Clickable map

Meirion's GravatarProfile for Meirion



View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 23:17
  • 1 Second Visitor points, 17 Third Visitor points, 16 Fourth Visitor points
  • 192 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 9 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 2094 Photographs
    • 554 Geographs and 1540 others
    • 308 grid squares, giving a depth score of 6.80
    • in 58 different hectads and 8 myriads, taken on 453 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Points Taken
SH5772 Damaged GPO Cross Connection Pillar on College Road, Bangor Thu, 29 Jul 2021 Close Look Thu, 21 May 2020
SH5772 Washout valve marker on Siliwen Road, Bangor Wed, 28 Jul 2021 Close Look Thu, 21 May 2020
SH5772 Hydrant sign on Siliwen Road, Bangor Sun, 25 Jul 2021 Close Look Thu, 21 May 2020
SH5772 A graffiti cat with 5 legs on Snowdon View, Bangor Sun, 25 Jul 2021 Close Look Thu, 21 May 2020
SH5872 Telemetry bollard on Maes Isalaw, Bangor Fri, 23 Jul 2021 Close Look Thu, 21 May 2020
SH5872 Hydrant marker on Beach Road, Bangor Thu, 22 Jul 2021 Close Look Thu, 21 May 2020
SH5872 Coat of arms on the Dean Street university building, Bangor Wed, 21 Jul 2021 Close Look Wed, 20 May 2020
SH5872 Fire switch on the High Street, Bangor Wed, 21 Jul 2021 Close Look Wed, 20 May 2020
SH5872 Sluice valve marker on Garth Road, Bangor Sat, 17 Jul 2021 Close Look Mon, 18 May 2020
SH5872 Sluice valve marker on Garth Road, Bangor Sat, 17 Jul 2021 Close Look Mon, 18 May 2020
SH5872 Worn hydrant sign with sticker on Garth Road, Bangor Sat, 17 Jul 2021 Close Look Mon, 18 May 2020
SH5872 Sluice valve marker on Garth Road, Bangor Sat, 17 Jul 2021 Close Look Mon, 18 May 2020
SH5872 "G" access cover on the High Street, Bangor Wed, 14 Jul 2021 Close Look Sun, 17 May 2020
SH5872 A tiled shop doorway on the High Street, Bangor Wed, 14 Jul 2021 Close Look Sun, 17 May 2020
SH5771 Hydrant sticker in the ASDA superstore car park, Bangor Sun, 11 Jul 2021 Close Look Sun, 17 May 2020
SH5771 Gas valve marker on Sackville Road, Bangor Sun, 11 Jul 2021 Close Look Sun, 17 May 2020
SH5771 Gas valve marker on Farrar Road, Bangor Sun, 11 Jul 2021 Close Look Sun, 17 May 2020
SH5771 Gas valve marker on the High Street, Bangor Sun, 11 Jul 2021 Close Look Sun, 17 May 2020
SH5772 Danger 11,000 volts below on Deiniol Road, Bangor Sat, 10 Jul 2021 Close Look Sun, 17 May 2020
SH5772 Fingerpost on Glanrafon, Bangor Sat, 10 Jul 2021 Geograph Sun, 17 May 2020
SH6266 Washout valve marker, Bethesda Fri, 25 Jun 2021 Close Look Fri, 15 May 2020
SH6266 Hydrant marker on Ffordd Pant, Bethesda Fri, 25 Jun 2021 Close Look Fri, 15 May 2020
SH6266 Hydrant marker on Ffordd Pant, Bethesda Fri, 25 Jun 2021 Close Look Fri, 15 May 2020
SH6266 Hydrant sign on telephone pole on Pant Road, Bethesda Sun, 20 Jun 2021 Close Look Fri, 15 May 2020
SH6266 Sluice valve marker on Pant Road, Bethesda Fri, 18 Jun 2021 Geograph Fri, 15 May 2020
SH6266 Sluice valve marker on Pant Road, Bethesda Fri, 18 Jun 2021 Close Look Fri, 15 May 2020
SH6266 Hydrant sign on Victoria Square, Bethesda Thu, 17 Jun 2021 Close Look Fri, 15 May 2020
SH6266 A fingerpost on John Street, Bethesda Thu, 17 Jun 2021 Close Look Fri, 15 May 2020
SH6266 Signs at Adwyr Nant Substation on the High Street, Bethesda Sat, 12 Jun 2021 Close Look Fri, 15 May 2020
SH6266 Adwyr Nant Substation on the High Street, Bethesda Sat, 12 Jun 2021 Close Look Fri, 15 May 2020
SH6266 Sluice valve marker at crossroads, Bethesda Sat, 12 Jun 2021 Close Look Fri, 15 May 2020
SH6268 Hydrant sign on telephone pole, Llanllechid Sat, 5 Jun 2021 Close Look Thu, 14 May 2020
SH6268 Worn hydrant sign, Llanllechid Fri, 28 May 2021 Close Look Thu, 14 May 2020
SH6270 Footpath signs, Crymlyn Sun, 23 May 2021 Close Look Thu, 14 May 2020
SH6270 Waymark sign on gatepost, Crymlyn Sun, 23 May 2021 Close Look Thu, 14 May 2020
SH6267 Telemetry bollard on Henbarc Road, Bethesda Sat, 24 Apr 2021 Close Look Wed, 13 May 2020
SH5872 Wagon wheel in wall on Love Lane, Bangor Wed, 14 Apr 2021 Close Look Tue, 12 May 2020
SH5872 Gate into the university park, Bangor Wed, 14 Apr 2021 Close Look Tue, 12 May 2020
SH5872 Gated passage off the High Street, Bangor Mon, 5 Apr 2021 Inside Mon, 11 May 2020
SH5771 Hydrant marker on the High Street, Bangor Thu, 1 Apr 2021 Close Look Mon, 11 May 2020
SH5771 Hydrant sticker on Sackville Road, Bangor Thu, 1 Apr 2021 Close Look Mon, 11 May 2020
SH5871 Hydrant sticker on the High Street, Bangor Sun, 21 Mar 2021 Close Look Mon, 11 May 2020
SH5872 Hydrant sticker on Deiniol Road, Bangor Sun, 14 Mar 2021 Close Look Mon, 11 May 2020
SH5771 A tiled shop doorway on the High Street, Bangor Sun, 14 Mar 2021 Close Look Mon, 11 May 2020
SH5872 Foundry inscription on the gate of the Bible garden, Bangor Sat, 6 Mar 2021 Close Look Thu, 7 May 2020
SH5771 Old electrical cabinet just off the High Street, Bangor Sat, 6 Mar 2021 Close Look Thu, 7 May 2020
SH5871 Hydrant marker on Caellepa, Bangor Fri, 26 Feb 2021 Close Look Thu, 7 May 2020
SH5771 Royal Mail pouch box on Sackville Road, Bangor Wed, 24 Feb 2021 Close Look Thu, 7 May 2020
SH5872 Foundation stone on the former Burton menswear shop, Bangor Wed, 24 Feb 2021 Close Look Thu, 7 May 2020
SH5872 View of the first floor of the former Burton menswear building on the High Street, Bangor Tue, 23 Feb 2021 Close Look Thu, 7 May 2020
SH5872 Lloyds bank on the High Street, Bangor Tue, 23 Feb 2021 Geograph Thu, 7 May 2020
SH5771 Hydrant sticker on the High Street, Bangor Thu, 18 Feb 2021 Close Look Thu, 7 May 2020
SH5771 Damaged hydrant sign on the High Street, Bangor Thu, 18 Feb 2021 Close Look Thu, 7 May 2020
SH5771 Hydrant marker on Deiniol Road, Bangor Sat, 13 Feb 2021 Close Look Thu, 7 May 2020
SH5771 Hydrant marker on Farrar Road, Bangor Sat, 13 Feb 2021 Close Look Thu, 7 May 2020
SH5771 Old electrical cabinet at the junction of Deiniol Road and Farrar Road, Bangor Thu, 11 Feb 2021 Close Look Thu, 7 May 2020
SH5871 Harry Parry, Bangor Tue, 9 Feb 2021 Close Look Thu, 7 May 2020
SH6169 Derelict farm outbuilding, Llanllechid Fri, 5 Feb 2021 Geograph Wed, 6 May 2020
SH6169 Hydrant marker, Llanllechid Fri, 5 Feb 2021 Close Look Wed, 6 May 2020
SH6169 Electricity pylon in field, Llanllechid Fri, 5 Feb 2021 Geograph Wed, 6 May 2020
SH6169 Kissing gate on footpath, Llanllechid Fri, 5 Feb 2021 Geograph Wed, 6 May 2020
SH6169 Kissing gate leading to road, Llanllechid Fri, 5 Feb 2021 Geograph Wed, 6 May 2020
SH5772 HiPoints information QR code at the North Wales Heroes' Memorial, Bangor Sun, 31 Jan 2021 Close Look Mon, 4 May 2020
SH5772 Hydrant marker on Glanrafon, Bangor Sat, 30 Jan 2021 Close Look Mon, 4 May 2020
SH5872 Old electrical cabinet on Upper Garth Road, Bangor Fri, 29 Jan 2021 Close Look Mon, 4 May 2020
SH5872 Worn hydrant sign on Upper Garth Road, Bangor Fri, 29 Jan 2021 Close Look Mon, 4 May 2020
SH5872 Sluice valve marker on Upper Garth Road, Bangor Fri, 29 Jan 2021 Close Look Mon, 4 May 2020
SH5872 Hydrant marker on Upper Garth Road, Bangor Fri, 29 Jan 2021 Close Look Mon, 4 May 2020
SH5872 Electrical cabinet on Upper Garth Road, Bangor Thu, 21 Jan 2021 Close Look Mon, 4 May 2020
SH5872 Sluice valve marker on College Road, Bangor Thu, 21 Jan 2021 Close Look Mon, 4 May 2020
SH5872 Sluice valve marker on College Road, Bangor Wed, 20 Jan 2021 Close Look Mon, 4 May 2020
SH5772 Hydrant sign on College Road, Bangor Wed, 20 Jan 2021 Close Look Mon, 4 May 2020
SH5772 Hydrant marker on College Road, Bangor Wed, 20 Jan 2021 Close Look Mon, 4 May 2020
SH5771 E J 1898 on the High Street, Bangor Tue, 19 Jan 2021 Close Look Mon, 4 May 2020
SH5872 Gate into field on Beach Road, Bangor Tue, 19 Jan 2021 Geograph Mon, 4 May 2020
SH5772 Gas marker on Glanrafon Hill, Bangor Sat, 16 Jan 2021 Close Look Mon, 4 May 2020
SH5872 Gas marker on Beach Road, Bangor Sat, 16 Jan 2021 Close Look Mon, 4 May 2020
SH5772 Spiral staircase at rear of college building, Bangor Sat, 16 Jan 2021 Close Look Mon, 4 May 2020
SH5772 Air vent on the roof of college building, Bangor Fri, 15 Jan 2021 Close Look Mon, 4 May 2020
SH6266 An interesting gate in the woods, Bethesda Thu, 14 Jan 2021 Geograph Sat, 2 May 2020
SH6266 An interesting gate in the woods, Bethesda Thu, 14 Jan 2021 Close Look Sat, 2 May 2020
SH5872 Old worn sluice valve cover of Dean Street, Bangor Thu, 14 Jan 2021 Close Look Mon, 27 Apr 2020
SH5872 Ornate chimneys above the High Street, Bangor Sat, 9 Jan 2021 Close Look Mon, 27 Apr 2020
SH6267 Hydrant marker at Tan-y-Gaer, Bethesda Sun, 3 Jan 2021 Close Look Fri, 24 Apr 2020
SH6267 Sluice valve marker at Tan-y-Gaer, Bethesda Sun, 3 Jan 2021 Close Look Fri, 24 Apr 2020
SH6267 Electrical cabinet on Henbarc Road, Bethesda Sun, 3 Jan 2021 Close Look Fri, 24 Apr 2020
SH6168 Trees in a field, Llanllechid Sat, 26 Dec 2020 Geograph Thu, 23 Apr 2020
SH6168 Large boulder next to footpath, Llanllechid Sat, 26 Dec 2020 Close Look Thu, 23 Apr 2020
SH6168 Kissing gate on footpath, Llanllechid Fri, 11 Dec 2020 Geograph Thu, 23 Apr 2020
SH6268 Some exposed tree roots on footpath, Llanllechid Fri, 11 Dec 2020 Geograph Thu, 23 Apr 2020
SH6267 Worn hydrant sign on Lôn Newydd, Bethesda Fri, 11 Dec 2020 Close Look Wed, 22 Apr 2020
SH5872 Some windows at the library, Bangor Thu, 10 Dec 2020 Close Look Sat, 18 Apr 2020
SH5872 Air vent on library roof, Bangor Thu, 10 Dec 2020 Close Look Sat, 18 Apr 2020
SH5872 Arch above door of Lloyds bank on the High Street, Bangor Sun, 6 Dec 2020 Close Look Sat, 18 Apr 2020
SH5872 Sluice valve marker on Well Street, Bangor Sat, 5 Dec 2020 Close Look Sat, 18 Apr 2020
SH5872 Hydrant sign on the High Street, Bangor Sat, 5 Dec 2020 Close Look Sat, 18 Apr 2020
SH5872 Defibrillator and commemorative plaque on the High Street, Bangor Thu, 3 Dec 2020 Close Look Sat, 18 Apr 2020
SH6267 Sluice valve marker on Henbarc Road, Bethesda Mon, 30 Nov 2020 Close Look Fri, 17 Apr 2020
SH6267 Sluice valve marker on Henbarc Road, Bethesda Mon, 30 Nov 2020 Close Look Fri, 17 Apr 2020
SH6267 Sluice valve marker on Coetmor Road, Bethesda Sun, 29 Nov 2020 Close Look Fri, 17 Apr 2020

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register