Clickable map

Clive Nicholson's GravatarProfile for Clive Nicholson

Geograph Project Limited Company Member


View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 18:16
  • 116 First Geograph points
  • 107 Second Visitor points, 63 Third Visitor points, 65 Fourth Visitor points
  • 905 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 163 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 1861 Photographs
    • 1796 Geographs and 65 others
    • 931 grid squares, giving a depth score of 2.00
    • in 227 different hectads and 26 myriads, taken on 673 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Points Taken
NN1573 Allt a' Mhuilinn Tue, 27 Oct 2020 Geograph Thu, 22 Oct 2020
NN1573 Allt a' Mhuilinn Tue, 27 Oct 2020 Geograph Thu, 22 Oct 2020
NN1573 Allt a' Mhuilinn and path to the North Face of Ben Nevis Mon, 26 Oct 2020 Geograph personal Thu, 22 Oct 2020
NN1574 Path to Ben Nevis North Face Mon, 26 Oct 2020 Geograph Thu, 22 Oct 2020
NN1574 Path to Ben Nevis North Face Mon, 26 Oct 2020 Geograph Thu, 22 Oct 2020
NN1574 Path to Ben Nevis North Face Mon, 26 Oct 2020 Geograph personal Thu, 22 Oct 2020
NN2088 Woodland on the shore of Loch Lochy Mon, 26 Oct 2020 Geograph Thu, 22 Oct 2020
NN2088 The Great Glen way near Clunes Mon, 26 Oct 2020 Geograph personal Thu, 22 Oct 2020
NZ0645 Waskerley Way near Red House Farm Wed, 14 Oct 2020 Geograph personal Sun, 21 Jun 2020
NY9854 Byway through plantation at Westcowburn Head Wed, 14 Oct 2020 Geograph Mon, 25 May 2020
NY9552 Byway on Blanchland Moor Wed, 14 Oct 2020 Geograph personal Mon, 25 May 2020
TF7027 The ruined church of St Mary in Appleton, Norfolk Mon, 12 Oct 2020 Geograph Fri, 24 Jul 2020
TF7027 The ruined church of St Mary in Appleton, Norfolk Mon, 12 Oct 2020 Geograph personal Fri, 24 Jul 2020
NY9064 Bridleway on the western edge of High Wood Sun, 11 Oct 2020 Geograph tpoint Sun, 11 Oct 2020
NY9065 Footpath in Burnfoot Wood Sun, 11 Oct 2020 Geograph Sun, 11 Oct 2020
NY9065 Darden Burn after it emerges from under the A69 Sun, 11 Oct 2020 Geograph personal Sun, 11 Oct 2020
NZ0153 A section of waterside track around Derwent Reservoir Sun, 11 Oct 2020 Geograph personal Tue, 19 May 2020
NY9853 Pond in disused pit at Winnows Hill, Slaley Forest Sun, 11 Oct 2020 Geograph personal Sat, 23 May 2020
NZ1157 Beech trees next to Milkwell Burn Sun, 11 Oct 2020 Geograph Sun, 24 May 2020
NZ1057 The main track in Milkwellburn wood Sun, 11 Oct 2020 Geograph Sun, 24 May 2020
NZ1058 Stile on footpath between Bowser's Hole and Milkwellburn Wood Sat, 10 Oct 2020 Geograph Sat, 23 May 2020
NZ1058 Stile on footpath between Bowser's Hole and Milkwellburn Wood Sat, 10 Oct 2020 Geograph fourth personal tpoint Sat, 23 May 2020
NZ0068 Electricity Transmission lines near the disused Downhill Quarries Fri, 9 Oct 2020 Geograph Sun, 3 May 2020
NZ0068 Pedestrian gate on footpath between Downhill Quarries and Halton Fri, 9 Oct 2020 Geograph personal tpoint Sun, 3 May 2020
NZ1055 Looking across to the wood at Whinny Bank from Ebchester Fri, 9 Oct 2020 Geograph Fri, 8 May 2020
NZ0562 Looking downstream on the River Tyne Fri, 9 Oct 2020 Geograph Sat, 9 May 2020
NY9452 Track to Pennypie on Blanchland Moor Wed, 7 Oct 2020 Geograph Mon, 25 May 2020
NY9524 Footpath alongside the River Tees Tue, 6 Oct 2020 Geograph Fri, 18 Sep 2020
discussion indicator NY9923 Bridge over the B6281 at Eggleston Hall Tue, 6 Oct 2020 Geograph Fri, 18 Sep 2020
discussion indicator NY9923 Cultivation Terraces at Eggleston Tue, 6 Oct 2020 Geograph Fri, 18 Sep 2020
discussion indicator NY9923 Cultivation Terraces at Eggleston Tue, 6 Oct 2020 Geograph Fri, 18 Sep 2020
NY9364 The bowling green at Hexham House Sun, 4 Oct 2020 Geograph Sat, 30 May 2020
NZ0159 Lane between Robson's and Broomleyfell Plantations Sun, 4 Oct 2020 Geograph Wed, 8 Apr 2020
NZ0358 Byway near Broomley Sun, 4 Oct 2020 Geograph Sun, 19 Apr 2020
NZ0658 Byway at Apperley Fell Sun, 4 Oct 2020 Geograph Tue, 21 Apr 2020
NY9958 Reaston Burn from the footbridge at Healey Mill Sun, 14 Jun 2020 Geograph tpoint Sat, 13 Jun 2020
NZ1055 Bridge under disused railway line which is the Derwent Walk Sun, 14 Jun 2020 Geograph Sat, 6 Jun 2020
NZ1155 Stile at footpath crossroads on Long Bank Sun, 14 Jun 2020 Geograph Sat, 6 Jun 2020
NZ0452 Byway next to Shotleyfell Plantation Sun, 7 Jun 2020 Geograph personal Tue, 19 May 2020
NZ0060 Footpath along straight hedge a little east of Red Hemmels Sat, 6 Jun 2020 Geograph Sun, 1 Mar 2020
NY9555 The road on Leadpipe Hill in Slaley Forest Tue, 2 Jun 2020 Geograph personal Tue, 14 Apr 2020
NZ0463 Track near North Acomb Farm Tue, 2 Jun 2020 Geograph Wed, 15 Apr 2020
NZ0858 Pylons crossing Airey Hill Tue, 2 Jun 2020 Geograph third personal Fri, 17 Apr 2020
NZ0460 Lane from Broomley as it heads into Broomleyhope Wood Tue, 2 Jun 2020 Geograph Mon, 27 Apr 2020
NY8059 Blaeberry Crags on the River Allen Sun, 22 Mar 2020 Geograph personal Sun, 23 Feb 2020
NZ0257 Gate on Byway to High Fotherley Sun, 1 Mar 2020 Geograph personal Sat, 15 Feb 2020
NZ0158 Stile on footpath between Healey and Lingey Field Sun, 1 Mar 2020 Geograph Sat, 15 Feb 2020
NZ0158 Footpath from Healey to Lingeyfield Sun, 1 Mar 2020 Geograph Sat, 15 Feb 2020
NY9864 High water levels on the River Tyne after Storm Ciara Sat, 22 Feb 2020 Geograph Sun, 9 Feb 2020
NZ2344 Lanchester Valley Railway Path Sat, 22 Feb 2020 Geograph Sun, 16 Feb 2020
NZ0554 Kiln Pit Hill Wind Farm Sun, 9 Feb 2020 Geograph Sun, 19 Jan 2020
NZ1355 The Derwent Walk in Make-me-Rich Plantation Sun, 2 Feb 2020 Geograph personal tpoint Sun, 19 Jan 2020
NZ1255 The Derwent Walk at Byerside Wood Sun, 2 Feb 2020 Geograph personal Sun, 19 Jan 2020
NZ1256 The Derwent Walk near White Byerside Farm Sun, 2 Feb 2020 Geograph Tue, 21 Jan 2020
NZ1256 The Derwent Walk near White Byerside Farm Sun, 2 Feb 2020 Geograph personal Tue, 21 Jan 2020
NZ1764 The River Tyne from Newburn Haugh Tue, 7 Jan 2020 Geograph personal Sun, 2 Jun 2019
NZ3766 NCN Route 1 adjacent to the A183 Coast Road Tue, 7 Jan 2020 Geograph personal Sun, 9 Jun 2019
NY9644 The Waskerley Way on Edmundbyers Common Mon, 6 Jan 2020 Geograph personal Sat, 31 Aug 2019
NY9744 The Waskerley Way on Edmundbyers Common Mon, 6 Jan 2020 Cross Grid Sat, 31 Aug 2019
NZ0245 Frosterley Cut on the Waskerley Way Mon, 6 Jan 2020 Geograph Sun, 15 Dec 2019
NZ0245 Frosterley Cut on the Waskerley Way Mon, 6 Jan 2020 Geograph Sun, 15 Dec 2019
NZ0144 Waskerley Way Mon, 6 Jan 2020 Geograph personal tpoint Sun, 15 Dec 2019
NT1814 Grey Mare's path ascending Deacon Snout Fri, 3 Jan 2020 Geograph personal Tue, 31 Dec 2019
NY5458 Blue Green algae at Talkin Tarn Fri, 3 Jan 2020 Geograph Tue, 31 Dec 2019
NY5458 Talkin Tarn in Winter Fri, 3 Jan 2020 Geograph Tue, 31 Dec 2019
NY9524 The Teesdale Way downstream of Middleton-in-Teesdale Sat, 30 Nov 2019 Geograph Fri, 11 Oct 2019
discussion indicator NY9425 Middleton bridge over the River Tees Sat, 30 Nov 2019 Geograph personal Fri, 11 Oct 2019
NY9524 Footpath diagonally crossing field from Lonton Sat, 30 Nov 2019 Geograph Fri, 11 Oct 2019
SE2768 Fountains Abbey Sat, 30 Nov 2019 Geograph Thu, 24 Oct 2019
SE2768 Fountains Abbey Sat, 30 Nov 2019 Geograph Thu, 24 Oct 2019
discussion indicator NY6758 Autumn Colour at Lambley Viaduct Sat, 30 Nov 2019 Geograph Wed, 30 Oct 2019
NY9625 Teesdale Way near Sun Bank Mon, 4 Nov 2019 Geograph personal Fri, 11 Oct 2019
NY9724 Kissing Gate on the Teesdale Way Mon, 4 Nov 2019 Geograph Fri, 11 Oct 2019
NY9724 The River Tees in early autumn near Mickleton Sun, 3 Nov 2019 Geograph Fri, 11 Oct 2019
NY9724 The River Tees from Beckstones Wath footbridge Sun, 3 Nov 2019 Geograph Fri, 11 Oct 2019
NY9724 Beckstones Wath footbridge over the River Tees Sun, 3 Nov 2019 Geograph Fri, 11 Oct 2019
NY9724 Beckstones Wath footbridge over the River Tees Sun, 3 Nov 2019 Geograph personal Fri, 11 Oct 2019
discussion indicator NY6758 The view to Lambley Viaduct from recently felled Hag Wood Sun, 3 Nov 2019 Geograph Wed, 30 Oct 2019
NY6856 Footpath by the river South Tyne leading to Towsbank wood Sun, 3 Nov 2019 Geograph Wed, 30 Oct 2019
NY6856 The South Tyne river and Towsbank Wood Sun, 3 Nov 2019 Geograph Wed, 30 Oct 2019
NY6856 Small footbridge over the Kindle Burn on the edge of Towsbank Wood Sun, 3 Nov 2019 Geograph personal Wed, 30 Oct 2019
NY6756 Footbridge over the South Tyne at Eals Sun, 3 Nov 2019 Geograph Wed, 30 Oct 2019
NY6756 Glendue Burn near Eals Fri, 1 Nov 2019 Geograph personal tpoint Wed, 30 Oct 2019
discussion indicator NY6758 Footbridge over the South Tyne adjacent to Lambley Viaduct Fri, 1 Nov 2019 Geograph Wed, 30 Oct 2019
discussion indicator NY6758 River South Tyne below Lambley Viaduct Fri, 1 Nov 2019 Geograph Wed, 30 Oct 2019
discussion indicator NZ0814 Gate on a footpath crossing farmland on the north side of the River Tees Sun, 29 Sep 2019 Geograph personal Fri, 13 Sep 2019
discussion indicator NY9650 River Derwent east of Blanchland Sun, 29 Sep 2019 Geograph personal Sat, 31 Aug 2019
NY9822 Recently rolled pasture near Eastfield Sun, 11 Aug 2019 Geograph Sun, 12 May 2019
NT5734 Ravenswood Railway Bridge Sun, 11 Aug 2019 Geograph Sun, 26 May 2019
NT5734 Ravenswood Railway Bridge Sun, 11 Aug 2019 Geograph Sun, 26 May 2019
NZ0669 Whittle Dene Watercourse Sun, 11 Aug 2019 Geograph personal Fri, 31 May 2019
NZ0768 Crop field between Harlow Hill and Whittle Dene Sun, 11 Aug 2019 Geograph personal Fri, 31 May 2019
NY5259 National Cycle Network Sign close to Brampton Sun, 11 Aug 2019 Close Look Mon, 17 Jun 2019
NY6665 Cycle Path that ascends from Greenhead Sun, 11 Aug 2019 Geograph personal Mon, 17 Jun 2019
NY8868 Disused Quarry near Frankham Fell Sun, 11 Aug 2019 Geograph personal Sat, 20 Jul 2019
discussion indicator NY6758 River South Tyne under Lambley Viaduct Sat, 8 Jun 2019 Geograph Sun, 28 Apr 2019
NY9623 Road Bridge over The Tees Railway Path Sat, 8 Jun 2019 Geograph personal Sun, 12 May 2019
discussion indicator NY9922 Seat on Tees Railway path near Romaldkirk Sat, 8 Jun 2019 Geograph personal Sun, 12 May 2019
NY9822 Tees Railway path between Mickleton and Romaldkirk Sat, 8 Jun 2019 Geograph Sun, 12 May 2019
NY9723 Tees Railway path near Mickleton Fri, 17 May 2019 Geograph personal Sun, 12 May 2019

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register