Clickable map

Meirion's GravatarProfile for Meirion



View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 21:08
  • 1 Second Visitor points, 17 Third Visitor points, 16 Fourth Visitor points
  • 188 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 9 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 1867 Photographs
    • 528 Geographs and 1339 others
    • 303 grid squares, giving a depth score of 6.16
    • in 58 different hectads and 8 myriads, taken on 419 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Points Taken
SH6266 Llwybr Troed Ar Gau / Footpath Closed in Parc Meurig, Bethesda Thu, 4 Jun 2020 Geograph Fri, 14 Feb 2020
SH6267 Hydrant sign on Carneddi Road, Bethesda Thu, 4 Jun 2020 Close Look Tue, 11 Feb 2020
SH6267 Stop-tap cover on Carneddi Road, Bethesda Thu, 4 Jun 2020 Close Look Tue, 11 Feb 2020
SH6067 Conehead on Lôn Hafoty, Tregarth Wed, 3 Jun 2020 Close Look Tue, 4 Feb 2020
SH6067 Kissing gate on path, Braich-talog Wed, 3 Jun 2020 Geograph Tue, 4 Feb 2020
SH6067 Gorffwysfa Pen Gamfa plaque, Tregarth Sat, 30 May 2020 Close Look Tue, 4 Feb 2020
SH6266 Hydrant marker on Allt Pen y Bryn, Bethesda Sat, 30 May 2020 Close Look Thu, 30 Jan 2020
SH6266 Patterns of light on wall in Braichmelyn, Bethesda Thu, 28 May 2020 Close Look Thu, 23 Jan 2020
discussion indicator SH6166 A clock on a paint factory building, Coed-y-parc Thu, 28 May 2020 Close Look Thu, 23 Jan 2020
SH6265 Hydrant sign on the B4409, Bethesda Mon, 25 May 2020 Close Look Thu, 23 Jan 2020
SH6266 A large rusty nail in a tree on the bank of Afon Ogwen, Bethesda Mon, 25 May 2020 Close Look Thu, 23 Jan 2020
SH6266 Hydrant sign at Grisiau Cochion, Bethesda Mon, 25 May 2020 Close Look Thu, 23 Jan 2020
SH6265 HiPoints information QR code at Pont Twr, Bethesda Mon, 25 May 2020 Close Look Thu, 23 Jan 2020
discussion indicator SH6166 Elizabeth II post box, Coed-y-parc Sun, 24 May 2020 Close Look Mon, 20 Jan 2020
discussion indicator SH6166 A pattress plate on the wall of old building at Felin Fawr, Coed-y-parc Sat, 23 May 2020 Close Look Mon, 20 Jan 2020
SH6065 The memorial hall, Mynydd Llandegai Thu, 21 May 2020 Geograph personal Mon, 20 Jan 2020
SH6065 A slate plaque on the memorial hall, Mynydd Llandegai Thu, 21 May 2020 Close Look Mon, 20 Jan 2020
discussion indicator SH6166 Hydrant sign, Mynydd Llandegai Sun, 17 May 2020 Geograph Mon, 20 Jan 2020
SH6065 Hydrant sign, Mynydd Llandegai Sun, 17 May 2020 Close Look Mon, 20 Jan 2020
SH6165 Remains of a kissing gate in Parc Yr Ocar, Mynydd Llandegai Fri, 15 May 2020 Close Look Mon, 20 Jan 2020
SH6065 Hydrant marker, Mynydd Llandegai Thu, 14 May 2020 Close Look Mon, 20 Jan 2020
SH6165 Kissing gate at Pont Yr Ocar, Mynydd Llandegai Wed, 13 May 2020 Geograph Mon, 20 Jan 2020
SH7777 Old Water valve markers on Bangor Road, Conwy Wed, 13 May 2020 Close Look Wed, 15 Jan 2020
SH7877 RAC road sign, Conwy Mon, 11 May 2020 Close Look Wed, 15 Jan 2020
SH7777 Tiled pavement at the front of a shop on Bangor Road, Conwy Mon, 11 May 2020 Close Look Wed, 15 Jan 2020
SH7877 Pavement light on Rose Hill Street, Conwy Mon, 11 May 2020 Close Look Wed, 15 Jan 2020
SH7877 A tiled shop doorway on Rose Hill Street, Conwy Fri, 8 May 2020 Close Look Wed, 15 Jan 2020
SH7877 HiPoints information QR code for the former Black Lion Inn, Conwy Fri, 8 May 2020 Close Look Wed, 15 Jan 2020
SH7877 HiPoints information QR code for historic prawn boat, Conwy Fri, 8 May 2020 Close Look Wed, 15 Jan 2020
SH7777 HiPoints information QR code for former Edwardian butcher's shop, Conwy Sun, 3 May 2020 Close Look Wed, 15 Jan 2020
SH7777 HiPoints information QR code for The Albion pub, Conwy Sun, 3 May 2020 Close Look Wed, 15 Jan 2020
SH7877 HiPoints information QR code at Plas Mawr, Conwy Sun, 3 May 2020 Close Look Wed, 15 Jan 2020
SH7877 Old hydrant marker on Berry Street, Conwy Fri, 1 May 2020 Close Look Wed, 15 Jan 2020
SH7877 A tiled shop doorway on Rose Hill Street, Conwy Fri, 1 May 2020 Inside Wed, 15 Jan 2020
SH7877 A tiled shop doorway on Castle Street, Conwy Fri, 1 May 2020 Inside, Close Look Wed, 15 Jan 2020
SH7877 Pavement light on the High Street, Conwy Fri, 1 May 2020 Close Look Wed, 15 Jan 2020
SH7877 Old F.P. (Fire Point) marker on Berry Street, Conwy Fri, 1 May 2020 Close Look Wed, 15 Jan 2020
SH7877 Old hydrant marker on Castle Street, Conwy Fri, 1 May 2020 Close Look Wed, 15 Jan 2020
SH7377 Stench pipe on Glan-y-Mor Road, Dwygyfylchi Sun, 26 Apr 2020 Geograph personal Wed, 15 Jan 2020
discussion indicator SH5872 Lucy Oxford logo on large electrical cabinet in park, Bangor Thu, 23 Apr 2020 Close Look Fri, 3 Jan 2020
discussion indicator SH5872 Large Lucy Oxford electrical cabinet in park, Bangor Thu, 23 Apr 2020 Close Look Fri, 3 Jan 2020
discussion indicator SH5872 Arrow head markings on paving slab on the High Street, Bangor Thu, 23 Apr 2020 Close Look Fri, 3 Jan 2020
discussion indicator SH5872 Wall tie plates on the Waterloo Inn, Bangor Wed, 22 Apr 2020 Close Look Fri, 3 Jan 2020
discussion indicator SH5872 Hydrant marker on Tan-y-Fynwent, Bangor Tue, 21 Apr 2020 Close Look Fri, 3 Jan 2020
discussion indicator SH5872 Hydrant marker on town clock, Bangor Tue, 21 Apr 2020 Close Look Fri, 3 Jan 2020
SH6267 Hydrant marker on Coetmor Road, Bethesda Sun, 19 Apr 2020 Close Look Fri, 27 Dec 2019
discussion indicator SH6166 HiPoints information QR code for nearby derelict cemetery, Bethesda Sun, 19 Apr 2020 Close Look Mon, 23 Dec 2019
discussion indicator SH6166 A busy waymark post on the bank of Afon Ogwen, Bethesda Sun, 19 Apr 2020 Close Look Mon, 23 Dec 2019
SH6266 Hydrant sign on telephone pole, Bethesda Fri, 17 Apr 2020 Close Look Sat, 21 Dec 2019
discussion indicator SH5872 Pavement light on the High Street, Bangor Thu, 16 Apr 2020 Close Look Fri, 20 Dec 2019
SH4862 HiPoints information QR code at Capel Engedi, Caernarfon Mon, 13 Apr 2020 Close Look Fri, 6 Dec 2019
SH4862 King George VI pillar box on Dinorwic Street, Caernarfon Mon, 13 Apr 2020 Close Look Fri, 6 Dec 2019
SH4861 DD marks in pavement on South Road, Caernarfon Mon, 13 Apr 2020 Close Look Fri, 6 Dec 2019
SH4862 Old F.P. (Fire Point) marker on Constantine Road, Caernarfon Sun, 12 Apr 2020 Close Look Fri, 6 Dec 2019
SH4862 Old F.P. (Fire Point) marker on South Road, Caernarfon Sat, 11 Apr 2020 Close Look Fri, 6 Dec 2019
SH5771 Hydrant marker on Sackville Road, Bangor Thu, 9 Apr 2020 Close Look Fri, 29 Nov 2019
discussion indicator SH5872 Hydrant sticker on Waterloo Street, Bangor Thu, 9 Apr 2020 Close Look Fri, 29 Nov 2019
SH5772 Hydrant marker on Sackville Road, Bangor Thu, 9 Apr 2020 Close Look Fri, 29 Nov 2019
SH5772 Obscured hydrant marker on Glanrafon, Bangor Thu, 9 Apr 2020 Close Look Fri, 29 Nov 2019
discussion indicator SH5872 Hydrant marker on Glynne Road, Bangor Wed, 8 Apr 2020 Close Look Fri, 29 Nov 2019
SH6268 Hydrant sticker on electrical cabinet, Llanllechid Tue, 7 Apr 2020 Close Look Wed, 27 Nov 2019
SH6268 Perygl Cloddiadau Dwfn / Danger Deep Excavations, Rachub Sun, 5 Apr 2020 Close Look Wed, 27 Nov 2019
SH6266 Hydrant sign on the High Street, Bethesda Sat, 4 Apr 2020 Close Look Thu, 21 Nov 2019
discussion indicator SH6167 Hydrant marker on Coetmor Road, Bethesda Sat, 4 Apr 2020 Close Look Thu, 21 Nov 2019
SH6266 Stairs going up from the High Street, Bethesda Sat, 4 Apr 2020 Close Look Wed, 20 Nov 2019
SH6266 Obscured hydrant marker, Bethesda Sat, 4 Apr 2020 Close Look Wed, 20 Nov 2019
SH6266 Lock-Up-House, Bethesda Thu, 2 Apr 2020 Close Look Wed, 20 Nov 2019
SH6266 Hydrant marker on the High Street, Bethesda Sun, 29 Mar 2020 Close Look Wed, 20 Nov 2019
SH6268 Lopsided hydrant marker, Llanllechid Sun, 29 Mar 2020 Close Look Wed, 13 Nov 2019
SH6267 Brenda Chamberlain plaque on Mountain Road, Rachub Wed, 25 Mar 2020 Close Look Mon, 11 Nov 2019
SH6267 Needham Stockport fire hydrant access cover, Bethesda Wed, 25 Mar 2020 Close Look Mon, 11 Nov 2019
SH6268 Hydrant marker on Llanllechid Road, Rachub Tue, 24 Mar 2020 Close Look Mon, 11 Nov 2019
discussion indicator SH5872 Hydrant marker on Mount Street, Bangor Sun, 22 Mar 2020 Close Look Sat, 9 Nov 2019
discussion indicator SH5872 Hydrant marker on Llys Emrys, Bangor Sun, 22 Mar 2020 Close Look Sat, 9 Nov 2019
discussion indicator SH5872 Hydrant marker on Garth Road, Bangor Thu, 19 Mar 2020 Close Look Fri, 8 Nov 2019
discussion indicator SH5872 Hydrant marker on Garth Road, Bangor Thu, 19 Mar 2020 Close Look Fri, 8 Nov 2019
SH5873 Hydrant sign on Upper Garth Road, Bangor Wed, 18 Mar 2020 Close Look Fri, 8 Nov 2019
SH5873 Hydrant sticker on sign post on Siliwen Road, Bangor Wed, 18 Mar 2020 Close Look Fri, 8 Nov 2019
SH5873 Possible coal hole and cover on Siliwen Road, Bangor Wed, 18 Mar 2020 Close Look Fri, 8 Nov 2019
SH5873 Hydrant marker on Garth Road, Bangor Tue, 17 Mar 2020 Close Look Fri, 8 Nov 2019
discussion indicator SH5872 Hydrant sticker on pole at Y Bae, Bangor Mon, 16 Mar 2020 Close Look Fri, 8 Nov 2019
discussion indicator SH5872 Hydrant marker on Orme Road, Bangor Mon, 16 Mar 2020 Close Look Fri, 8 Nov 2019
discussion indicator SH5872 Hydrant marker on the High Street, Bangor Mon, 16 Mar 2020 Close Look Fri, 8 Nov 2019
discussion indicator SH5872 Old sluice valve marker on the High Street, Bangor Sat, 14 Mar 2020 Close Look Thu, 7 Nov 2019
SH5873 Hydrant marker on Garth Road, Bangor Sat, 14 Mar 2020 Close Look Thu, 7 Nov 2019
SH6265 Llwybr Goddefol Wyneb Garw / Permissive Path Rough Surface, Bethesda Tue, 10 Mar 2020 Close Look Wed, 6 Nov 2019
SH6266 Hydrant marker on the A5, Bethesda Tue, 10 Mar 2020 Close Look Wed, 6 Nov 2019
discussion indicator SH6166 A trio of sluice valve markers, Tanysgafell Mon, 9 Mar 2020 Close Look Wed, 6 Nov 2019
SH6267 Hydrant marker on Carneddi Road, Bethesda Sun, 8 Mar 2020 Close Look Tue, 5 Nov 2019
SH6267 Hydrant marker on Coetmor New Road, Bethesda Sun, 8 Mar 2020 Close Look Tue, 5 Nov 2019
discussion indicator SH6167 Stairs between road levels, Tregarth Thu, 5 Mar 2020 Geograph Thu, 31 Oct 2019
discussion indicator SH6167 Stairs between road levels, Bethesda Thu, 5 Mar 2020 Geograph Thu, 31 Oct 2019
discussion indicator SH6166 Hydrant marker on Station Road, Bethesda Thu, 5 Mar 2020 Close Look Thu, 31 Oct 2019
SH6266 Hydrant marker on John Street, Bethesda Thu, 5 Mar 2020 Close Look Thu, 31 Oct 2019
SH6266 Stairs leading up to car park from John Street, Bethesda Sun, 1 Mar 2020 Geograph Thu, 31 Oct 2019
SH6266 Stairs going up from Frydlas Road, Bethesda Sun, 1 Mar 2020 Geograph Thu, 31 Oct 2019
SH6268 Hydrant marker on the High Street, Rachub Sun, 1 Mar 2020 Close Look Wed, 30 Oct 2019
SH6268 Hydrant marker on Stryd Fawr, Rachub Sun, 1 Mar 2020 Close Look Tue, 29 Oct 2019
discussion indicator SH6167 Hydrant sign on Coetmor Road, Bethesda Fri, 28 Feb 2020 Close Look Mon, 28 Oct 2019
discussion indicator SH6167 Hydrant sign on Bangor Road, Bethesda Fri, 28 Feb 2020 Close Look Mon, 28 Oct 2019

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register