Clickable map

E Gammie's GravatarProfile for E Gammie

About Me

SP3278 : Gordon Street by E Gammie SP3178 : Earlsdon Avenue North by E Gammie SP3076 : Cannon Hill Road shops by E Gammie SP3379 : Coventry Canal, Bishopgate Green by E Gammie SP3378 : Trinity View by E Gammie SP3379 : Priory Hall landscaping, Priory Street by E Gammie SP3279 : Middleborough Road by E Gammie SP3079 : The Jordans, Allesley Park by E Gammie SP3178 : Houses in Bell Walk, Earlsdon by E Gammie SP3078 : By Dunchurch Highway by E Gammie
SP3379 : Lady Herbert's Homes by E Gammie SP2978 : Shops, Lime Tree Park by E Gammie SP3079 : Victoria Court by E Gammie SP3178 : Top of Broomfield Road by E Gammie SP2777 : Bungalow, Tile Hill by E Gammie SP3278 : Albany Road, Earlsdon by E Gammie SP3379 : New Buildings by E Gammie SP3279 : Barras Lane by E Gammie SP3178 : Kingston Road, Earlsdon by E Gammie SP3279 : Gloucester Street by E Gammie


View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 23:20
  • 34 First Geograph points
  • 68 Second Visitor points, 70 Third Visitor points, 52 Fourth Visitor points
  • 613 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 205 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 3991 Photographs
    • 3580 Geographs and 411 others
    • 662 grid squares, giving a depth score of 6.03
    • in 232 different hectads and 32 myriads, taken on 934 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Points Taken
SP3177 Tree stumps, Canley Ford Mon, 23 May 2022 Close Look Sat, 14 May 2022
SP3177 Lumber, Canley Ford Mon, 23 May 2022 Geograph Thu, 12 May 2022
SP3177 Last stand, Canley Ford Mon, 23 May 2022 Geograph Thu, 12 May 2022
SP3177 Fallen, felled and standing, Canley Ford Mon, 23 May 2022 Geograph Thu, 12 May 2022
SP3176 Hawthorn, Canley Ford Mon, 23 May 2022 Close Look Thu, 12 May 2022
SP3379 Fountains, Upper Precinct Wed, 13 Apr 2022 Geograph Tue, 12 Apr 2022
SP3378 Former Ikea building Wed, 13 Apr 2022 Geograph Tue, 12 Apr 2022
SP3379 Upper Precinct Wed, 13 Apr 2022 Geograph Tue, 12 Apr 2022
SP3176 Canley Ford, spring Sun, 20 Mar 2022 Geograph Sun, 20 Mar 2022
SP3176 Woodland construction, Canley Ford Sun, 20 Mar 2022 Geograph Sun, 20 Mar 2022
SP3176 Woodland construction, Canley Ford Sun, 20 Mar 2022 Geograph Sun, 20 Mar 2022
SP3176 Canley Ford, spring Sun, 20 Mar 2022 Geograph Sun, 20 Mar 2022
SP3175 Kenilworth Road, winter Tue, 22 Feb 2022 Geograph Mon, 21 Feb 2022
SP3075 Tree debris removal, Kenilworth Road (3) Tue, 22 Feb 2022 Geograph Mon, 21 Feb 2022
SP3075 Tree debris removal, Kenilworth Road (2) Tue, 22 Feb 2022 Geograph Mon, 21 Feb 2022
SP3075 Tree debris removal, Kenilworth Road Tue, 22 Feb 2022 Geograph Mon, 21 Feb 2022
SP3176 Bus shelter and Scots pines Mon, 21 Feb 2022 Geograph Sat, 19 Feb 2022
SP3177 The lane to Canley Ford Sun, 30 Jan 2022 Geograph Sun, 30 Jan 2022
SP3177 Hollow oak near Canley Ford Thu, 20 Jan 2022 Close Look Thu, 20 Jan 2022
SP3177 Old oak near Canley Ford Thu, 20 Jan 2022 Close Look Thu, 20 Jan 2022
SP3176 Tutbury Fields Tue, 4 Jan 2022 Geograph Sat, 1 Jan 2022
SP3177 Oak, Fletchamstead Highway Sun, 2 Jan 2022 Geograph Sat, 1 Jan 2022
SP3176 Silver birches, Canley Ford Sat, 25 Dec 2021 Geograph Sat, 25 Dec 2021
SP3176 Coat of Arms Bridge Road Sat, 25 Dec 2021 Geograph Sat, 25 Dec 2021
SP3276 Memorial Park Sat, 25 Dec 2021 Geograph Sat, 25 Dec 2021
SP3276 Memorial Park Sat, 25 Dec 2021 Geograph Sat, 25 Dec 2021
SP3276 Stivichall Croft Sat, 25 Dec 2021 Geograph Sat, 25 Dec 2021
SP3077 Canley Brook, Sir Henry Parkes Road Thu, 23 Dec 2021 Geograph Wed, 22 Dec 2021
SP3077 Sir Henry Parkes Road, Canley Brook bridge Thu, 23 Dec 2021 Geograph Wed, 22 Dec 2021
SP3077 Sir Henry Parkes Road Thu, 23 Dec 2021 Geograph Wed, 22 Dec 2021
SP3177 Kestrel sculpture, Canley Ford Thu, 2 Dec 2021 Geograph Thu, 2 Dec 2021
SP3177 Brook meadow, Canley Ford Thu, 2 Dec 2021 Geograph Thu, 2 Dec 2021
SP3177 Oak, Fletchamstead Highway Thu, 2 Dec 2021 Cross Grid Thu, 2 Dec 2021
SP3176 The Paddock, Canley Ford Thu, 2 Dec 2021 Geograph Thu, 2 Dec 2021
SP3177 Kestrel sculpture, Canley Ford Mon, 29 Nov 2021 Close Look Mon, 29 Nov 2021
SP3177 Kestrel sculpture, Canley Ford Mon, 29 Nov 2021 Geograph Mon, 29 Nov 2021
SP3177 The lane from Canley Ford Mon, 29 Nov 2021 Geograph Mon, 29 Nov 2021
SP3177 Brook meadow, Canley Ford Mon, 29 Nov 2021 Geograph Mon, 29 Nov 2021
SP3177 Brook meadow, Canley Ford Mon, 29 Nov 2021 Geograph Mon, 29 Nov 2021
SP3176 Canley Ford Mon, 29 Nov 2021 Geograph Mon, 29 Nov 2021
SP3176 The paddock, Canley Ford Mon, 29 Nov 2021 Geograph Mon, 29 Nov 2021
SP3176 Wild flower meadow, Canley Ford Mon, 29 Nov 2021 Geograph Mon, 29 Nov 2021
SP3176 Wild flower meadow, Canley Ford Mon, 29 Nov 2021 Geograph Mon, 29 Nov 2021
SP3176 Tutbury Avenue open space Fri, 19 Nov 2021 Geograph Sun, 14 Nov 2021
SP3277 Autumn, Stivichall Common Sun, 14 Nov 2021 Geograph Sun, 14 Nov 2021
SP3177 Autumn, Canley Ford Sun, 14 Nov 2021 Geograph Sun, 14 Nov 2021
SP3176 Oak, Tutbury Avenue Sun, 14 Nov 2021 Geograph Sun, 14 Nov 2021
SP3277 Autumn, Memorial Park Sun, 14 Nov 2021 Geograph Sun, 14 Nov 2021
SP3176 The lane from Canley Ford Sun, 14 Nov 2021 Geograph Sun, 14 Nov 2021
SP3176 Canley Ford Sat, 6 Nov 2021 Geograph Sun, 31 Oct 2021
SP3176 Steps at Canley Ford Sat, 6 Nov 2021 Geograph Sun, 31 Oct 2021
SP3176 Canley Ford footbridge Sat, 6 Nov 2021 Geograph Sun, 31 Oct 2021
SP3176 Canley Ford Sat, 6 Nov 2021 Geograph Sun, 31 Oct 2021
SP3075 Warwick University campus Sun, 24 Oct 2021 Close Look Sat, 23 Oct 2021
SP2975 Warwick Arts Centre Sun, 24 Oct 2021 Cross Grid Sat, 23 Oct 2021
SP2975 'Pollen Bomb', University of Warwick central campus Sun, 24 Oct 2021 Geograph Sat, 23 Oct 2021
SP2975 'Grown in the Field', University of Warwick central campus Sun, 24 Oct 2021 Geograph Sat, 23 Oct 2021
SP2975 Warwick Arts Centre Sun, 24 Oct 2021 Geograph Sat, 23 Oct 2021
SP3075 Gibbet Hill campus, Warwick University Sun, 24 Oct 2021 Geograph Sat, 23 Oct 2021
SP3075 Gibbet Hill farmhouse Sun, 24 Oct 2021 Geograph Sat, 23 Oct 2021
SP3178 Moth caterpillar on a pole Sat, 23 Oct 2021 Close Look Sun, 3 Oct 2021
SP3076 Building work, De Montfort Way Thu, 23 Sep 2021 Geograph Thu, 23 Sep 2021
SP3076 Green wall, De Montfort Way Thu, 23 Sep 2021 Geograph Thu, 23 Sep 2021
SP3076 Green wall, De Montfort Way Thu, 23 Sep 2021 Geograph Thu, 23 Sep 2021
SP3277 Memorial park, Godiva Festival Sat, 4 Sep 2021 Geograph Fri, 3 Sep 2021
SP3277 War Memorial park Sat, 4 Sep 2021 Geograph Fri, 3 Sep 2021
SP3177 Late summer, Bates Road Tue, 24 Aug 2021 Geograph Sun, 22 Aug 2021
SP3177 The old milk bar, Canley Ford Tue, 17 Aug 2021 Geograph Mon, 16 Aug 2021
SP3177 Sculpture, Canley Ford Sat, 31 Jul 2021 Close Look Fri, 30 Jul 2021
SP3176 Footbridge, Canley Ford Sat, 31 Jul 2021 Geograph Fri, 30 Jul 2021
SP3177 Spirea, brook meadow, Canley Ford Sat, 17 Jul 2021 Close Look Fri, 9 Jul 2021
SP3177 Brook meadow, Canley Ford Sat, 17 Jul 2021 Geograph Mon, 12 Jul 2021
SP3176 Lime blossom, Canley Ford meadows Sat, 17 Jul 2021 Close Look Mon, 12 Jul 2021
SP3176 Scarlet tiger moth (Callimorpha dominula) Wed, 14 Jul 2021 Close Look Mon, 12 Jul 2021
SP3176 Scarlet tiger moth (Callimorpha dominula) Wed, 14 Jul 2021 Close Look Mon, 12 Jul 2021
SP3177 Young rabbit, Canley Ford Wed, 14 Jul 2021 Close Look Mon, 12 Jul 2021
SP3176 Ringlet butterfly on brambles Wed, 14 Jul 2021 Close Look Fri, 9 Jul 2021
SP3176 Summer, Canley Ford Wed, 14 Jul 2021 Geograph Fri, 9 Jul 2021
SP3177 Summer, Canley Ford Wed, 14 Jul 2021 Geograph Fri, 9 Jul 2021
SP3176 Summer, Canley Ford Wed, 14 Jul 2021 Geograph Fri, 9 Jul 2021
SP3176 Summer, Canley Ford Wed, 14 Jul 2021 Geograph Fri, 9 Jul 2021
SP3278 Coventry station development works site Sat, 5 Jun 2021 Geograph Fri, 4 Jun 2021
SP3278 Gordon Street Fri, 4 Jun 2021 Geograph Fri, 4 Jun 2021
SP3278 Albany Road, Earlsdon Fri, 4 Jun 2021 Geograph Fri, 4 Jun 2021
SP3278 Earlsdon Park Village, Albany Road Fri, 4 Jun 2021 Geograph Fri, 4 Jun 2021
SP3278 Albany Road, Earlsdon Fri, 4 Jun 2021 Geograph Fri, 4 Jun 2021
SP3278 Albany Road, Earlsdon Fri, 4 Jun 2021 Geograph Fri, 4 Jun 2021
SP3178 Earlsdon Avenue North Fri, 4 Jun 2021 Geograph Fri, 4 Jun 2021
SP3176 May blossom, Canley Ford Tue, 25 May 2021 Geograph Wed, 19 May 2021
SP3176 Cow parsley, Tutbury Fields Tue, 25 May 2021 Geograph Tue, 25 May 2021
SP3075 Canada geese, Warwick University campus Tue, 25 May 2021 Close Look Tue, 25 May 2021
SP3075 Geese, Warwick University campus Tue, 25 May 2021 Geograph Tue, 25 May 2021
SP3075 Pool, Warwick University campus Tue, 25 May 2021 Geograph Tue, 25 May 2021
SP3075 Pool, Warwick University campus Tue, 25 May 2021 Geograph Tue, 25 May 2021
SP3075 Bluebells in Tocil Wood Tue, 25 May 2021 Geograph Tue, 25 May 2021
SP3075 Bluebells in Tocil Wood Tue, 25 May 2021 Geograph Tue, 25 May 2021
SP3076 Ivy Farm Lane Mon, 17 May 2021 Geograph Sun, 16 May 2021
SP3277 Edge of Stivichall Common Mon, 3 May 2021 Geograph Sat, 1 May 2021
SP3277 Stivichall Common, Kenilworth Road Sun, 2 May 2021 Geograph Sat, 1 May 2021
SP3176 Tutbury Fields Sat, 24 Apr 2021 Geograph Sat, 24 Apr 2021

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register