinas farm, Tregarth Fri, 15 Jun 2018 Close Look Wed, 13 Jun 2018
SH6069 Spooky tree in Coed Cochwillan, Tregarth Wed, 13 Jun 2018 Geograph Wed, 13 Jun 2018
discussion indicator SH6167 Remains of railway goods yard hand crane, Bethesda Thu, 7 Jun 2018 Geograph Tue, 5 Jun 2018
discussion indicator SH5948 Benchmark on Colwyn guest house, Beddgelert Sun, 3 Jun 2018 Close Look Mon, 28 May 2018
discussion indicator SH5948 Colwyn Guest House, Beddgelert Sat, 2 Jun 2018 Close Look Mon, 28 May 2018
discussion indicator SH5948 Stone bridge over Afon Colwyn, Beddgelert Sat, 2 Jun 2018 Geograph Mon, 28 May 2018
discussion indicator SH5948 St Mary's Church, Beddgelert Fri, 1 Jun 2018 Geograph personal Mon, 28 May 2018
SH5357 Benchmark on St Garmon's church, Betws Garmon Wed, 30 May 2018 Close Look Mon, 28 May 2018
SH5357 St Garmon's church, Betws Garmon Wed, 30 May 2018 Geograph personal Mon, 28 May 2018
SH6267 Close-up of some of the holes on rock outcrop rock cannon, Rachub Sun, 27 May 2018 Close Look Thu, 17 May 2018
SH6267 Rock outcrop with rock cannon, Rachub Sun, 27 May 2018 Geograph Thu, 17 May 2018
discussion indicator SH6369 The flooded pit of the former Bryn Hafod-y-Wern slate quarry, Llanllechid Sun, 27 May 2018 Geograph Thu, 17 May 2018
discussion indicator SH6369 Target practice pole at former Military training camp, Llanllechid Sun, 27 May 2018 Geograph Thu, 17 May 2018
discussion indicator SH6369 Slate arch at former Bryn Hafod-y-Wern quarry, Llanllechid Sun, 27 May 2018 Close Look Thu, 17 May 2018
discussion indicator SH6369 Ruinous sheepfold, Llanllechid Thu, 24 May 2018 Geograph personal Thu, 17 May 2018
SH5544 Llyn Cwmystradllyn Straining Tower Thu, 17 May 2018 Geograph Mon, 7 May 2018
SH5544 Llyn Cwmystradllyn Tue, 15 May 2018 Geograph personal Mon, 7 May 2018
SH5544 Llyn Cwmystradllyn construction memorial stone Tue, 15 May 2018 Close Look Mon, 7 May 2018
SH5443 Pont y Pandy, Golan Thu, 10 May 2018 Geograph Mon, 7 May 2018
SH5443 Pont y Pandy slate mill (interior), Golan Wed, 9 May 2018 Geograph Mon, 7 May 2018
SH5443 Pont y Pandy slate mill, Golan Wed, 9 May 2018 Geograph personal Mon, 7 May 2018
SH5871 EABM at base of railway viaduct, Bangor Thu, 26 Apr 2018 Close Look Fri, 20 Apr 2018
SH5871 Bishop's Mill bridge over Afon Cegin, Bangor Thu, 26 Apr 2018 Geograph Fri, 20 Apr 2018
SH5971 Pipe bridge over Afon Cegin, Bangor Mon, 23 Apr 2018 Geograph personal Fri, 20 Apr 2018
SH6265 Damaged Sluice gate and leat on the bank of Afon Ogwen, Bethesda Tue, 17 Apr 2018 Geograph Mon, 16 Apr 2018
SH6265 Old badly translated quarry blasting sign, Bethesda Mon, 16 Apr 2018 Close Look Mon, 16 Apr 2018
SH6165 Penrhyn quarry, Bethesda Mon, 16 Apr 2018 Geograph Thu, 12 Apr 2018
SH4068 Bench on the Cob, Malltraeth Tue, 10 Apr 2018 Geograph personal Sun, 8 Apr 2018
SH6366 Large boulder in wall with damaged benchmark, Ciltwllan Fri, 6 Apr 2018 Close Look Thu, 29 Mar 2018

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register