Clickable map

Sean Goodhart's GravatarProfile for Sean Goodhart



View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 01:03
  • 1 Second Visitor points, 3 Third Visitor points, 2 Fourth Visitor points
  • 8 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 12 Photographs
    • 8 Geographs and 4 others
    • 11 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.09
    • in 7 different hectads and 2 myriads, taken on 8 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Points Taken
SP7471 All Saints' Weathercock, Brixworth Mon, 20 Sep 2010 not yet allocated Thu, 2 Sep 2010
discussion indicator NZ5020 Temenos Sat, 12 Jun 2010 Geograph personal Thu, 10 Jun 2010
SP9885 Spring Flowers, Venue Lyveden New Bield Sun, 30 May 2010 Geograph fourth personal Sun, 30 May 2010
discussion indicator SP7383 South entrance to Great Oxendon tunnel Tue, 25 May 2010 Geograph personal Sat, 14 Mar 2009
discussion indicator SP6737 Detail on Temple of Concorde and Victory Sun, 23 May 2010 not yet allocated Sun, 23 May 2010
SP6836 Cricket on the lawn at Stowe School Sun, 23 May 2010 not yet allocated Sun, 23 May 2010
SP8071 Footpath to Walgrave Sun, 2 May 2010 Geograph fourth personal Sun, 2 May 2010
SP7370 Spratton Crossing Sat, 1 May 2010 Geograph third personal Sat, 1 May 2010
SP7367 Bridge on Northampton & Lamport Railway Sat, 1 May 2010 Geograph third personal Sat, 1 May 2010
SP7071 St. Michael & All Angels Sat, 1 May 2010 Geograph third personal Sat, 1 May 2010
SP7870 Swan on its nest Fri, 30 Apr 2010 not yet allocated Fri, 30 Apr 2010
SP7870 Causeway over Pitsford Reservoir Fri, 30 Apr 2010 Geograph second personal Fri, 30 Apr 2010

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register