Clickable map

Colin Haywood-Gray's GravatarProfile for Colin Haywood-Gray



View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 13:02
  • 6 First Geograph points
  • 5 Second Visitor points,
  • 11 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 6 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 15 Photographs
    • 13 Geographs and 2 others
    • 12 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.25
    • in 6 different hectads and 2 myriads, taken on 10 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Points Taken
SU9263 Shire Horses in Windlesham Mon, 8 May 2006 Geograph first personal tpoint Mon, 8 May 2006
SU9363 Windlesham - So Very Green Mon, 8 May 2006 Geograph second personal Mon, 8 May 2006
SU9266 Spring Green in South Ascot Sun, 7 May 2006 Geograph first personal tpoint Sun, 7 May 2006
SU8354 Road through woods Thu, 4 May 2006 Geograph first personal tpoint Thu, 4 May 2006
SU8153 Roadworks in Fleet suburb Thu, 4 May 2006 Geograph second personal Thu, 4 May 2006
SU8159 Private Road, Cricket Hill, Yateley Wed, 26 Apr 2006 Geograph first personal tpoint Wed, 26 Apr 2006
discussion indicator SU8259 Yateley Common - Fire damage and spring colours Wed, 26 Apr 2006 Geograph first personal tpoint Wed, 26 Apr 2006
SU8369 The old and the New Tue, 25 Apr 2006 Geograph Mon, 24 Apr 2006
SU8370 Swain's Copse Mon, 24 Apr 2006 Geograph second personal Fri, 22 Apr 2005
SD8963 Malham Beck Mon, 24 Apr 2006 not yet allocated Wed, 18 May 2005
SD3991 Sunbathing Adder Mon, 24 Apr 2006 not yet allocated Thu, 19 May 2005
SD3991 Moor How Sun, 23 Apr 2006 Geograph Thu, 19 May 2005
SD3991 Windermere from the top of Moor How Sun, 23 Apr 2006 Geograph first personal tpoint Thu, 19 May 2005
SU8565 Crepuscular rays in Swinley Forest/Crowthorne Wood Sun, 23 Apr 2006 Geograph second personal Sat, 29 Oct 2005
SU8369 Bluebells in Pockets/Pococks Copse Sun, 23 Apr 2006 Geograph second personal Sat, 16 Apr 2005

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register