Clickable map

Martin Richard Phelan's GravatarProfile for Martin Richard Phelan

Geograph Project Limited Company Member

About Me

Living in retirement in the West Midlands and keeping my time filled with Geograph, Sustrans (a little) and my own walks routes. Wishing I had discovered Geograph in 2005. Cameras Canon Powershot A570 and A1200, Nikon D7200 and D3500 backed up with Satmap Active 20 GPS. Missing the near 30 years and ...
(this is a preview only) Further information...


View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 08:06
  • 2 First Geograph points
  • 4 Second Visitor points, 10 Third Visitor points, 15 Fourth Visitor points
  • 333 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 115 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 1782 Photographs
    • 1536 Geographs and 246 others
    • 378 grid squares, giving a depth score of 4.71
    • in 149 different hectads and 23 myriads, taken on 251 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Points Taken
SP0795 Road sign styles 2 Sun, 17 May 2020 Close Look Tue, 21 Apr 2020
SP0795 Goodbye to YMCA Kingstanding Fri, 17 Apr 2020 Close Look Thu, 5 Mar 2020
SP0795 To Lidl too late Fri, 17 Apr 2020 Close Look Thu, 5 Mar 2020
SP0498 Skip Lane eastwards Thu, 16 Apr 2020 Geograph Thu, 16 Jan 2020
SP0795 Shady and Kings Thu, 16 Apr 2020 Geograph Tue, 7 Jan 2020
SK2004 Tamworth's Assembly Rooms Fri, 20 Mar 2020 Geograph Wed, 11 Mar 2020
SK2004 Funded by Carnegie Fri, 20 Mar 2020 Geograph Wed, 11 Mar 2020
SP1295 South Parade Sat, 14 Mar 2020 Geograph Fri, 13 Mar 2020
SP1295 Lower Queen Street Sat, 14 Mar 2020 Geograph Fri, 13 Mar 2020
SP1295 South Parade in Sutton Sat, 14 Mar 2020 Geograph Fri, 13 Mar 2020
SP1295 Lower Queen Street in Sutton Sat, 14 Mar 2020 Geograph personal Fri, 13 Mar 2020
SP0091 Tesco to BT Thu, 12 Mar 2020 Geograph Thu, 12 Mar 2020
SK2002 Fazeley milestone Wed, 11 Mar 2020 Close Look Wed, 11 Mar 2020
SP0498 Skip Lane further along Fri, 6 Mar 2020 Geograph Thu, 16 Jan 2020
SP1592 Major roundabout at Minworth Wed, 4 Mar 2020 Geograph personal Mon, 17 Feb 2020
SP0895 Grasscutting time again Wed, 4 Mar 2020 Cross Grid Tue, 3 Mar 2020
SP0498 Skip Lane northern end Wed, 4 Mar 2020 Geograph Thu, 16 Jan 2020
discussion indicator SP0198 St Paul's Street again Tue, 3 Mar 2020 Geograph Sat, 25 Jan 2020
discussion indicator SP0198 St Paul's Street Tue, 3 Mar 2020 Geograph Sat, 25 Jan 2020
SP0994 Jockey Road west end Tue, 3 Mar 2020 Geograph Tue, 11 Feb 2020
SP1196 Leave your cycle here Tue, 3 Mar 2020 Geograph Thu, 23 Jan 2020
SP0795 Kings Road north-west Mon, 2 Mar 2020 Geograph Wed, 5 Feb 2020
discussion indicator SP0198 Darwall Street north-east Mon, 2 Mar 2020 Geograph Wed, 12 Feb 2020
SK1106 Signs of Spring Mon, 2 Mar 2020 Close Look Fri, 7 Feb 2020
discussion indicator SP1296 High Street south Sun, 1 Mar 2020 Geograph Tue, 25 Feb 2020
discussion indicator SP1296 Railway Road junction Sun, 1 Mar 2020 Geograph Tue, 25 Feb 2020
SP1196 Access to rail Sun, 1 Mar 2020 Geograph Mon, 24 Feb 2020
discussion indicator SP1296 King Edwards Square Fri, 28 Feb 2020 Geograph Wed, 26 Feb 2020
SP1196 Tudor Road in Sutton Mon, 24 Feb 2020 Cross Grid Mon, 24 Feb 2020
SP0994 Jockey Road east Sat, 22 Feb 2020 Geograph Sat, 22 Feb 2020
SK1106 Westwards to Wall Sat, 22 Feb 2020 Geograph Fri, 7 Feb 2020
discussion indicator SO9198 Queen Square in Wolverhampton Sat, 22 Feb 2020 Geograph personal Fri, 14 Feb 2020
SK1109 Guildhall in Lichfield Sat, 22 Feb 2020 Geograph Mon, 3 Feb 2020
SK1104 Bulls Head Shenstone Sat, 22 Feb 2020 Geograph Mon, 10 Feb 2020
SK1104 Birmingham Road Shenstone Sat, 22 Feb 2020 Geograph personal tpoint Mon, 10 Feb 2020
SK1106 Wall Heritage Trail Fri, 21 Feb 2020 Geograph Fri, 7 Feb 2020
SP1196 Sunshine after rain in Sutton Thu, 20 Feb 2020 Geograph Thu, 20 Feb 2020
SK2002 Muddy towpath to moorings Thu, 20 Feb 2020 Geograph Wed, 19 Feb 2020
SK1902 From Bonehill Road Bridge Wed, 19 Feb 2020 Geograph personal Wed, 19 Feb 2020
SK2001 Southwards view Fazeley Wed, 19 Feb 2020 Cross Grid Wed, 19 Feb 2020
SK2002 Wet day in Fazeley Wed, 19 Feb 2020 Geograph personal Wed, 19 Feb 2020
SP1198 Belwell Lane westwards Tue, 18 Feb 2020 Geograph Tue, 18 Feb 2020
SP1198 Belwell Lane eastwards Tue, 18 Feb 2020 Geograph personal Tue, 18 Feb 2020
SP0795 On Kettlehouse Road Mon, 17 Feb 2020 Geograph Sun, 2 Feb 2020
SK1106 Bridge over the old A5 Sat, 15 Feb 2020 Geograph Fri, 7 Feb 2020
SK1106 Watling Street to Wall Sat, 15 Feb 2020 Geograph Fri, 7 Feb 2020
SK1106 Bridleway off the old A5 Sat, 15 Feb 2020 Geograph Fri, 7 Feb 2020
SK1106 On the old A5 Sat, 15 Feb 2020 Geograph Fri, 7 Feb 2020
SK1106 From old A5 north-eastwards Sat, 15 Feb 2020 Geograph Fri, 7 Feb 2020
SP0090 Towards Trinity Way Thu, 13 Feb 2020 Geograph Tue, 4 Feb 2020
SP0091 Lyng Lane bridge Thu, 13 Feb 2020 Geograph Thu, 13 Feb 2020
SP0498 Westwards view to Walsall Wed, 12 Feb 2020 Geograph Wed, 12 Feb 2020
SP0498 Sign of the times Wed, 12 Feb 2020 Geograph Thu, 16 Jan 2020
SK1109 Truly Scrumptious and Little Shop Tue, 11 Feb 2020 Close Look Fri, 7 Feb 2020
SK1106 From old A5 eastwards Tue, 11 Feb 2020 Geograph Fri, 7 Feb 2020
SK1004 Shenstone back then Mon, 10 Feb 2020 Geograph Mon, 10 Feb 2020
SK1004 Shenstone now Mon, 10 Feb 2020 Geograph personal tpoint Mon, 10 Feb 2020
SK1106 Once the A5 Sun, 9 Feb 2020 Geograph personal Fri, 7 Feb 2020
discussion indicator SP0198 Walsall Library from Intown Sun, 9 Feb 2020 Geograph Wed, 29 Jan 2020
SK1106 Miles to Lichfield Fri, 7 Feb 2020 Close Look Fri, 7 Feb 2020
SK1109 Quonians House Fri, 7 Feb 2020 Close Look Fri, 7 Feb 2020
SP0090 Metro in Bromwich again Thu, 6 Feb 2020 Geograph Tue, 4 Feb 2020
SP0090 Metro in Bromwich Thu, 6 Feb 2020 Geograph Tue, 4 Feb 2020
SP0795 Kettlehouse and Kilburn Wed, 5 Feb 2020 Geograph Sun, 19 Jan 2020
SK1109 Once a cinema Wed, 5 Feb 2020 Geograph Mon, 3 Feb 2020
SP0895 Across to the Co-op Wed, 5 Feb 2020 Cross Grid Tue, 14 Jan 2020
SK1209 Lichfield Fire Station Wed, 5 Feb 2020 Cross Grid Mon, 3 Feb 2020
SP0795 Not so shady now Tue, 4 Feb 2020 Geograph Tue, 7 Jan 2020
SK1109 Dam Street northwards Mon, 3 Feb 2020 Geograph Mon, 3 Feb 2020
SK1109 Quonians Lane in Lichfield Mon, 3 Feb 2020 Geograph Mon, 3 Feb 2020
discussion indicator SP1296 South Parade in Sutton Sun, 2 Feb 2020 Geograph Fri, 31 Jan 2020
SP1192 Signs of Erdington Sun, 2 Feb 2020 Geograph personal Thu, 30 Jan 2020
SP0795 Frosty morning Kettlehouse Road Sat, 1 Feb 2020 Geograph Sun, 19 Jan 2020
discussion indicator SP0198 Intown Row Sat, 1 Feb 2020 Geograph Wed, 29 Jan 2020
SP0594 Asda Way return Fri, 31 Jan 2020 Geograph personal Wed, 22 Jan 2020
SP0694 Way to the lake Fri, 31 Jan 2020 Geograph Wed, 22 Jan 2020
discussion indicator SP0198 Left turn off Lichfield Street again Fri, 31 Jan 2020 Close Look Wed, 29 Jan 2020
discussion indicator SP0198 Left turn off Lichfield Street Fri, 31 Jan 2020 Geograph Wed, 29 Jan 2020
discussion indicator SP1296 From Parade to Victoria Road Sun, 26 Jan 2020 Geograph Sun, 26 Jan 2020
SK2003 Tame and Anker Sun, 26 Jan 2020 Geograph Mon, 20 Jan 2020
SK2003 River Tame west again Sat, 25 Jan 2020 Geograph Mon, 20 Jan 2020
SK2003 River Tame west Sat, 25 Jan 2020 Geograph Mon, 20 Jan 2020
SK2003 Silver Street southwards Sat, 25 Jan 2020 Geograph Mon, 20 Jan 2020
SP0694 Queslett Road and Old Horns Wed, 22 Jan 2020 Geograph Tue, 21 Jan 2020
SP0795 Kingstanding Road eastern side Wed, 22 Jan 2020 Geograph Sun, 12 Jan 2020
SP0694 Queslett Nature Reserve Wed, 22 Jan 2020 Close Look Tue, 21 Jan 2020
SP0694 Beyond Asda Wed, 22 Jan 2020 Geograph personal Tue, 21 Jan 2020
discussion indicator SP1296 Sutton Lower Parade 2 Tue, 21 Jan 2020 Geograph Wed, 8 Jan 2020
discussion indicator SP1296 Sutton Lower Parade 1 Tue, 21 Jan 2020 Geograph Wed, 8 Jan 2020
discussion indicator SP1296 On Mill Street Tue, 21 Jan 2020 Geograph Wed, 8 Jan 2020
SP0895 King's Standing view Mon, 20 Jan 2020 Geograph Sat, 11 Jan 2020
SK2003 Tamworth Castle from Lady Bridge Mon, 20 Jan 2020 Geograph Mon, 20 Jan 2020
discussion indicator SP1296 Church Hill in Sutton Mon, 20 Jan 2020 Geograph Wed, 8 Jan 2020
SP0895 Cooksey and Norbury join here Sun, 19 Jan 2020 Geograph Mon, 6 Jan 2020
SP0895 The road less travelled Sun, 19 Jan 2020 Geograph Sun, 5 Jan 2020
SK1109 January Friday in Lichfield Fri, 17 Jan 2020 Geograph personal Fri, 17 Jan 2020
SP0498 Three Crowns on Sutton Road 5 Thu, 16 Jan 2020 Geograph Thu, 16 Jan 2020
SP0498 Three Crowns on Sutton Road 4 Thu, 16 Jan 2020 Geograph Thu, 16 Jan 2020
SP0498 Three Crowns on Sutton Road 3 Thu, 16 Jan 2020 Geograph Thu, 16 Jan 2020
SP0498 Three Crowns on Sutton Road 2 Thu, 16 Jan 2020 Geograph Thu, 16 Jan 2020

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register