Clickable map

Tamara Kwan's GravatarProfile for Tamara Kwan



View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 16:12
  • 13 First Geograph points
  • 4 Second Visitor points, 1 Third Visitor points, 1 Fourth Visitor points
  • 19 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 13 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 20 Photographs
    • 19 Geographs and 1 others
    • 20 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.00
    • in 10 different hectads and 3 myriads, taken on 14 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Points Taken
SP0820 Railway Bridge over Notgrove Railway Cutting Sat, 20 May 2006 Geograph first personal tpoint Sat, 20 May 2006
SP0720 Salperton War Memorial Sat, 20 May 2006 not yet allocated Sat, 20 May 2006
SO8504 River Frome in Stroud Tue, 31 Jan 2006 Geograph first personal tpoint Mon, 10 May 2004
SO9202 Towards Frampton Mansell Tue, 31 Jan 2006 Geograph first personal tpoint Mon, 30 Jan 2006
SO9102 Lane to Chalford Tue, 31 Jan 2006 Geograph first personal tpoint Mon, 30 Jan 2006
discussion indicator SO8201 Kennel Pond Mon, 30 Jan 2006 Geograph third personal Tue, 27 Dec 2005
SO8300 Parkmill Pond Mon, 30 Jan 2006 Geograph first personal tpoint Tue, 27 Dec 2005
SH7412 The A487(T) Skirting along Mynydd Fron-fraith Mon, 30 Jan 2006 Geograph second personal Mon, 22 Aug 2005
SP0106 Old Water Wheel in Bagendon Mon, 30 Jan 2006 Geograph first personal tpoint Sat, 16 Jul 2005
SH9537 Ysgubor-y-waen Sun, 29 Jan 2006 Geograph first personal tpoint Fri, 19 Aug 2005
SH9336 Llanfor Church Sun, 29 Jan 2006 Geograph first personal tpoint Fri, 19 Aug 2005
SH9437 The Bothy at Bryn-Pader Sun, 29 Jan 2006 Geograph first personal tpoint Tue, 16 Aug 2005
SO8610 Rococo Gardens Sun, 29 Jan 2006 Geograph first personal tpoint Sat, 9 Jul 2005
SO7202 Moorend Lane with traveller's horse and caravan Sat, 28 Jan 2006 Geograph first personal tpoint Sun, 16 May 2004
SO7406 Frampton-on-Severn meadow Fri, 27 Jan 2006 Geograph fourth personal Sat, 15 May 2004
SH9236 Ysgubor-isaf Wed, 25 Jan 2006 Geograph second personal Fri, 19 Aug 2005
SH7038 Tomen-y-mur Wed, 25 Jan 2006 Geograph first personal tpoint Sun, 21 Aug 2005
SH7138 Llyn yr Oerfel Wed, 25 Jan 2006 Geograph first personal tpoint Sun, 21 Aug 2005
SH6947 Llechwedd Slate Quarry Wed, 25 Jan 2006 Geograph second personal Thu, 18 Aug 2005
SO8404 Rodborough Hill Wed, 25 Jan 2006 Geograph second personal Wed, 28 Sep 2005

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register