Clickable map

Clive Nicholson's GravatarProfile for Clive Nicholson

Geograph Project Limited Company Member


View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 10:06
  • 116 First Geograph points
  • 106 Second Visitor points, 61 Third Visitor points, 64 Fourth Visitor points
  • 830 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 151 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 1699 Photographs
    • 1637 Geographs and 62 others
    • 856 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.98
    • in 223 different hectads and 26 myriads, taken on 610 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Points Taken
discussion indicator NZ0545 Just leaving the Pine wood at Waskerley village Thu, 20 Sep 2018 Geograph Sun, 16 Sep 2018
NZ1155 Freshly cut Hay fields near High Westwood Wed, 12 Sep 2018 Geograph personal Sat, 23 Jun 2018
SE1087 Middleham Low Moor Horse Gallops Wed, 12 Sep 2018 Geograph Sat, 1 Sep 2018
SE1087 Trig Point on Middleham Low Moor Wed, 12 Sep 2018 Geograph personal Sat, 1 Sep 2018
NY9455 Track in Slaley Forest Wed, 12 Sep 2018 Geograph Sun, 2 Sep 2018
NY9355 Track near the western edge of Slaley Forest Wed, 12 Sep 2018 Geograph Sun, 2 Sep 2018
NY9455 Track in Slaley Forest Sun, 9 Sep 2018 Geograph Sun, 2 Sep 2018
NZ0335 Road and field near West Biggins Sun, 9 Sep 2018 Geograph personal Sat, 11 Aug 2018
NZ0435 Track from East Biggins Sun, 9 Sep 2018 Geograph Sat, 11 Aug 2018
NZ0435 Track from East Biggins Sun, 9 Sep 2018 Geograph personal Sat, 11 Aug 2018
discussion indicator NZ0236 Frosterley Station Sun, 9 Sep 2018 Geograph personal Sat, 11 Aug 2018
discussion indicator NZ2742 Elvet Bridge Sun, 9 Sep 2018 Geograph Sun, 5 Aug 2018
discussion indicator NZ0336 Weardale Railway near Frosterley Sun, 9 Sep 2018 Geograph personal Sat, 11 Aug 2018
NZ1456 Viaduct over Fogoes Burn Tue, 4 Sep 2018 Geograph Sun, 22 Jul 2018
NT9204 The Drake Stone Tue, 4 Sep 2018 Geograph personal Sat, 4 Aug 2018
TF1261 Blankney Drove Sat, 14 Jul 2018 Geograph personal Thu, 28 Jun 2018
NY9453 Track on Blanchland Moor Mon, 2 Jul 2018 Geograph Sun, 17 Jun 2018
NY9452 Track to Pennypie on Blanchland Moor Mon, 2 Jul 2018 Geograph personal Sun, 17 Jun 2018
SK9869 Spire, International Bomber Command Centre Mon, 2 Jul 2018 Geograph personal Fri, 29 Jun 2018
NZ2344 Lanchester Valley Railway Path Sun, 29 Apr 2018 Geograph personal tpoint Sat, 28 Apr 2018
NZ1448 Bridge over Lanchester Valley Railway Path Sun, 29 Apr 2018 Geograph personal Sat, 28 Apr 2018
NZ1056 Arable farmland near Broad Oak Farm Sat, 21 Apr 2018 Geograph Sat, 14 Apr 2018
discussion indicator NZ1156 Kissing Gate on footpath adjacent to River Derwent Sat, 21 Apr 2018 Geograph personal Sat, 14 Apr 2018
NZ0317 West abutment of the Tees Valley Viaduct Tue, 17 Apr 2018 Geograph personal Sun, 8 Apr 2018
NZ1055 Footbridge over River Derwent Tue, 17 Apr 2018 Geograph Sat, 14 Apr 2018
NZ0021 Small waterfall on the River Tees Mon, 16 Apr 2018 Geograph personal Thu, 5 Apr 2018
NZ0120 River Tees just upstream of the footbridge near Cotherstone Sat, 14 Apr 2018 Geograph Thu, 5 Apr 2018
NZ0120 River Tees at the confluence of the River Balder Sat, 14 Apr 2018 Geograph Thu, 5 Apr 2018
NY9920 Balder Viaduct on the Tees Railway Path Sat, 14 Apr 2018 Geograph Thu, 5 Apr 2018
NY9920 Tees Railway Path Sat, 14 Apr 2018 Geograph Thu, 5 Apr 2018
NY9920 Balder Viaduct on the Tees Railway Path Sat, 14 Apr 2018 Geograph personal Thu, 5 Apr 2018
NZ0120 View towards Cotherstone and River Tees from Shipley Wood Mon, 9 Apr 2018 Geograph personal Thu, 5 Apr 2018
NY9919 Tees Railway Path Mon, 9 Apr 2018 Geograph Thu, 5 Apr 2018
NY9919 Tees Railway Path Mon, 9 Apr 2018 Geograph personal Thu, 5 Apr 2018
NY9921 Tees Railway Path Mon, 9 Apr 2018 Geograph Thu, 5 Apr 2018
NY9921 Tees Railway Path Mon, 9 Apr 2018 Geograph personal Thu, 5 Apr 2018
discussion indicator NZ0957 Track in Meirs Wood Wed, 28 Mar 2018 Geograph Sat, 24 Mar 2018
NZ0857 Snowdrops next to footpath at Hoodsclose Wed, 28 Mar 2018 Geograph Sat, 24 Mar 2018
NZ0380 Spring sun shining on Capheaton Cottages Wed, 28 Mar 2018 Geograph personal Sun, 25 Mar 2018
NZ0956 Park Wood, Ebchester Sun, 4 Mar 2018 Geograph Sun, 25 Feb 2018
NZ0955 Footbridge over Mill Burn Sun, 4 Mar 2018 Geograph personal Sat, 24 Feb 2018
NZ0857 Snow drifts on track to Whittonstall Sun, 4 Mar 2018 Geograph Sun, 4 Mar 2018
NZ0758 Snowy track in Westriding Wood Sun, 4 Mar 2018 Geograph Sun, 4 Mar 2018
NZ0758 Snowy track in Westriding Wood Sun, 4 Mar 2018 Geograph Sun, 4 Mar 2018
NZ4519 Cycleway signpost next to Infinity Bridge which spans the River Tees Wed, 28 Feb 2018 Geograph Thu, 22 Feb 2018
NY9960 Road from Dipton Foot to Slaley Wed, 28 Feb 2018 Geograph personal Sun, 18 Feb 2018
NZ0755 Boundary Lane Wed, 28 Feb 2018 Geograph Sun, 18 Feb 2018
NZ1056 Woodland at Whinny Bank Wed, 28 Feb 2018 Geograph personal Fri, 16 Feb 2018
NY9562 Track in Dukeshouse wood Wed, 28 Feb 2018 Geograph Sat, 10 Feb 2018
NZ1358 Path in Chopwell Wood Wed, 24 Jan 2018 Geograph personal Sun, 7 Jan 2018
NZ0857 Footpath in Redwaybanks Wood Wed, 24 Jan 2018 Geograph Sat, 20 Jan 2018
NY9550 Dry stone wall on snowy Birkside Fell Wed, 24 Jan 2018 Geograph Sat, 20 Jan 2018
NY9738 Footpath across fields near Aller Gill Tue, 2 Jan 2018 Geograph Mon, 1 Jan 2018
discussion indicator NY9638 Disused railway line Tue, 2 Jan 2018 Geograph Mon, 1 Jan 2018
NZ0757 Log stack in Ryehill Wood Thu, 28 Dec 2017 Geograph Tue, 19 Dec 2017
NZ0758 Log stacks in Westriding Wood Thu, 28 Dec 2017 Geograph Tue, 19 Dec 2017
NZ1357 River Derwent in Chopwell Wood Thu, 28 Dec 2017 Geograph personal Mon, 18 Dec 2017
NZ1457 Seat next to path in Chopwell Wood Thu, 28 Dec 2017 Geograph personal Mon, 18 Dec 2017
NZ3278 The beach and dunes south of Blyth Thu, 28 Dec 2017 Geograph personal Wed, 27 Dec 2017
NY9959 Bridleway in Todburn Wood Tue, 19 Dec 2017 Geograph Wed, 13 Dec 2017
NZ0148 Track on south side of Stoterley Hill Tue, 19 Dec 2017 Geograph Fri, 15 Dec 2017
NZ0148 Track on west side of Stoterley Hill Tue, 19 Dec 2017 Geograph personal Fri, 15 Dec 2017
NY9550 Track to Birkside Tue, 12 Dec 2017 Geograph Fri, 1 Dec 2017
NY9451 Track to Pennypie House on Birkside Fell Sun, 3 Dec 2017 Geograph personal Fri, 1 Dec 2017
NY9551 Track to Pennypie House on Birkside Fell Sun, 3 Dec 2017 Geograph personal Fri, 1 Dec 2017
NY9550 Lane from Birkside Fell to Baybridge Sun, 3 Dec 2017 Geograph personal Fri, 1 Dec 2017
discussion indicator NT2373 Dean Cemetery Mon, 27 Nov 2017 Geograph Thu, 23 Nov 2017
discussion indicator NT2373 Dean Gallery Mon, 27 Nov 2017 Geograph personal Thu, 23 Nov 2017
NZ0742 Track on dismantled railway Mon, 27 Nov 2017 Geograph Sat, 25 Nov 2017
discussion indicator NZ0641 The northern end of Tunstall Reservoir Mon, 27 Nov 2017 Geograph Sat, 25 Nov 2017
NZ0640 Tunstall Reservoir Dam and woods at Backstone Bank Sun, 26 Nov 2017 Geograph Sat, 25 Nov 2017
NZ0640 Top of the spillway Tunstall Reservoir Sun, 26 Nov 2017 Geograph Sat, 25 Nov 2017
NZ0640 Backstone Bank Farm track near Tunstall Reservoir Sun, 26 Nov 2017 Geograph Sat, 25 Nov 2017
NZ0640 Backstone Bank Farm Sun, 26 Nov 2017 Geograph Sat, 25 Nov 2017
NZ0740 Track to Backstone Bank Sun, 26 Nov 2017 Geograph personal Sat, 25 Nov 2017
NZ0742 Footpath crossing dismantled railway Sun, 26 Nov 2017 Geograph Sat, 25 Nov 2017
NZ0741 Stile next to Ninety Acre Plantation Sun, 26 Nov 2017 Geograph personal Sat, 25 Nov 2017
NY7962 River Allen and rocky beach below Raven Crag in Staward Gorge Sun, 12 Nov 2017 Geograph Sun, 5 Nov 2017
NY9559 Devil's Water and Linnelswood Bridge Sun, 12 Nov 2017 Geograph Fri, 10 Nov 2017
NY9659 Stile on footpath between Wooley and Dipton Head Sun, 12 Nov 2017 Geograph Fri, 10 Nov 2017
NY9558 Pond near Shield Hall Sun, 12 Nov 2017 Geograph Fri, 10 Nov 2017
NY9558 Byway in Shieldhall wood Sun, 12 Nov 2017 Geograph personal Fri, 10 Nov 2017
NY9458 Ford next to Pethfoot Bridge Sun, 12 Nov 2017 Geograph Fri, 10 Nov 2017
NY9660 Byway through Dipton wood Sun, 12 Nov 2017 Geograph Fri, 10 Nov 2017
NY9559 Devil's Water near Linnelswood Bridge Sat, 11 Nov 2017 Geograph Fri, 10 Nov 2017
NY9559 Footpath in Strothers wood Sat, 11 Nov 2017 Geograph Fri, 10 Nov 2017
NY9559 Stile on Long Bank in Strothers wood Sat, 11 Nov 2017 Geograph personal Fri, 10 Nov 2017
NY9658 A footpath runs alongside the fence in this grazing land near Slaley Sat, 11 Nov 2017 Geograph Fri, 10 Nov 2017
NY9660 Path through Dipton Wood Sat, 11 Nov 2017 Geograph Fri, 10 Nov 2017
NY7962 Footpath at Allen Banks, National Trust Property Mon, 6 Nov 2017 Geograph personal Sun, 5 Nov 2017
NY7963 View south from the Victorian Summerhouse, Allen Banks Sun, 5 Nov 2017 Geograph Sun, 5 Nov 2017
discussion indicator NY7964 View downstream of the River Allen from the Bailey Bridge Sun, 5 Nov 2017 Geograph Sun, 5 Nov 2017
SE1999 The old trackbed of the Richmond to Darlington Railway line Sun, 5 Nov 2017 Geograph personal Sun, 29 Oct 2017
NZ1900 Path leading to Broken Brea Sun, 5 Nov 2017 Geograph personal Sun, 29 Oct 2017
NZ0060 Riding Mill burn near Shepherd's Dene Sun, 5 Nov 2017 Geograph Mon, 30 Oct 2017
NY9860 The banks of Dipton Burn Sat, 4 Nov 2017 Geograph personal Mon, 30 Oct 2017
NY9760 Path in Dipton Wood Sat, 4 Nov 2017 Geograph personal Mon, 30 Oct 2017
NY9355 Track in Slaley Forest Sat, 4 Nov 2017 Geograph Sun, 15 Oct 2017
NY9761 Path in Seventy Acre Wood Sat, 4 Nov 2017 Geograph personal Mon, 30 Oct 2017
NZ0544 Footpath along the edge of Parkhead Plantation Fri, 3 Nov 2017 Geograph Fri, 6 Oct 2017

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register